Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel zur Post This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Dorfplatz 14, 83101 Rohrdorf, Germany

#2 of 2 hotels in Rohrdorf

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1729 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    10
    Large room, spacious and modern bathroom, fantastic...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room (Hotel Apartment)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large room, spacious and modern bathroom, fantastic breakfast and wondeful staff, we were late due to traffic jams, we called, they waited for us almost until midnight. I highly recommend this cosy hotel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    5.8
    Not what we needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 5-Bed Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We hardly slept - supper was too heavy/oily/creamy the room was airleas even with the windiw open, there was noise from the street and our balcony neighbours, the beds and pillows were uncomfy. We were charged as if 5 of us instead of 3 were in the room but this was booking.com's fault.

    Breakfast buffet very varied

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    9.6
    If temperature is lower than 20 degrees this place is a best buy
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Quadruple Room (Hotel Apartment)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no air-conditioning in the rooms so it was worm inside the rooms so during the extremely hot days one may avoid this place.

    Everything beside air-conditioning is good. Location is perfect - next to the highway, rooms are clean, stuff very polite and restaurant is good. Breakfast is excellent.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    7.5
    Great room for 4 persons
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room (Hotel Apartment)
    • Stayed 1 night

    One particular restaurant waitress who helped us was a disaster. (Unfriendly, not helping customers with their orders, felt like she didnt want to work that day) All the other staff where friendly though.

    Great room for 4 persons nice beds and blankets Breakfast was good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    10
    We stayed in the new building cross the road.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room (Hotel Apartment)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed in the new building cross the road. Spacious room with everything needed. Easy and free parking nearby. Very quite area with fresh air. Radio speaker in the bathroom was a nice surprise. :) We had dinner in the hotel's restaurant (see my photo). Locally brewed beer was just fantastic. As well as food. Breakfast was also very delicious with local sausages and baked cakes. We stayed just 1 night during our drive from Italy to North Germany. Excellent place. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    8.8
    The hotel was very good, staff was very friendly. The food in the hotel restaurant was perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area is beautiful, food excellent, hotel room for one night very good with great view of the city. Good location, not more than 2 km from the highway.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    8.3
    I would stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed! Uncomfortable with wooden sides

    Typical Bavarian hotel with a good restaurant serving local food . Nice location near the motorway with good parking.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    HOLIDAY with big letters
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Nice hotel in center of little village. Nice streets to walk with child. Personal kind and helpfull. Food good. Nothing to say why we didnt visit again. Good place to stay and make daytrips. Much to see in some 10 kilometres.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    Our room was very comfortable and had a wonderful shower.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was very comfortable and had a wonderful shower. We ate dinner at the restaurant as well as our breakfast and enjoyed both meals. I would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.2
    Good hotel with one practise that needs changing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We ordered two 1/2 litres of wine with dinner and were surprised to find that they were invoiced as 8 x 125ml glasses. We could have been 8 people with 8 glasses therefore with 8 glasses to wash. This is the first time we have experienced this, which is naughty and borders on sharp practise.

    Super hotel in a small village very close to the Motorway to Munich. We stayed in the newly refurbished annex across the road. very comforatble and modern room. Dinner was good as was breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    8.3
    Excellent breakfast quality and service, comfortable, quiet...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had an item go missing in our room (Can $120) which was never recovered. Management was indecisive, didn’t take responsibility. Got a bottle of 10€ Schnapps as act of goodwill.

    Excellent breakfast quality and service, comfortable, quiet room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    7.5
    room was quite big, nice and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (Hotel Apartment)
    • Stayed 1 night

    wi-fi was unstable and very slow in the evening. very disapointing. Breakfast could be more variable, I am diabetic and not much to choose.

    room was quite big, nice and clean. The same with the bathroom.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    7.9
    Excellent breakfast but awful night sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room (Hotel Apartment)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quality of sleep was terrible in the first night. We all including kids were waked up at 5am by very loud metallic sounds, like something was rolling or like the pneumatic post in metal pipe under your bed. I went to the reception to ask what is happening. I was told that our room was above the shop and they did delivery at that time. We booked 3 night there and the person who put us in that room knew that we would have to listen those sound all three nights! I asked to move us and we were offered a different room on the second floor. So beware of the room number on first floor especially number 211! The sounds stopped at around 7am. We weren't offered an English menu in the restaurant and the staff didn't speak English at all.

    Excellent breakfast. Good size of the room. It is very important especially when you travel with children. Very clean. It was very nice to find a plate with sweets for the kids. Thank you for that. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    7.5
    Nice restaurant with good food and overall nice place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room (Hotel Apartment)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We booked a room for 4 persons. However, the bed sofa that was set up for 2 of us was not worthy be called a bed, hard and not comfortable. Also bad ventilation and ward during night :-( Otherwise however good experience overall from the hotel!

    Nice restaurant with good food and overall nice place. Good setting just before the alps for a overnight stay on route.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    8.3
    Impressed by the size of the hotel,good location,spacious...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room (Hotel Apartment)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Most of the staff in the restaurant did not speak English but not major issue

    Impressed by the size of the hotel,good location,spacious comfortable rooms,dog-friendly

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    8.8
    A good stop on a longer trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there is parking, but it fills up completely. I was lucky in finding a spot.

    spacious room, reception open until late, and good breakfast. We were travelling through Austria and it was a convenient stop, very close to the highway.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    7.1
    Good overnight hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 5-Bed Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff really grumpy and Not very welcoming.

    Room was Good size for five persons, beds were Good. We liked the breakfast.great location next to Highway.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    6.7
    Nice, but room for improvement
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one kind of soap in the toilet, no shampoo or conditioner. clean but not super clean. Staff is professional but not friendly. Overall a good stay

    Great restaurant and breakfast. The triple room is big, nice butchery and bakery nearby, area is nice and near the highway

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    7.1
    Decent stay close to highway.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No minibar, difficult parking ( hotel was full ), you have to cross the street to have breakfast.

    We had to go to Munich and there were no decent hotels in the neighborhood of the city due to an excibition and maybe the forthcoming Octoberfest ( we needed three rooms ). The village and the hotel is a 1 minute drive from the highway. The rooms were clean, very spacious, bathroom is big, too ( we were at the guest house opposite to the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    8.8
    The new building has very good ventilation system which...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (Hotel Apartment)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was fully booked and late-comers had problems with parking. It would have been nice to have a minibar in the room. Breakfast was supposed to be served until 10 am but at 9.45 they were already packing away food and beverages.

    The new building has very good ventilation system which feels much better than air-conditioning. Spacious and clean room, big and modern bathroom.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    4.2
    very dissapointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room (Hotel Apartment)
    • Stayed 1 night

    - very noisy! - very unfriendly/ rude personnel/ no respect due to her attitude during breakfast - and also the breakfast was much less than in the other restaurant we where directed to a very big canteen - we complained but did not felt any respect what so ever therefore I find that I've paid to much for 1 night in this hotel. - no airco - advise to educate your personnel and to be more service minded and more friendlier to especially international guests! - I won't book this hotel in the future also due to atmosphere

    room in new building was big enough

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    8.8
    Good value for the price and the location while in transit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice location just off the autobahn in a small village, close to Munich and on the way to Salzburg. The restaurant is quite good with regional specialities.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    10
    Excellent overnight stay with great breakfast
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 5-Bed Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel zur Post is located in a quiet and lovely village near the autobahn. The room was large and comfortable for our family of five. It had a nice furnishings and a small terrace. The included breakfast had plenty of options, was delicious, and was served in a charming dining room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    10
    Excellent place for an over night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 5 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing at all

    Great location - easy to find Very kind and attentive staff Travelled with a youth group - everyone was very happy about this place. And we are looking forward to coming back in July

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    5.4
    We ordered a room with 2 double beds, but got a room with 1...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room (Hotel Apartment)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We ordered a room with 2 double beds, but got a room with 1 double bed, and a sleeping sofa. The sleeping sofa wasent to comfortable. The room was fine overall.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    5.4
    Expected something better
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Broken WC ("Niagara Falls" effect throughout the whole night) No information about Wi-Fi Kitchen smell in the rooms area

    Position was ok and quiet

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    8.8
    Very good hotel on the way to Austria / Italy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Quadruple Room (Hotel Apartment)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pillows in the beds can be more comfortable, be aware to which canteen you will go for the breakfast, the one that we were directed was not the one that offer regional cheeses, the scrambled eggs was out for 30 minutes, take the one close to the reception

    Very good localization if you are going for skiing to Austria / Italy, very friendly and helpful staff, nice surroundings of the hotel

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    10
    Very Enjoyable.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I do not carry a mobile and the 'free' wifi needed a mobile number fot that facilitator to send a password to. Therefore 'WIFI' supplier only gathering information..

    Everything very pleasant.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    7.5
    Friendly staff, no hassle stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room (Hotel Apartment)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We didn't like that we arrived too late for dinner.

    It was nestled in a nice area: easy access to and from nearby Autobahn 8. It made a nice stopping point travelling south into Austria and beyond. The breakfast was Continental but with eggs and bacon.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    8.8
    Very good stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very comfortable, large and quiet. Shower wonderful. Excellent dinner, at a very good price. nice location, 1 hour far from Munich and very close to the highway exit

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    6.7
    Quite ok but not fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff especially in the restaurant were unfriendly. Babycod costs extra, I never had that before. No fridge in the room.

    Rooms are nice and spacious.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    9.6
    Large and spacious room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room (Hotel Apartment)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was poor. We did not like it at all.

    Large and spacious room. Very clean.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    9.2
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room (Hotel Apartment)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, brand new bathrooms, comfy beds. Perfect!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    7.5
    A well organised place with good breakfast buffet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room (Hotel Apartment)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The balcony had a high fence so you couldn’t sit down enjoying the view.

    A well organised place with good breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    8.3
    Location close to highway, good restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast chaotic due to many people at same time.

    Location close to highway, good restaurant.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    10
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 5-Bed Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult communicate in english in restaurant, meniu could be more detailed description n english, as we did know what we ordering.

    Nice place,

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    7.9
    Really quick and easy to check in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Strange smell from the carpet in one of our rooms.

    Really quick and easy to check in. Tasty food and quick service at the restaurant.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.2
    Short but good stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is excellent, breakfast is very good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    7.5
    The room is spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room (Hotel Apartment)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check in desk is a little bit difficult to find

    The room is spacious.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    8.3
    Nice.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice rooms in the new part! Friendly staff!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    8.3
    big room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (Hotel Apartment)
    • Stayed 1 night

    big room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Great and comfortable m. Absolutely love it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room (Hotel Apartment)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great stopover and efficient smooth checkin

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    8.3
    Room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room. We were in the new block.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.6
    The Bavarian style and quality, both in the Hotel as well as...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Bavarian style and quality, both in the Hotel as well as in the Restaurant

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    10
    The food was very great !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 5-Bed Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattresses on the couch where not so conferrable!

    The food was very great !

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    8.3
    Great Bavarian Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room (Hotel Apartment)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traditional hotel with outstanding food and large clean comfortable rooms. Friendly staff too..

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    8.3
    WE ARE GUESTS FOR MORE THAN 10 YEARS. WE FELT LIKE HOME.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    THE INTERNET CONNECTION WAS ALMOST ZERO

    THE BAVARIAN CUISINE WAS EXCELLENT!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    9.2
    The breakfest
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room (Hotel Apartment)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfest

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    8.8
    Restaurant
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room (Hotel Apartment)
    • Stayed 1 night

    TV did not work??!

    Restaurant

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    8.8
    Cleaniness
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 5-Bed Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaniness

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    9.2
    nice surprise in the corner; if you need a stay in the area, don't hesitate !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    excellent bedding in the new building

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    10
    Big comfortable room with balcony and big modern bathroom,...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cannot fault it

    Big comfortable room with balcony and big modern bathroom, ideal location close to motorway, excellent food

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 5-Bed Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great hotel, friendly and welcoming. Great size family rooms. Comfortable beds. Easy to find. Good breakfast and popular restaurant in the evening.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    9.6
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy to access. The room is clean. Comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    Great facility, good food and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great facility, good food and helpful staff. Would have liked to stay longer.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    7.5
    Relaxed atmosphere, great location for overnight stay during...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room (Hotel Apartment)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Relaxed atmosphere, great location for overnight stay during trip to the south.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    10
    Short stay in Bavaria on the way to Italy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room (Hotel Apartment)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice bavarian village, hotel in the regional style and kitchen, big family rooms, comfortable beds, tasty breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    8.5
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (Hotel Apartment)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncomfortable pillows, mattress, no air condition and ventilation.

    Friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    10
    Great place
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room (Hotel Apartment)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    value for money

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    7.5
    Nice breakfast, good location close to the highway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room (Hotel Apartment)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room, old decoration

    Nice breakfast, good location close to the highway

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    7.9
    Fin morgenmad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room (Hotel Apartment)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fin morgenmad.. god buffet..god service

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    6.3
    Nice rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 5-Bed Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Moody staff

    Nice rooms

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    9.2
    Good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room (Hotel Apartment)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a cowshed next to hotel so cow smell was pretty intense sometimes.

    Good service, restaurant had some great food. Room was very big.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    10
    Nice and excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Biergarten need to be updated

    The room and bed was excellent

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    9.2
    Great value and good facilities and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    New rooms in the hotel extension are excellent. Good staff and a decent restaurant.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    10
    Pleasant and enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room (Hotel Apartment)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious fresh clean rooms, bathroom especially enjoyable thanks to the inbuilt radio.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    8.3
    Efficient stay on way back home from the Alps.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room (Hotel Apartment)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Efficient stay on way back home from the Alps. With very nice breakfast, quiet but very close to highway.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    10
    Everything is just perfect in this hotel, so we keep coming...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything is just perfect in this hotel, so we keep coming whenever we can.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    5.8
    practical hotel close to motorway
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (Hotel Apartment)
    • Stayed 1 night

    very quiet village. Staff is not really friendly

    Close to the motorway

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    8.3
    The very kind staff and excelent cuisine.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi connection is not of the best quality, needs repetivly loging.

    The very kind staff and excelent cuisine.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    10
    great hotel and so convenient for the Autobahn
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing really

    Great breakfast, very comfortable room in new block where the wifi worked very well. Staff very helpful with any questions

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    10
    Everything was just perfect, as it always is -that's why...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was just perfect, as it always is -that's why we keep returning to this wonderful hotel!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    9.2
    Nice place, nice staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice place, nice staff. The hotel is in the center of a quiet town. I had dinner here and even the restaurant was full, I got my dishes very quick.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    9.6
    Spacious room with balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room (Hotel Apartment)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    /

    Spacious room with balcony.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    8.8
    The staffs are so friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staffs are so friendly. They give some little gift for the kids and they are so happy about that as well as the parent.

    Stayed in September 2016

There are also 61 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: