Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Franziskaner This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Franziskanerplatz 2, 97070 Würzburg, Germany

#12 of 39 hotels in Würzburg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 908 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    9.0
    Our stay met our expectations. We will easily recommend this hotel to people visiting Wurzbu
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The restaurant had a short vacation! We understand that.

    Yes the breakfast was excellent. The staff were wonderful in their "Happy birthday" wishes to my wife on her birthday the 12 of September 2018. Much appreciated. Thank you!!!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    7.1
    Very clean and quiet.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was nothing special. The weather was surely unusually hot for the location, but the room was really really hot. A fan was provided but wasn't helping much.

    Very clean and quiet.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    6.7
    One day stop
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were in summer times and it was hot, no AC or fan in the room to have a better sleepy night

    Nice Location, great breakfast, great breakfast service. Free parking up to 9am

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    2.5
    Avoid this trap!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was a nightmare. Noise, unclean and unfriendly. Horrible location . it was a terrible expirience. unfriendly staff, an construction site right near by with a horrible sound all day long with movement of trucks, lots of dust any noise. Also not clean and i saw bugs walking by.

    Nothing, it was a horrible experience.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.2
    The good hotel for exploring the Wuzburg city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Overall is excellent. The location is perfect, very closed to the wuzburg palace and quite near to the marketplatz and also there are many restaurants closed by. The room is quite big than what we expected and room design is quite modern not like the hotel outlook and the reception. The reception is nice and suggest me for the parking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    2.5
    i arrived at the hotel and in 10 minutes while i was doing...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    i arrived at the hotel and in 10 minutes while i was doing my check in, i got parking ticket , even that it is saying that 2 hours are free . was nothing mentioned by receptionist on arrival.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    10
    Little gem in great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, quiet but central. Personal friendly service from staff. Spotlessly clean and well appointed rooms. Breakfast great qualify and value.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    5.4
    its ok, great location and onc ethey complete the refurbishment it will be much better.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the rooms could do with updating, I think this is underway, but the room I got hadn't been done yet, also I requested non smoking and I am pretty sure it wasn't.

    it is a great location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    10
    Excellent location near old town and beautiful Würzburg...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nearby parking 2h only during day, but there is a garage near, so not a much trouble

    Excellent location near old town and beautiful Würzburg Residence with its gardens, perfect hospitality full of comfort

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    8.8
    It ıs a women running hotel .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    may be the room( single room) can be larger.It is a littlebit small.

    It ıs a women running hotel . that is wonderfull . They all nice and kind people and very helpfull. The breakfast was so good. everything nice . Location is perfect almost 5-10 minutes you were at the city centre.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    10
    Fabulous stay and worthwhile a visit to Wurzburg
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    If we could have used the restaurant more - every time we wanted to go in for a meal it was already booked up. Can they extend?

    The convenience of the hotel to the centre of town was brilliant. Easy to go out and come back without any hassle.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable and homely place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WIFI is so weak that email and web surfing was impossible. The pillow is too soft for us.

    The staff are friendly and helpful. The breakfast setting is pleasant and value for money. Room for 3 is spacious and comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    7.9
    Mostly good
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As always, I asked for a top floor room, which was noted, but I was informed that due to hotel being full, I will have to be on 1st floor (out of three). Which meant that I was woken in the night by the person above walking around. Noise isolation in these old buildings isnot very good. Also, there was no spare pillow or blanket in the room, so I had to request one, which was duly provided. While good, I think the restaurant lags behind some other places in Wurzburg, so next time Ill go elsewhere. Lastly, parking can be a bit of work, as there are no dedicated parking spaces, so I had to cruise the surrounding streets for a space.

    Receptionists at Franziskaner all seem to be super friendly, and that is one of the reasons Ill probably return. Room was nice and warm, bathroom functional, towels had a nice feel to them. Restaurant had a nice homely feel to it, and staff were very welcoming.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    8.8
    Good location, helpful staff, decent facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking out front required paying at machine

    Staff were very helpful (gave us milk for our screaming child in the middle of the night!), beds comfortable, room clean, good location close to town centre

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    7.1
    It was a nice place to stay and the staff was helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We just happened to get a spot in the public parking lot right outside the hotel otherwise it's not directly at the hotel.

    The location was very good, it was in close proximity to the marketplace.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    6.3
    First time and could be better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Back side room view is not so nice. As hotel professional, guest need to inform in case any renew needed of amenities. No safe & fridge in the room.

    The hotel is not far from tram, which is 5 minutes walk. From Hauptbahnhof will take 10++ minutes walk.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    Brilliant location in the city centre, with all attractions...
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Stronger coffee in the mornings.

    Brilliant location in the city centre, with all attractions in walking distance. Friendly and helpful staff - it seems to be a family business, which creates a nice atmosphere. It is quite small, which I like. Clean and bright rooms. Excellent breakfast buffet (extra cost but worth it). They have a restaurant with outside seating next door, which is useful. It is a no-smoking hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.6
    Excellent hotel in the centre of town , great reception staff ,good food and nice rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is very central, less than three minutes from the cathedral, excellent food , good breakfast , comfortable rooms , with views , parking outside and a great welcome. Andrea on reception was superb ; as one of our party needed to obtain medication on arrival ( on a Sunday evening) and we were directed to a local clinic and it was all sorted out within an hour. Great stay and would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a good location and a comfortable stay in Wurzberg.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    7.1
    It would have been great if the room had been clean...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower in my room had not been cleaned (pubic hair on the shower floor). In the room you could still clearly smell some previous guest's dog.

    Breakfast was excellent and the staff was very kind.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    10
    Great comfy spot easy to get around.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just a bit warm. Room needs a bigger fan for air movement.

    Very comfy and a great location. Easy to get to major sights. Can feed the meter and stay if you get a spot. Breakfast was great and staff friendly. A bit warm the room needs another fan. Germans don't do AC so you need to be prepared for a bit of heat in July.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    7.5
    Good location; good value; room-darkening curtains would be nice to have.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Travelers should be aware there is no air conditioning. We had a cool night so we were fine. The windows only had a thin curtain so light streamed in early in the morning.

    Excellent location; large room (but small bathroom); nice breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    6.7
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old fashioned rooms

    The staff was very friendly, Good location 5 minutes from the cathedral and 10 minutes to the old bridge, Nice view overlooking the Cathedral from the room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    5.8
    Decent, clean hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    If you have an early check out make sure that you are well in time for your VAT receipt. The night staff do not have the means of accepting card transactions and give you a receipt.

    This is a standard hotel. Rooms are clean and the amenities are quite basic. The breakfast was nice. Nothing out of the ordinary but simple, good food.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    8.3
    Classic Hotel Friendly Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast cost extra was okay but i thought expensive for what i had and the Restaurant closed at 9 pm

    The Hotel is fairly central to the town and very friendly English speaking staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    10
    Relaxing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent Hotel, the adjacent restaurant serves wonderful food and the staff at the Hotel are very accommodating, the room was very good, however no Kettle in the room,the Breakfast was worth the money, would stay again if needed.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2018

    9.2
    Excellent location, helpful and friendly staff, and the room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent location, helpful and friendly staff, and the room was very clean and everything appeared to be new.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    10
    Excellent location very central to tourism, restaurants, etc.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location very central to tourism, restaurants, etc. Quiet at night. Beautiful rooftop terrace. Convenient parking.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    6.7
    Friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms outdated and small.

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    8.3
    Good, very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing not to like.

    Great location, walking distance to most attractions. Very friendly helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    8.3
    Close to the center of the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the center of the city. Calm

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    6.7
    Convenient, great breakfast, nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room, poor facilities for price e.g. flat pillow, no kettle etc

    Convenient, great breakfast, nice staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    9.6
    Really good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Smell of a cigar in the room and the bath. It was not strong though.

    Very friendly staff. Excellent breakfast menu and service, I was really pleased.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    9.2
    Breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    8.3
    Central but quiet location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Central but quiet location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    7.9
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was tricky as area is really busy.

    Great location. Room was a good size for a single room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    7.1
    I think for the price, a breakfast included or at least...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I think for the price, a breakfast included or at least Coffee/Tea in the room would have been fair.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    8.3
    Central but quiet location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Central but quiet location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    10
    Very enjoyable. I would return.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    NA

    Friendly staff. Good location. Good facilities.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    8.3
    the Breakfest was really good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the Breakfest was really good!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    7.5
    Fair value for money.
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fair value for money. Parking in front of hotel. Simple restaurant with local food and good beer.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    7.5
    The smel in the room was like in a hospital.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The smel in the room was like in a hospital. No soap in the shouwer cabin

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    7.9
    parking was an additional 12 euro pr night, and we were not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    parking was an additional 12 euro pr night, and we were not informed about that

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    9.6
    bed is very comfortabe and the location is really nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bed is very comfortabe and the location is really nice. The workers are quite friendly. Excellent place!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    8.3
    Everything ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything ok. Clean rooms, very comfortable beds. Great hotel for sightseeing - well located.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    8.3
    Centrally located Wurzburg Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was fine.

    The hotel was comfortable and convenient for sight-seeing.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    8.3
    Good location to city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room is a bit small.

    Nice hotle with friendly stuff and cozy room, easy to parking with cheap price, walking distance to the city sight seeing places.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    8.8
    The stuff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stuff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    7.9
    Good value for the price - recommendable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast below normal standard.

    Nice clean place, small but suitable. Helpful staff. Placed very near city center

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    9.2
    Nice and friedly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice and friedly staff. Room was comfortable and quite.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    10
    Will use again
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good location, within minutes of town centre.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    6.3
    No tea in roona
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea in roona

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    9.6
    Recommendable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There isn't anything negative to write about

    Very friendly staff , much space (even kinda apartment!) verry quiet ,

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    9.2
    o
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    o

    o

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    8.3
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old

    Good location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2016

    5.4
    The morning I left the hotel I forgot a sunglasses on the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The morning I left the hotel I forgot a sunglasses on the top of the desk of my room (I always lock the door when I left an hotel) I called the same day asking for the sunglasses - they didn´t know anything but promising that they will ask the cleaning person. The day after I called again and they said that nothing was found and probably I had put the sunglasses in the trash basket!!!!!! THIS IS COMPLETELY UNACCEPTABLE

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2016

    7.5
    Perfect location, great breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The room (No. 206) was very small, my blanket was not clean and one of the ladies at the reception did not speak English which is rather strange in a hotel.

    Perfect location, great breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    6.7
    The bedroom was nice and spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The door locks badly need an upgrade; while they employ the old european standard of a key on a large metal fob that you are expected to turn in at the front desk when going out for the day, the problems is the doors do not automatically lock shut when closed like in every other hotel. You have to manually lock the door from the outside with the key and from the inside by turning a knob. The breakfast should be included in the room rate. The shower needs a deep cleaning. Put a kettle for tea in the rooms.

    The bedroom was nice and spacious.

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2016

    8.8
    Location was great.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Internet Wifi was down the entire time. Shower was a little tight but bathroom was clean and for the price I can not complain. I came in on Sunday night and no parking in front of hotel so if it is raining and you have lots of bags be prepared.

    Location was great. Breakfast was good. Price was great.

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2016

    9.6
    The hotel was very conveniently but quietly located.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The hotel was very conveniently but quietly located. It was also convenient that it had its own restaurant. The staff were friendly and helpful, and I had a splendidly large, comfortable room. And all for a very reasonable price. I'd certainly stay there again.

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2015

    9.2
    A beautiful, charming, intelligent and able receptionist :)...
    • Solo traveller

    Exiting the shower is a bit of a fiddle, as there's not enough space between the shower cabinet an the toilet.

    A beautiful, charming, intelligent and able receptionist :) gave me all the info on Wurzburg I needed, the clean & cosy single room on the top floor as requested, nice bathroom, adequate single bed, a courtesy bottle of water, lots of electrical plugs, parking right in the front of the hotel - free overnight, 3 euros for two hours in the morning from 9AM onwards, fast free WiFi .

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    9.2
    Very helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Original room suitable in size for only a very short stay, i.e 1 or 2 nights. Transfer to larger room (fortunately available) enabled by sympathetic staff, but at a cost naturally!

    Very helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    4.2
    The look of the building & the attached restaurant
    • Family with older children

    I booked a room for 2 adults & my disabled nephew who is wheelchair bound, on arrival at the hotel after a 550 journey from Budapest the receptionist was more interested in me filling in forms for the 3 of us than letting us get my nephew to the room to both change him & administer medications, after this it transpired that the lift was not big enough for my nephew whilst in the wheelchair the receptionist seemed totally uninterested in our predicament so my brother had to carry him bodily up to the 1st floor ( there were no ground floor rooms). The room had no Air Conditioning so open windows were the only option this was fine during the evening but not later when trying to sleep as various groups of people cut through the square (usually inebriated) & make more noise than they realise. The shower was not disabled friendly it was not wide enough & had a large step to get in. At breakfast there was an obvious discrepancy between the German speaking customers & ourselves, we could not have taken my nephew in to the breakfast room even if we had tried instead we ate individually my brother was offered no hot drink or hot food & I was not offered hot food whereas the other clients were treated much better.

    The look of the building & the attached restaurant

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2015

    9.2
    Really great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Really great location. Room was nice and clean. The bathroom is very small but who cares about it when it's overnight stay. Good price for the city center.

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2015

    10
    The restaurant adjacent to the hotel serves delicious food!
    • Couple

    The elevator was being repaired. Oh well, got some extra steps and exercise.

    The restaurant adjacent to the hotel serves delicious food! I cannot say strongly enough how kind and accommodating the staff have been in meeting my needs.

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2015

    8.8
    The room was very clean and close to city center.
    • Family with older children

    No elevator at the time we arrived and there was a heat problem in our room.

    The room was very clean and close to city center. The breakfast perfect!!!

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    8.3
    Central location yet tucked away in a quieter region.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Central location yet tucked away in a quieter region. Nice facilities, slightly dated but clean and comfortable. Very friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    7.9
    Friendly staff and a good restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Friendly staff and a good restaurant. A professionally run hotel with good personal service.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    10
    Very central.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Very central. Outdoor roof terrace good when so sunny. Staff very helpful with printing online tickets.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2016

    10
    My best sleep since months :)
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    My best sleep since months :)

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2016

    7.5
    all good
    • Solo traveller

    all good

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2016

    7.9
    Friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No big blanket for the bed

    Friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2016

    9.2
    The location and the furneture
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Wifi internet

    The location and the furneture

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2016

    3.3
    The room, very small, was poorly furnished, the bathroom...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room, very small, was poorly furnished, the bathroom super small, blankets and sheets not clean (we found hair on them).

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2016

    7.9
    Hotel advertised free toiletries but only provided soap
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Hotel advertised free toiletries but only provided soap

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2015

    8.8
    Location, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No tea/coffee facilities in the room. No hotel parking

    Location, friendly staff

There are also 38 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: