Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Cabinn Vejle 3 stars

Daemningen 6, 7100 Vejle, Denmark

#10 of 19 hotels in Vejle

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 973 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    8.8
    Nice, clean, basic hotel rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Room with Bunk Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillow was small and uncomfortable.

    Nice, basic hotel. Good value for money. Central location across the street from the main shopping area and right next to the train station.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    8.3
    Nice modern room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Bunk Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The adjustment of opening and closing of the windows was difficult because the systems/fittings were too worn out.

    Nice modern room. Comfortable good bed, water-cooker in the room with tea and coffee, good shower and everything was clean.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    8.3
    Centrally located close to the train station, bus terminal,...
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Bunk Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Centrally located close to the train station, bus terminal, the mall, the cinema and city centre. Stayed for the 2nd time here and glad i chose it again.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    8.3
    All I need to sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Room with Bunk Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    tile floor slow to dry after shower some street noise

    pretty much what I expected from a Cabinn Hotel receptionist was very helpful when I needed to phone home

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    7.9
    Cute, low priced hotel in a lovely little town near Legoland.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Room with Bunk Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small room, but had everything we needed. Only complaint was the coffee in the breakfast room, but the rest of the breakfast was very nice with plenty of healthy selections for the hotel price range.

    Good location and the most inexpensive, comfortable option we found for our visit to Legoland. It is right next to the restaurant/shopping area in Vejle, a charming little town. We liked it so much we stayed an extra day to relax and enjoy the small town atmosphere, with many restaurants, stores and cafes. Also a beautiful scenic port.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    7.5
    Decent value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Room with Bunk Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    No air conditioning or fan. Room was quite warm.

    Clean with private bath and convenient location within a five minute walk to the train and bus station. Mall with grocery store and movie theatre across the street.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    7.5
    We had a room on the top floor which gave a nice view over...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no complaints.

    We had a room on the top floor which gave a nice view over the city. We arrived at after 10pm but we had no problems with the check in. The room was spacious for the 4 of us (2 adults and 2 children). Breakfast was enough and good variety. There's a free parking between 6pm and 9am.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    9.6
    Would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Room with Bunk Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The top bunk was quite close to the ceiling, however I am quite tall and it wasn’t a major issue

    Everything we needed for a good price. Excellent location, incredibly clean and tidy and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The beds were comfortable. Would stay again

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    6.3
    It was impossible to sleep without aircondition.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was impossible to sleep without aircondition. We could open some windows a little but was not enough. It was a lot of spider's and mosquitos in the ceiling in the room. The room was around 2 meters wide 6-7 length with two story bed, it felt a bit of a panic. We was at 11 floor. In case of fire in the coridor this is realy dangerous place to stay. We tried the stairs but from 4 floor it was difficult to understand the way out and if you are in trouble it must be clearly directions there. Between the doors to stairs it was not refurbished so it felt complex to go there at all. Its long way down.. from 4 floor was things fixed.the bath was under 2m2 and walls like they have in camping.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    9.2
    Best location in Vejle
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Admiral Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They have a parking but it has no connection with the hotel. You need to go out to get in. Black out could be better.

    Hotel is in a perfect location near all the main attractions. There is also a shopping just in front of the hotel. Staff is friendly and helpful. The room view was wonderful and it was clean, with good space and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    6.7
    They should have bit attantion on bathroom ware and Breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Captain Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast should be improved.

    All you need to Sleep concept is good but you need to spend some money for at least Shampoo and maybe you can add at least a boiled egg to your breakfast. If you do not eat Pork you have to eat cheese and bread of Crep which you have to cook yourself. :(

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    8.3
    Perfect for a Short Business Stay in Vejle
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Admiral Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is not a negative. Just say that if I were staying here with my family I’d be looking for a property with more facilities. However as a business hotel for 1 to 2 nights it is ideal.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Lobby and rooms nicely presented and very clean. This is an ideal stay for business travel. Located very close to the train station, shops and local restaurants. Getting a taxi from here easy and fast with help from the hotel staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    7.1
    Okay if you just need a place to sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Commodore Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast. Too simple, but it was danish"morgen mat"(as expected in Denmark). Not what foreigners expect as breakfast. Bread rolls, jam, sliced cheese and ham. Terrible coffee and no milk. Came down on the Saturday and there was no bread of any sort, even though serving wasn't supposed to close for another 45min. That is not good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    9.6
    A low stress.... convenient and well run hotel, that I would visit again if I needed to go to VIJLE
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Captain Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could be a little more interesting with more fresh produce....fruit etc. Cooked bacon, eggs etc.

    Quiet room with comfy beds and really convenient for train station and shuttle bus to airport. Staff eager to help with advice about cafes/ restaurants and art gallery, and allowed us to put our baggage in the office while we explored the city.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    6.3
    Cheap but almost ok
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Captain Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Quite worn rooms, absolutely no extras: no extra pillow, no soap, paper mugs, handles loose, warm water took for ages to get, no bed light. Minimal breakfast buffe´, no scramble and bacon that I thinks is default in hotel breakfasts.

    A bed and a shower, I can agree this is what one needs traveling for business. Decent price, silent room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    4.6
    Worst Hotel. Shame! Shouldn't be a part of the Cabinn Chain
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Room with Bunk Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel doesnot deserve to be a part of Cabinn chain Criminals who charge from your card telling you that they only charge at the property

    The worst Hotel in Cabinn Chain. A blot on Cabinn I have stayed at several Cabinns and this hotel doesnot deserve to be a Cabinn hotel at all.The staff was extremely rude: Annette (as she told her name was) was very rude not only to me but to others who were known to me and were staying in the same hotel. We were 6-7 people together for a business meeting. It is mentioned on the website that you have to pay at the property but it is a false claim. My card was charged in advance. I just asked politely if they have already done that and the lady at the reception (Annette) replied very rudely..........And said she doesn't care I can complain wherever I want to. She also misbehaved with another colleague who needed some information about the booking. It is a shame in the name of cabin chain. The breakfast was poor quality, not even arranged properly. In a double room (Annette said it was the best that they had) there was only one sachet for shower gel, and 2 towels (small size) not even a soap and a large towel. It was a nightmare to stay at that Hotel especially because of the extremely inefficient staff who doesnot know how to speak and behave with customers. Shame!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    9.2
    Very convenient stopover in Jutland.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Commodore Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms facing the street can be somewhat noisy during summer, since you'll feel compelled to open the window to get some fresh air.

    Excellent location, within few minutes' walk from the central walking street, and right opposite a shopping mall.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    10
    The room was pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Bunk Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee with breakfast could have been a lot better

    The room was pleasant. Staff were helpful and there was secure bike storage. Central location, plenty of places to eat and drink close by.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    8.3
    Central, comfy, nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    As I had a baby, I needed to store something for her in the fridge in the lobby but they did not let me use it :/

    It was extremely central, near to bus and train stations.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    7.9
    The location of our room was on the intersection below, and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Captain Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location of our room was on the intersection below, and was very noisy almost all night with traffic, particularly loud vehicles driven by young people presumably. As it was warm we needed the windows open to be cool, or sweat it out and have less noise.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really a great hotel at a great location - close to the train and bus station, next to the mall Bryggen. The rooms were good, clean and comfortable. The staff was super friendly and very helpful. We are already talking about staying there again. Would give it 5 out of 5 stars.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    7.1
    Very small upper bed bunk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Bunk Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The upper bed of the bunk bed is way to small!!! When lying on the back both shoulders touch the sides of the bed. No t a very warm welcome. No how are you, did you've a good trip. Just: Name! and This is your key! I suggest to have a little more interest in your guests.

    Nice concept and clean. In downtown city, great location and very nice window view.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    5.8
    Worst experience of hotel booking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Room with Bunk Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Don't book this hotel through Booking.com. We booked for 3 people including a kid and ended up booked two rooms. We tried to cancel right after booking but the hotel could not cancel as the cancellation policy requires at least 24 hours, even though we just booked in the morning for the night. The hotel told us that they could add a bed in the room if we book directly. However, there is no flexibility at all if booked through Booking.com! Also, breakfast is not included.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    2.5
    Violent Staff at cabinn vejile
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Admiral Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We booked a double room for three nights at cabinn Vejile . We arrived late on the first night to check in. We were required to pay the totality of our stay upon our arrival. We went into the room and we noticed it was very dusty. As it was late at night we went straight to bed. The following day , we went to reception and informed the staff at reception that the rooms were very dusty and informed them that we are feeling ill from continuous sneezing due to the dust in the room. The personnel on the reception told us that there is another room which is less dusty on another floor. Having been so surprised by the response, we informed the reception personnel our intention to get our money back for the two nights so that we can go find place to stay. The personnel in the reception started saying that we were the only ones complaining about this issue and he said either you keep quiet and stay or i'll throw you out of the hotel. In disbelief we tried to explain again what happened and to even bigger surprise , the reception personnel came charging towards us violently and to nearly beat us up. In total shock , we took our belongings and left the hotel without claiming a penny from the hotel. This is totally unacceptable!!! We want the word to be out for those prospective customers - beware!

    NOTHING.We paid for three nights but left after the first night without reimbursement !

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    7.9
    All you need to sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel's slogan seems to be "All you need to sleep". And that was really what it was. Beds were comfortable and hotel was peaceful to sleep. Denmark is quite expensive country and with this price you would have gotten much more in other countries. Don't be disappointed to the room. There is no hairdryer, only 10ml pack of showergel to each person, papercups for tea and coffee etc., no mini-bar or refridgerator, small toilet with shower.

    Staff was extremely friendly and you really felt welcome when you arrived at hotel. Hotel is situated near the bus- and trainstation and from Vejle it is very easy to travel for example to Legoland by bus. Hotel was clean and quite new.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.1
    Clean, basic hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We are a family of 4. The room would be perfect for a couple or single person. Was cramped for a family of 4. Located near a couple of main thoroughfares therefore was very noisy throughout the night

    Hotel is within walking distance to restaurants/shopping and Train/bus station. Room was clean and neat. Nice breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    8.3
    Good location, lovely staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Admiral Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking was 80DKK/day. Air-condition was quite slow.

    The staff were lovely and very helpful. Gave recommendations for places to eat and were generally pleasant to deal with. When we had to leave a day early, they helped us to amend our booking without any problems. Breakfast was decent. Location was very good in the heart of Vejle, and good location for the nearby attractions (Legoland, various zoos)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    7.9
    Good value , nice staff , Admiral room good size for 3 people
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Admiral Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast selection not replenished very well depending what staff was on. Waffle maker is awful. One morning coffee urn wasn't plugged in so coffee was cold . No choice of eggs available. One small toaster only . No croissant or pastries.

    Cheese slicer was cool ! Basic fresh fruit .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    8.8
    I got what I was looking for, a relatively big room where my...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I got what I was looking for, a relatively big room where my wife, my 2 small kids and I could fit well and comfortable. And if you look for central location, it is a good choice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    7.5
    the internet was extra fast
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Captain Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    there were thinks not working (telephone, safe, master lights) the shampoo was too little (only 10ml per person per day)

    the internet was extra fast the location is great

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    7.1
    basic but good if you only need to sleep here
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Admiral Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The safe in the room was broken and despite informing the front office twice, they did nothing about it.

    The location was good for me, a 6 minute walk with luggage from the train station and close to restaurants and the biggest mall in Vejle

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    2.5
    Bad stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Admiral Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds leanded. There was no ventilation in room. The shower was not covered so that you had water all over the bathroom floor. The receptionist was not customer friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    3.8
    No way...not any more
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Bunk Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is like a joke, thanks for lots of bread and nothing else, rooms are like a jail, window was 1 mt above me, bathroom is smallest I have ever seen, beds are uncomfortable, named as cabin but a jail is an option...

    Only wi-fi was good, parking is easy but you have to pay for it, location is good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    8.8
    Some of the rooms are very big and they are like normal...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Commodore Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing in particular. Only some furnitures in the room, expecially by the entrance / wardrobe, are from the previous hotel management and are becoming old, but they are still ok.

    Some of the rooms are very big and they are like normal hotel ones, with king size bed (very comfortable) and large bathroom. Breakfast was amazing, with really nothing missing also for who likes sweet breakfast (waffles, chocolate, fruit, etc.). Very helpful and kind staff at the reception and during breakfast. Parking lot just behind the hotel.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    9.6
    good, clean hotel at moderate prices
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Captain Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    good, clean hotel at moderate prices and close to the traffic center (bus and rail teminal) as well close to the city center. Nothing posh but absolutely okay. I slept very well.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    7.5
    location is excellent for access to the town and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Commodore Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast was basic and room facilities in the bathroom very sparse. no soap shampoo/shower gel and enough towels. since the room is used for short stays its essential to have these extras as most people travel on short trips rely on them !

    location is excellent for access to the town and bus/trains. staff were wonderful and did there very best to work out issues with our room. they were always helpful

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    9.6
    Lovely hotel with a high service quality
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Commodore Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to change rooms as the one I got first didn't have heating and it's bathroom was looking more like a hospital bathroom than a hotel bathroom...But the reception staff was super quick and polite and I got a new room one floor bellow with the same view - just the size of the room was smaller but that didn't bother me as I just needed to sleep a lot before my next day at work.

    The staff!!! The hotel is an 11- floor-building located in the heart of Vejle. Lovely view from my window. The quality of my bed was amazing. The variaty of the food for breakfast was also great.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    4.6
    i do not recommend this hotel to anybody. please see my comments on the room and breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Room with Bunk Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room was very small and very cold! there is a huge column in the middle of the room. It was really weird to put it there! breakfast was very limited! when I was down there, fruits in the dish were over and personel did not need to refresh it.

    location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    9.6
    Everything was perfect!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Commodore Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    7.1
    Price worthy
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Commodore Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very small rooms but enough for sleeping after business trip. Cheap, breakfast ok but one often get a bigger buffet .

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    8.8
    Great location hotel at reasonable price
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Commodore Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit too simple and small room

    The receptionist was extremely kind and informative. Hotel is at great location.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    10
    Good price, location and everything very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good price, location and everything very clean. Very close to central bus and trainstation Thank you for a great stay.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    9.6
    Excellent Hotel would recommend it to anyone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Excellent Hotel, clean, wonderful staff and it is in an excellent location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    9.6
    In city center, but good free parking night time 100m from...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Commodore Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In city center, but good free parking night time 100m from the hotel. Comfy beds. Clean nice room and friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    8.3
    Good concept:small but comfortable rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Commodore Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Woodwork in room was damaged ;room starting to look a bit dated.

    Good concept:small but comfortable rooms. Stayed in commodore room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    10
    Comfortable and cozy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Room with Bunk Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wish there was a wake up system...

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    7.5
    nice hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Room with Bunk Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    without slipper and toothbrush

    nice hotel

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    8.8
    Windows from outside could be more clean for better view :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Windows from outside could be more clean for better view :)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    8.3
    Great location, very clean and extremely friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Commodore Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncomfortable beds, aging building.

    Great location, very clean and extremely friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are worn out and the extra bed were not comfortable.

    Useful for last minute booking and one night stay!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    9.2
    Position,easy to reach as really close to train and bus...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Bunk Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Position,easy to reach as really close to train and bus station

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    7.9
    Nice room, good space, sheap.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from the street and hot room (no aircondition)

    More than expected for the cheap price.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    Clean and enough space.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and enough space.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.2
    Good location, comfortable bed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Commodore Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location, comfortable bed

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    Good value for friends sharing room
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Economy Room with Bunk Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Missing a hair dryer

    Location, clean, respectable staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    3.8
    :((
    • Solo traveller
    • Commodore Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very little room:((

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    9.2
    Staff was not friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Captain Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was not friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.6
    Would definitely consider using it again in the future.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with Bunk Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough elevators at morning rush hour. Other than that it was good.

    For the price point, the hotel was perfect. Clean and in the right location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.2
    ALL you need for reasonable price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast could be better

    very comfortable mattress on the bed. ALL you need for reasonable price.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    10
    Clean, nice and in perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Room with Bunk Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, nice and in perfect location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    8.8
    Nice place for overnight
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Commodore Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is a bit small.

    Nice rooms, clean and modern.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    8.5
    Clean, comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Captain Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was adequate but less than other places we’ve stayed

    Clean, comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    7.1
    Breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Admiral Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    9.2
    Ok
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Admiral Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Separate quilts for couple

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    8.3
    Location, good rooms & bathrooms for 2 travelers.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Captain Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No cleaning of rooms after 1pm

    Location, good rooms & bathrooms for 2 travelers. Clean, friendly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.5
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Commodore Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    5.8
    Location was perfect
    • Group
    • Commodore Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The worst breakfast I have ever had

    Location was perfect

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    8.8
    Friendly service and very good value.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Room with Bunk Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly service and very good value.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    7.9
    Vejle is very lovely town, a lot of restaurants and shops
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was poor and no bar at the hotel

    Location great, nice streets nearby, short drive to Legoland, space in the room was good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    7.1
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Admiral Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Aircon didnt work on our room

    Good location and very friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    7.1
    Good location, city is friendly, but food is expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Commodore Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning was poor in the room. Attendant never came for 3 days.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    Very pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Commodore Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very convenient for Legoland if you are not staying right in the park. Very friendly staff and pleasant atmosphere.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    7.1
    Very central location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got a 2persons room with two extra beds. That's leaves a little place to move.

    Very central location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    9.6
    Egg for breakfast will be perfect
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Commodore Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Egg for breakfast will be perfect

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    9.6
    Good location en route to Norway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Commodore Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was convenient, but expensive.

    We were upgraded to make our room nearer to our friend's room, which was very kind and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75