Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Zeiskamer Mühle This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Hauptstrasse 87, 67378 Zeiskam, Germany

#1 of 1 hotels in Zeiskam

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 284 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 15

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    10
    The staff are very friendly and helped me when I tried to...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff are very friendly and helped me when I tried to practice my German. The rooms are clean and big enough with comfy beds and plenty of storage.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    simply a very nice hotel that i would recommend to everyone...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    simply a very nice hotel that i would recommend to everyone Situated in a very nice and calm environnement. We had a good meal and a very nice evening in a nice and clean room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.2
    Very comfortable hotel with a great restaurant and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff and a great restaurant for dinner and breakfast. Very comfortable hotel in a peaceful location a short distance from the Wine Route.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    9.6
    A nice relaxing hotel with a great restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    In the absence of air conditioning, it would have been good to routinely have fans in the bedrooms.

    We stayed in a large room with a balcony overlooking the rear garden and fields beyond. It was comfortable and clean. The hotel has a large restaurant that is popular with non-residents, for good reason. The food was really nice, well prepared and substantial portions. Wine was good too. The staff were all friendly and helpful and most spoke English. The weather was very hot during our stay - the owner kindly lent us an electric fan for our room - this made sleeping easier. The location is lovely and rural - there are lots of waymarked walks and cycle routes through fields and woods. A relaxing place to stay.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.2
    Ideal spot for a night away
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    Quiet location,lovely restaurant and staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    7.9
    Country Hotel, solid rustic
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Gravel on the park grounds

    friendly welcome

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    10
    Great weekend at Zeiskam
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked the hotel and surrounding and the food and also the people

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    10
    excellent hotel, very friendly staff and a great restaurant.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Internet not Always working, really only slightly minus in a for the rest great hotel

    excellent hotel, very friendly staff and a great restaurant.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2016

    10
    Really friendly and helpful reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing to comment: all good!

    Really friendly and helpful reception. Quiet, very clean room with just what I wanted and no more. Great bathroom. Outstanding restaurant both for supper and breakfast Quiet location, but well placed for access to fast routes.

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    8.3
    Beautiful location at the edge of nature, silent and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I have nothing to complain about, just a suggestion on the menu: cooked food was good, but not as good as you would have expected, considering the location and quality of everything.

    Beautiful location at the edge of nature, silent and tranquil. Friendly stuff, clean and modern facilities. Generous free parking.

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    7.1
    Quietness and serenity of location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The graciousness and friendliness of the owner seems to only extend to the local and personal friends.

    Quietness and serenity of location. Great food and wine. Waitstaff were exceptional.

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2016

    9.6
    Nice, clean, new.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nice, clean, new. Very good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2015

    8.8
    Very nice place.
    • Group

    No leisure room ? Pool ? Sauna ?

    Very nice place. Very good food.

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    10
    Very nicely appointed for Europe.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very nicely appointed for Europe. The staff was very nice and helpful. Food was excellent.

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2015

    10
    Great location, with good rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing I experienced was bad at this hotel during my stay.

    Great location, with good rooms.

There are also 7 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 15

Guests also reviewed these properties: