Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Weinromantikhotel Richtershof 4 stars

Hauptstr. 81-83, 54486 Mülheim an der Mosel, Germany

#2 of 6 hotels in Mülheim an der Mosel

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 207 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    9.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 20

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Charme Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Honestly, I cannot think of anything that was wrong or even slightly disappointing.

    The property is fabulous and the service is perfect. Huge rooms with all kind of facilities, extremely clean and comfortable, and very peaceful. The staff is really friendly and helpful and there was a nice welcome gift in our room. The restaurant and breakfast are top notch. Free parking ans free internet too, of course.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was slightly dated and a bit cramped. Be sure to book the larger rooms!

    Diner in restaurant Remise and breakfast were of a high quality. We dis not try the gourmet restaurant but the menu looked promising.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Warm atmosphere and lovely decorated room. Very English type feel to the hotel with lots of extras like English high tea and events over Christmas period.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite a lot of road noise; local wine growers shut on Sunday afternoons (but try Weber-Dansauer in Poststraße after 6:00 for their own wines and simple food).

    Beautifully presented; possibly the best breakfast we have ever seen. "Comfort" rooms very generous.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Second floor rooms (suites) dark

    Romantic property. Good food. Excellent value

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The safe in our room did not work

    Good breakfast in a nice brekfastroom

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Charme Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good bathroom but the bath towels were too small and flimsy.

    The Culinarium R 2.0 resrtaurant was excellent and service very friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Grand Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked everything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent room, service was superior, food was excellent.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Charme Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was hot. I'd like a sheet for the bed. No business office to print documents.

    Lovely location, excellent wine, wonderful duck dinner.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    After our jogging trip along the grapevine a swimming pool would have made the hotel even more irresistible.

    Great hotel, good food, hospitality surroundings and everything including the weather was top. Best in Mosel!

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    This hotel is beautiful and quiet. Most of the staff speaks English, but those who do not try to understand and be helpful. Great outdoor seating for the amazing breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    1. Our suite was out of range of the wi-fi router and the signal too weak to work our laptop. 2. For some reason our TV could not get any of the english language channels, which was very annoying. 3. the access to our suite was through a narrow passage between the kitchen and restaurant - the smells, especially once the kitchen closed, were very unpleasant.

    The peaceful and tranquil location is superb; the property exudes elegance and refinement; our suite was beautifully decorated and appointed - definitley 5 star. .

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed was a little to firm for my liking.

    The room and Hotel was very inviting. The food was excellent, the staff was very friendly and spoke good English.

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Cant think of anythingu

    Staff were excellently trained and very professional

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed not so comfortable. Space between joined beds too large.

    Excellent breakfast and Private SPA. Culinarium Restaurant a must try!

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Small duvet to sleep and thebed not too comfortable

    Hotel and the staff at the reception and beauty centre

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was excellent, but otherwise the restaurant's doses were not good.

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast, Dinner

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Sauna Upstairs dinner Bar

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 20

Guests also reviewed these properties: