Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Weinhaus Hirschen

Petrus-Mosellanus-Str. 1, 56814 Bruttig-Fankel, Germany

#5 of 12 B&Bs and Inns in Bruttig-Fankel

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 162 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 8

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room without Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice breakfast room decor, good continental breakfast, ok value for the price.

    No soap or hairdryer in bathroom, not enough countertop space. Beds were hard, sheets stiff, pillows uncomfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot water on last night

    Nice location with views of Moselle if you book balcony room. Back rooms quiet and good value although sparsely furnished as rooms a little small

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    NO BEER FOR ME TO DRINK, AND NO MINERALWATER OR COFFEE FOR MY WIFE,AS SHE HAS TO TAKE 13 TABLETS FOR HIGH BLOOD PRESSURE AND DIABETES. WE WERE TOLD IT WAS A VINE HOTEL.

    THE ROOM WAS VERY COMFORTEBLE.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room without Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel was in a great location. Quiet town really close to cochem and burg eltz. The lady at the desk was friendly. Good German breakfast. I thought it was good value for the price paid. I would go back.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room without Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No tea/coffee facilities in room

    Very helpful staff speaking perfect English compared to our poor German. Clean and spacious rooms. Perfectly positioned for bus routes, river boats tourist info

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room without Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had a room with a beautiful view. We were right in the centre of Bruttig. We had a really nice bed and bathroom. We enjoyed our stay!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room without Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We did have a perfect stay and will certainly visit this weingut again. Moreover the "homemade" wines were of a very good quality.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Loved the location, the room, the area is absolutely stunning, the people are very helpful and speak fairly good English . Overall absolutely loved it and loved catching the boat to Cochem

Showing 1 - 8

Guests also reviewed these properties: