Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Park Inn by Radisson Weimar 4 stars

Kastanienallee 1, 99428 Weimar, Germany

#19 of 25 hotels in Weimar

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2388 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location is a bit remote, so you always have to drive quite far for a restaurant. The one in the hotel is fine, but you don't want to eat in the same restaurant all week.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Two elevators were out of service for maintenance, had to use one further away from reception and it was getting busy during peak hours (only minor inconvenience)

    Convenient location close to motorway for stopover on route. Family suite (2 connected bedrooms) worked out well. Staff very friendly at breakfast. Good selection at breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Great hotel. Friendly staff. Classic double room was spacious. Mini-bar / fridge but no kettle or coffee-making facility in room. Comfortable bed. Lovely swimming pool, sauna and steam room. Breakfast was extensive and delicious - and included in room rate. Fabulous value for money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is isolated, although it is just 10-15 car drive to the center of Weimar there not much to do in the area, one small supermarket and one restaurants, no cafes or shops in the area.

    Great hotel, spacious room and all was in good shape and clean. Great option to do a short overnight stop.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms definitely need a restauration. Old furniture. The childrens play area needs new toys. The food at the restaurant for dinner was not good at all and way too expensive but the restaurant nearby was too packed so we had to eat there. There is nothing else close by only if you go by car.

    The pool was very nice and the staff very friendly. Nice big rooms and bathrooms. Very clean. Located right of the highway and not very far to drive to Weimar.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wake up at 8 a.m. with someone talking in german on some kind of speaker, than knocking on the door from cleaning service when we were suppose to leave the room the same morning anyway. They charged me breakfast without asking first (which they politly removed after my concerning).

    24h reception with polite staff. Late check out (12 a.m.). Free parking. Good neighbourhood but close to the main street. Bathtub.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lifts are not confidence-inspiring

    I am asked to rate the hotel for perhaps the 20th time by booking.com .... and there is a reason I always come back. Reasons includes that it is unbeatably good value for the price, including swimming pool, sauna, large free parking and a good breakfast at a reasonable price. The rooms are pretty spacious too.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noise from elevator keeping us awake all night. Primary goal of a hotel is to have a good night sleep, but heavy resonation/vibration going through the walls made it impossible.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing to add, everything OK

    We stayed already several times in this hotel. Good location for travellers, hotel is close to highway. We appreciate this time local restaurant, opened till 10pm, but staff has no problem to prepare dinner for us actually at 9:45pm, thanks for that. We also like hotels spa and pool (free of charge). Breakfast is just great. We come back again.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As for the restaurant I would have been better eating at a tankstelle, more satisfaction and politer service. Waiters were beyond rude. As I entered I saw abandoned buffet table with breakfast leftovers that some people were rummaging through. None met me, I found a waiter and asked if there is also a "menu available. She corrected it to "a la carte", turned and run away. I tried to find a table myself till she came back and pointed to a table "sit there". Other people came, were seated, given their menus, I was siting there till different waiter noticed and threw a menu in my face, literally, had to move not to be hit. Wine was either well watered or you have to find different supplier. Creme brule was warm porridge with burnt sugar on top. Should have gone elsewhere but was tired after a long drive.

    The hotel itself was ok, reception very nice. Close to motorway, just 2 turns and you are there.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is very well maintained, even though it was built in 1993. Breakfast was good and quite diverse. The hotel staff was professional and pleasant. We really enjoyed our short overnight stay there!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In need for renovation. Definitely more like a 3 star than 4 at the moment. Some rooms were smelling like smoke, although marked as non-smoking, so we asked to change. Too far from the center, only suitable if you are by car and willing to move the car to go to visit Weimar.

    Very nice old hotel, with spacious rooms on the lower floors. Easy to park as it is far outside of Weimar, so ok if you are by car, but to go anywhere you need to drive

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When opening the door we've been hit by a stench of cigarettes.

    Good size and clean room with comfortable beds. Very good breakfast with multiple choices. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    At the moment I was showering there was no warm water... the problem was fixed, but only after I had showered...

    I have written these Reviews for this hotel many times as we stay there at least 5-6 times every years "en route". It is excellent value as it does not cost much, yet has a swimming pool, sauna, free parking and good breakfast. This time was no different. A welcome novelty was the coffee machine in the breakfast area which made good cappucinos - or whatever else one wanted.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No warm water in the morning.

    Easily accessible from the highway, nice, clean rooms, very good breakfast. We were there for the second time and it kept its level.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noting to mention.

    All was good from check in to check out. Pool was very relaxing- the gentleman taking care of the pool was very friendly-a 5star rating in customer relations.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to mention.

    There is a man at the pool -who takes care of closing the pool when it is time(in the evening) -he is a 5 star hotel employee -very polite and very client oriented -I would say their best employee -he made my stay there more enjoyable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were never given the code for the WiFi so I’m not able to comment on it. When trying to book the hotel for myself, husband and 1.5 year old child booking wanted us to use two rooms. Since the child would not take an extra bed we removed him from our search but were questioned at the front desk upon check in since the reservation stated 2 adults. It seemed like a big issue to the staff until she knew we brought our own travel crib and allowed us to only have one room. Not sure if this is hotel policy but for such a young child it seems odd. Luckily it worked out for us.

    Great location and place to stop on our road trip. Great breakfast buffet. Good value.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfectly located off the highway. Clean, large room, large, comfortable bathroom. Breakfast tasty and plentiful. Convenient parking. There is a bar and a restaurant on site. Quiet, comfortable place located near the expressway, giving you a rest after exhausting driving.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was not nice at all. Standing in the badtub, with a too small wall in front so the whole bathroom was wat,and the shower head was wonky and fell down on your head. Diner menu was expensive, and not a lot of choice.

    Good breakfast, but a little expensive. Nice beds

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant staff dont speak good English. There is a strong odour of cigarettes at the entrance and lobby.

    The dinner was very nice. It was buffet. Children under 12 eat for free. Room was confortable. Overal, the General atmosphere was very good. Perfect for a transit stop and no hassle. Will return.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No real negatives for us - but visitors should note that it is not really convenient for the historic centre of Weimar if that is your interest.

    Well located hotel near the autobahn, with good parking i.e perfect for an overnight stop en route. Large, comfortable, clean, pleasant room. Good pool and sauna area - very welcome after a long drive. Good value.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no amenities in the bathroom aside from some mediocre liquid soap. I recommend bringing your own shampoo and conditioner.

    The bar was nice, the bartenders were very friendly and they accommodated English speakers.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tiles around the bathtub need to be cleaned.

    Conveniently located just a short distance from the authobahn. Very friendly staff. Room clean, comfortable beds, slightly outdated decor, but it didn't bother us.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I simply love this hotel!!! It has eveything one needs while making a short stop-over in a journey - a large parking with easy access, comfortable rooms, some with a nice balcony:), a very good wifi, on-site restaurant. Personel is very professional and friendly. Highly recommended!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel was extremely clean, pool area was lovely. We only stayed one night as this was just a stop on a longer journey, but I wish we could have stayed longer. We asked for a crib in the room and it was set up when we got there and our room opened up into an extra room for our two oldest children with a table and tv. It also had a small balcony to sit on.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was quite hot and the airconditioning didn't seem to work so you had to open the windows to cool it down which let in the mosquitoes as well. The whole hotel also needs an update as for instance the carpets are obviously as old as the hotel and have many stains.

    Everything in the room was ok but not great. It was nice to have a minibar to keep drinks cold. The hotel is outside Weimar so it's very convenient to have a restaurant and a bar. We didn't use any of the other facilities (pool, massage etc) but it's nice to be able to. Lots of parking space and ofcourse a good German breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the breakfast was understaffed. They offer you seriously pineapple out of the can....like 1980... the breakfast room is looking like 1990...clean, but no style... the rooftop of the middle dome is completely deserted and not well cared of. i would not come back no personality

    the cheap price

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    outside needs a good tidy up grounds are a little scruffy overgrown weeds etc food in the restaurant is quite poor to be honest we had our evening meal there which was ok but the set menu buffet that was on offer looked poor so we ordered from the al a carte menu sat outside got bug bit quite bad lol but it is in woodland area so my fault we hadnt booked the breakfast and to be honest we are glad we didnt it looked terrible not a very good choice and the quality of the food looked low rate

    not a bad location just off the motorway check in area is nice and staff was good we had paid for a suite upgrade but they had lost the key which took 30 mins to find we had a room with a balcony which was nice on a warm evening comfortable and clean slightly dated but good for the price

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My husband and my son was in the playroom. They noticed that the football game needed to be repaired.

    The hotel has an excellent breakfast with a nice buffet and a good quality of cheeses and salamis. The staff is very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom wasn't good enough. The receptionist wasn't nice enough ( young girl ) but the others very helpful.

    Very nice swimming pool. The room was cleaned and tidy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    ...the personnel should smile every once in a while and be more client oriented -if you don't ask them,they give no ''free'' information -you can borrow from them towels for SpA-but you have to ask for them;you can rent a bathrobe for the SpA,but you have to ask for it ;same with SpA slippers and same with the Wi-Fi access (you need to ask for the access codes) -I would like for once for them to offer this information ''for free'' straight at check-in -I always feel like I have to interrogate them to get these simple pieces of information . We also ordered a pizza in our room and they said they would call in 40 minutes- which they didn't -when calling to the restaurant (several times) -no answer - I had to go down and pick it up for myself and they lied to me telling that they called -''twice''- I had to wait in the restaurant for 10 minutes while the lady from the restaurant check-it out with the reception regarding the possibility to get our pizza billed on the room -very very unpleasant.

    The SpA area is nice.Clean,decent size rooms.Enough parking places...but

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The aircondition was not easy to get in an optimal position.

    Very good hotel for the price. A bit out of town, but on the other hand very easy to get to from the autobahn.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    there was no fresh air in the room, if someone could open the window a bit before letting new guests in tten all would be just perfect. breakfast price a bit too high. sauna and swimming pool could be open longer.

    the hotel is located very close to the highway and is a great spot to stop while travelling, especially with young kids. the staff is very friendly and professional, room clean and spacious. kettler, tea and coffee are privided in your room. there is also a nice play area for kids close to the reception.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a problem for us as we were travelling by car but the hotel is located about 4ks out of Weimar so difficult location if relying on public transport.

    Everything. Excellent hotel in every way. Staff friendly and helpful. Rooms immaculate and beautifully appointed. Breakfast and dinner excellent. Large parking area was quite safe. Lovely indoor and outdoor areas for relaxing which was a plus for travellers.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Here in Booking.com it says that in the hotel there's wifi available and is free of charge - this is NOT true. They give you a password to connect to wifi for free for a day but this doesn't work except sporadically - usually when you are sleeping, ergo you can't go online unless you do it while sleepwalking. The employee at the reception when we checked-in was borderline rude. We had to fill out a form with certain information. When I didn't understand what I needed to fill in he snapped at me and then again when latwr we asked for help to go online with the useless code they'd given us. His bad manners were totally uncalled for. I do not recommend this hotel if you are there for business or if you need to connect to the internet for some important reason.

    The room was outdated but comfortable with a nice bed though the pillows were rather inexistant - too small and thin.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was comfy. The breakfast was amazing. Staff was nice and informative on restaurants and stores in the area. The bar onsite was very nice and the bartender was very nice and talkative which was nice.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As with most hotels, the lighting in front of the mirror is very poor - hard for shaving and putting on makeup.

    Staff was friendly, breakfast excellent

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant was only for half board guests and not for passers-by only renting a room! Strange! Nearby the hotel are not a lot of restaurants to choose. Uninteresting and dull surroundings.

    The hotel is nearby the highway, but in quite surroundings.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bored, annoyed and terribly slow staff during check in, who refused to let me make the payment at in one go with check in to avoid waiting in the queue next day morning again. Do not understand that till now... When I went for a breakfast at 7.30, only müsli and vegetables were available. All other foods were eaten out and not re-filled. It was very surprising. After 10 minutes, someone brought eggs...

    Sauna was really appreciated. Also easy parking.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is super not nice. I was shocked how they treat the guest. I know they are German but come on, 4 stars hotel stuff should be trained somehow. Specially people working in the reception are unfriendly, barely say good morning,grumpy and not helpful. Very bad service.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    An additional bed for a second child

    Value for money!!! Two separate rooms, swimming pool and free parking for family of 4 at the cost of 99 euro is excellent

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wi-Fi was terrible. In the room with a bit of luck very slow, in the reception area it was fine.

    Nice hotel, although a bit old. Stayed for 2 nights, Staff was friendly and helpful, food was good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor wifi range, 2nd time I visit this hotel. Despite ask at reception desk for a room with good range + I had to prove that I didn't have breakfast ordered with Booking.com to have it removed from the bill

    Nice rooms, comfortable beds, kettle and refrigerator, bath, sauna downstairs

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing to say

    Breakfast was rich and many sided. I love the little sauna, you can use for free. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. I think i will visit a second time next year. Even the hotel is a little bit outside of Weimar you have a bus stop directly in front of the hotel and the tickets you could byu in the hotel. :) All in all it was a very nice time for little money.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything, from the facility to the staff. We went and checked in but the moment we stepped in the second floor, there's no aircondition and the room smells so bad that we decided to move to another hotel. They still charged us the full amount eventhough we did not use the facility. I looked on my credit card and they charged me twice.

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a group of asian tourists at check-in(40+ persons) - we had to wait 20 min to check-in. The patience of the receptionist was streched at maximum.:) Some of the asian tourists entered the pool full dressed- t-shirt on ,pants - I don't know if that is hygenical or if it is allowed by the hotel.

    As always,Park Inn by Weimar is number one choice regarding the price/quality ratio - nice rooms,nice pool and sauna and plenty of parking space.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Practically impossible to go to Weimar on foot, you have to take the car because of the distance.

    Room was nice, the hotel too, plenty of parking space, we felt just fine there. If all hotels were like this, how great it would be.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The menu in the restaurant does not have variety of healthy food.

    The location was perfect for a short stay during the trip. A comfortable bed, really friendly staff!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location if what you need is a place to crash at the end of a long day of driving, and you obviously have a car. Friendly staff, good beer on tap, two minutes from the highway.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    quite a way outside Weimar. Many tourist coach trips stay there and the tourists can be very noisy going to and from their rooms late at night and early in the morning

    easy to find and lots of parking spaces. The food is excellent and prices reasonable

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet worked only sporadically in our room.

    I liked the clean large room that we had. The ability to open the window and have avprivate "balcony" was a nice surprise.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No plug available for electric cars charging (only for Tesla). No air conditioning.

    Very good price for such a 4 stars high quality hotel. Excellent rich breakfast. Clean, almost new in July 2016. Very pleasant and helpful staff. Swimmingpool and sauna available. Big room and well equipped (bathroom with hair dryer, minibar, TV, ...). Tesla Supercharger nearby (very good for Tesla cars owner). Excellent Greek restaurant 100m away. We would definitely stay here again. Nearby Weimar (15 minutes away). Nearby the Buchenwald historical memorial.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fitted carpet was old and weary. Not very allergy-friendly. Someting wrong with systems when checking in and out. On one night stay cleaner came before 10 am, before our checkout.

    Room was spacious and nice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool was cold!

    This was a good room, just off the autobahn. We stayed one night and continued our journey the next morning, so location was perfect for us. Breakfast was good too!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Pool

    Old furniture, Pillows were too soft, with no other options...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good. But note it is not in the historic centre.

    Comfortable and convenient for an overnight stop. Close to motorway. Good pool and sauna.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Resteraunt staff were horribly rude. Decided not to eat at all after being ignored.

    Old and worn carpets and towels.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very clean. Perfect for a stop during the trip. Quiet. young lady singing in the bar - very good voice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dinner buffet was terrible We could not eat there at night.. and every day it was the same

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Interior restaurant basic

    Supercharger Tesla

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Additional TV channels in French or English would be a must

    everything was perfect. Easy access from Highway, parking, wellness, restaurant...

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was very good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sauna should be start in morning time instead of only in Afternoon.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy check in and easy stay

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    good value for money stay with breakfast, super easy access from the highway

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were a little too soft

    Very quiet room with comfortable bed. Lovely big rooms.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel starts to become a little outdated. Carpet is dirty...

    Good wellness, free parking, free wifi, great breakfast!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean and big room Good breakfast, lot of parking spaces available Friendly Staff Value for money

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room and bathroom have an oldish feeling, the grout between the tiles from the bathroom was dirty and grouse

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool, sauna ! Very good food. Very good value for money. Awesome place to relax when crossing Germany

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location and easy access to the Autobahn.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A convenient place to overnight. Spacious and clean rooms. Nice staff in the bar.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was too busy at the time that we stayed that some staff forgot her smile at home.

    Nice room with enough space for family .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It needs to be renovated

    Sauna. Not bad breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Park Inn by Radisson Weimar traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: