Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Opus Horsens 4 stars

Egebjergvej 1, DK-8700 Horsens, Denmark

#5 of 12 hotels in Horsens

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1566 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unhelpful (male) restaurant staff dismissive about vegetarian needs. Helpful (female) reception staff overheard and rescued our Saturday night with a restaurant suggestion in Horsens

    Good rate at weekend. Spaciousness.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room temperature in the bedroom very uncomfortable Cooked breakfast very dried

    Theres no air conditioning in the hotel. Theres a cooling system but made no difference. We where informed it was a eco friendly hotel hence why no air conditioning. Dead flies/mosquitoes in the room reported this with photograph evidence but was told i must had the window open not helpful or sorry!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breafast room. The tables were for only for 6 or 8 person. We were sitting at a tabel, when a group of people join us. The spoiled our breakfast complete with dicucing personal problem acros the tabel, we have to leave without finish our breakfast. We mentioned for the staff in the reception. The sayed the now the problem, but cut not do anything. To bad.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    More choice for breakfast would definitely be a plus, but it was still a good selection.

    Check-in at pretty much any time was great, since we were driving from around CPH, coming it at around midnight. Nice tidy room with 2 beds and a balcony, just enough room for a family of 4. (Empty) Mini-bar to store all that baby food Good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far from city centre, they said 20mins. No neighbpurhood around

    The wellness centre is good for couples,very relaxing and well equipped. Massage chairs, sauna and steam. Restaurant is very good. Tea and coffee machines everywhere in the hotel. Lots of sitting area.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Batrooms are clean and good but there is no shelf for soap which has to placed on the floor while showering. The bathrooms could also be modernized regarding the style/look. They are super clean, but look a bit old fashioned. What I absolutely did not like is that I was asked to pay 10 EUR extra per hour for late checkout. I am a frequent visitor and my company is booking rooms there every week. In most hotels late checkout is no problem and part of an excellent service.

    Good selection of breakfast. Clean and big rooms. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food is the restaurant was disappointing and we had to wait almost an hour to even get a table. There is room for improvement there given the size of the hotel.

    The rooms are spacious and very comfortable. And excellent value for money too.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can hear the noise from the next room. Dunno if it was the acoustic in the hotel or the lady was just too loud.

    Breakfast is great! I also lile the wellness centre if you just wanna relax...

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant didn't meet my expectations. Kitchen was too busy and the food of poor quality and flavourless. The staff apologized and didn't charge my main course, but it was a disappointment when you arrive late and hungry after a long work day - also when you choose the hotel because of the restaurant among other things. Breakfast good though and great hotel facilities.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little too warm, and although windows can open, road noise in rooms facing the front, would prevent this during the night.

    Large and very clean room, excellent beds, spacious and well functioning bathroom with good lighting. In room safe large enough to contain even laptop computer and other valuables. Parking is plentiful, including excellent and free underground car parking, with direct access to hotel and lifts. Breakfast was very good, excellent selection, good quality and very good coffee and tea.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very modern, clean rooms and bathrooms. Everything looked new and/or well taken care of. The bed was good, and I also liked that they had a good air conditioning system. Breakfast was excellent, with plenty of variety and high quality food and drinks. Parking was perfect, with a large underground parking and plenty of outside private parking. The spa area was a nice extra. An excellent place if you are traveling by car.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I hate a lumpy pillow..... and the shower head was loose. Otherwise all is fine. On a Sunday, I think allowing guests to sit for breakfast until 11am would be really nice.

    Good breakfast. We were only there for 1 night, so not much to report.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    2 tv-kanaler yderligere, f.eks. TV2 NEWS, BBC Business.

    værelset, orden og renlighed, men først of fremmest personalet i receptionen og den venlige og effektive dame der fik morgenrestauranten til at fungere 100%.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - I was one month in Denmark in many hotels. This definitely was the best, and also not the most expensive. - Big, modern, clean room. - Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception was not very friendly. The shower would not get hot, and the air conditioning did not work. There was hardly any equipment in the fitness center.

    Breakfast was amazing! The staff working breakfast was extremely nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For us this was a stop over on the way the the Northen part of Danemark. We really were pleasantly surprised by the value for money we got at this hotel. Friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast, nice modern and clean room and a quiet enviroment.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was not as clean as one would expect from 4* hotel. This is definitely something that should be taken care of imediately by the hotel management. The door in the room does not have a key that locks room from outside, so we could not leave our dog alone because he could open the door and greet other hotel guests.

    Breakfast was very good. Staff was nice (this is improvement from our earlier stays). Convenient location, at least for us.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pancakes at breakfast were extremely dry though, and they still insist on serving their boiled eggs with a tiny, bad plastic spoon. But other than that, I recommend it.

    Excellent hotel, friendly and efficient staff, great location, nice rooms. Quiet. Good location for visiting the medieval festival and generally good location for outings in the local area. Beautiful surrounding scenery.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not much to dislike. Would appreciate check-out time at 12, not 11 as now, to be able to use more of the hotel facilities when arriving late. Maybe more greens for breakfast?

    Great hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very sterile around the hotel. And, I just don't understand hotels with family rooms made for max 4 people.

    Good location close to nice Horsens. Nice friendly atmosphere and light woods in the interieur. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No negative points at all.

    Absolutely fabulous hotel!!!! Perfect. My daughter and I stayed at the hotel whilst traveling. A modern hotel, looks like it is newly built. Easily located as it is on a main road. The rooms are very spacious. A settee, and desk with chair also in the room. Facilities in included: an iron and ironing board, safe, telephone, TV and tea/coffee facilities also available too. Very clean, wonderful ensuite bathroom with hairdryer and bathroom toiletries, included. The breakfast! This was included in the price of our room, it was wonderful. Everything required at breakfast was present. Wish we had more time to explore the area, however, as we were traveling everything was on the scale of 'rushed'. Would certainly recommend this hotel for hoildaymakers, business travelers, families etc. Hopefully we can return again. The staff, from checking in to checking out were very courteous and professional in their work. Plenty of car parking spaces too.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked a family room for my son and I and we really enjoyed our stay. The room was nice and clean. We had a lovely view from our balcony,mand beds and duvets were extremely comfortably and we both slept very well. The staff was very friendly and helpful if needed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was difficult to get out of the parking cellar on a motorbike.

    The hotel is in a VERY practical location - silent, easy to find and easy to park. The room was spotlessly clean, very comfortable - very friendly staff - real good breakfast - excellent value for money. There are beautiful hiking trails close to the hotel - and an easy walk to the center of Horsens.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Highly recommended. Outstanding Hotel. Exceeded every expectations. Modern American style spacious rooms. FANTASTIC showers and bathrooms. BEYOND Expectations Breakfast. WOW is the only word that comes to mind. Bedding is really comfortable. 5 minutes from downtown. Very clean. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Parking is super easy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Outstanding quality at budget rate. I have never in any other low budget hotel had such a huge and high quality breakfast, free TV, free Wi-Fi, free access to computer incl. net and printer, free water kettle and unlimited tea and coffe bags and on top of that also free in-door or out-door parking.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym equipment was basic.

    Great sauna, nice size room, easy onsite parking, windows that open and at the price we paid great value being a conference hotel and holiday season. Breakfast was good but limited selection. Free Council bycicles if you wanted to cycle.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Roomservice was to expensive 50 d.kr. in fee?? It should be possible to get a burger with fries for about 150 d.kr. as roomservice or else you go to the nearest pizzaria.

    Running route just outside the door. great bed.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The facility is very nice. The room is big and has a carpet on the floor, the bathroom's floor is slightly heated and the window can be opened to get fresh air anytime. The bed is big enough even for two persons even in a single room and it seems that you can ask at the reception to try different types of pillows (not aware if you need to pay for this or not). In the room you have everything that you would need (iron, fridge, desk, wardrobe, safe box, etc) The food is very good. For breakfast they have a big variety of food for all the tastes and for dinner they have tasty dishes. Even if my room was facing the street, the window was sound proof therefore only seldom could I hear the cars.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A superb hotel, particularly at the price. I could have stayed a lot longer as Horsens is such a lovely place and having the Opus to come back to was great. Excellent breakfast, really big room, very nice bathroom with toiletries, even face flannels! Plenty of free parking and barely a few minutes drive from town.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not much choice of dishes at the restaurant

    Nice value for a nice hotel. A very modern spa & wellness area. Breakfast was good. Parking space free with a lot of space for cars

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No sandwiches, light meals or similar snacks available during day (only BLT or burger or larger meals).

    Bed was very comfortable. Room was quiet. Staff were efficient. Breakfast was very nice with good variety of foods.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to be at The Forum and the Prison conference center​. It was 2 minutes from each. I was told to look at the hotel Danica and also the Best Western but when I saw them they were not anywhere as nice clean and comfortable as my hotel nor is convenient. Cheapest price better as well.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not immediately city centre, which can be a bother. Fairly thin walls.

    Good food, big rooms. Staff was accommodating when I needed to move to get better WiFi signal. Quiet location.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Too big tables at breakfast. It would be much better to have more table but smaller to have more privacy. - Not big choice at the restaurant.

    - Wonderful breakfast!!! - Big bedrooms - quite area

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is completely self-service. Location of the hotel outside center

    Luxury hotel at a fair price with Genius offer. Big comfortable room and nice common spaces. Possibility to have dinner. Garage.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Fitness is not much just two treadmills and some cardio equipment The look and feel of the hotel in like a retirement home The restaurant is expensive and mediocre

    Easy access to the main roads Sauna was ok

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    People in the reception should learn to be more friendly. This is four-star hotel and guests must feel welcome!!!

    Convenient location. Very good breakfast. Clean room and comfortable beds.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When travelling in central Jutland, this is a must stay. One of the nicest hotels in Denmark but very reasonably priced. Clean, roomy, comfortable, lots of parking, very good breakfast, etc, etc. Our fourth stay here and we will be back!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff member at the Reception desk was quite rude and abrupt upon check-in. However, a different staff member was at the front desk upon check-out and was lovely and helpful. Location of this hotel, while lovely to look at the nature, was remote. Driving and/or transit is necessary to visit shops and sights in the city.

    Lovely look to the inside of the hotel. Plenty of free parking. Free Wi-Fi. Large selection of breakfast items.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far away from Horsens city center with restaurants. At one breakfast there were no hardboiled eggs or orange juice.

    Relax&wellness room. Comfortable bed. Balcony and garden view. Quit location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I didn't like the black tablecloth in the breakfast room.

    I liked the service, the facilities of the hotel, modern, clean, very good internet connection.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning so room very hot and stuffy, when we opened the window we got the noise from the road below.

    Very comfortable large room. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Restaurant too small, difficult to get another spear key to ones room.

    Balcony was nice, enough parking space, dogs allowed, back yard with minigolf, relax area.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No airconditioner in the room in such a pricy hotel is not good. Too expensive, not worth for your money. On the outside of city.

    Breakfast and free parking

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Disgusting showers. Desperately needs cleaning. Has not been cleaned properly for months! Look at the pictures. That muck has been building up for months. Sofa beds only suitable for children. Very uncomfortable

    Nice view. Big rooms. Indoor parking.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location if you are travelling through Jutland.Quiet and peaceful a bit outside of town. Close to the motorway. Clean and comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff and a very good breakfast. Excellent parking facilities. I can recommend this hotel and would certainly use it again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Getting a parking ticket whilst at the supermarket Remma 1000 in the town of Horsens. Lack of eating choices around the hotel and within the town.

    We stayed two nights at Hotel Optus after a busy day at Legoland. Our room was spacious, clean and modern. The balcony was nice looking over the field. The room had good blackout curtains for the kids to go to sleep. The breakfast was exceptionally good with freshly squeezed oj, eggs,bacon,pancakes, fruit, cold meat and cheese, teas and coffee. The bed was very comfortable. We throughly enjoyed our stay. The hotel is a little way out of The town centre but if you have a car then it's no problem.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Website advertised "aircon" but they don't have actual aircon. And the room I was put in, the "aircon" wasn't working at all so i didn't sleep at all first night as it was too hot in the room

    Nice clean hotel. Modern and new.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel. New, open and light interior, positive atmosphere. Nice and professional services from reception to restaurant. Very nice and big rooms. I can absolutely recommend the hotel if you are around.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We couldn't stay for longer.

    Near to the main E45 motorway, but still only a few minutes drive to Horsens. Plentiful free parking. Lovely spacious balcony room with very comfortable bed and a choice of pillows to choose from at reception. Excellent fast free wifi. Large bathroom with a good sized shower, double sink vanity, and plenty of space for toiletries. Very good breakfast that was included in the rate, with a really good choice of hot/cold, and sweet/savoury options. Friendly, helpful, customer focused staff that speak great English.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overpriced buffet dinner with very little choice of food, dried beans etc. and fatty tasteless meat. Fitness room had no weights or resistance equipment

    Helpful staff, good breakfast, secure car park

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mangler saebe holder i brusebad

    God morgenmad

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good bed and brekfast was with good selection.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was extra comfy - friendly staff en the breakfast was very OK

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in waiting

    All

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large room Clean room Super friendly personel Nice breakfast facility Great view

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Attitude of reception staff and position

    Hotel in general

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing can not say anything negative

    The location was just right quiet very good comfortable and for me on my own felt secure

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    all round good hotel - with great service - easy..... the way I prefer...

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    bad sleep bed. bad pillow. no mini bar. Bathroom not clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    clean and tidy

    yes

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    HEATING IN THE ROOM COULD BE A BIT MORE REACTIVE

    GREAT BREAKFAST. GREAT SERVICE. COMFORTABLE LARGE ROOMS

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable bed. Nice and clran

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed way too soft! Mold in shower, need to exchange silicone! Welcome at Reception very poor at 23:00

    Breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Long service in the restaurant

    Large room and very well equipped and confortable. There is also a small fitness room well equipped.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location and very nice hotel. I recommend it.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast and everything else was perfect!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    good and clean rooms. we booked this hotel as an in between stay on our way to Norway. nice view from the room. friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Long walk to the centre. But if you want you can ride a bike from hotel .

    Big rooms .nice breakfast . You can enjoy and relax in the lobby bar.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The best hotel for my Danish trip

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi is free but was very poor in my room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was very pleasant and spacious rooms

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Blinking light in the room (Wireless hub). Hypnotic in the dark.

    Big rooms, quiet and clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No water jug in room! Breakfast not fresh Feels less cozy and no character in the room

    Nice lounge area and bar

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant was poor quality. Breakfast was ok

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Opus Horsens traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: