Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Weidenhof This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Oststr. 87, Stadtmitte, 40210 Düsseldorf, Germany

#88 of 207 hotels in Düsseldorf

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 812 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    10
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything! We felt like home. The lady on the reception was very kind and helpful, so her colleague, very friendly and all smiling! They gave us a bigger room, the room was very clean, the sheets, the toilet, shower everything! If i come back to Düsseldorf, i would stay here again for sure! Forgot to say about the location, perfect! Everything is close, the city center 7-8 minutes walk! I recommend this place to everyone! Best regards to the stuff, wish we could stay longer!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    10
    Very central hotel, the staff is super friendly, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have nothing bad to say, everything is positive

    Very central hotel, the staff is super friendly, the breakfast very complete, they cleaned the room every day, we will go back without hesitation

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable and near main station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Near busy road, but closed windows will keep most of the noise out.

    Good breakfast in spacious breakfast area. Clean room. Just 10min walk from main station. Good price/quality ratio.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    8.3
    Worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Well, the hotel itself for quiet, but we slept with open window (otherwise too hot in the room) and there is way too much noise from the street. Ambulance in the middle of the night, people yelling, etc, so we didn't sleep well unfortunately

    The hotel has 3 stars, very clean and we got service every day (clean up the room, new towels etc). The building is old, but it doesn't affect a stay: furniture is new, bathroom is super clean, no smell or anything disturbing. The stuff is friendly. Breakfast was included in a price, buffet. The food was good, but same every day, so you should work on your varieties of dishes on your own ;)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    9.6
    Great value for your money
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was unusually hot for Dusseldorf this time of the year, could have had a small fan just to cool the room down. Otherwise no complaints.

    The hotel is in the centre of town, barely 10min walk from the main train station. Our room was very spacious and clean as well as the bathroom. You can hear some noise from outsude but it's normal for town center. With the windows closed it was quiet. The breakfast was nice, lots of options. Overall a great value for your money. Would stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.9
    Central location (next to Subway station and just 10 Min...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had a stinky sweaty smell and was unbearable in the beginning until i kept the windows open.

    Central location (next to Subway station and just 10 Min walk to Hauptbahnhof). Great breakfast. Very nice and helpful staffs. Room was nice and spacious provided with Fan.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    7.9
    The hotel position is ideal and comfortable, with friendly staff who are happy to help
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Would have liked tea/coffee making facilities and air conditioning ( as opening the window during the night let in all the road noise.

    Friendly staff, comfortable beds,good shower. Room clean and tidy.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.2
    Brilliant Location, awesome Price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Room I was staying in (Double Room) have had a small Bathroom, but nothing to worry about.

    The Location of the Hotel was excellent. Just near the "Immermannstraße" and the Underground Station "Oststraße". It's easy to commute to and from the Hotel as well as getting some food or drinks. There are lots of great asian restaurants around. It's perfect for a Vacation. The Wi-Fi worked great! -I went there for Dokomi in 2018-

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    10
    Perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This is a great hotel in a very convenient location - a minute around the corner to an underground station, 2 minutes to the tram, 10 minutes walk to the main train station and 15-20 minutes walk into the center of Dusseldorf. All the staff were a pleasure to deal with - very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good, and plentiful. We had a big room, and the bed was very comfortable. It was also quiet at night, a big plus. Internet access was good. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here, and will definitely revisit when we return to Dusseldorf. Overall a great hotel, and great value for money. Would highly recommend.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    4.6
    Location is good (10 minutes walk from the main...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely overpriced for what it is. I paid 140 eur/night for a room on the 4th floor under the roof. It was warm outside, 28 degrees, and the room only had a fan, no airco. Sleeping with the windows open was a no ho because of the street noise.

    Location is good (10 minutes walk from the main trainstation). The room was very clean. Very tasty continental breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    7.5
    Good but overpriced
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price was way too high as they took advantage of a trade fair being on during my visit and upped the rates.

    Staff helpful, for example, they provided me with an early breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    7.9
    Nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good bed, but it could have been a double bed, we were a couple. Breakfast was good enough. Not too many alternatives but everything nice.

    Excelent location and reception.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    7.1
    Okay, but could be better.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was a spot of dried blood on my pillow case. My room was on the fourth floor, but it had smells. In the morning, i woke up to the smell of frying throughout the whole room and on another day i came back to the room to the smell of public toilets. I was given a room with one double bed, but they put only one single pillow and cover!! not even extra in the cupboard. This gives impression of cheapness!

    The room and bathroom were clean. The room size was adequate. The breakfast was good. The location is central and next to public transport and restaurants. Overall the hotel is a good choice but there is definitely room for improvement.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    8.0
    Quite convenient location, few hundred meters from the main...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Furniture a bit cheap and outdated. Safe box not working - told that it will be replaced one day.

    Quite convenient location, few hundred meters from the main shopping street, next to a metro station with direct link to Dusseldorf fair. No problems with Wi-Fi. Breakfast not spectacular, but sufficient.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    9.6
    Nice hotel in the Japanese district
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -check in took longer than usual (possibly because of late booking) -lobby/breakfast room were a bit old fashioned -breakfast was ok but only few vegetarian options (typical traditional German breakfast)

    -Bath tub -big bed -location -clean -room was newly renovated -japanese restaurants/shops around

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    8.3
    Two nights at Düsseldorf
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was some traffic noise from the nearby street, may disturb some not-so-good sleepers. For some reason cleaning staff forgot to lock my room door after visiting on the second day of my stay. When I informed this at the reception, I heard no apologies, just a question whether something is stolen. Fortunately not...

    Nice 3-star german hotel where everything was more or less ok. Room was clean, cleaned up every day and had quite spacious bathroom, Hotel staff were helpful and reception was always occupied. Location of the hotel is rather good and it's easily accessable by walk or metro. Central station as well as old town are only few blocks away. Buffet breakfast was a nice plus to my stay, it had an adequte selection both cold and warm food for every taste. A free wifi was available and it worked like a charm.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    8.3
    cosy clean rooms, simple but sufficient breakfast selection,...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    some of rooms are equipped with alarm which is not "user-friendly" operated. They switch the heating off when the room is vacant so it is very cold when you check in. Bathroom is completely without heating making the use of it big challenge during the stay in January...

    cosy clean rooms, simple but sufficient breakfast selection, very friendly and helpful staff. The U-bahn (subway) station is 40 meters from the hotel and there is a huge number of various Asian and other restaurants in walking distance all around the place

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    10
    Fan-tas-tic!!!!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    My goodness!!!! It’s my tenth time in Dusseldorf and I have Finally found a hotel after my heart!!! Location is really a great bargain. You are not only 5 minutes on foot from the train station but are also in the heart of Chinatown, abneighborhood, that has so many asian restaurants with the best sushi I have ever tasted. Plus the hotel is 3 minutes from a renowned “Schumacher Alt” (the oldest and the best german cuisine in town). 20 minutes to Bolker strasse with all the pubs and nightlife. As you see, the location is unbeatable. Then - staff. This hotel definitely has the most sympathising and kindest people in the neighborhood. You just feel that they are happy to see you. ATTENTION! Plus they also sold us a day-ticket for 3 euros. You can ride trains and buses all the way to Bochum, Essen and more for ONLY 3 euros. So make sure you take advantage of this offer. You have to admit it is very kind of them and they dont have to so that but they DO care. Rooms are typicall german. Warm. Clean. Have all you need. Just enough. Breakfast was great. Good variety and (as always) great coffee. Wifi was superstrong and, again, the best I had in Germany. So. Book it. Book it. And book again! Thanks for your kind heart, Wiedenhof. See you!!!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    9.6
    Great stay in Dusseldorf
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Close to everything in Dusseldorf (train station, old city, and a delicious brewery 2 blocks away), the hotel is comfortable with a friendly helpful staff. Breakfast had a very good spread.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    10
    The place is really nice to stay in.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location of the hotel is very good (the centre is on walking distance), my room was small, but clean and everything needed for a short stay was there (I stayed there for two nights). The staff is helpful and pleasant. The breakfast was fine. I would definetly recommend this place.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    10
    Great value for the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value for the hotel. The location was convenient and only about 10min walk from the train station. The lady working the front desk was very friendly and had a great sense of humor.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    7.1
    Nice room, and good shower.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast could have been better. On the second day the coffee machine was not working properly so no coffee. Because of a major exhibition in the city the room price was very high indeed and not really what you expect to pay for 3 star in Germany.

    Nice room, and good shower. Staff were friendly. The location is good, just near then Ostrasse U Bahn station, so it is quick and easy to get to the Altstad,, the Messe, and to the airport.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    8.3
    Great location at an afforadable price, though not great for a business traveller.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The WIFI was very poor in my room, ie it worked but was painfully slow, eg it would take at least a minute to load a web page, however, if I walked out of the room and into the stairwell area it worked straight away! It was also fine down in the dining area and probably in most rooms, but not in my room. I was there on a business trip and had approx. 2 hours/day of emails to send, so the poor WIFI was very frustrating. The room was also advertised with a desk in it, which I planned on using for my work. There was in fact no desk in the room - there was a coffee table and a TV cabinet, neither of which could be used comfortably as a desk. There was also a safe in the room... but it didn't work.

    Delicious daily breakfast! They also had a storage area so I could leave my bags there as I went away on an overnight trip and then collect the next day. This was very helpful. Great location too - only about a 5 minute walk to the main train station.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    7.1
    Not bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A little bit expensive.

    The location is good, not far from the downtown area and easy to access to the train station. Also, we can find some good Asian cuisine restaurant nearby.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    10
    People at the front desk are very nice and helpful,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    People at the front desk are very nice and helpful, knowledgeable and polite. Breakfast was very good . The cleaning lady did a excellent job. Overall everyone was very professional.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    10
    An excellent hotel.The best i've stayed in this trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    Not very far from the train station-less than 10 minutes walk. Large, quiet room wth fridge and hot water in a Thermos available on request. Extremely, helpful staff. Helped with the printing of my boarding pass. Would highly recommend this hotel.Very good value for money. Couldn't have asked for more. Special thanks to Linda who was on the desk most of the time, during my stay. Also thanks to the unseen staff who helped to make my time at Hotel Weidenhof so enjoyable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    10
    I like the friendly hotel staff, very clean room, and the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I like the friendly hotel staff, very clean room, and the continental breakfast. Hotel is just next to U-bahn and many Japanese/Korean restaurant nearby. There is a lady speaking Chinese especially helpful. Would stay here if I visit Dusseldorf again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    9.2
    A perfect stay in Dusseldorf
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No issues encountered.

    I only have words of praise on this Hotel. The room was very nice and comfortable, the breakfast had ample variety to choose from and the staff were very helpful, I would definitely recommend this place.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    8.3
    Charming city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room's ground is made with ceramic, I particularly do not like it.

    The breakfast is good, with a espresso machine. The staff gave me good tips about the city.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    5.8
    Location easy to find.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lavatory closet area is very restricted in the double bed single room on the top floor. Although quite clean and well maintained everything dates from the 1970's. Conclusion, this is not an hotel for those who in the first place seek style and modernity.

    Location easy to find. In a Short walking distance from the Main Station.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    9.6
    Nice Location with good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is ok but not too many choices , as booking.com gives "good" or "excellent" would be let me to have higher expectation.

    Room is small but clean , washroom is clean and new.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    10
    Weekend break with friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location was good as it was next to the underground station but in a quiet area. Staff very extremely helpful and spoke good English. Breakfast buffet was of a good standard. Rooms were very spacious and comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2018

    9.6
    room size, cleanliness, nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    room size, cleanliness, nice staff

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2018

    10
    restaurant are close
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No - Air-Conditioner or fan in the room ( for the hot summer)

    restaurant are close not far from the center reception 24/7 fine breakfast

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    8.8
    very nice hotel , close to the center , I got very big room,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very nice hotel , close to the center , I got very big room, it was excellent

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    6.3
    Location, staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small and narrow bed

    Location, staff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    8.3
    good and comfortable experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Improve room safety.

    great breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    9.6
    The room is big and clean the staff are nice and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is big and clean the staff are nice and the breakfast is quite nice!!!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    10
    Sweets😉
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Sweets😉

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    9.6
    Nice place, no trouble beside the heat.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very hot in the room, 34 outside is a bit too much without climate control.

    Nice place, no trouble beside the heat.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    8.3
    High Cost Performance with Good Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room & breakfast in comparison with cost

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    7.1
    Big rooms, toilets big and clean
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bads , wifi.

    Big rooms, toilets big and clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    9.6
    Very good hotel
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi didn't work on Android mobiles

    Location is perfect and staff are friendly specially Mr. Mohsen

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    9.6
    The reception lady was helpful and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception lady was helpful and friendly

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    8.8
    Breakfast as good as the 5star neighbours.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bit noisy due traffic.

    Breakfast as good as the 5star neighbours. Location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    7.1
    Great staff, average hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked 3-bed room but third bed was not bed but actually sofa. Breakfast is ok.

    Staff was quite helpful and positive.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    8.0
    Overall a good option in terms of price / quality ratio
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cleaning was not done in the bathroom after previous guest.

    Convenient hotel location, quiet and comfortable room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Staff flexibility and location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff flexibility and location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.9
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    X

    Nice clean room , Like the breakfust . The Haribo candy at the reception Good wifi

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    9.2
    Very close to the train station and old town centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to the train station and old town centre. Close to the river as well.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    7.1
    The staff were very nice.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price was not appropriate. The elevator is old.

    The staff were very nice. Breakfast great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    7.9
    Wi-Fi has good speed and breakfast was really fine
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi has good speed and breakfast was really fine

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    9.6
    comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing particular

    neat and tidy

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    7.1
    Good value for the money, good location; clean & friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WIFI did not work in the room

    Great price

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    8.8
    Best cost performance.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Large room with high ceiling with bathtub.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    8.8
    Simple but comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had no conplaints during the stay.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    10
    Very good stuff and good location!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nada

    Very good stuff and good location!! And then good price too. Many Japanese restaurant close the restaurant!!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    9.6
    Quiet, highly recommended &
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA

    Helpful staff & amazing breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    8.8
    The staff were very helpful and friendly. It is in a grand position to be able to walk into town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no hot drinks facility in room, or iron and ironing board.

    The selection and content of breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    10
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The building is not new. But, other than that, everything is very good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    5.0
    Good Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Low quality beds, terrible towels

    Good Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    9.2
    Right at metro station
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can hear the other doors open/close from the hallway

    Location, staff, breakfast, cleanliness

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    8.3
    Very good 2 days in Dusseldorf, hotel a very good base, especially for public transport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No compaints at all.

    Very comfortable Excellent location Breakfast very good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    8.8
    nice location - in-between the train station and city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nice location - in-between the train station and city center.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    5.4
    Location is ok if you use public transport.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location is ok if you use public transport.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    10
    Great accommodation, friendly
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about :) we had a great 5 days stay

    Clean, very friendly stuff, great location !!!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    8.3
    Good value of money 3* hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Great location, cleanliness, WiFi

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    8.8
    a lovely relaxing weekend in a modern city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very good breakfast, central location and excellent staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    10
    Good value hotel within walking distance of the Old Town and shopping areas.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast adequate, staff friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    5.4
    only staff and location is good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room was ugly , food was not worth the value of money

    only staff and location is good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    7.5
    Breakfast, cleanliness, staffs, location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No hot water pot and cups

    Breakfast, cleanliness, staffs, location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    7.1
    Good Breakfest
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Street noise

    Good Breakfest

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    9.2
    Convenient located in city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    High cost performance for solo Traveller

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    9.2
    A good place to stay in Dusseldorf.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The blanket was too hot and the pillow too big for me.

    Location, cleanliness, staff. Breakfast was good too.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    5.8
    It was ok to stay fpr one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionists were not friendly. Hotel is a bit old and outdated.

    Location was alright, breakfast was ok too but it could be better.

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: