Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Staudacherhof History & Lifestyle This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Höllentalstrasse 48, 82467 Garmisch-Partenkirchen, Germany

#2 of 36 hotels in Garmisch-Partenkirchen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 312 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff, lovely spa and good food. Good location for getting into town or the surrounding mountains. A very relaxing stay, I only wish we’d had a few more days.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Nature
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room as small as a matchbox! Hardly any space to put your luggage. Bathroom have very little space for toiletries. The dinner was good and we liked the salad buffet , but we would not choose this option ever again in any hotel as it leaves you no choice to try any of the many excellent looking restaurants in town. The Hotel is situated in a neighborhood - we would rather choose a hotel nearer to the centre of town - especially if you come by train.

    The ladies serving at the diningroom are very friendly and service is very good. The Breakfast is very good. Staff friendly and efficient.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I was unaware that dinner closed at 8pm. Reservation required despite nearly empty patronage. Will plan accordingly next visit.

    Reception staff extremely friendly and helpful! Made a wonderful impression!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room Alpine
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Recently renovated rooms that were very comfortable. Outstanding breakfast and lunch were included in the price. Above all the service and friendliness were superior. I will definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We informed the property it was our honeymoon and asked if we could receive breakfast in our room, which we were told was not possible. We also booked a room with a balcony but they decided to "upgrade" us to a room on the main floor with no balcony. Hotel is incredible but we were disappointed with their effort on making it a memorable stay.

    The entire spa was amazing because we were lucky enough to have it to ourselves for nearly 2 hours. Welcome proseco was also really nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room Alpine
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel internet was free, but really slow - ended up with using sim-card data instead.

    Breakfast was good and service was friendly. The bar area was very helpful and friendly. We enjoyed the knowledge of wine selection given to us. Good shuttle service to the lifts.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Single Room Alpine
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Fairly small rooms. No toiletries (in my bathroom). More utilitarian than luxurious. Nothing to do after 9:30 pm.

    Good breakfast. Very clean. Very attentive staff. Spa.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room Alpine
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Mixed drinks in the bar during the evening were quite weak.

    Great staff, wonderful bar area with superb afternoon light meal and dessert tray, and exceptional breakfast. Very good location within easy walking distance of downtown. One of the best hotels I've stayed at in Garmisch during the past 12 years.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room Alpine
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When they ran out of parking we had to park on the street down around the corner (in the rain).

    We were celebrating our 28th anniversary and the hotel decorated our hotel with rose petals and chocolate. A very special touch!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My daughter's bed was a little hard in the triple room. Their room was hot and could of used a fan.

    Our room was darling and the view was gorgeous! The food was excellent and it was very clean. We also loved the pool.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room Alpine
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Enjoyed the wide range of facilities. The hotel still felt small and comfortable in a possitive way. The breakfast, the dinner, the Spa with Yoga and treatments and the area arounf the pool. The cake time.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Staff at reception seemed junior and not knowing all details about services which are and are not available e.g. we waited 15 minutes for bicycles just to learn that they will not be available that day (it was before the bicycle season starts).

    Friendly staff especially a man coordinating the restaurant section. You can chill with a drink at a nice bar with a fireplace. Bicycles (available after March 30) are complimentary. Location is great and a walking distance to Hausberg Bahn. We didn't use the wellness section but it looked good too.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Nature
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beautiful hotel, nicely decorated and furnished. We loved the SPA- the best! Both indoor and outdoor and the service at the bar and restaurant was excellent. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Great memories.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room-Annex
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had a serious problem in the room (no heat or hot water- a huge problem when is -8 degrees) and it seems no one really cared. The solution was "take a shower in the sauna area"- outside of the building. after a whole day we demand to move to a new room, as there was no solution.

    Liked the atmosphere, the location and the design of the rooms. Breakfast was great as well.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room Alpine
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    So charming -- you really knew, and felt like you were in the heart of Bavaria! Sparkling clean and fantastic service and food!!! Would love to go again!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room Alpine
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The facilities & staff at Staudacherhof were fantastic, there is everything you need and more for your stay in Garmisch. The Staff were incredibly helpful and made our stay relaxing and enjoyable.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room Alpine
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing in particular.

    Nice room with a view to the mountains, friendly and supportive staff, great breakfast, great sauna and pools both inside and outside. I enjoyed every minute of it.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room Alpine
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing. Everything was top-notch.

    Awesome hotel and service. Small boutique-like atmosphere where staff goes out of their way to pamper the guests. Even have bikes and scooters for guest to use during their stay. Our favorite hotel on a 2 week trip to Europe!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Nature
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our hotel room was fairly small compared to other places I have stayed, but it was well appointed and the small space wasn't a problem even though we stayed 2 weeks.

    So many things were wonderful. Superb service. We had half board, with a sumptuous breakfast: perfect crispy croissants! Home made jams, yogurts, fruits, and plenty of heartier hot food like scrambled eggs and meats, big pot of wonderfully strong coffee. 5-course dinners every night, choice of 4 entrees, we ate like kings. But then they also had a large buffet lunch and desserts which was included at no extra cost. It was an amazing value. Our room had a lovely balcony with a view of the Zugspitz, snazzy bath, comfortable bed. The neighborhood was lovely...perfectly quiet yet close to wonderful hiking...we had a car but many times we left the hotel on foot to hike. It was also only a couple blocks to the upscale shopping area, which we visited.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room Alpine
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful hotel thoughtful touches everywhere from backpack in the room to car cleaning station and spa and massage centre. Full board very good deal family owned hotel with great attention to detail.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Garden Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Minor points- Charged extra for kids beds even though the 2nd room clearly was meant for young families. To be fair I knew I had to pay extra but just an unnecessary cost. Shower pressure was ok, could be better.

    Family room was big and spacious. Staff friendly and helped planned our trips (& tips), short walk to city centre, lovely pools and spa rooms.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Nature
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was nothing that could be better. Attentive staff and excellent facilities.

    This is an exceptional hotel, with fine cuisine and staff who only want to please. We were absolutely delighted with the quality of this hotel, its food and facilities, the room was stunning and the location in the shadows of the beautiful alpine mountains is enough to take your breath away. The town of Garmisch-Partenkirchen is as pretty as a picture, with a large number of high-class fashion shops and boutiques. We only ate in the hotel, so we can't speak for the local cafes and restaurants. The dinner was always five-course and with fine wines and beers. We were thankfully blessed with good weather for our stay. The reception staff were always pleased and helpful in our efforts to visit the delights using the local buses, trains and tourist highlights. All of the train, bus and cable car tickets could be booked with and paid at the hotel. To climb the highest German mountain at Zugspitze is a must do; cog rail to just short of the summit and cable car to the top allows you to see the stunning panoramic views. The Zugspitze, (German pronunciation: [tsukʃpɪtsə]) at 2,962 m (9,718 ft) above sea level, is the highest peak of the Wetterstein Mountains as well as the highest mountain in Germany. It lies south of the town of Garmisch-Partenkirchen, and the border between Germany and Austria runs over its western summit. It pains me to recommend this hotel; some things are best kept to yourself. ☺

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room Alpine
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The set dinner was a little disappointing, still quite good, just not quite up to the standard of the rest of the place.

    Good hotel, which I enjoyed staying at. The outdoor pool was good. Stayed at a couple of places in GAP, and so far this is the nicest (although it's but not cheap).

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room-Annex
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No air conditioning, but fans are offered and this is common in Germany :)

    The bed was very comfy, the décor beautiful, and the staff superb. did I mention an excellent breakfast buffet as well? I would recommend this hotel to everyone; a great value for the money and an excellent location. We enjoyed our stay immensely!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room Alpine
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toiletries could have included a shampoo and conditioner. A table fan would help too when the nights get warm.

    A wonderful experience... Lovely property... Charming, cozy ambience. The food was excellent... Must compliment the chef for the variety and taste through our stay. The location is very convenient.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room Alpine
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We traveled with a 4 month old baby, which is not as simple as one may think.The staff was very nice, helpful and receptive to our wishes. Food was world class, every single night.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room-Annex
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Couldn't fault this hotel, we were treated so well we didn't want to leave!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room Alpine
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff were amazing. Wonderful location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    Excellent stay

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room Alpine
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price and check in time

    Spa and food

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room Alpine
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was amazing and a hidden luxurious resort in the middle of Garmisch-Partenkirchen.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room Alpine
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Fantastic afternoon cakes and food offer. Wonderful breakfast. Attentive staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room Alpine
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room Alpine
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Value for money... The hotel shall have much lower prices for what they are offering...

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room Alpine
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mixed weather

    Very clean and well equipped traditional Bavarian Hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room Alpine
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service was excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room Alpine
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no ac in the room so it was hard to sleep .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room Alpine
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food and service and spa and location and room all excellent

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room Alpine
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Nature
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room it was very narrow

    View it was very good

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing! It was a wonderful place!

    spa area was lovely, excellent breakfast lunch and dinner. Overall very relaxing and beautiful little hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room-Annex
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room, food and service were all great.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room-Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Intermittent Wi-Fi connection.

    The location ,the room décor and the scenary outside, everything was gorgeous.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The staff was very helpful, smiling and hospitable. The location of the hotel was perfect.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room Alpine
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no caffee mashine or heat water to make tea !!

    the position of it near from center , the view .

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room Alpine
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some noise from large families with unruly children.

    Lovely service in the restauant and a comfortable room with plenty of space and a great view.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Superb hotel, right in the centre of Garmisch, but in a quiet residential street. Spotlessly clean, generous and comfortable room, friendly and helpful staff and excellent pool and spa facilities. The food, both breakfast and the evening meal was excellent. We will stay here again next time we return to Garmisch. Highly recommended.

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything!!!The staff helped us celebrate our birthdays and anniversary. The room was awesome. Sarah, the bar manager took care of all of our dining. She was wonderful.

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Beautiful and comfortable hotel in a quiet central location. We were traveling with 3 young children and requested additional beds. If you are doing the same I would suggest writing them separately after your reservation to verify and clarify. While the hotel is wonderful we were given a small room with an extra bed and had to separate the children as there were no additional, larger rooms to swap with to meet our needs. I understand it is different traveling in Europe with three children. It all worked out in the end and we had a great visit. The hotel and staff go above and beyond and it is truly a great experience and the kids had a great time too - even on a rainy day we decided to stay 'in'.

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing except that I didn't get to stay longer.

    Location is great. The food was excellent and, given there are effectively three meals a day included in the rate, an great value for the money. We stayed in the newly renovated farmhouse and enjoyed the contemporary, clean feel. Has a great bathroom with a huge shower.

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Friendly staff, nice location almost in the center of Garmisch, but at very quiet location. Manny possibilities for hiking starting from the hotel, no further transfort needed. Very nice garden with pool and jakuzzi.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing to complain about.

    I was very hesitant when i first booked this hotel however it was one of the best hotels i have stayed in, mainly the staff of the hotel were extremely nice, friendly and very helpful. My wife was always approaching them at night to ask for little snacks and they always gave her for free with a big smile.The room was big and clean. The city center is just at the back of the hotel which is only 3 minutes walk. Overall I strongly recommend this hotel.

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was too hot to sleep. The staff refused to provide a simple fan until I started fighting with them, then finally provided a lousy fan. They aren't equipped to operate in summer, the whole facility is very hot with nothing to cool down.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Everything and they are cheap and greedy and they charge for everything. And for what it was a huge mistake I made.

    It was very bad choice I made. That's all

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We only had breakfast included in our room rate but they told us dinner was also included so we ate there but probably would have preferred not to as it was a fixed menu. The second night we did not eat there and they did credit us for part of dinner cost.

    Clean, comfortable rooms. Friendly staff and nice spa. Located a short walk from town in a quiet residential area.

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Their facility was amazing! Restaurant, bar, swimming pool, sauna and spa. Especially I love the pool, where I could perfectly be relaxed. They provide snacks and drinks. The staffs are also very friendly and smiley.

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Some construction was happening.

    Friendly, attentive staff. Charming facilities. Our renovated bathroom was exceptional. Loved the mountain views from our room. Food was outstanding.

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This hotel also has a spa, with various thermal facilities (steam room, sauna) plus small indoor and outdoor pools. Nothing bad about any of this, except we had no idea how to use the thermal facilities (our bad!).

    Fantastic location, 5 min walk from Marienplatz with buses running in loops all day to hiking trailheads, and 15 min from Garmisch-Partenkirchen Hbf main railroad station. Decor was understatedly chic - even though it was summer I could imagine how lovely it would be in winter. Spectacular breakfast buffet and dinner were included in price. Dinner always had 4 options, at least one vegetarian, plus soup and salad bar and dessert. Free bike rentals so could explore vicinity including beautiful river flowing through town. Neighborhood is classic Bavaria of white washed houses with dark wood balconies dotted with pink and red geraniums. Birds chirp and dawn and dusk. Snow dappled mts ring the horizon. Also had cakes, soup, sandwiches and tea available all afternoon. The staff were all delightful and cheerful and helpful and patient with our being unable to speak German.

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing

    Amazing food breakfast lunch dinner Great presentation of food Staff word of the day is "yes, how my I help you". Bikes are high quality Trek mountain bikes and other city bikes

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I paid to upgrade our room but not sure it was worth it! Everything was nice but not sure it was a value for the price!

    Food is exquisite! Not only were breakfast and dinner included but also the daily soup, salad and bread buffet form 1:00-4:00 and desserts from 2:00-4:00. Wine and water were extra at lunch and dinner. Even after we checked out we were able to use the pool and spa and even the luncheon buffet. Spa and pools were nice. Easy parking.

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Guests feel here very welcome because of nice and very helpful stuf, comfortable beds, excelente food, nice garden, indoor and outdoor pools are very nice and clean, outdoor stylish sauna, beautiful garden . We will come again and again. This is one of the most beautiful places . There is a lot of activities to do. 10 pounts is not enough. :-)

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    the spa was not working properly and you can consider that there isnt really a one

    the Staff were great , the dinner was amazing six course that i have enjoyed and they were great in respecting my islamic values regarding food . the employees are really polite gentle ladies and guys .

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    we loved the coziness of the hotel and the delicious meals. We appreciated the very helpful and friendly staff and also really enjoyed the spa facilities on a rainy day.

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Finding out they had charged me in GBPounds not Euro this ripping off on currency charges, no one even asked on check out :-(

    Sauna Pool Airy room with a view Bar menu Breakfast

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The rooms were great,service very good,food and facilities very good

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hearing the church bells during the night.

    We loved out stay so much we extended 1 night. Service, food and location was excellent.

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location! Nice decoration. High value.

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great position superb room great facilities very professional and welcoming.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    breakfast and lunch; very nice amenities, but we did not actually use spa. We were there to visit Garmisch and the Zutspitze.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lovely breakfast and evening meal.Special birthday message.

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    They charged me for extra bed even i did not need it .

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great facilities and level of service.

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No air conditioning

    Staff were very friendly

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    would be good if they have screens on rooms windows to keep insects out while window is open !

    every thing

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The bed and pillows not comfortable and the Internet is extremely slow

    The facilities

There are also 31 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: