Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Bichlerhof

Adolf-Baader-Strasse 5, 82481 Mittenwald, Germany

#8 of 13 B&Bs and Inns in Mittenwald

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 489 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 72

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The issue we had with this hotel was that the room was hot. Although they gave us a fan, it helped very little because we could not leave our windows hoping that night. We were on the ground floor, and there were no screens in the windows. Except for this issue we were pleased with the hotel.

    The staff at this hotel was excellent. Everyone was very friendly and kind. They let us know that it was there pleasure to serve us.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is no elevator, but we were prepared for that.

    The view from our terrace was magnificent! The bathroom had heated floors and an incredible shower faucet. There was a sauna and swimming pool on the lower floor, but we didn't use it. The hotel has rustic, Alpine charm with an easy walk to restaurants and shops.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The welcome was a bit abrupt - I did not receive a welcome drink as per my genius status and the guest card was not offered - I had to request it myself. I felt this was somethi g the staff should have given immediately upon checkin . The bathroom was small and quite outdated. The tiles may have been modern in 1975. The wifi was unstable and often not working.

    The breakfast staff were very friendly . Breakfast was generally quite good, however the apples were all wrinkled and well past their shelf life. Some of the cutlery was dirty . The location of the property was very convenient - close to a large supermarket and the little township. The owner was more than happy to accomodate special requests. A small jar of marmalade was given as a gift on checkout .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff does not speak English. They are very friendly though and we managed without it. It turned out not to be a problem.

    Short walking distance to main street. Great view of mountain.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was a bit small.

    Breakfast was delicious and included in the price of the room. There was also a nice private parking and an Italian restaurant nearby ( cheap and delicious meals).

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In need of some updating - especially the carpet. Spotty WiFi

    Large room with decent beds and great breakfast. Friendly staff. Overall a good value.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were warmly welcomed with a glass of Sekt, which was an unexpected surprise. The personnel in this hotel are absolutely wonderful! We could sense that people do really enjoy working there and serving the customers. And we'd like to thank once again everyone there. The sauna and the swimming pool area is clean and very cosy, we really enjoyed spending time there in the evenings. Breakfasts were fantastic! The room was a little small, but very clean and cosy with a balcony and a wonderful view to the mountain. We are looking forward to being back in summer!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff promised me warm milk in my room each morning/night for our baby, but failed to provide. When I asked, none of the staff seemed to know what I was talking about and I had to go searching for someone to get some milk (which was almost boiling hot).

    Staff was very friendly and the hotel had an old-world antique charm to it that was candy to the eyes. The pool, sauna & spa underground were above par and the rooms very spacious. The linens were like clouds and the view from our 3rd floor balcony was absolutely spectacular!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was charged for room for 1 in my party that did not come. The hotel was not full. The gracious thing to do would have been to give a credit or discount.

    Good breakfast. Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No help carring the luggage up the staircase.

    Beautifully decorated, spacious and comfortable rooms, heating systems worked excellent, very central and will be back in 2020

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything! Fantastic facilities! Room clean and warm! Fantastic view from the room! Sauna and swimming pool facilities were excellent! Breakfast was fantastic! Staff very welcoming and warm!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was fine!

    Good-sized room--wrap around balcony with mountain view. Very clean room and bathroom. Very good buffet breakfast. Genial host and efficient staff. Didn't check out the spa facilities-maybe next time!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff amazingly friendly. While parking could at times be tight, staff were very helpful in trying to accommodate everyone. Location perfect, breakfast sumptuous--no need for lunch! Happy to come again😀

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked a double room , beds were two narrow ( one 2'6") single beds set against the wall in a L shape ,

    Friendly helpful staff, good location , short walk into town . Good breakfast .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast had a lot of variety and was served for a longer period of time then most hotels. The room was clean and quiet with great views of the mountain peaks.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No dinner menu and you actually must choose between a couple of options in the morning for dinner, but there are good restaurants nearby.

    Excellent location in a lovely town.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi was available elsewhere in the building and we were told we'd have it in our room, but we did not.

    Friendly. Great breakfast. Comfortable place. Off street parking.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A lighter weight blanket for our hot summer night. However, if you come when it's cold the heavy duvet will definitely keep you warm! Not a big deal for us though. We slept just fine!

    We liked the lovely walk from the train station and the location in a safe neighborhood near the shopping area. The staff was friendly and the hotel was full of beautiful local artwork and artifacts. It was a pleasure to stay here.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The wifi did not work well while we were there and the owner would try to reset it whenever she was alerted to it. Perhaps because the walls are fairly soundproof, the wifi doesn't work so well in the room (at least our ground floor room)! We would sit by the reception desk where it worked much better, when we needed to get messages out/in.

    This hotel is in a great location, a nice, quiet residential neighborhood, yet the pedestrianized "tourist" zone is only two blocks away (with barely any actual tourists on it). Our room was on the ground floor with big sliding glass doors that opened up onto its own patio that led to grass, perfect for our four-year old child who would run on the lawn and play on the playground equipment and with toys available in the hotel's garden. For the grown-ups, there was a nice lawn furniture set where you could converse with friends over a beer or wine (conveniently available in your room's personal mini-bar!). Grab a beer, sit outside and gawk at gorgeous Karwendel looming above town. Take the cable car up, it's worth every cent! The rooms were surprisingly soundproof, we never heard anyone else in the surrounding rooms, nor in the breakfast room which was only a meter outside our room door separated by another door. The dining room is cozy and very cute, lots of wood features, and breakfast was diverse and very filling (I think this was one of only two hotels in our three weeks in Germany that actually had hot eggs! (that weren't boiled, anyway)). If you don't request to eat the set dinner at the hotel (you must request ahead of time so they can plan), try their good restaurant in the pedestrianized zone at the Gasthof Alpenrose, especially for the setting. The pool and spa facilities looked nice, though we did not use them. We did take advantage of their laundry service, after handwashing many items for the previous two weeks! Parking at the property was never a problem. There is a large Rewe grocery store one big block away, which we found very convenient. Our last morning was during a Bavarian holiday and we were sent off with a slow parade of locals in traditional Bavarian clothing and with musicians as they made their way past the hotel as they wound themselves through the town. Very special!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Such a lovely hotel in a picture-postcard town. The staff was very friendly and easy to communicate with. We enjoyed use of the pool and sauna. Breakfast was tasty and a great start to our day. Karwendel mountain was the view we enjoyed from our bed (and balcony). There are many options in this town - but I would definitely choose this place again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's no lift in the hotel and the room is a little tight when the sofa bed is set up. Shower cubicle is a little small.

    The staff is very friendly. The room is comfortable and there's a big balcony. Dinner provided for half board is very delicious and priced reasonably.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you travel in big group , you need to order dinner prior to arrive. The town is difficult to find restaurant for dinner

    Lovely hotel, value for money, very nice breakfast, free parking space

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely family run Hotel with excellent breakfast. Will definitely be back. We also went to there own restaurant in the village which was so good we ate there every night with delicious bavarian food can highly recommend the veal schnitzel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Personally I didn't find anything to my dislike, taking under consideration this kind of a hotel.

    Generally speaking everything was ok. Very clean facility and room. Very cozy. The owners and staff gave me an impression that they really care for their guests. Despite me not speaking German (especially Bavarian ;) ) I had no problem to communicate in English. I liked there to the point that I booked a room for July. It may be warmer in the valley then :)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the pool was pretty cold, wifi didn't work well in rooms

    Friendly and helpful staff, clean facilities, food is plenty and good, massage was good,

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is very good located. Restaurants are all around, and you can just walk to the most of funiculars and trails around. Hotel staff was very friendly. Pool is small but one has some space to swim back and forth. Sauna was clean. Most of the times we were alone in the pool area.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I am not sure if our experience was because it's a busy time or something else. First Wifi: we were put into the third floor, wifi works in the staircase next to the room and just a step inside the room, so I had to work on a chair outside the room. When I asked about that twice, they said it should work in the room. Second: despite serving dinner in the hotel all evening, they said they couldn't even sell us soup, as the food was for the people who are coming for dinner and ordered ahead, and suggested we go to the other hotel. Considering the situation with wifi in the room, I was hoping to sit downstairs while having dinner, but oh well. They also are advertising as having multiple saunas and steam rooms, one of the reasons I booked this hotel. We tried to use sauna in the evening, and I did stop by on the way to and asked if they have towels there and if I need the key or anything(was 7 pm). Well, all the saunas were off and cold. There were multiple instructions though, in German, so we translated instructions, turned on switches as directed and managed to activate only infrared sauna. Well, after about 30 min it was still barely warm and I thought that probably I didn't understand instructions good enough to turn on the other saunas. On the way up, I said to the lady that unfortunately saunas weren't working. Her response: oh, that's because she had to turn some master switch on. And then said that it's almost 8, so no sauna anymore for tonight.

    Area is very very beautiful and hotel is nice.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small hotel and warm service and excellence facilities of swimming pool, sauna ! simply amazing ! The receptionist walked the extra miles to arrange for us to visit some Violin masters. Truly appreciate for her great assistance

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    - nothing

    - most beautiful and loveliest place i' ve stayed in this trip (rooms and hotel decorated with vintage style+ Christmas theme) - very big room. - good breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The weather: I was unlucky and had quite some rain. Hope the staff will fix that for my next stay ;-)

    I seldom felt so good staying at a hotel (and I stay in many hotels): from the sparkling wine as a welcome drink (and given the time to enjoy it before you are brought to your room) to a sumptuous breakfast buffet in a very cozy traditional environment, the spotless room and the clean facilities, everything was well in order. But what strikes me most is that the motto of this property ('hotel with a heart') is really delivered by its staff: always friendly and helpful and all under the supervision of the 'boss' Ms. Ostler who for sure and by heart is making this place a special one. Other than that I had a good nights sleep because of the quiet environment, nice hiking tours nearby thanks to the advice of the staff and an overall good time in Mittenwald.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Visiting during low season was probably reason why some repairman hammering outside 7:50 AM

    Interesting display with original Bavarian items from hotels history. Nice view to the mountin top from the window.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Our bathroom was quite small, although functional.

    The view from our balcony was magnificent. Our view was of the Karwendel, the second highest mountain in Germany. We could see the edge of Germany, literally as the top of this mountain is the border between Germany and Austria. The cable car was only 1.5 kilometers from the hotel. We really enjoyed our hike once atop the mountain. Also, the town of Mittenwald is so charming with its painted buildings. We traveled by car, but this town would be easy to visit using the train and bus service which is readily available. The Bichlerhof staff was so nice, like family. The optional dinners were wonderful. Our schedule allowed us to sign up for three dinners. Otherwise, there were a lot of choices for eating in town.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi doesn't work in the room. Room needs a refresh. (Worn and stained carpets.) Balcony view of parking lot.

    Good location right by the main pedestrian zone. Good breakfast. Great pool and sauna area. Nice staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    but the room was way too warm & bed not comfortable. I struggled to get quality sleep

    The room was traditional Bavarian style which was nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent location, friendly staff, great breakfast, comfortable and very clean room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    clean and comfortable room. good quality products in washroom.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was great

    Staff and location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That wee could not stay longestlonger.

    Staff was very friendly, breakfast was amazing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    The room was lovely. Closely located to the main street of the town. The breakfast was great.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Delicious breakfast, lovely swimming pool and sauna.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi fi not that good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room dencity. No english explanations

    Swimming pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    stairs no elevator

    breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fabulous experience in an exquisite setting with spectacular scenery.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    the women in charge of the breakfast was very unfriendly, any request from here was greeted with a sour look.

    nice breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The family feel and friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing !!!! Beautiful place nicely decorated , excellent breakfast great coffee Very friendly staff to me and to my dog ☺

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room and breakfast.

    Friendly staff, location, price, excellent Wi-Fi connection, and cleanness.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet in room is very weak.

    Good location in center of town. Great breakfast. Nice staff. Super view of the Alps from balcony. Great spa area.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom was a bit dark.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Some of staff very rude and disinterested in customers

    Lovely hotel in beautiful village. Cosy room, excellent breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Excellent location. Great selection of food at breakfast. Very good value.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly. Delicious breakfast. Immaculately clean. Rooms were spacious and ready for us upon arrival.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The lighting in the room was a little dim, the beds slightly hard and the toilett paper too thin and not of a good quality

    It was very convienent, friendly and cosy. I liked the atmospere in the restaurant, a nice small swimming pool. Very enjoyable massage and the food was plenty and good.

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Breakfast room is a bit small, when there are many people in hotel

    Very nice location, beautiful swimming pool, clean and comfortable rooms. Hotel is situated in one charming small town, just 2 minutes from center.

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing!

    The staff was very accommodating and hospitable. We booked a triple room. When we arrived, the staff was happy to show us the available triple rooms and let us choose. They also helped us arrange for a horse carriage ride and took time to tell us about the area.

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was very small. It was hard to get around without bumping into each other. That made it uncomfortable for us.

    We liked the view from the room. Lovely mountain. Nice balcony. Breakfast was nice. Staff was helpful.

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The Hotel Bicherlof was a great typical German mountain town hotel. Specifically, that meant a very friendly staff, great breakfast and dinner, charming traditional decor and natural wood details, cozy rooms, and great views from our private balcony. Note that if you read "cozy" to also mean small, that would be accurate, but we loved it. The hotel has remodeled their basement to include a sauna, pool, and jacuzzi, which we found very convenient. We would gladly stay there again.

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The lightning in the room is too weak for reading (if you don't read an e-book). The dining room was small, but it was very cozy.

    The staff was very helpful, the breakfast excellent. The location could'nt be better: near the services and the pedestrian area. The decorations in public grouds are pretty. The hard mattress is suitable for me.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The hot tub was not worth the time, 5 euro or effort to get it set up. It really detracted from an otherwise nice pool and sauna facility.

    Very traditional with great ambiance.

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Mittenwald is soooo beautiful!!!! The area, the little town and all the things you can do there, winter or summer. A trip up the Karwendelbahn is a must, the Violin Museum and the Obermarkt with the beautiful paintings on the buildings.

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Everything is perfect

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    breakfast room a bit tight, but breakfast is great

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    great location,very friendly and helpful

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Excellent base for walking holiday. Quiet. Breakfast more than adequate.

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Great location and great staff. Cozy and friendly atmosphere. Loved the swimming pool and the view from the balcony.

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The bathroom had a bad smell

    The location was ideal

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    - Hot tub was small and tepid

    - Friendly staff - Excellent breakfast - Sauna and pool very nice

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Not far from the shopping area.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Very friendly owners and staff. Nice sauna.

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The snow ☺

There are also 13 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 72

Guests also reviewed these properties: