Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Glostrup Park Hotel 4 stars

Hovedvejen 41, 2600 Glostrup, Denmark

#1 of 3 hotels in Glostrup

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1507 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2018

    7.5
    Very helping and nice staff.
    • Family with young children
    • Large Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helping and nice staff. The room was fine but not clean. beds were sperate and noisy pillows .. bathroom fine but the water was so cold 😤 And breakfast was not good, not at all

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    8.8
    Next time I would try some place in the city, because train from Glostrup to the city costs 48 kr
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not tasty potatoes and croissants at breakfast. The bathroom should contain some wall deviding shower zone from the other room.

    Good room, location corresponds the description, breakfast is ok. In general the hotel is good!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    7.1
    A hotel for business people .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only issue i would say is its too close to a busy road and although the duoble glazed windows when are closed was protecting from noise but their standard rooms did not have Aircon and you needs to keep the windows open for fresh air so the noise was excessive.

    Good breakfast, nice nearby park to walk

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    10
    Fantastic!Im coming back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    perfect!:)

    Fantastic breakfast, great choice and relly elegant. The room was clean and spacious, there was a kettle and tea in the room, together with hair dryer and in iron. The tv had a selection on English channels, there were toiletries in the bathroom

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    6.7
    Free parking outside.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room wasn't especially impresive, as for 4-stars hotel and room described as "deluxe". I have seen better rooms at some 3-stars hotels.

    Free parking outside. Good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    9.2
    Sopiva työmatkalaiselle
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit far from the centre. Wellness center's shower were broken so there came only hot water. Steam room's steampipe burned our childs leg and when we mentioned it to reseption, there were no apologies, just saying that kids should not go to steamroom!? It could have been also an adult who would have burned his leg there! In the breakfast it would have been nice to have some danish food.

    Very clean and modern room. Nice park near hotel and good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    6.3
    The room we were given was not a good one.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room we were given was not a good one. We booked business rooms but it didnt look like a business room. was like a very common cheap room kind of as in like 2 start hotels.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    7.9
    Great hotel to explore Copenhagen!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a bit dusty so that was a bit of a dissapointment

    Very great location, near to the airport and to explore Copenhagen. Good beds, very nice breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    5.0
    Impersonal big hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On arrival I was told that the 'prize winning' restaurant was closed. I would have booked a different hotel had I known. A big tourist group had taken over the restaurant. A very short menu was available in the bar but service was missing because the bar staff were serving the large group. The bar manager was rude, the receptionist combative. A bad experience. Food indifferent. No apology.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    9.2
    it is a good Hotel , recommended !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the Hotel is good , but expensive., looking at the room size , and the location ( small village outside Copenhagen))

    the hotel has a good location , easy to go by train from the airport. friendly staff , the rooms are not so big , but for a business travel it is ok . The breakfast is very good , fresh fruit , a lot of choice. next time that I travel to Denmark, I will go back to this hotel highly recommended

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    7.5
    Good value for money but no air conditioning...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning. Some stuff in rooms old, like batteries leaked in remote control. Worked with new batteries however. Buildings are also quite old.

    Good breakfast. Spacious and functional room. Not too expensive.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.6
    Lovely!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC wasn't working as expected and wasn't cooling the room especially whilst we were there in peak summer. Also, the bathroom walk in shower wasn't draining well.

    The staff were very helpful especially planning route to the city centre. We wouldn't have worked out that taking a train to nerroporte would be convenient! We also got a free upgrade to a business class room because the room we chose was twin and a baby cot was required. The solvansparken right next door is a lovely park especially with a 10 month baby. She enjoyed the swing, slide and merry-go-round!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    2.9
    Poor quality
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very tired hotel in a dangerous area

    The hotel is at best 2 star. The rooms were dated and had a distinctive old fusty smell. The single beds are rather uncomfortable. The breakfast was well laid out and the catering staff were efficient. The hotel is about 20 minute walk from the train station (Glostrup park) the pavement is also cobbled so it you have a bag, it will be a difficult walk. The hotel is also in a rundown area with a high population of Immigrants. Lots of guys driving loud cars cruising. I did not feel safe walking there in the evening as a single girl alone.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    3.8
    good breakfast , very helpful front desk
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    rooms are very hold, mostly I didn't like that there are no shutters, and the curtains don't avoid the light enter in a room , this is a disaster for a country where at 4.30 a.m there is sun outside.! cleaning are very superficial and pillows very uncomfortable.

    good breakfast , very helpful front desk

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    7.9
    Very good hotel, but experienced a not-so welcoming reception agent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked a 3 people twin bedroom, which is exactly a twin bedroom with a sofa bed, which was turned down as a bed with sheets and all necessary stuff. I requested that the mini-bar is empty so i can put my stuff in there if necessary, and also that no alcohol is present in the room for my religious beliefs to be respected. The mini-bar was empty, correct, but the alcohol was moved to another cupboard INSIDE the room. Why not instruct the cleaning team to take it all off when preparing the room? And the washroom sink wasn't working... I told the reception staff about the sink and they said they'll give me another room as the technician wasn't available that day. In that new room, the mini-bar was full with alcohol. So i kindly asked the staff (saturday afternoon) to remove the alcohol from the room. The reception agent argued and claimed that it would cost me money (i heard 100EUR, but maybe she meant 100DKK) after talking about it with the boss, as it is "not her job" and there is no one available (seriously? for a 151 room 4-star hotel in the middle of the afternoon, no one is available to clean up?). As the new bedroom, was only prepared for 2 (it had a sofa bed, but wasn't turned down as a bed), i requested her that someone turns the sofa-bed to a bed, with new sheets etc. The agent initially told me that i can do it myself as it is a sofa-bed, and i was extremely surprised and upset with this answer, as this is not expected from a 4-star hotel. I insisted that i need new sheets and it to be prepared, to which the agent said she will do it herself. To which i added, "if you're going to the room, please take all the mini-bar contents with you, thank you."). She seemed grumpy at my answer but seemed to have finally complied when we returned to our rooms. This episode really surprised my friends and myself and it is not normal to be treated this way in a 4-star hotel.

    The hotel is a very good hotel, but you'd better have a car to take it easy for transit. Easy access from the airport if you have GPS. Breakfast buffet was very nice and the cook even directed us to halal turkey slices and explained to us which products where not for vegetarians. Excellent Sauna/Shower Massage/Hammam (Steam bath) features, with a small but full fitness room in what they call the wellness centre. Car park is free around the hotel or for a fee inside the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    3.8
    For a 2 days business visit quite OK
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed - worst experience, seems that those beds are 100 years old, mattress totally sagged Rooms - very loud, can hear everything on the aisle and the roomneighbours very small, table to work is not stable, too much stuff in the small room Bath - bad smell from the sink, too much lime in the shower and on the floor

    Breakfast - good selection, good quality WLAN - fast internet, easy login Parking - outside parking possibility, no extra cost

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    7.1
    Friendly staff with good English.
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really soft mattresses and quite noisy corridors at night. Average but extremely expensive food.

    Friendly staff with good English. Nice lobby area with real fire.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    8.8
    Great value for money - we had a car and walked to Glostrup for the train to Copenhagen - cost £20
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really. Could have had a better option for making tea, but we brought our own and bought some milk for the fridge.

    The feel of the hotel was very relaxed and welcoming - open and spacious. The rooms were large, clean and comfortable and the bathroom had plenty of hot water and free toiletries. The restaurant where we had breakfast was very comfortable. The breakfast buffet was excellent - a very good choice of hot and cold options - thank you! Also reception were very helpful translating the website for booking the ferry from Odden to Aarhus!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    4.6
    Good breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can hear the street noise in the room. The restaurant service is extremely slow. And we had a fire alarm. The fire alarm was after mid night. We were outside the hotel, in the cold for more than half an hour and no explanation was given. I went back to my room not because I knew it was safe to do it, but because every one else was doing it.

    Good breakfast. Comfortable bed. Polite and friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    7.9
    Breakfast choice (specially teas offer) and quality
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Room deco is very basic and unfortunately no room without carpet was available (nowadays modern Nordics hotels should take off those carpets) - Dinner place is too expensive related with hotel level (good food even though, wines list to be reviewed). Looks like restaurant is independent from hotel regular biz and aiming at high end for locals

    Breakfast choice (specially teas offer) and quality

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    7.1
    Very good food and generous portions in front of welcoming...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Narrow beds and thin mattresses compared to UK but similar to some other Danish hotels.

    Very good food and generous portions in front of welcoming open fire

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.1
    Good value for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If you are a vegan or lactose intolerant there is not much you can eat for breakfast. There was no space to unpack the clothes so we kept it in the luggage. The hotel has many rooms and long hallways what felt a little depressing, hospital like.

    Breakfast was very nice and the restaurant space is cozy. Nice selection of teas and we really enjoyed the fresh ginger shots. The room was clean. We liked the pillows and bed sheets, very light. Parking is around the hotel for free. Wifi connection was all over and pretty fast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    7.1
    Clean.
    • Family with young children
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One member of staff INCREDIBLY rude outside the hotel, not knowing we were staying at the hotel. Then was arrogant with us when we stayed.

    Clean. Tidy. Nice food.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    7.5
    Traveling with dog .
    • With a pet
    • Group
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Restaurant was not so good for us , I think it was more like fancy food place. But they had some suitable fast food at the bar , so that was great .

    Traveling with dog . Nice park near and also small grocery. Did get room near the stairs so no need to use elevator with dogs . Easy with dogs. Big room and big shower .Great breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    7.9
    Comfortable specious rooms with good fascilities and good breakfast. Very good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Few available parking places left when we arrived around 8PM. Difficult to get in touch with reception on the phone around 7PM to give a message for late arrival.

    Easy to find when driving a car. Very friendly staff upon arrival. Very comfortable Busines room - perfect bed, coffe / tee- & ironing fascilities, spacious bathroom. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    6.7
    As a smoker it would be nice to have a decent area with a...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Large Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    As a smoker it would be nice to have a decent area with a chair and table outside instead of standing outside the entrance with your coffee. The graden in the centre could be opened for smokers

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    6.7
    Great Hotel for Travelling Salesmen
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    For breakfast you had to go to another building across a road(it was raining heavy). Main building is signed very poorly. The sofa bed was very uncomfortable.

    Ginger Juice at breakfast was very nice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    7.5
    We would return there in the future and we would recommend it to someone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a day that the housekeeper didn't clean our room. No clean towels and tissue paper.

    Free breakfast, free parking, and near the train station.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    4.2
    The staff was really nice
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room were not properly cleaned, there was dust everywere,the bathroom was in a mess.The price was too high for the conditions that there were offered.

    The staff was really nice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    9.2
    Nice and comfort!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a bit far from the city center.

    A huge hotel with plenty of rooms, large parking place, large restaurant with a beautiful view and a pefect breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    7.5
    Nice and comfortable room just off reception.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The A/C turned over at night. You have to walk to a different building to get breakfast.

    The dining area was very nice with lovely views of the garden. Food was excellent especially the breakfast!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    6.3
    Good enough to stay for a business trip, close to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi was very slow and disconnected often. The draines in a shower were blocked. WE couldn't close the window in the room..

    The room was quite big, nice bathroom

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.5
    Good hotel for business people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We have been charged a lot of money for local phone call. Breakfast is at best OK, no food variety and very bland and boring but enough to start a day. If was very warm in the room, although the aircon was working and was set properly.

    Spacious room, comfortable bed, parking space. Nice iron and iron board.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    4.6
    The congres accommodation next to the hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff @check in were talking to each other behind the desk and didn't spend time either attention to me. The lobby and bar are really outdated

    The congres accommodation next to the hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    8.3
    Business rooms were very comfortable - quiet, a desk with 2...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Business rooms were very comfortable - quiet, a desk with 2 convenient chairs to work on, decent WiFi and a very good bed. All very clean. Pity that the restaurant was closed for the summer!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    7.9
    Comfortable beds, spacious, light room, easy parking for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible wifi (email and messaging max), only filter coffee available, no espresso or cappucino even for extra charge, bathroom equipment worn-out a bit

    Comfortable beds, spacious, light room, easy parking for free, nice and helpful personnel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    6.3
    OK
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast restaurant, not the best location in heavy rain as you have to cross a street. Find it disappointing that the cheese selection for breakfast in a dairy country like Denmark is so bland and tasteless

    Mostly as expected i.e. not so bad !

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    7.9
    The rooms are big enough and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    You can hear some noise from the street

    The rooms are big enough and clean. Parking available at the hotel for free. Not very far from Copenhagen. Good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    Nice and big double room, great location (near the park and...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No attractions for kids, could be playarea

    Nice and big double room, great location (near the park and 10 minutes drive from city centre), wonderful breakfast, nice sauna (for free). Dogs allowed what is nice :)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    8.3
    A hotell with a lot of space
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The AC didn't manage to cool the room enough at night. We had to sleep with the window open which is probably the wrong thing to do from an AC perspective.

    A nice room with a lot of space. I especially valued the shelfes to put all our bags on. No bags on the floor! The shower was almost as a room in itself. A very nice breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    3.8
    Good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Staff at front desk not too eager to help. Hotel seems to be short of staff at the most important times. 2. Resturant food overpriced. 3. Very limited parking. 4. Toilet paper like sandpaper. 5. No airconditioning- room too hot for sleeping, and could not have windows open due to noice from shipping truck behind hotel. 6. Hotel was recommended - I for sure would not - too expensive for what one receive.

    Good. Beds OK

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    9.2
    Breakfast was brilliant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea or coffee making facilities, couldn't get a drink anywhere within walking distance.

    Breakfast was brilliant. Our hostess was very welcoming a great overnight stop.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    10
    Comfortable and pleasant stay. Staff friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't really think of anything we really didn't like!

    Everything, especially the cuisine in the restaurant! It is primarily a business hotel but we were treated very well as leisure guests.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    8.8
    Compared to other Hotels, it offered more advantages at a...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    To far away from city center (perfect if you have your own transportation)

    Compared to other Hotels, it offered more advantages at a better price. Nice breakfast. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    3.3
    Adequate but not good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was disappointed in the dirty black out curtain, dirty marks on the wall, and in bathroom wall. No transport provided to the airport by the hotel. It takes 20 mins by taxi (costs 50 euro approx.) or up to 1 hour by public transport to central station and then 20 mins by train to Copenhagen Airport. No air conditioning in certain rooms, could have been useful to know this before booking.

    Breakfast options were great, especially the warm gluten free buns I had!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    8.3
    Excellent calue for money if ready to loose time in public transport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Remote from city center. 10-12 min walk from the train station. Train to CPH downtown every 20 min.

    Good value for money. Size of the room, breakfast, gym, bike rental

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    9.6
    Convenient location on the outskirts on Copenhagen, station...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It's not the most beautiful area, located as it is on a busy road, but the convenience of connections makes up for that.

    Convenient location on the outskirts on Copenhagen, station is ten minutes walk away, with frequent connections to the city centre. Main ring road is very close with connections to the north and south, Øresund Bridge to Malmø etc. Unusually for many hotels in Denmark there were coffee and tea making facilities in the room, which we appreciated.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    7.5
    Good breakfast;
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Too far from Copenhagen centre, very little offer for dinner etc near the hotel. It is a business hotel

    Good breakfast; very clean; good wifi; it is OK if you go there to work in the Glostrup area

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    7.5
    Room was very good, clean and nice.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't order early breakfast at midnight; hotel had its own exchange rate that is different from the booking.com; there is no currency exchange in the hotel what is very unconvinient.

    Room was very good, clean and nice. Great shower and facilities.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    9.2
    nice hotel with a 10min walk to local station.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    staff missing from breakfast, no one topping up food that was low, no ambience - no low music and the black coloured restaurant ok for night but didn't work for me for breakfast. Had twin room and found bed a bit uncomfortable - bit stuffy and not padded enough for my liking but v clean. could not switch off A/C. not much food variety in restaurant - perhaps a more casual bar menu would be ideal.

    630+ mbps on the lan - wifi not so good, breakfast included, free parking, v clean hotel, Restaurant food tasty & well presented massive wine selection - of course not all by the glass.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    7.5
    Initially i thought i was leaving before breakfast was...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Initially i thought i was leaving before breakfast was available and reception did not seem very helpful about this. Nothing could be done about letting me order breakfast earlier.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    9.2
    Good parking.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Many worries as my booking wasn't found at first. Lady on duty at the desk seemed a bit irritated because of this and i realy felt that she took it on me.

    Good parking. Good choices at breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    5.4
    Not what you expect from pre-reading
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at the reception, the reception/bar area gives you a very unpleasant feeling/atmosphere. The pictures used are misleading.

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    6.7
    Good value for money especially if you travel by car.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I would recommend to take your own toiletries since the hotel provides only the bare minimum - soap bar, shampoo and body lotion, average quality.

    The hotel it's nice and cheap compared to the same category in Copenhagen city center. Direct train to Copenhagen is 15 mins walk away and the location is good if you are traveling by car. Breakfast it's ok.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    10
    alright with a few exceptions
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bed was supposed to be a king size bed, we were in a business class room, instead, there were just 2 singles pushed together not connected by anything, and they shifted quite easily. also, the breakfast coffee felt more like colored water, not strong at all. they should have the option of getting an expresso.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    8.3
    Very good hotel in general - easy access from the highway...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing especially - thus the fitness center is not to write about

    Very good hotel in general - easy access from the highway and good facilities and a very friendly tone among the staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    9.6
    great service, finally a hotel with a professional WLAN.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    only the weak matrasses. but that should be normal in DK. no complaints

    great service, finally a hotel with a professional WLAN. GREAT. a lot of Parking possibilities. it a good hotel

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2018

    8.8
    Room, breakfast, free parking
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room, breakfast, free parking

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    9.2
    Big room and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Big room and clean. breakfast was ok. big free parking

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    10
    A satisfied trip here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you can prolong the time of breakfast and checkout. It's a little bit early for guests. Thanks

    Amazing place! Very beautiful views!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    7.9
    Alt for dyr mad i restauranten
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Alt for dyr mad i restauranten

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    8.3
    beautiful and confortable room, excelent breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    beautiful and confortable room, excelent breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    5.0
    Unlikely to return
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Soulless property. Less than comfortable. Poor options for dining.

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    6.7
    Great breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great breakfast....but missing aircondition in the room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    5.8
    Not happy about the lack of AC and not being able to get fans or portable AC for the rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No AC and we could not get extra fans. Had to keep room door open to get ventilation in the room.

    Staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    7.5
    No air conditioning
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    5.8
    Size of room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    8.8
    Bed, cleanliness, room size, staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast started a little too late for our flight 7:50 flight.

    Bed, cleanliness, room size, staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    7.1
    Reasonable hotel to visit Copenhagen
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No aircondition, restaurant closed.

    Good breakfast, big shower

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.6
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    3.8
    Value
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Value

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.5
    Ok hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shelves for clothes

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.2
    We are satisfied.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed is quite comfort, and we like the breakfast. The room is very clean and spacious. Staffs are very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    6.3
    The room size and the staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanliness of the rooms

    The room size and the staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.6
    Management staff was good very helpful.
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    House keeping

    Bed and breakfast both were good.

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: