Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Lalandia Rødby Resort 3 stars

Lalandia Centret 1, 4970 Rødby, Denmark

#1 of 4 hotels in Rødby

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 227 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 12

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Holiday Home for 4 people
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    rather expensive for what is being offered, small water park, all other attractions than the water park (fitness, batminton, bowling, ice skating, etc.) are not included in the booking price

    Clean, quiet, lots of thinks to do for families with small children

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You should climb a leader to go up to the beds. My mother is handicaft. They gave her a bed that broke. We asked to bring another. Only in the evening after calling again they did. They said it should go to the garbedge.

    It is located on a beutiful place.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Nordic Holiday Home for 6 people
    • Stayed 4 nights

    aqua area was crowed.

    nice place, lots of attractions for the kids/family. great location for running/jogging. can easily arrive from Germany, as it nearby Rodby Ferry.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Holiday Home for 4 people
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lot of people, small shower areas in changing rooms, que lines were long.

    LOT of things to do for whole family, good food

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Holiday Home for 4 people
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shops and restaurants

    The environment was good and the games for kids was perfect.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Holiday Home for 8 people
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was wonderful highly recommend it. Get value for money too.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Holiday Home for 4 people
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Asking for extra charges to electricity and water

    The room view

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Holiday Home for 4 people
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of choice for food for vegetarians. Lack of restaurants..and food is expensive.

    Sufficient cooking equipment and other amenities in the cottages.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Sleeping facilities on the second floor / loft, are only accessible from a slippery latter. There are no beds but two simple mattresses on the floor were you can't stand up straight because of the sloping walls. On departure day we had to stand in line for 15min to check out in order to pay the unpleasantly high electricity bill.

    The pool area and facilities in the public area were great. The kitchen in the house was well equipped.

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The holyday home was too small for family with 5 persons although we order house holyday for 6 persons. We didn't have a double bad in the holyday house. We couldn't combine the bed since it's block the entrance to the room. We choose the Nordic 6 house. The holyday house has two floors that connected with a very steep stairway that look more than a ladder than stairway. The aqua dome was very crowded although we were in the beginning of July. The site is close to Rødby-Puttgarden so in some case we stuck in a traffic jam (2 days out of our 7 days that we spent there).

    I like the ice skating, trampoline and restaurants

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Top experience for families. We're sure to be back again. Would be nice for more outdoor activities.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    To many muslims

    Nice staff

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 12

Browse Lalandia Rødby Resort traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: