Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Kryb I Ly 4 stars

Kolding Landevej 160, 7000 Taulov, Denmark

#1 of 1 hotels in Taulov

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 838 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Could do with better parking or at least have marked parking bays as parking was all over the place.

    Fab location, quiet, very clean.Plenty of outdoor space to walk dogs Extremely Dog friendly but you pay per dog for staying in room which is pretty normal. . Very clean hotel, great swimming pool. Food outstanding, best rear steaks we have had in years and super wine to go with it.Vey generous in portions.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room 433 - There was a lot of noise from the hallway and some motor/compressor on the premesis. Have had room 285 many times before, that is way better.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super hot bedroom. Completely impossible to sleep on a hot night. It was about 27 degrees Celsius in the street but real feel in the room was 40. Window open just slightly. Really dated hotel. Really feels old.

    Very good breakfast. Large parking. Good restaurant (and expensive but in line with regular Danish prices). Clean bedroom Swimming pool looked really nice (indoors, did not try it)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small bathroom could benefit from updating but it was perfectly adequate.

    Good sized room with tea/coffee making facilities and a mini-bar. Lovely swimming pool with very clean changing area and masses of clean towels. Great service in the fine-dining restaurant.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    all was fine, no complaints at all

    every thing was just fine. the room was a good size and so was the bathroom. the breakfast was good and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is bit in the middle of nowhere, means you need a car or a taxi, means that is an extra cost to get in and out. The breakfast was below expectations, at least having a knowledge of other places in Frederecia and Middlefart. The property is quite aged and needs renovation. It is all decorated in dark colors and low light.

    The bed was comfortable. The property has a wimming pool, even though I had no chance to visit it. Minibar is full of things you can eat and drink that can be very useful if you do not want to get out of the room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was cold, even if the heater had been set to the max The bathroom was even colder. Also, there was a permanent bad smell in the room / bathroom; The restaurant was ok, but very expensive : more than 55€ / person for a simple/basic dinner

    The hotel is very nice The lobby is a very cosy place to have a drink The pool and the sauna are nice, comfortable and we had the chance to enjoy them while there was nobody else there Carpark in front of the hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Desk, good sized, but not enough plugs near for laptop. Wifi was being renovated, so was not reliable.

    Nice larger room. Complimentary coffee and tea and kettle in the room. Nice, helpful front staff. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Double bed is two twin Not very clean

    Good hotel with large parking close to the main road to Copenhagen. Room itself is big enough, beds are okay. Breakfast is quite nice as well.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our trip was delayed and the staff were really helpful when we called them to explain - and they were welcoming at cheerful at 1 am when we finally arrived. We didn't have much of an opportunity to experience the facilities - other than the wifi which was fine - but we slept well and the breakfast was good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We booked a superior room for two nights. The stopper in the sink in the bathroom did not fit, and the water ran away all the time. The new settee, when sat on was like making rude noises, and I am sure if the manager had tried it out before purchasing, he would have changed his mind. The blind in the bedroom fell down, when we pulled it down at night. A very poor two rooms. Would have been much better if this had been turned into a family room. Very dark with dated doors in dark brown and dark brown bathroom.

    It was close to where the family stay, and we were over for a wedding. The room that we were transferred to was very comfortable and a completely different standard from the first which was meant to be a superior room. We were moved to another room, which was much better and I have noted the number so that we can try and have it next year when we visit family again. The staff are very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were just fantastic, friendly and always with a smile. The place is a bit old, but great location if you are the road and don't forget their bar&restaurant, outstanding. They even have a bar tap in the reception, don't miss that. Room were OK, a bit 1978, but clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My favorite hotel in Denmark seems to be declining. Walls, carpets, and furniture are worn-out. The carpet of the corridor was in a disgusting state: not recently washed. I do not want to think about what the dirt spots were about, but I missed my rubber boots. The parking space is paved with small round stones. Nice idea but almost impossible for a roller luggage.

    A good location at the old road from Odense to Kolding - must leave the boring motorway. A good breakfast with a wide choice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant was a little pricey, but the food was delicious & waiting staff were very attentive and friendly so didn't mind paying the price.

    A lovely hotel with a very nice pool. Staff were very helpful & friendly. Rooms were nice size & well appointed with ensuite shower room. Dinner was delicious & breakfast was very good & the service was great. We really enjoyed our stay. We were a family with teenage children & we were luck to get a very good price on two rooms as booking last minute (we only stay one night as driving through to Sweden)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant was a little expensive and while the menu was in English, the explanation of actually what the food was is not, therefore ensure you know exactly what it is you are ordering so that your meal is enjoyable.

    The room was most comfortable and staff very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The internet connection was a bit hit and miss and tended to drop out.

    Charming accommodation. The room was very nice with a good desk for setting up the laptop. The food in the restaurant was very good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our Bathroom was absolutly NOT clean. Pillows on the Bed looked discusting as well. After i complained and i got a discount of around 30% (on the checkout). But actually, a new room or a cleaing team would be a way better, than just giving a discount! I would never book this Hotel again.

    Parkingspace is huge, right at the Hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was a disappointment. Really. I have been to several Best western hotels and this was just lame in comparison. Very few alternatives and chaos on the table after a while - at least if you're used to a real hotel breakfast. Ran out of coffee cups. The fried egg was completely tasteless. There was alot of melon and pineapple for ppl with a morning sweet tooth, but no vegetables. The room was a 3 star at best. Looked very cheap. No hooks for jackets in the hall so had to bring clothes in by the bed. Lucky we just missed the rain, otherwise we'd've had water everywhere. No privacy to change clothing by the sauna. No way to close the door by the sauna. Sauna and swimming pool separated so you have to go out in the hallway - and risk meeting ppl. Ordered drinks at the bar, but we were forgotten. So we had to go to the reception to order.

    Very nice looking building. I much enjoyed the lounge with the fireplace. Dark leather couches and cozy lighting. Swimmingpool was great. Also the sauna!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Daily room setting was poor: no towels replacement, no shower cleaning; once the garbage tray was just thrown outside (I believe mistakenly, during cleaning, but anyway...). The carpet floor is very old and sticky. The window frame seems bubbling from the moisture. The WiFi connection was sometimes very poor, but a call to reception solved that every time.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Chlorine smell from pool in the corridor near the lobby Poor sound insulation of room door

    The property was conviently located nearby Kolding Very pleasant staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was excellent - there was a function on there the second night we stayed, so parking was a challenge but we managed it in the end. Not much in the vicinity for eating options but within striking distance of Kolding, which was our destination.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    unfriendly staff, very cold swimming pool, the entire hotel could use a fresh up / renovation

    breakfast was good, nice that there was a swimming pool

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Almost no guests, so we had the swimming pool and sauna only for us two. - We enjoyed playing a game of chess in the wonderful decorated lounge. - Great breakfast. - Very clean rooms. - Excellent location to stop for a one night when travelling from Belgium to Copenhagen.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Don't expect to find room in the expensive restaurant, if you haven't booked a table.

    Very nice breakfast and a good room. A lot of nice rooms for a cosy drink or a talk in the areas. It seems like the restaurant is good, but it was fully booked.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lack of wall hooks in the room to hang caps or jackets.

    Breakfast was excellent. Full of choices. Bread was tasty. Organic coffee was very, very good!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The room I stayed in was poor. The curtains were torn and fraying. The Carpet had dirty marks on them. The electrical ceiling light did not look safe. The corridor leading to the room I stayed in also had a dirty carpet and marks on the walls. In some areas of the lobby and the room off from the lobby was dim... Not enough lighting. No Air Con. It is in need of a refurbishment. Due to all the above I moved from the place to another Best Weston Hotel Fredericia, which was better.

    The staff were very polite. Restaurant food was ok.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old glory. Nothing has been upgraded since the 80's (maybe even longer). Room is old, beds are old, saggy mattresses, no air conditioning...

    The sauna was nice and it was the only hotel en route with a pool.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is very little around this hotel, the option to go for a walk for a meal or a drink elsewhere is non-existent!! Also, we were woken up at a of 7 am by the doors of the rooms nearby squeaking, we mentioned this to reception and they said they were aware of this

    The staff were all very friendly, as a bonus for us they all spoke English

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outdated bathrooms in some rooms

    Great historic hotel in the Danish country side with decent and comfortable rooms. The complimentary breakfast is outstanding.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bar closed early had to ask for service kettle was provided but had to ask room was very hot a fan would have helped

    pool sauna lovely bed breakfast was the best of our trip well done cooked breadfast bacon egg cheese excellent breads one better than the next well done

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Check under the bed when you are cleaning. There were peanuts left there from the last guest. My son didn't stay in this room, but he does have a severe peanut allergy.

    Nice breakfast. Lots of room to sit with my family. Perfect for staying at while we visited LEGOLAND. We were quite comfortable. It was a good location for us as were also visiting family nearby.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a transformer right outside the window humming all night long, the room was very hot, bathroom had some mold, rooms are old, breakfast was ok, but not too much selection

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In our room the WLAN did not work . We told the reception personal that this must be checked and technically improved, because this is NOT Best Western standard. In our room we could use WLAN at maximum 1 or 2 minutes, then it stopped and we had to start the reconnection procedure. This is, of course, not acceptable and very annoying. Finally we had no choice to continue our urgent work in the lobby of the hotel, where the WLAN connection was reliable. But it was difficult to work under such conditions. A second negative point that we encountered was the experience that one towel was extremely dirty (brownish large spot). The lady as the reception took care to exchange this towel.

    Basically, the hotel has a good infrastructure and the personal is very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent stay

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great restaurant

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very sadly furnished.

    Very depressing room. Average service in the restaurant and at the reception.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice atmosphere, cozy place.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    far to get to the room. workers very early on started repairs in the corridor. Ungrateful staff

    Very quiet, good restaurant

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room need an upgrade/renovation.

    Dinner was excellent. Public rooms were cosy.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really.

    Got a great deal by luck at 66 Euros so for such a nice chain hotel lots of bangs for the buck, great breakfast and a nice room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old bathroom. Smell in the room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outdated room.

    Great sauna and pool.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very friendly staff who did all they could to make us feel welcome

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no air conditioner

    staff, swimming pool, clean rooms

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good position,easy to find ,staff excellent

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are spacious and clean. Very nice swimming pool.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    small room/beds, poor air condition, very warm

    Pool, price,

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy dogs too early in the morning were a disturbance.

    Clean, comfortable and suited our purpose.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very good hotel location, friendly staff and morning buffet. Very much recommending this place.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Super nice Sweming pool

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    easy parking,swimming pool,good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personnel . I have received excellent support from the personnel in reception during the night shift and breakfast 😊

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    beds were very nice and the rooms very quit

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpets in room and corridors are outdated and dirty ( at least give that impression). Due to be replaced.

    Nice traditional hotel and friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    dark rooms , the bad was not comfortable (too soft) old shower with poor water flow.

    looking great outside , fare breakfast

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed and the smell of the carpet

    Swimming pool is nice and clean

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent hotel. staff very helpful and room was faultless. WIFI worked superbly and thoroughly enjoyed stay.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is beyond poor.

    By Denmark standards it is not expensive.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value for Denmark

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old carpets - bad smell in corridors and rooms. No air-condition.

    The food for dinner was very tasty.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food in the restaurant was not good and the eating area outside was not nice and clean😕

    It was quiet at night

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no vegetables on breakfast table.

    very nice lobby area. old school style. swimming pool

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Long walk to room. Staff very short in the evening. Very poor water stream from the shower.

    Nice beds!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Seems like the hotel requires renovation

    Spacious nice family room, selection of Danish made cheese for breakfast, location is perfect for those ones driving through Kolding to/from Germany

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    We had to arrive to the hotel near 10p.m. after the whole day of travelling. So in the morning before our tripI I sent a mail to the hotel, asking for a table reservation for us in their restaurant. I was answered in some minutes with menu attached, but unfortunately I could not check my mail box at that time. So I was pleasantly surprised when at 9:30p.m. on our road to the hotel I got a call from there to my mobile phone. The employee understood that I had not seen her answer, so she informed me by phone that the restaurant would be close at 10,but we could order something and they could leave the meal for us in the guest room. It was really great, pleasant, and very tasty. The guest room and the library are nice there. And such attentive, kind assistance of the hotel staff impressed us deeply.

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    food is overpriced, staff seem cool and don't seem astute to the needs of the patrons, the stairs leading into the place are a HAZARD. When one has a bit of problem with a knee, its very difficult to navigate the outside stairs safely, some of which have insufficient railings, no assistance offered,

    atmosphere, furnishings, room especially the way the suitcase tucked into the closet in an open position;

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff were excellent as was the service. We arrived mid afternoon & it was no trouble for us to be able to get lunch in the restaurant. My partner is a vegetarian & they came up with something especially for him. They also asked if we would be having dinner there so they could ensure there was something prepared. The room was comfortable. There were a number of options for relaxing. Really good place to stay. A shame we were only passing through.

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No air conditioning in room and rooms facing afternoon sun can be warm

    Excellent breakfast buffet. Rooms spacious.

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Quite area and really nice, good meal at the restaurant and well equipped

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Staff was not very friendly Stairs to get to the rooms so very difficult with heavy luggage Rooms very not very well cleaned

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Old carpets in hallway.

    Fantastic price. Restaurant food was excellent. Staff really friendly.

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Staff etc. were very friendly.

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very friendly staff, clean rooms, amazing atmosphere, great food

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Lovely place, nice pool

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The surrounding is quiet and beautiful.

There are also 30 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Best Western Kryb I Ly traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: