Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel zum Erdinger Weissbräu This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Lange Zeile 1, 85435 Erding, Germany

#2 of 15 hotels in Erding

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 790 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    Very beautiful hotel and well worth the slight extra train...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very beautiful hotel and well worth the slight extra train trip. We decided on this as we wanted something historic for mom's last day in Germany instead of a chain hotel. We were delighted with the entire experience.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.6
    We booked a room for a family of two adults and three...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Internet was not good, disconnected all the time.

    We booked a room for a family of two adults and three children. The room was large and comfortable enough for all of us. The room was very clean. Shower and luxurious bath. The hotel staff was very nice. We'd love to come back again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    9.2
    Lovely break for relaxation and good food and drink.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful town and a first class hotel. The food is very good and the Erdinger beer is outstanding as ever. This has been our fourth visit and definitely not our last.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.2
    Excellent service in a very nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent service in a very nice hotel. We have stayed here several times before and will definitely return. Especially appreciated the complimentary little something. Thanks!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.6
    Delightful stay in a traditional hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Right in the centre of Erding and very traditional. Staff were extremely welcoming and keen to help. Food was excellent very fresh with regionall dishes and we ate here both evenings. Breakfast was generous and beautifully presented. This was not our first stay and won't be our last!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    9.6
    Nice traditional Bavarian hotel
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have a better selection of meals.

    Super location in center of Erding. Very friendly atmosphere and comfy bed. Good local food in restaurant with nice beer garden in front of hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Location is perfect and only a short drive to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is perfect and only a short drive to the airport. Hotel fantastic and very well presented:) the staff are great and friendly and I can't wait to go back ❤

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    5.4
    Very helpful and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Definitely NOT a choice if you are looking for “hotel near Munich airport” for the ease of commuting to/from airport and visiting Munich in between. It is geographically close to airport but there’s no free shuttle service (€27), taxi would cost around €40 and very inconvenient public transport connection - from airport to hotel you can only take a bus (once every 40 min or so), and likewise with the travel to Munich city center - train goes only every 40 min (Erding is final destination on route). But if you are just keen on visiting a nice town of Erding, drink some local beer and relax, you will be perfectly fine (beware of the church’s bells though, hotel is right next to it and they start pretty early).

    Very helpful and friendly staff Spacious rooms and corridors, nice interior In the heart of a small old town, quite scenic location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    6.7
    really nice Hotel, nice rooms
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    we didn´t understand that we had to pay 1€ for a glas of water ordered with wine and food ... it is not the glas of water you need to pay - it is for cleaning the glass ... Hotel with a very high Standard very nice rooms - in my opinon there would be no Need to look for additional Money

    really nice Hotel, nice rooms

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    10
    Everything was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was great. The coffee machine they have for breakfast was not good for my taste, so we asked for other coffee, and they brought us nicer one. Really nice place to stay!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    8.8
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough light in the rooms do they are very dark during daytime. The air conditioning is static all year long so wintertime it’s fine but summertime it’s boiling

    Great location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable and welcoming Hôtel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We'd have really liked tea and coffee making facilities in the room.

    Our room, and that of our friends, both looked recently painted and decorated. Everything was clean. The beds were very comfortable. The restaurant served and excellent selection of Erdinger beers and traditional Bavarian food. We were able to park our car for free.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    10
    In many German towns, restaurants serve continental food and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In many German towns, restaurants serve continental food and good German food can be difficult to find. Here you are truly in Bavaria with good Bavarian food and beer. The atmosphere is perfect. And it’s all just a few kilometers from the Airport.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    10
    Excellent service at all times.
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Went above and beyond to keep the bar open for us to have a drink and find some food for us when we arrived after midnight following a 12 hour stint at Munich airport due to flight delay and then cancellation, which in the end required an overnight stay.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    9.6
    Hotel was beyond expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Their restaurant food was ok.

    Hotel was beyond expectations. Staff was super nice as in most places in Germany. Room was stupendous. Breakfast was the best I've ever had.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    Very nice
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was very expensive if you only wanted a small breakfast. For someone with a huge appetite in the morning it would be more than fair priced. Huge selection.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    10
    All over great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows could be much better. Flatter than a pancake!

    Everything. My favourite hotel near Munich to stay. Ambiance..food....staff....village....proximity to Munich.....train availability to downtown Munich..... all of it!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    9.6
    The hotel of dreams in Bavaria.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A very well located hotel in the heart of Erding. The hotel's architecture is kind of pitoresque too. Good restaurant, good breakfast and, of course, nice beers.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    9.2
    Very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shocked that Bookings.com rate was higher than the hotel's rate. Couldn't get hotel rate since had booked with Bookings. I won't trust Bookings again,

    The staff was helpful. Hotel very pleasant. Food excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    10
    Can't wait to bring my friends and family and stay longer.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That I don't live in Erding.

    The location was perfect, I really loved the character of the building, it's architecture and layout and especially loved the gorgeously preserved ceiling details in the restaurant.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    As good as ever and definitely going back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't like the fact we had to add breakfast on to the booking.

    Hotel, location and the staff were all excellent....and of course the food and Erdinger wheat beer were superb!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    10
    Great hotel in the home town of Erdinger Weissbrau.
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful hotel located in the center of town. 20 minutes from Munich International. Food was top notch in the restaurant. Will plan to stay here when we visit the area by air. Very nice community. Easy access to Munich.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    9.6
    Typical Bavarian style comfort hotel in the heart of Erding
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check-in ends 22h, best price offers without breakfast included

    Clean, comfort rooms and close by brewery with restaurant, perfect quality of everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    10
    Typical German Atmosphere
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel room was very large and comfortable, bathroom was clean, floor was heated, large walk in shower, we got a voucher for free drink (beer), we also had dinner in the below restaurant, which was typical german and very delicious. Breakfast amazing!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    5.8
    very bad value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overpriced and reception staff when checking in were not at all friendly. Decor is very dated and nothing special about the hotel.

    Good location for the airport.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    9.6
    The last stop before Munich airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is my second visit to the hotel. Both BMW and Volvo navigation systems locate the hotel at the opposite end of the street, where the hotel should logically be according to its house number.

    After we checked in to our room, and found that it cannot accommodate 3 adults, the front desk attendant quickly found another appropriate room. We enjoyed dinner with an old friend in the hotel restaurant. The fare is fairly typical for a beer garden, but the quality is far better and the service was excellent. Our many special requests were met with a smile, and attended to. It is my favorite hotel for departing from Munich airport.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    8.3
    Erding is the nicest town closest to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We have stayed in the hotel several times, but the aircondition has never worked properly. We have told the hotel before, but the room was still too hot!

    Erding is the nicest town closest to the airport. We have stayed in the hotel several times, and have always enjoyed the stay, including the food.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    10
    Excellent in all areas.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the fact that the only option for breakfast was a 15 euro charge.

    We liked everything from the cozy room with air conditioning to the excellent food in the traditional Bavarian decorated restaurant. And the beer was good!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    8.3
    Medelålders par
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice location. Great "beergarden" were you could sit outside and enjoy a Erdinger weissbeer. Good breakfast, unfortnately not included in the room price.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    9.6
    We arrived after a day in Therme Erding, it was a short...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was one night, nothing spoilt our stay.

    We arrived after a day in Therme Erding, it was a short drive and we parked easily at a parking lot a 5 minute walk from the hotel. A very pleasant receptionist welcomed us. It was a Friday evening, but we were able to find a table outside where we enjoyed our free beer plus some more from the seasonal offering. The hotel is in the centre of the town, in most beautiful surroundings. We love beer and had had a sentimental disposition towards the hotel, with its history, even chose it as a first stop on our road trip vacation. It did not disappoint.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    7.9
    Wonderful location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the third time we are staying at the hotel in summer and suffering from the heat -there is no air conditioning, it's just a ventilation system in the rooms The rooms wee made up very late at about 14

    Wonderful location Great restaurant at the hotel Comfortable underground parking

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    8.8
    Resort hotel near international airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Exterior signage indicating the hotel could have been better.

    I have had several forced stays near Munich airport (cancelled flights), so it was very pleasant to find an excellent option if I am in such situation again. Rather than being treated like cattle by the airlines, you can take the initiative and book yourself a very pleasant stay in the resort town of Erding. The distance is not so different from the hotels used by the airlines, but the hotel does not cater to a captive audience. I enjoyed the restaurant with excellent Bavarian food and beer on a warm late spring night. The first floor room was spacious, thought it had an unpleasant smell upon entrance, which probably emanates from the kitchen. Higher floors might have been more pleasant in this respect. The garage is a bit tight to get into if you are driving and unfamiliar car. My BMW navigation located the hotel at the opposite end of the street. It does not help that Lange Zeile 1 is on the opposite side from odd numbered houses on the same street, and the hotel advertises Weissbräu rather than that it is a hotel. Erding shops and restaurants appear to cater to well heeled clientele. I wish I had time to explore further. I have already booked my next stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    10
    Erding beautiful town to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The hotel is first class, in a very good position, the staff are great and very helpful, easy to find and in a beautiful Bavarian town of Erding it is lovely

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    9.6
    The property was convienently located near Munich airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was convienently located near Munich airport. There was a wonderful lively town square with plenty of restaurant choices just outside the front door. Rooms were spacious, clean, and very comfortable!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    10
    Very beautiful city, hotel, and at great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The property was in a wonderful location for walking and shopping around town. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We had failed to make restaurant reservations but the staff found us a table with no waiting. The one thing we loved was how close it is located to the airport.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    8.8
    Great stay for or fruhlingsfest trip!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The personnel was not that friendly in all occasions. In some situations it could have been better.

    The rooms were amazing, nice very large and spacious.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    7.9
    Thermen Erding
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was according to my waiting.

    Good locality, exactly in the centre of Erding, 20-25 minutes to Thermen Erding by a walk. Then we had early check-in and no one problems - room was ready! It was very pleasant for me and my family.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    8.8
    Very friendly and on a Friday evening when we arrived the...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would like to have breakfast and parking included....

    Very friendly and on a Friday evening when we arrived the restaurant was full but with a little waiting time we got a nice table for 2... Weekend arrivals must make restaurant reservations....

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    6.7
    Rip off extra charges.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were told breakfast was included but were then charged 30 euros. If we had known in advance we would not have taken breakfast. This feels like a rip off charge and ruined our trip. Also an extra 25 euros for a cat in the room is far too much.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    8.8
    Dinner and breakfast were very good and little touches like...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A place to wait for our transfer would have been nice, however considering the staff were preparing for New Year's dinner, the manager did try his very best to see to our needs. We just felt a little awkward about the staff having to work around us as everything in town had closed and we had nowhere to go and they had no rooms available in the hotel for us to extend our hours.

    Dinner and breakfast were very good and little touches like prosecco before New Year at breakfast was special. The bar was atmospheric and the barman great. Wonderful theme hotel with friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    10
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location! Situated in the centre of lovely Erding. Very close to the Therme, only few minutes by car. Secured parking, friendly staff and good breakfast. And very clean! Can highly recommend it.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    10
    Exceptional value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we can be negative about. It was sensational. Very nice!

    Luxury feel, great food, friendly atmosphere, very central to autobahn, and directly in city centre

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    10
    Excellent choice for Munich airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have been nice to be able to book a table in the beer garden after 6pm.

    Nice boutique hotel, excellent staff, excellent breakfast. Only about 15 minutes to Munich airport and that was in rush hour!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    10
    This is a special hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Extra special hospitality, and we love the food and beer. Also a perfect location for Erding. We rented the e-bikes and loved touring around the countryside. Very lovely, comfortable room and bed, with attention to detail and scrupulously clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    9.2
    Bavarian trip August 2016
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Tea and coffee making facilities in the room would have been lovely. Breakfast in the hotel was rather expensive so we went elsewhere.

    Beds were very comfortable with very soft pillows and duvets. Room was kept very clean. The room was also very quiet with no noise from outside or adjoining rooms. The location was excellent as we loved Erding and the bars and bistros that it had to offer were all good. It was a 40 minute train ride to Munich where connections for trains to other parts of Bavaria were excellent. Would stay in Erding and in this hotel again.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    9.6
    Great room, very clean and great staff...very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I noticed that a lot of English speaking folks stay here and I would have enjoyed getting news on CNN Int but it was not available. This would seem a nature channel to have.

    Location, staff and food.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.2
    Very nice accommodation with superb food and beverages
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant: food delicious, menu rich, desserts a bit conservative. Beer perfect.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    8.3
    nice room, good breakfast en friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    wifi goes offline about every 60 minutes, had to reconnect.

    nice room, good breakfast en friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    10
    Atmospheric hotel with modern and well maintained facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Large rooms, very clean, excellent bar & restaurant

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    Brilliant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Angelika

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    9.6
    Overall a very enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would of been nice to have tea/coffee making facilities in the room

    The bed/mattress was lovely and comfy

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    9.6
    The location in the city center is excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location in the city center is excellent.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    10
    Only stayed one night but would have loved to have been able to stay longer.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    Excellent location in the centre of Erding and the hotel had lots of character and charm.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    9.2
    Very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very luxurious and right in the middle of Erding

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful city. Excellent staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    Good location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable clean hotel in centre. Opposite Panos great for breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No instruction how to use air con in room. No sauna or other facilities

    Beautiful historic hotel in centre of Erding. Drinks voucher on arrival.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    9.2
    Food and beer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Food and beer.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful Hotel, wonderful Food and of course The Bier is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Breakfast is a bit expensive, 30 Euros for a couple.

    Wonderful Hotel, wonderful Food and of course The Bier is world class .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    absolutely clean, comfortable bed,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    absolutely clean, comfortable bed,

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.2
    Best place in Erding
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    ?

    Bed comfy, staff very friendly, great Bavarian style restaurant

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    8.3
    location and hotel resturant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only lady working in reception was with bad and disrespectable attitude but the other staff were Respectable

    location and hotel resturant

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    7.5
    location and hotel resturant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only lady working in reception was with bad and disrespectable attitude but the other staff were Respectable

    location and hotel resturant

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    6.3
    Erding is a great friendly town outside Munich
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel Area was in good position

    Food was very good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    9.5
    Nice
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive for pet

    Good food and nice room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    10
    Great location and great beer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and great beer. Very convenient location to Munich and the airport.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    10
    Super hotel in Erdinger
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were super friendly. The hotel was well equipped with coffee machine in the room and very comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    9.2
    good option close to Munich airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to complain about

    Decoration, service, friendly employees, quality of the food...Everything!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    8.3
    Nice place to stay and eat.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice place to stay and eat. 10-15 minute drive to Munich Apt.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    9.2
    Good restaurant.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good restaurant. Great seleftion of beers

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    9.6
    This place is going to become our favorite Hotel to stay for future trips!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent breakfast. Friendly staff. Great Place to stay and a 5-10 Minutes walk to the S-Bahn to munich.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    6.0
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds!!. Very unconfortale!

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    10
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    9.6
    Love Erdinger Beer and the town of Erding.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Love Erdinger Beer and the town of Erding. This is my 6th stay at the hotel in several years when visiting the Erding There.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    10
    Very friendly and helpful welcome, central location,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very friendly and helpful welcome, central location, excellent traditional German restaurant and bar

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    10
    This is the best hotel with the best Bavarian restaurant in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is the best hotel with the best Bavarian restaurant in this wonderful town.

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel zum Erdinger Weissbräu traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: