Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Zur Brücke

Moselweinstrasse3, 56820 Senheim, Germany

#3 of 7 hotels in Senheim

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 206 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 'Riesling' Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Considering that the village of Senhals has no stores and the nearest restaurant is 1 km away over the river, the booking.com desccription should mention that the hotel restaurant is closed on Monday. I could have eaten before checking in, but had planned on giving them my business.

    Very comfortable mattress. Nice, strong shower.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 'Riesling' Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived to be greeted with "If it's Friday then it's BBQ night"An all you can eat one at that..The food was very good and service too.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 'Riesling' Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, restaurant, staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 'Bacchus' Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bedroom was not dark enough.

    The staff were all able to speak english

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    At my age (73) it's no fun being on an upper floor

    convenient location for Mosel boat trip, and visit to Trier; good value restaurant on site; very accommodating staff

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No curtain on bedroom window.

    Friendly welcoming staff. View across the river from our room. Good continental breakfast each morning. Excellent BBQ one evening.

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    My only gripe was the sheets were terry towelling and not to my personal taste, but saying that I slept relatively well.

    We loved it here, the owners were really friendly, our German was a limited, but they made us feel really comfortable. We chose the option with evening meal... the food was amazing. Breakfast was plentiful with a good selection of meats, cheeses and bread rolls. The room was quite small, but big enough for our needs, with a terrace facing the Mosel.

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7

Guests also reviewed these properties: