Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Akzent Hotel Zur Erholung This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Braunschweiger Str. 2, 29358 Eicklingen, Germany

#1 of 1 hotels in Eicklingen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 33 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 5

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    8.8
    Spacious and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Separate restaurant on site not open on Wednesdays, our day of arrival. Within the hotel a larger lounge type area would have been a bonus

    Spacious site and good sized rooms, rural location about 800m from village. Had use of a garage for our motor scooters

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    10
    Nice hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice people, super room and very nice breakfast Perfect

    Stayed in August 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2015

    7.5
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Been left a note to say key is in the door but no Room Number given. Lack of contact with actual Hotel Owners disappointing.

    Location. Room was fabulous and clean. Restaurant Staff were helpful.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    9.2
    Great hotel, excellent location for our purposes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    WiFi was a little slow at times, but not really problematic. No other complaints whatsoever...

    Great hotel, excellent location for our purposes. Staff always friendly and helpful with useful tips... Fantastic restaurant next door...

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    7.9
    Staff, breakfast and location relative to what we required.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff, breakfast and location relative to what we required. I can recommend the restaurant which sits along side the Hotel.

Showing 1 - 5

Guests also reviewed these properties: