Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Windthorst This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Windthorststrasse 19, 48143 Münster, Germany

#33 of 60 hotels in Münster

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1153 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    10
    A very comfortable room with excellent facilities right in the centre of the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was good, except for the coffee which was too weak

    Very spacious well appointed room with appealing decor. Very pleasant and helpful staff. Good location in the centre of town.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    6.3
    Perfect location, average service and comfort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No bedlights, matrasses kind of OK, not easy for a late arrival, and the WI-FI does not work, contrary to what the employees (are supposed to ?) say.

    Perfecty located near the city center, we had high expectations considering the price. The employees usually don't stay very late, so for a late arrival it is not easy to organize. The room was made only for one and they were two of us, but the employee was useful. The Wi-Fi does not work and is not secure anyway, there are nod bedlights (actually there is one light but that is very, very bright !!) and the matrasses are not the best quality.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.1
    Short but pleasent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would help to have the rooms air conditioned during the spring /summer season. Open the windows was not an option due to the street noise.

    The extremely friendly staff and perfect location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    8.3
    A very pleasant stay in a perfectly adequate, reasonably-priced hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Extremely convenient location in a lively street near the main station and the city centre. Reasonably priced buffet breakfast in a very pleasant dining room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.9
    Quality hotel at a great rate in a very good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were only sheet curtains in the room which made it hard for sleeping as we were facing the main road with streetlights shining in all night

    Location was fantastic

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    10
    A stay that exceeded expectations
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is probably a limit on hot water because a longer shower in the morning resulted in rinsing my hair in ice cold water :-( This is probably independent of the hotel but maybe the guests should be made aware of this so they can avoid such surprises... Otherwise perfect!

    Very nice room, well equipped, clean, super location, friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    7.5
    Good no frills accommodation in an excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception closed at 6:30pm (OK, it was New Year’s Day but even so ...) and I only just arrived in time to check in. A key would have been left somewhere for me, but my German probably wouldn’t be up to following the instructions to find it. The hot water had a tendency to run out mid shower.

    Excellent central location, handy for both the station and the old town. My room was on the small side but clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    10
    Perfect location for city stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a criticism but If anyone has mobility issues the lift only goes to 5th floor and the last floor is connected by stairs.

    Fabulous location, in walking distance to everything we wanted to see. Friendly staff who were very accommodating with two issues, dealt with immediately! We had the good fortune to get Room 18 allocated to us on the top floor (6th) with great view over the Park and inner city. Will definitely stay next time we're here.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    10
    I really enjoyed my stay at this small, but very...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The internet service in Muenster always requires signing-in every 20 min or so as the connection drops. The night desk does not have a lamp--small but a bit inconvenient detail in a hotel room.

    I really enjoyed my stay at this small, but very well-maintained clean hotel. From an easy access via their "Keyboy" code system and keys, everything in this hotel was functional with a friendly staff, who all spoke English. The location was great as it is in a short walking distance from the main cathedral, museums and their main shopping promenade, and just about 5 min from the train station. The breakfast was rather basic, but of great quality, taste, and great selection. Even though there was a coffee shop right across the street, I chose to eat the breakfast at the hotel as it was so good. I highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    8.8
    Staff was really friendly and helpful.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom had a boiler right above the toilet - somewhat unusual and easy to hit with your head.

    Staff was really friendly and helpful. It is a not too big hotel. Nice breakfast. Rather big room. Location is within walking distance of main station as well as city center.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    8.3
    Small hotel, relatively inexpensive near the train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was family-run and the front desk is closed after noon. My train from Hamburg delayed by a few hours and I tried to reach the hotel by phone but no one answered. At the arrival, the hotel was locked and there I have to call someone by phone to get the key. If I did not have the phone, it must have been a trouble getting in.

    The hotel was small and cozy. I like the breakfast as well.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    8.3
    Nice place, would probably visit again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator was so noisy that from about 6.30 in the morning when people started using it, sleeping longer became impossible.

    I liked the personel and the location the most.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    8.3
    Bed was the most comfortable I've had in the past month...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A kettle in the room would have made it perfect.

    Bed was the most comfortable I've had in the past month of travelling!! Also loved having my own little balcony.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    8.5
    Discreet comfort in a convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There are few nice restaurants and shops in the immediate vicinity of the hotel (but there are numerous snack bars and coffee shops).

    Our room was large and well-equipped. Moreover, thanks to the numerous large windows, the room was bright and cheery. The furnishings were attractive, as was the blue-and-white colour scheme. The room was quiet despite the traffic and passerbys below. The near-by railway stattion is well served by many bus lines.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    10
    Very good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location. Really close to the train station and also to the LWL musuem if one is visiting for art and munster skulpter projekte! Also very comfy room and kind people at the reception! Highly recommended!!:-)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    4.6
    Not recommended for family with young children
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Didn't even see the staff while checked in at 19:00 (check-in time was util 21:00). Room wasn't anything look like those advertised in the photos. Lift of the building is too small, very inconvenient for buggy and luggage as we were at 5th Floor. A little pricey for such a room that we got!

    Nothing like the photos shown on the website. Not suitable for children and the lift was so small that can't fit a family of four with a buggy!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    9.2
    Thoroughly enjoyable. A lovely city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Access a bit difficult with the hotel being in a pedestrian precinct and the reception being on the 4th floor with a tiny lift.

    Nice friendly staff, comfy bed, spacious room, free slippers (!), beautiful friendly very manageable city.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    8.8
    Kunst & Skulptur 2017 :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no parking near the gate at all, not convenient for those who arrive by car. only a parking house a block away can be used, charge is bearable (max. 10€/day)

    a simple hotel with emphasis on practicality, no "shine". 5-10 min. walk to most downtown sights.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    6.7
    quite clean and nice amenity
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    in booking.com, there was "parking available" so I chose this hotel, but I needed to find some other place to park. that was bad.. and also reception close too early, not as other hotel.

    quite clean and nice amenity

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    8.3
    I enjoyed my stay at the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pedestrian area can be a bit noisy depending on the people walking there. The room had everything I needed, but it can be a bit small for 2 people.

    Good location very close to the station and to the city center in the pedestrian area. I did not have any problem with my luggage due to the lift in the building. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    10
    Nice hotel in a convenient location for a reasonable price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First night was hot and there was no air conditioning, but we did have a fan and with the windows open it was okay.

    Convenient to train station and downtown. We were given the apartment suite, which was huge and very comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    8.8
    I would recommend this hotel to my friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The accommodation was in line with my expectationsII

    The staff and the cleanliness are very good ;the location is very close to the centre of the town and the parking of the car easy.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    Very nice seating area within room, great location, fully...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only dress curtains, no actual curtains or blinds so woke up as soon as it got light.

    Very nice seating area within room, great location, fully stocked mini bar and one free drink per guest! Very nice bed and bedding, friendly staff, chocolates on pillows, over all very large well designed room!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    7.9
    Good clean independent hotel very close to the station and no more than 7-8 minutes into the centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a little small but comfortable nonetheless. As far as it went, breakfast was fine but a bit more choice would have been good.

    A very convenient hotel close to the railway station. Nice family-feel to it and comfortable bed.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    8.3
    Great hotel, convenient location, lovely breakfast.. but bring a sleep mask
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    older building but very clean and well set up so this was not a problem. Didn't like that the curtains' top layer was only decorative and didn't cover the window. It meant that people could see through the sheer curtains at night and the streetlight shone through them which didn't help me to sleep. Also a bit frustrated at there not being even one channel in English on the TV - seems to be a new thing in Europe; there always used to be the BBC if nothing else.

    Good location, convenient to station and nice walk to the very beautiful old town. Comfortable room. Extremely friendly staff. Very nice breakfast in very pleasant room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    7.9
    perfect location for two days in Muenster
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was clean and alright really, the only thing is that the furniture is quite old and old fashioned and up for a bit of a refurbishing. Our room was at the side of the street, we were there during two warm days and slept with the windows open so it was quite noisy. (there is a little electric fan in the room, which was welcome!)

    The hotel is at literally two minutes from the station and at walking distance from the centre. The room was very big and clean. The staff was friendly. The breakfast in the hotel was expensive, so we went to the bakery just opposite the hotel, perfect!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    10
    Great value for money and super nice room with a view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reception is not open after 9pm.

    Lovely view over the park. Clean, bright, fresh and airy rooms. Very friendly and helpful owner. Close to good restaurants and old part of town.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    9.6
    I would come back again
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Great breakfast.Comfortable room,tidy.Simple check in and out.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    Very good.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not easy to see hotel sign when driving past the hotel on the main street

    Room size, balcony

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    4.6
    My room was next to tbe elevator, and the noise was annoying.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was next to tbe elevator, and the noise was annoying.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    9.2
    rather noisy one night (TV from neighbour's room)
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    rather noisy one night (TV from neighbour's room)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    6.3
    The bed.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    10
    Nice hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shutters didn't work on all the windows, other than that we were really happy with our stay.

    Big rooms, comfy beds, great hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    9.6
    Lovely
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lighting in room could have options.

    Everything

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    8.8
    Easy to find and helpful staff!
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was really helpful and accommodating.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    7.5
    A verry good trip to Münster, we have seen a lot and the people are very kindly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The elevator is very small

    Fruhstuck war gut

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, it was all very good

    Very clean, very spacious, great bed, and really good breakfast, all ringtones next to the town center.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    8.3
    Nice reception and help.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice reception and help.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    7.9
    it was a fair stay in terms of the Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there was an unexpected fee charged when i was checking out.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    7.5
    Breakfast is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    6.3
    Okay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was helpfull.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    9.2
    Location, size of the room.
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Number of electrical outlet is small

    Location, size of the room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    7.5
    Reception closed at 4pm on Friday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception closed at 4pm on Friday

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    10
    Clean room, kind staffs, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean room, kind staffs, great location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    8.8
    Location was good and nearby parking available.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was good and nearby parking available.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    7.5
    Very convenient for the town centre and the train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A little bit impersonal with reception on the 4th floor.

    A good variety for breakfast and a pleasant room with view over gardens

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    9.6
    Excellent for the price in the center of the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking in public carpark

    Accessible, within walking distance to centre of Munster

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    8.8
    very good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    elevator was a bit loud, but still ok to sleep

    very good location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    7.9
    Idealy located next to city centre
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the railway area isn't the most beautiful of Münster

    Idealy located next to city centre

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    8.3
    Good stay, friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Parking Place was not easy to find At night there was no reception

    Rooms were comfortable

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    9.6
    Breakfast was too expensive
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was too expensive

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    10
    Close to the train station and old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the train station and old town.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    9.6
    Highly recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine, super location, room is big, clean and very comfortable, nice staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    6.3
    Good location.
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception is open only till 21:00 hours, but realn fact it closed earlier. The hotel doesn't have own parking.

    Good location.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    9.6
    excellent - will stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    9.6
    Quiet and clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Quiet and clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    7.1
    Small rooms close to the train station
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very simple hotel with a really great location. Close to the train station as well.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    8.3
    Pleasant and relaxing
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioner(AC)

    Very clean room and comfortable, not loud in the property.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    8.8
    Close to station and city centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bathroom somewhat outdated. Bizarre showrr cabin with very high access over tile surround

    Close to station and city centre. Hotel reception and breakfast room on 4th floor with nice view.

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2016

    10
    Such an excellent hotel!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Such an excellent hotel! The staff ,especially Alladdin, Vassili,and Alexander were really helpful and very polite! The location is very convenient-just metres from the central station. The room clean and spacious , beautifully decorated in shades of white and blue.

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2015

    6.7
    Location is perfect if you are arriving by train and want to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Any time a guest took the elevator, it sounded like the combination of a vacuum cleaner and a hairdryer being used in my room (#17.) I came in at 8 pm my first night and and there was no staff at all, so no way to get the Wifi password.

    Location is perfect if you are arriving by train and want to visit the Altstadt. Hotel is in a safe, well-lit area.

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    6.7
    The rooms are fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    There is no reception at night, hence you cannot call this an hotel. First night we asked for a boiler for the formula of our infant child: they could not provide one as they only had one in the entire "hotel". I wrote before arriving to request a crib: no answer and no crib at my arrival.

    The rooms are fantastic. The hotel is in a perfect spot to visit the city. Breakfast is good.

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2015

    8.8
    Very nice and helpful staff (especially the man who works...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    WiFi was very spotty. The best WiFi access times were often during the middle of the night/wee hours of the morning. The mini-bar space would be better used as a proper refrigerator for guests rather than being filled up with assorted 3 euro plus items that guests could easily purchase just beyond the hotel at half the price.

    Very nice and helpful staff (especially the man who works the late shift). Very helpful at the front desk. Cute balcony with chairs and table (pleasant place to sit and relax). Easy access to the train station. Also an easy walk to shopping, promenade, and the university.

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    4.6
    Reception close at 6,30 pm , my key was left in an hotel...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Reception close at 6,30 pm , my key was left in an hotel close by, staff with very poor english and bfast almost unedible. Left my room late ( 11,30 am ) and housekeeping did not took care of cleaning it .

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    10
    Easy location near train station, promenade jogging area and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    There was only one iron in the hotel and I had to wait until a last morning to finally get it. There should be several irons for business travellers at all time.

    Easy location near train station, promenade jogging area and city center. A few minutes walk everywhere. Clean rooms with modern facilities. Breakfast was really good and the place was really nice too.

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2015

    9.2
    The suite was fantastic and all the staff were very kindly.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I had a problem on the first night because I forgot the keys inside of the suite (more or less at 22:00) and the reception of the Hotel close at 21:00, so I tride to contact some one from the Hotel but no answer. At the end I had to book one night at Hotel Mercure just close to the Hotel Windthorst, and paid an extra amount of 100€ After explained the situation to the staff of the Hotel Windthorst they have done a better price for the first night, less 55€ at the I lost 45€

    The suite was fantastic and all the staff were very kindly.

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2016

    10
    Everything
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    Everything

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    9.2
    Great location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Step out of the shower was a bit high

    Great location. Comfortable room

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2016

    7.1
    Shower head was loose.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Shower head was loose. Water boiler was diectly above toilet where it was easy to keep knocking your head

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2016

    8.8
    Great location, just a few steps from the central station
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Great location, just a few steps from the central station

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2015

    9.2
    Location and cleanliness were excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Location and cleanliness were excellent

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    7.5
    The location and the cleanliness.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    It was quite expensive.

    The location and the cleanliness.

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    9.2
    The room was nice and clean, th e staff were helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The room was nice and clean, th e staff were helpful. The hotel is close to the railway station.

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    5.8
    Room was clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Location and formate of reception

    Room was clean

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2015

    7.9
    No frills small hotel, nice breakfastroom with a view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No frills small hotel, nice breakfastroom with a view. Good location between RR station and old town

There are also 31 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75