Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Wyndham Garden Donaueschingen 4 stars

Hagelrainstraße 17, 78166 Donaueschingen, Germany

#8 of 10 hotels in Donaueschingen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1367 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The showers didn't work well in the wellness. The matress was old in the room. This hotel is not a 4 Star hotel.

    The staff was accomodating, when we wanted to cancel the evening meal.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in was a little too late at 3pm. After a long flight from Australia and several changes of train, we were ready to check in at 11am. I did ask if perhaps 2pm would be ok and the answer was no. Check in is at three. Very tough to wait that long for our room.

    Breakfast was sensational!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unhygienic condition of the wash basin in the room caused by its age.

    Friendliness of staff and the quality of the breakfast. Special breakfast arrangement on our wedding anniversary day!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Car parking: There are enough spaces, but it is quite hard to reach them, because it is very tight. Fortunately we had a small car and it was fine for us. But if the car is big, you may have really trouble.

    The lobby and restaurant area are very beautiful. They have this little pools and one waterfall with Koi fishes. Really beautiful place. You can spent hours there and you can still enjoy the peaceful atmosphere. The room we got at first did not have such a beautiful view. We ask the reception to change and they were very kind and gave as a better room. In general the staff was very friendly, smiling and helpful. We did not use the wellness offer, but it is a beautiful small place to go and relax.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personnel speaks poor English. A bit expensive.

    Very nice place with wonderful aquarium full of fish. Delicious breakfast. Dogs accepted. Provides welcome drinks.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service in the hotel restaurant was impatient. The wellness area had one employee, who happened to not really understand what customers expect in a wellness area. The rooms were not cery clean. Even durig the night with windows and curtains closed the room was bright and it was possible to here the street all night.

    One hotel that tries to offer many services for a reasonable price. That is a great idea! Nevertheless, all of the offered services had a little problem. The receptionists were very friendly!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The matrass was very uncomfortable the first night but they happily changed our room and then it was great.

    Great spa. Fun restaurant with fish ponds. Nice atmosphere.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Little bit more noise from the adjusting road and railway. However it did not influence my stay. Slept excellent. Car park had narrow entrance path, but no problem, if you have good driving skills.

    Nice personal, excellent value for money. Nice big room, comfortable bed, all facilities as expected.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast room is very nice; breakfast was good and service very friendly and helpful. Hotel is easily reachable by local rail if one knows the connection from the Hauptbahnhof.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No black out curtains - woken by sun at 6am. Uncomfortable mattress and pillow a bit too big for sleeping on front. Parking is tricky for anything other than a Micra!

    Good breakfast, lots of choice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom have mold, the hand wash ist old and break, the parklot is too small, the calefactor make noise at night... the safecase doesn't work...

    The Internet and there are enough tv channel...

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot options at breakfast were not of the same quality as the cold buffet. There was inside space for bikes offered but it was not secure.

    Room was very comfortable and the staff were super helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was very nice and the service was very good, right in front of the train station. The staff was very welcoming and friendly. The room was very clean and the breakfast was also good. Konus guest card was given by the hotel staff and it was very handy if you want to travel in the black forest.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Yes you can hear the train if your a light sleeper, but i didn't have a problem with it when I closed the windows

    Staff were an asset to the motel, friendly and very helpful. Township was great too.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is very narrow. Breakfast room kind of dark. Full of spiders on the balcony, had a big one in the room too. Balcony was just a sort-of drilled metallic platform, where you could easily drop and lose smaller items such as keys.

    Good location on the bank of Brigach. Lots of parking places. Nice surroundings.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We felt like we were in a " FARM " as the hotel was accommodating 50 Dogs based on the hotel receptionist, Dogs everywhere, in the elevator with dog smells, lobby, Entrance, Dogs, sounds 00:00 midnight, a nightmare stay. When you arrive to the Breakfast all Tables was without cleaning after the leaving of the guest, the clean was very fast and non hygienic. The Train rail was on the door of the hotel and imagine the sound each time the train pass by. The elevator is very old and slowwww The stair exit door for the floor 1 is very heavy and close without safety stop i saved my 4 years old daughter at the last second from a disaster Bathroom dated from more than 10 years old same for the room furniture

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very noisy and hot room adjacent to two roads and between them a railway line. Room was not up to the standard expected of a four star hotel. Staff although pleasant did not show communication amongst them selves.

    Reception and main area was good. They did provide ear plugs which were needed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The chocolate crossiants were the best part of a very big breakfast and the bike parking near the reception made our stay! This hotel was the first of about 20 that we stayed in along the Donau River with our bikes and it was so nice to pull up on a bike, have the staff be super accommodating of the bikes and have a very safe spot for them were we could even leave some of our gear on the bikes and not have to take it all up to the big rooms! It was foreshadowing for the entire trip where all the hotels on the Donau were set up for though of us peddling our way down the river. Thank you!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Style and decoration is a little bit our of time. But absolutely ok for one night

    large, quiet and comfortable room, bathtub, very friendly staff, good breakfast with fresh fruit salad

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The service in the hotel was nice people but in my experience they lacked some more communication as they were very brief in their explanations and with a very limited English level they got confused quite often. Anyway, the overall experience was nice there.

    The bed was comfortable and the restaurant area was very nice to spend some time in the evening with a drink. With some research you could find many nice hiking areas close to the hotel and some beautiful lakes.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly staff (we immediately got another room as the first one was smelling of smoke and was faced to the railways), Parking at hotel available for 2€/day; very tasty breakfast :-)

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service was below expectations. They didn't pay attention to our requests. Parking lot obscure and difficult to access for bigger cars. Internet connection didn't work in the room.

    The room was ok. Breakfast was tasty and good variety

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Whilst perfectly clean, the hotel does seem to have lacked investment since the 1980s.

    Helpful staff, reasonably good location,10 mins walk into the centre of Donaueschingen and across the road from Donaueschingen Mitte station (not the main station).

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A luxury hotel with all the facilities that you would expect. Great room. Clean, large and comfortable. Private parking, and fast wifi. Very good breakfast, smiling staff and a vast and beautiful lobby.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was certainly old. We realise we paid a discount. However, for the normal rack rate on the hotel's website, the rooms were no different. Serious mould in the silicone around the bath, and my sheet had a large rip in it. This is a 4* property and this should not happen. Also, it was very hot - why can't pedestal fans be purchased for the rooms to simply move some air around. When your hotel room is at 28C then it isn't comfortable. Specially as it faced west!

    The staff were oustanding - friendly, helpful and happy.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are a little tired and in need of a bit of a makeover and on arriving smelt very smokey. A lot of stains on carpets

    The breakfast had a great choice each morning and is served in the reception area which is really lovely and well kept. Staff are fantastic and really friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was horrible--crowded and near train tracks. So loud! I had asked for a first floor room, yet they gave me a fourth floor room. Breakfast was ill managed in timing. Ran out of food. We waited for everything at the buffet--bacon, eggs, brötchen. They need to work on that. Kids were playing in the spa area's jacuzzis so we could t relax. Kids were running and playing loudly in the bar area too. .

    Great bed and bedding. Good shower pressure.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The facility is outdated and needs remodeling but the rooms were decent. The rooms facing the railroad were noisy so they moved us to the other side and it was perfect.

    The comfort of the mattresses were good and the staff were very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    ACCESS TO HOTEL CARPARK, WHICH IS ON THE UPPER LEVEL, IS VERY SMALL AND DARK. VERY DIFFICULT TO GO UP THE RAMP. THE HOTEL WAS FULLY BOOKED. AS OUR ROOMS WERE ON THE GROUND FLOOR FACING THE ROAD AND RAILWAY TRACKS, AND WITH THE WINDOWS OPEN, IT WAS VERY NOISY. THE VENTILATING FAN OF REFRIGERATOR MADE SOME NOISE TOO.

    ONE OF OUR ROOMS IS SPACIOUS.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entire hotel is very outdated. The elevator is very narrow and old and barely fit myself, a stoller and a couple of bags and I could barely walk out of the elevator onto the second floor due to the poor accessibility of the elevator. The carpets are dirty and dated, the decor is old. In my room in particular I found hair around the sink and even on my bed. The mattresses were sunk in and gave no support. Even the refrigerator was dirty and started to discolor in the back. The windows have curtains but nothing that will keep out the sun in the morning. When it's sunny the room heats up quickly and becomes unbearably hot. Overall I cannot recommend this hotel. They charge too much for the quality of the hotel. I would not stay here again.

    Parking is included. The staff was nice and helpful. The breakfast was good and included pancakes, bacon And sausage as well as the standard Germany breakfast with bread, cheeses and small assortment of fruit. I

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Road side rooms were quite noisy. Main Donaueschingen railway station some distance away from hotel. Walk into town was around 10-15 minutes where we found many acceptable places to eat should you not want to eat at the hotel.

    Value for money for a large hotel. Breakfast was excellent. Room a little tired. Reception staff very welcoming and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is supposed to be 4 Star, but it is not.

    The staff was accomodating when we wanted to cancel the evening meal.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel was supposed to be 4 Star, but the facilities were not 4 Star.

    The staff was accomodating, when we wanted to cancel the evening meal.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room (1 Adult + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast. Could use some variation.

    Very bright, clean and big room. Comfortable beds.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Family Room (1 Adult + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I enjoyed the spa and the exceptional breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Male staff not so helpful.

    Female staff very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - noice from railway station, which is not far

    + good breakfast + free spa (with sauna)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Also glutenfree bread available on request. Super breakfast. Everything and everybody was excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s a shabby hotel. Rooms desperately need refurbishment, especially bathroom. Extremely narrow passage to car park.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast could be a bit more fancy.

    The family rooms where spacious, clean and quiet. Really nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Arrived fairley late but reserved table for me and food excellent. Amazing dining area with fish ponds everywhere!,

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The buffet breakfast was excellent with a great choice of food on offer.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    rooms a little old fashioned , but for the price , good value

    the hotel was extremely good value . Staff were excellent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room would be better. I was in the same brand hotel in Dresden and it was an amazing room (new and comfortable).

    Breakfast was great.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was lumpy

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spent a good time in spa))

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were too soft and small

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Value for price was excellent!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking area very tiny spaces. Be aware of narrow slopes.

    Unexpectedly spacious accommodation.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    From the photos on the website we thought we'd be in a rural forested setting.

    The young staff in the restaurant were cheerful and accommodating.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big room, good dinner

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, noisy next to a busy road and a railway

    Staff friendly, good breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    access

    old world atmosphere

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    access to car park is abysmal ,ramps too narrow and difficult to turn into them

    Very good breakfast but rather expensive at 17 eu

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Train noise

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good.

    The evening meal was excellent, staff pleasant and helpful. Breakfast, - a good choice for everyone.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    of the photos in internet we had different image of the surraundings

    beautiful hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No view in my room. It was away from the reception and resturant

    Staff very helpfull

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast good but the plates, glasses, bowls were very small.

    A modest but quite large hotel, a bit old fashioned. Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Both of us hit our heads on beams in our bedroom getting out of bed.

    Clean, modern. Nice restaurant area.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit noisy by our window in the early morning.

    The room was nice and spacious. Breakfast included

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    all good

    was all good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wellness u. Fittness Lounge

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly, efficient staff, comfortable room and hearty breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Decoration needs to be refreshed. Pillows were not comfortable.

    Friendly staff. Breakfast was good. Spacious room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wellness available in the evening. Food very ordinary, not very tasty.

    Staff were friendly and helpful. Room small but adequate.bed comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very friendly staff; good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints.

    Good location with ample parking. Very good breakfast and dinner. Comfortable room.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Strange waiter, not very polite.

    Breakfast and dinner.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    staff great

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel needs a refurbisment, Challenging entrance into the parking

    Easy to get into town, nice breakfast buffet

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Safe bicycle parking.

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Wyndham Garden Donaueschingen traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: