Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotelpark der Westerwald Treff

In der Huth 1, 57641 Oberlahr, Germany

#1 of 1 hotels in Oberlahr

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 103 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 9

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Be aware that it's allowed to settle with pets here. So if you're not lucky guy, you'll hear your neighbors' dog/cat/whatever all the time, just like me =D Location is not the best. Place is quite nice, but tree felling near the hotel... Smells... Not quite clear... Some spots on the floor. Loud room service in the morning. But it depends what time you wake up.

    Quite nice breakfast. 3 kinds of honey and DIY waffles =D

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The most recent visit with half board the evening meal seamed to be a cost cutting exercise every thing was vegetables previous visits it was a much better 3 course meal from soup to main meal and dessert for this reason we will consider alternative locations how ever we do enjoy this hotel.

    This is our 5th stay here and always a pleasure. Nice countryside location very relaxing.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom was very simple. no douche cabine but a shower curtain.

    Good breakfast. Quiet room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom could have an extractor fan

    The hotel restaurant offered large portions

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    all was ok.

    Nice terrace/balcony per room. Nice and calm environment.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool could be a little warmer

    Once again perfect well done.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The internet was a bit odd. I would be locked out of a lot of youtube videos via some network setting and sometime later it would let me watch them. These restrictions would turn on and off seemingly at random.

    Good food at the restaurant and the beds were comfortable. Decent WiFi even if it was a bit odd with respect to Youtube. Free car parking right outside the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    the cleaning lady entered our room on Sunday before 8 am without even knocking which scared my 2 year old daughter.

    SPA area was great - pool, sauna, showers, lounge. The restaurants offer very good food and service. The room was clean. There is also bowling and a bar. All in all - perfect for a family get-away for the weekend.

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    no tea or coffee facility room

    hotel was perfect. The staff all great very helpful .food very good we will be stopping here again.

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 9

Guests also reviewed these properties: