Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Windsor This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Grafenberger Allee 36, Düsseltal, 40237 Düsseldorf, Germany

#14 of 197 hotels in Düsseldorf

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 360 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 66

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    10
    Very elegant small hotel with spacious rooms and excellent breakfast!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I took the "business double" and was pretty surprised how spacious was the room actually, and there was a door to the garden outside! The breakfast was superb, one of the best I ever had. My room was very elegant and stylish. It is a pity I stayed only for 1 night. I would like to come back and enjoy the same room for a week.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    8.3
    great stay for shopping on the Kö
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Mattress could have been better, intermittent wifi not useful in our room.

    Perfect location to hop on the underground two stops to the center, perfectly clean room, good parking, perfect new bathroom, dead quiet room, did not know there were many more guests....

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    9.6
    I wish I could’ve stayed here longer. The staff were quite helpful and I fell in love with the decor
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was spacious and beautifully furnished. I enjoyed having access to a little courtyard garden and having my own fireplace. For dinner I was recommended a nearby brewery where I could try some savory altbier and schnitzel. The breakfast spread at the hotel was full of delicious local specialties, so it was a great chance to try new things. There were so many kinds of meats, cheeses, yogurts, and vegetable dishes. My scrambled eggs were made to order and were excellent. Not to mention that the dining room was also exquisitely appointed. I forgot to bring an outlet adapter but the staff graciously provided one for me to use during my stay. The WiFi was also provided on a secured network.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    5.8
    Good breakfast. The lady in charge was very friendly and helpfull.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi did not work for 3 days in our room. 70 stairs to walk to our room. No lift. Due to the roof, our room on the 3rd floor had an inclined ceiling. And it was quite hurting...

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    3.3
    very bad hotel,unwelcome people and unfriendly stuff...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    very bad hotel,unwelcome people and unfriendly stuff specially the person at the night shift talking with the guest at rued way and impolite person,also the hotel is very old still with old furniture, the hotel don not have lifts so you have to carry your baggage to the third or the fourth floor by your self ,for me I have bad remembrance because unfortunately my room was at the fourth floor, I had to take my baggage up and down in a hard way, even the stairs was very narrow,I advice to all not to try this hotel any more.

    very bad hotel,unwelcome people and unfriendly stuff specially the person at the night shift talking with the guest at rued way and impolite person,also the hotel is very old still with old furniture, the hotel don not have lifts so you have to carry your baggage to the third or the fourth floor by your self ,for me I have bad remembrance because unfortunately my room was at the fourth floor, I had to take my baggage up and down in a hard way, even the stairs was very narrow,I advice to all not to try this hotel any more.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    9.2
    perfect for a short city stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    maybe some smaller tables in the breakfast room - and for foreign visitors a simple user guide to the very complicated public transport system!

    nice period property on a busy road - but right by the overland station or the trams - but hotels is quiet inside - the odd rumble from a passing train in the night but not enough to bother any but the lightest sleeper. Rooms nice size and very clean. Nice breakfast buffet and eggs cooked to order! Free - speedy wifi too - difficult to fault and for the price excellent value. Some great bars and restaurants within a few stops on the tram

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    8.8
    Brilliant apart from one rude lady .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were on the top floor and there was no elevator. We arrived early in the morning and were allowed to drop off our bags. We were given directions and tips on the city by a nice gentleman. We filled in the paper work and left to explore the city. When we arrived back in the evening we were greeted by a very unpleasant lady. She seemed to think we provided a false address, as in Ireland people don't have a postcode. When we checked in we provided all our details and they would have also had our details as we booked online. This lady really upset my pregnant wife as she was quite insistent that we were not being truthful. It's a shame that this lady was so rude and didn't even apologise when she knew we were truthful. All the other staff were so nice and helpful.

    Very good location and rail line just outside the door. Room spacious and comfortable. All but 1 staff member very friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    10
    Truly brilliant hotel and service - old world European/British charm - lovely classical paibrings.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing - excellent

    Excellent service - very friendly and helpful staff. Brilliant breakfast. Very easy to get to from Airport on S11 train - just a short walk from the station.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    9.2
    Excellent service from all the staff from always on hand if...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent service from all the staff from always on hand if needed, Breakfast lots of choice from cereal to fried food , anyone traveling to Dusseldorf I would highly recommend this hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    8.8
    Great location: 1 min to train station, 0.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    no safe case in the room, we were stay on the top floor (room No.26), the pressure in the shower was weak, and water always changed from hot to cold imminently, like in the contrast shower

    Great location: 1 min to train station, 0.5 min to tram stop, very close to the center, excellent hospitality at the hotel, really delicious breakfasts and very polite stuff, very clean everywhere at the hotel, nice boutique hotel and atmosphere in English style of Windsor:) As also, I will recommend one really-really good restaurant with Greek cuisine (Kytara), two blocks from the hotel approx.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.2
    It is a charming old-style hotel with a lot of character,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Television had only German channels, no international networks. And the twin beds had two individual sheets instead of one large for two adults. It is no big deal but some tall people could wake up with their feet uncovered.

    It is a charming old-style hotel with a lot of character, very unlike the usual hotel chains. The room was spacious and comfortable, and the breakfast was very good for the price. Location is near enough the center for those not minding a short walk, but the tram stop is located in front of the hotel. Personnel was very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    6.5
    Nice location to visit Dusseldorf close to S-bahn
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast room is not big enough to host all guests. Moreover, there is definitely not enough staff on a Sunday morning to take care of the check outs and the breakfast.

    The room was very nice, but not yet ready when we arrived (after 14:00).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    7.9
    Good!
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a double room through Booking.com, which was recorded as a single room at check-in. No elevator. No refrigerator.

    Clean Room & Antique Furniture

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    8.3
    Best Hotel in Düsseldorf
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking is a real nightmare

    The nicest place in Düsseldorf Very nice staff, delicious breakfast Comfy rooms and public transportation just in front of the house free WiFi

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    7.9
    Staff very friendly when called them later searching for a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is no wifi on the 4th floor although they have installed a wifi extender.

    Staff very friendly when called them later searching for a lost jacket.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    8.8
    We could check in earlier without any problem.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We could check in earlier without any problem. That was nice, because we came to see the Tour the France, which started during the check-in times given on their website. We also could leave our luggage which was was brought to our room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    10
    True Hospitality with a capital H
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    True hospitality - staff went the extra mile and on a pro- active basis. Spacious room with thoughtful little extras showing attention to detail to matters.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    10
    An excellent city centre Hotel, with charm and style. Great links to aeroport & city centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was nothing wrong with the hotel...... book it in complete confidence, you wont be disappointed.

    The staff were excellent and went out of their way to help & advise us. The rooms were amazing and really comfortable and the breakfasts were outstanding. We will definitely stay here on our next visit to Dusseldorf. "Well done !"

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    7.1
    nice decor, quiet room,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room seemed to be smaller than expected, to get eggs for breakfast you have to be among the first guests having breakfast, otherwise they are gone,

    nice decor, quiet room,

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    9.2
    Beautiful old town house.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift. As it's a town house if you're on 3rd floorthere are a lot of stairs. Only 1 room on ground so if anyone has mobility issues you will need to request this

    Beautiful old town house. V close to tram and train stop but not prettiest area a little way out of old town

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    5.0
    Hassle, hassle, hassle!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked the hotel for a friend who was visiting, so I didn't actually stay at the hotel. But I did pay for it and help him to check in. Check in was surprisingly complicated, as the attendant (who was impatient with our lack of German, and otherwise unfriendly) could not understand that I was paying for the guest, which created unfortunate confusion and complications at check in. But not in a funny way, as the attendant was grim and kept raising his voice, as though shouting would enable us to understand the German better. The attendant kept insisting on addresses and signatures but was unclear on who needed to be signing, given the payee and guest were different, and then eventually we both filled out paperwork to end the confusion. Further, even though I had booked a room with breakfast through booking.com, the hotel charged my friend 20 euros the next morning for breakfast, arguing that even though I had booked a room with breakfast, I only paid the attendant the price of the room. This statement was incorrect, as the receipt from the hotel clearly showed that I had paid for the full value of the room with breakfast. A very easy fact to verify. When I called to have the situation rectified, the attendant --rather than remedy the problem--asked that I explain everything in a detailed email. So, I drafted an email, attaching the confirmations and demanding reimbursement of the breakfast charges. Ultimately, the owners emailed me the next morning, apologizing for the confusion and the behavior of the attendant who had instructed me to put everything in writing. While I appreciated the apology, the overall experience was just a hassle and customer service was non existent, if not outright unpleasant. There are better hotels in the area, where you will be treated better. There is no point in subjecting yourself to this kind of silliness. Plus, as I understand it from my friend, the bedding was inadequate.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    8.3
    Delightfully quirky hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    there were no tea/coffee making facilities in the room

    Staff were very helpful; suite was more than I expected and very comfortable; breakfast was very good

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    8.3
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist do not speak english, no good attention at all... And NO ELEVATOR!!!

    Rooms very clean and confortable, excellent bathrooms, well located

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    Great for business travellers depending on where your client is in the city.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    An oasis in a city of standard hotels.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    8.8
    Staff and facility are perfect
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from the city center

    Staff and facility are perfect

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.6
    Very hospitable people, real old school service!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very hospitable people, real old school service!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Highly recommended hotel in central Dusseldorf
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Comfortable rooms, great breakfast, friendly staff, secure parking and central location with tram stop in front of hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    10
    Great staff, comfortable and clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff, comfortable and clean. Lovely breakfast and service.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    9.2
    The hotel is clean, my room was so nice, and the breakfast...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is clean, my room was so nice, and the breakfast is amazing.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    7.9
    Well decorated and clean.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no elevator and if you have heavy laugage you can have trouble

    Well decorated and clean. Breakfast is good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    9.2
    Very near the S-baun which goes to the airport and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very near the S-baun which goes to the airport and the U-baun which goes into town.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    10
    A real gem of a place, gorgeously furnished.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    This is a gorgeous hotel with the most lovely furniture. The staff are very friendly and helpful. It is a real joy to stay here.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    8.8
    The lady at the reception/breakfast was wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lady at the reception/breakfast was wonderful. She made such a beautiful breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    Great location in a very unique hotel. Friendly staff and good breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower would turn randomly cold for a few seconds while showering.

    Super location, great staff and beautiful rooms.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    9.6
    Extremely friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms and good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff, breakfast, location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    10
    Classic hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Classic hotel

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    7.5
    The room was spacious and well cleaned.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A room for breakfast was a bit small and difficult to find a seat...

    The room was spacious and well cleaned.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    6.7
    Convenient.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location for public transport . Nice cafes nearby . Quiet at nightime .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    9.2
    absolute fantastic breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    absolute fantastic breakfast!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    9.6
    Great little hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was great and the staff of the hotel is very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    7.9
    Great for short business trips
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location close to city means sometimes noisy and lots of crowds of all types.

    Cosy enough for business trip

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    8.3
    Very nice building.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wi-Fi connection was intermittent

    Very nice building. Spacious room. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Very close to S-Bahn station (Wehrhahn)

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    10
    excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    place is so original, staff doing extraordinary job to make you feel welcomed

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    8.8
    Nice location easy to find
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice location easy to find

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    10
    Great hotel for the city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lovely rooms and great breakfasts

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    9.2
    Very nice small boutique hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very good breakfast. Personnel always very nice and available.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    9.6
    Alles was prima in orde
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Alles was prima in orde

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    9.2
    Very quite and nice room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very quite and nice room. The breakfast was excellent and the staff really very kind and professional.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    10
    Fabulous hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent friendly staff, tasteful design, extremely comfortable, excellent breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2016

    8.8
    The staff are friendly, the rooms are well kept and the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    It are a lot of stairs to the top floor, but you can get help with your luggage. I don't mind the stairs but be ready for them.

    The staff are friendly, the rooms are well kept and the little touches like a small cake in the room are very welcome. Great transport links. Tram stop outside and train station over the road.

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2016

    9.2
    The bed was excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    It is a little far from town. 30 walk... No problem getting in, annoying when walking back drunk...

    The bed was excellent! 4 quick stops from the Airport, Easy on and off the S-Bahn!

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    2.5
    Staff is quite kind
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The worst hotel experience over 15 years travaling worldiwide. The owner of the hotel is the worst person i ever seen in my life. Always want to cheat you. I booked one room according images from the site. When i ask him Who posted photos he said he is. I said why I got another room he said it was just example. I booked apartment with 2 rooms inside. But got only one small room. He said if I complain more he will call to police to kick me out. I am highly not recommend to stay this hotel. If you search in the Internet you will find similar experience about the hotel. Owner is cheater and not honest man.

    Staff is quite kind

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    3.3
    Nothing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    If you enjoy boutique type hotel with miniature size showers, small beds, low ceilings, 3 flights of stairs, nightmare parking not on the facility, only German speaking staff & uncomfortable, than this is the hotel for you. I had a lot of misunderstanding because I do not speak German. Frankly it is very overstated and I don’t see the value.

    Nothing.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2015

    10
    Breakfast, easy check-in,beautiful appointments.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our noisy door slammed every time we closed it (room 10).

    Breakfast, easy check-in,beautiful appointments. Floor to ceiling windows with electric blackout shades.

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2015

    9.2
    A very good standard of hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    A very good standard of hotel. Grand and stylish but small and friendly at the same time. Friendly staff and a good location next to both tram and train stops.

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2015

    4.2
    Ambiance I guess was quite nice, sort of old English...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very noisy location - right opposite a main raiway station, on a big road with tram lines. Tiny room under the roof, no lift. The elderly lady at the reception made no attempt to hide her contempt, well pretty much as soon as she realised I was foreign. She was perfectly nice and smily serving a german lady before me... So I guess that was the only explanation. I asked at the stage of booking for a quiet room, I was not surprised at all when I was placed in the nosiest room in the hotel facing raiway station and tram lines. I asked if it would be possible to change the room as I couldnt open the windows because of the noise. I was told that I am now "in a big city and people do not open windows in big cities. there is nothing she could do for me". I clearly made an impression of somebody who was raised in a jungle and in need to be shown their place. Well there are plenty of nice hotels in Dusseldorf I do not think i will inflict this unpleasentness on myself again.

    Ambiance I guess was quite nice, sort of old English elegance which was a sharp contrast with the rude and unhelpful reception staff.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2016

    5.0
    They don't have WiFi (wireless) at the rooms, such as...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    They don't have WiFi (wireless) at the rooms, such as they say. Moreover, not everyone speaks english there.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    8.8
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly staff. Stylish decor. Good location. Good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2015

    9.6
    Very nice breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Very nice breakfast. Very good location. Very clean & comfortable room.

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    10
    Nice staff, excellent breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nice staff, excellent breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    10
    everything was excellent.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    everything was excellent. the staff was very helpful, the room was very clean. I strongly recommend Windsor Hotel.

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    9.2
    Pleasant atmoshpere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A little bit expensive

    Pleasant atmoshpere Friendly staff Excellent breakfast Good location Cosy room

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    9.6
    Beautiful hotel!
    • Solo traveller

    Beautiful hotel!I will come back for sure!

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2015

    9.6
    Friendly stuff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Friendly stuff Clean rooms Excellent location

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2015

    7.9
    Delicious breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Cushion was too thin and the duvet was a bit small

    Delicious breakfast

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2015

    10
    Nicely furnitured rooms, coffee and tea available all the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nicely furnitured rooms, coffee and tea available all the time free of charge, reception also works 24 h.

There are also 16 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 66

Guests also reviewed these properties: