Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport 3 stars

Engvej 171, 2300 Copenhagen, Denmark

#71 of 102 hotels in Copenhagen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1785 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ridiculously over priced! Shower didn't drain, consequently bathroom floor flooded during our stay.

    Great breakfast, easy free parking. Fan in room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a starnge smell i in the room.

    Great location near the Metro and airport. Literally steps away from Metro making it easy to get to the airport for those early morning flights. Would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    artificial light in bathroom was insufficient; according to the thick layer of dust on the spiral cable of the hairdryer, it looked like it had not been cleaned for years - although the rest of the room did not make an unattended impression; the room furniture is very basic and gives a worn out impression; while the buffet food for breakfast and lunch was plenty, its quality left me unhappy and the presentation is poor; overall impression: one would expect more for the price charged

    very friendly and helpful staff; meeting facilities, in-house fitness center and swimming pool are free for guests,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good hotel in Amager. Very well situated between the airport and city and next to the metro station. Room and facilities good and comfortable bed. Excellent breakfast as can be expected in Danish hotel. Quiet hotel and has a good gym and swimming pool. Will stay here again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and spacy room; hotel equiped with pool and sauna; tasty breakfast... nothing to complain. Perfect location - easy and fast to reach the airport and city centre as well thanks to the metro line. And Kastrup Sea Bath on the coast is just a few steps away...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no mini refrigerator in room and no room service.

    The buffet was excellent, facilities like gym, swimming pool, snooker pool etc. were really good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Couldnt get on to the wifi which was a bit annoying.

    The hotel was very convenient for the airport. The staff were very pleasant. Didnt really have time to use the facilities but the pool looked lovely.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uninviting room, much on the shabby side. Gloomy lightning.

    Close to the airport. Quick check in. Nice breakfast. In overall friendly and efficient staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the general ambience was a little sparse, and the guard outside the elevator on the floor where our room was gave us pause----why was he/she there? Also the distance from the airport, despite the metro being a block or two away.

    the coffee and the yogurt, the bathroom in the room, and the duvet

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would strongly advise to give the standard rooms a miss. A very tired decor, dirty carpet. Outdated bathroom, toilet with a weak flush and rather unpleasant looking stain. No anti slip measures in the bath/shower.

    Near to the airport, good for business visitors.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No safety deposit in the room, poor breakfast choices, barebone amenities

    Location. Just next to metro station, 5 min from the airport, 15 min to city center

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was honestly not good at all. Way below Copenhagen standard to my surprise. The staff working in the restaurant weren’t very nice, lacking hospitality in their mind. They cleared our plates while we’re still having them without asking us at all. We also had dinner at the restaurant on the ground floor, and I had the worst risotto ever in my life. Even though t was quite small portion for 225DKK I couldn’t finish as it tasted so awful.

    Staff member were all so pleasant and helpful. Rarely happens in Scandinavia that the receptionist verbally “welcome to our hotel” upon check-in. It was lovely!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Looks a bit tired. Pool cold. Breakfast items not kept hot and slow replacement of items that run out.

    Location to metro. Friendly staff. Clean functional rooms.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to request another room as toilet did not flush. New room had very Small bathroom with poor flow of water and a generally cramped shower.

    Breakfast was Good. Mattress was good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little cold water in the pool and only Danish tv channels.

    Big pool and nice sauna. Comfy bed and very nice staff. close to the Metro. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Metro trains passing by might be annoying during the night if you left your windows open to get more of the fresh air. Restaraunt dinner prices and choices are not ideal - but that is the problem of all restaurants in Copenhagen - designer's dishes at extra prices.

    Hotel is quite good while not new and is firm value for the money. Family rooms are either facing Metro station (with trains every few minutes) or parking lot. The ones facing the Metro will give you also the nice view of the sea with ships passing by and planes taking off - so choose the upper floors from 4 to 6. Breakfast is really good and diverse and taking into account meals prices in Copenhagen you should definetely have it included. During the summer time proximity to the beach should be great.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    So dissapointed! Paid a lot of money (995 DKR per night per person) but got so poorly maintained old-fashioned room! I paid less for much better rooms in the city center. Moreover, the heating didn't work above low level and it was chilly. Will never come back or recommened!

    There was a choice of breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -the Subway is right around the corner which reaches the city center within minutes - the staff is very friendly - the rooms are older but in a good condition

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I hold Radisson of higher standard as regards to the breakfast. Scrambled egg like cement, cold bacon and cold sausages made the breakfast very disappointing.

    Facilities staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee station, small rooms, a bit outdated room decor,

    So close to the metro, great breakfast, clean and friendly staff with an express checkin and even faster checkout process

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedrooms tired looking remember there are no coffee making facilities and two single duvets for a double bed us apparently standard according to the staff!!

    Lovely staff excellent breakfast and location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We booked this hotel because we wanted to use the swimming pool, but it was unexpectedly out of service and none could explain us why and when it would be possible to use it again. For the price of the room, the bathroom could have been better, since the water easily overflowed when taking a shower. Also, the room service was not good, for the price it would have been nice not to have to go to the restaurant to pick up our own food!

    The position was quite good, 2 minutes from the metro station and 15 minutes from the city of Copenaghen. However, around the hotel there is not great choice of restaurants, shops, etc... The room was comfortable, big enough for a 1-day stay for 2 people.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Usual problem with strange design of shower doors that allow water to Spash out on to entire bathroom floor. Also, no exhaust fans, so odours and moisture lingers.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No

    It's Copenhagen. It's not a cheap place. Hotel there is also expensive. This one might be the one as I can found out within the company budget with good service and location. Hotel restaurant serves very nice steak.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On my second day my room keys were not working as I showed on the system as a no show. Due to that, my room was not cleaned but that was all.

    Everything was just fine, the hotel is pretty close to the airport and city center. Breakfast was delicious an hotel and rooms were clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The coffee at the breakfast could be better without dispensers (cook normal coffee please), and the hotel bar could have benefitted from more plants and little lower lighting in the evenings.

    Met our expectations. Easily accessible, just by the metro stop, two stops from the airport and 5-6 from the city center. It went fast to get there. Good communication with the hotel reception prior to arrival. The hotel is without charm or personality but works well as a place to stay (not to hang out). The pool was at the moment only at 22 degrees, but it still was a fresh swim! The room was nice and bathroom spacious. Breakfast was as expected for this price range: different breads, spreads and eggs and bacon etc. The coffee could get better but overall a satisfied one-night stay.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super expensive. Not a good value in comparison with the rest of the world. No coffee maker in room. Nothing stopping shower water from flowing into the room. Rooms quite run down for the price.

    Good breakfast and close to airport. Easy access from metro.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I travel with booking.com and this is the first time I have found the necessity to make a review. This hotel does not deserve the 4 star at all. Rooms are very small, they charged me more than the price initiated on the booking.com. I sent min 5 times a mail if there is a possibility of an early checkin : no reply. breakfast : below average, there is variety but absolutely no quality. they have a swimming pool which is way colder than average temp. fitness center closes at 4 pm :so whats the point ? terrible hotel...

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No value for the money, the rooms were not in a good state. Cleaning ladies laughed at us while the Pool was still open, while it was before closing time, the day after the pool was reserverd so we didn't had access. The staff could give us more information about the facilities or don't say how to access it. We also found a whole in the sealing.. One of the worst hotels ever stayed!

    the breakfast was OK, but not special, the location is ok.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were basic enough but got by. They could do with having extra pillows and blankets in the room especially as the weather was getting cold. I asked for extra pillows and got them no problem

    Accessible to the city and also to the airport. That metro was only around corner from the hotel. The only thing was you couldn't buy a return ticket for metro. Single tickets only as they had time limit of about 1.20/ 1.30 mins to use

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Not worth the money. Bed was small and pillows were horribly soft and they had limited choice. No room service.

    Location was perfect. Breakfast is good. Pool+Sauna is nice.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was some roadwork underway outside the building and the noise awoke me at about 5 AM It did not continue for long I was able to return to sleep for another 2 hours before it restarted.

    The room was comfortable the bed excellent and the location appropriate to convenient connecting facilities that enabled us to see a bit of Copenhagen and easily get to the airport. Breakfast was excellent with great variety of nice food.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Heating system make some noise, make some litle problem for sleeping.

    Great breakfast, already from 5.30 !!! Very frendly staff. Very close to the Airport, metro station.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were put in a dirty room on the second floor when we arrived. The staff did move us to the 5th floor after that, and the room was much nicer, but the air conditioning in the new room did not blow cold and we were very hot and didn't sleep well. Would not stay there again.

    Close to Airport and Metro

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Swimming pool needs heating otherwise it bit too cold really, restaurant staff don't always pay attention when ordering food but when done at the bar it much quickly and to order for some reason.

    Good breakfast, nice bar, good gym downside, not too crowded, swimming pool was ok a bit cold really, but ok after hot workout in the gym. Room was good size, bathroom can be small depending on the room but is sufficient for visitors staying as you won't be spending tons of time in there. There is lift to all floors, car parking which I didn't use, metro close, literally round the corner. Overall pretty good compared to other hotels in Copenhagen to which I have used a few and good on price as well.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the rooms were shabby, small and like student accommodation the bathroom although it had been cleaned the toilet was old and stained, the room smelt If you have a choice stay somewhere else! not worth the money. I have stayed at other Park Inn Radisson hotels and the rooms at this one is well below the standard it should be. I did mention my concerns to reception - they offered to move me another room of the same standard.

    near to metro

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    After reading reviews regarding the rooms in a bad way I have to agree and I cannot believe that it hasn’t changed yet.I had probably one of the worse sleep experiences in a long time.The rooms urgently need air conditioning to be installed.The temperature in the room was unbearable.The very uncomfortable and hard mattress did not help neither.The pool should have been open at the given opening time in the brochure but it wasn’t.A coffee/tea station in the room would be nice too.Very grumpy staff at the breakfast and at the bar in the evening.A little smile doesn’t hurt!

    Great location to the airport but too far to walk.Fantastic beach just 10 minutes walk from the hotel.Perfect for running or just a stroll.Nice breakfast and a superb pulled pork burger at the Braseri Restaurant.Clean room and bathroom.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    THERE WAS NO AIR CONDITIONING, WALLS WERE SCUFFED AND DIRTY, NO ELECTRICAL OUTLET IN WASHROOM, NO HAIR DRIER, ONLY ONE PILLOW PER BED, RUST AND DIRT UNDER CAULKING AROUND BATHTUB, STEP DOWN INTO BATHROOM WAS DANGEROUS

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The wifi was spotty and when connected the peformance of it was pretty slow.

    The location of the hotel is perfect for Airport in and out travelers as it is right on the metro line so only 5 minutes into the airport. The rooms are small and sparse but work great for short stay. Most of the airline crews seem to stay here as well. Windows open for fresh air.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our bathroom floor flooded each time due to leaking from the shower cubical. We reported it and they said they were very sorry, but the issue with the cubical clearly wasn't a new issue so you have to wonder why it hadn't been dealt with before.

    The buffet breakfast was fine plenty of choice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There was a bad smell in the bathroom caused by a shower that did not drain properly and that leaked onto the floor drenching the bath mat. Also mould in the shower corners. Carpet was not clean, daily servicing was patchy with soiled towels not always replaced.

    Breakfast was good, staff were friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is nothing but an average hotel far away from downtown.

    An excellent staff, fairly clean, very close to the metro station. Quite poor neighborhood.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was horrible. No air conditioning and no prior notification. Had to pay to upgrade to a room that had A/C and the rooms were already overpriced. SOOO disappointed in this property! I'm shocked that Radisson puts it's name on this.

    The lobby was nice and location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We had some incomprehensions and problems, before and during our stay; but after complaining and explaining we got a satisfactory compensation and we appreciated this. I would anyway suggest this hotel.

    Best position, just outside of Fermoeren Metro station; 5 minutes away from the Airport, 10 minutes to the city centre. Good hotel, rooms almost clean. Excellent buffet breakfast, with full variety of food and drinks. Really appreciated swimming pool and fitness centre. I would anyway suggest this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    saggy bed, outdated bathroom, very expensive for size of the room and what you get it in - no aircon, no tea/coffee making facilities, old carpet,

    Close to airport, great breakfast, geared for cyclists,

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a real airport hotel. The rooms are a little on the small side, esp. when you travel with a couple of suitcases. The wifi was very slow and it took several tries to get connected. Too bad there is no shuttle to airport.

    Hotel was very close to the airport and easy to reach with the subway (only 2 stops). We were surprised by very nice breakfast buffet. The staff at the reception was very friendly and made you feel welcome.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No aircondition in the room. It was really hot, only possibility was to open the window, but hotel is the right beside the metro station. It was very noisy and we could not sleep at all. Very bad.

    Really good breakfast. Lovely pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Disgusting sticky stains on carpet near the bed and under the desk. Also the bathroom floor was sticky. The ventilation in the bathroom did not function and there was a continous distinct sewer smell.

    Breakfast very good, superior room facilities are fine. Location very handy: near to metro.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Coffee has poor quality and no alternative/better quality at the bar The staff from the reception was a bit unfriendly

    Breakfast was reach, but every day the same...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Too far from the city centre. Cleaning was not very good; the bathroom was very small and the toilet was extremely dirty.

    Nice breakfast. Really easy and fast to access the city centre. Nice beach close to the hotel!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    * The cheap leather on the chair was broken * Bathroom amenities were provided (including a "shower gel", excluding hair conditioner), but it would have been nicer if they had also a container (a basket, or something like that). There were no soap tray in the shower. * The handsoap and body wash -- while being good quality -- were aggressively, slightly disturbingly advertised. * The right part of the bed was heavily used, and lacked adequate support. * Disappointing price/value ratio; overpriced for an overnight stay. Unlikely to return due to alternatives in the neighborhood.

    * Close to the airport * Close to a metro station * Good breakfast * Quality handsoap and body wash * Recommended for an overnight stay and/or for a conference location for business guests enjoying their employer's/company's budget.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No movies to watch on tv. Only heat, no a/c control in room

    Full breakfast buffet included for free with hostess and plenty of tables. Easy to get to from the airport ($15). check-in was a breeze, and price was right.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unbearably noisy with the renovation going on. Poor sound insulation, I booked a Royal club room and it feels as if I'm staying with the next room guests in one room!!

    Fancy

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was extremely small and needs updating. Room was very warm. At almost US$200 a night, other than convenience to airport for early flight next day, not much value.

    Reception personnel very friendly and efficient. Easy access from metro station, convenient to getting into city and airport.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location was very good for us as the hotel was located (in a suburb) right next to the Sub-way/Metro (M2) -Two stops from the airport, and easy access to the down-town Copenhagen. We arrived by car, found free parking, and I dropped off our rental car in Malmö the next day (it's much less expensive to rent in Sweden). I returned from Malmö by train, and then met up with the rest of the family who were shopping in Copenhagen. The M2 (metro) took us right back to the hotel, and the next day we had no trouble taking all our luggage to the airport via the Metro. You can conveniently buy 24 hr unlimited travel tickets at the metro station. Breakfast was included and had a good selection - loved their breads. Our daughter (19) stayed in the room on the sofa-bed - at a reasonable cost.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was so hot,the linen was not enough, the heating pool was freezing and no refrigerator on the room

    Breakfast was so good. I didn't like the room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very easy to get to from the airport, which is beautiful, we almost stayed at the airport, shopping there was great if one has time while waiting for a plane. Metro was so easy, three stops and the hotel was right next to the train stop. Easy to get down to the canal area for sight seeing .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The double room in itself, defined "standard room" was very little and cramped, when occupied by two people. More so for the bathroom endowed with a little tub and a sprinkler for a shower, but simply to enter in the tub was cumbersome and even dangerous, for anyone , and especially for older people. And who would like to take a bath in a hotel room and wouldn't prefer a simple and safe shower?. That's also an advice for the management of the hotel.

    Personnel , reception and room service, very kind and efficient.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    we stayed for 3 nights but the room was not cleaned properly. The cups were neither washed nor replaced. I finally had to complain to the Reception and go and fetch fresh cups / tea-coffee sachets myself. The restaurant is closed during lunchtime. a very limited menu is available at the bar during the day. We had booked a triple room but it was extremely small and congested for 3 people.

    The location was great. The breakfast was good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very basic room with a bit outdated bathroom. Some noice from the nearby tube station when trains passing.

    Good location near the airport and tube. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Your location. YOu are not at the airport. You are two stops on public transportation from airport. You should not claim you are an airport hotel.

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location of this hotel is very good, if you take the railway , it is the first piority to choose. It's very close to airport and railway stop is 3 minutes to the hotel. Also it provied the breakfast, so convenient

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The internet wasn't always working and the pool was freezing.

    Very close to the airport and right on the metro line so easy to get into the city. The staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed here because we wanted a hotel close to the airport for an early AM flight. This location is not what we would call close. It is more than walking distance from the airport. There is nothing else in the area that would be of interest to travelers. The Metro stop is adjacent but getting luggage on and off the Metro is a pain. Thus we had to take taxis both to and from the hotel. Finally, the hotel was way overpriced - I paid less for a place near Nyhavn in the heart of thee tourist district.

    Decent clean rooms and facility

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The scrambled eggs were awful. The coffee was terrible, even the tea tasted weird. Maybe it was the milk...

    The bed was very comfortable, though it did have a weird, small duvet. We made it work. The windows opened, the bathroom was a wet room, so as much space to shower as you need! The room was very quiet even though the Metro was right outside; it just whispered past every few minutes. The breakfast was included and extremely generous: I had good pancakes and bacon. Fresh carrot juice. The location couldn't have been more convenient, unless you stayed at the super expensive hotel next to the airport.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lifts to upper floors too small, beds uncomfortable, rooms basic, lack of reasonable amenities, no toiletries, bedding meagre.

    Location to the Airport, ease of access from Metro Station.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the rooms really need an renovation. bathroom is very bad and small and not comfortable. price for this room is much too high for the quality ofnthe room offered

    location is for an airport hotel perfect. 2 stops with the metro

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    ParkInn Airport hotel is very much a hit or miss experience. Last time it was horrible for me: dirty room with scraches on the walls, very slow wifi and very cheap breakfast. Every year breakfast is getting cheaper and cheaper actually.

    There only two positive sides in this hotel i think: - Location. Very easy to get to aiport and not far away from city center via public transport. - Very friendly and helpful stuff at the reception, always smiling!)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No refrigerator in room. And a little smell in bathroom.

    Really easy access to hotel from airport, and easy to move to downtown by metro. Metro station is just far from 100m. Great breakfast!!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We specifically booked a family room with a double bed and single bed: on arrival we had two single beds and a terrible camp bed that was not suitable for our daughter to sleep on. The hotel staff were rude to us and told us that they could not accommodate us and no rooms are guaranteed even though our booking made from booking.com clearly said it was a triple room that was a double and single bed.

    Good location from airport

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No safe in the room, no slippers, only soap in the bathroom. No A/C, but in mid May it's ok with opened window - we didn't hear any noise. Not that cheap, like everything in Denmark.

    breakfast is good, wi-fi is ok, comfortable bed, not noisy. Room has kettle, and some complimentary coffee and tea, but no minibar/fridge around. Metro link is 2 minutes away(15 minutes to city center). Free public parking near to hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The standard room we originally checked in to was run down, with broken baseboards,a disheveled bed with worn out mattress and moldy, stained grout and caulking in the shower. It appears that they are renovating rooms, so hopefully this will improve in the future. In the meantime, they shouldn't assign their guests to those rooms. Especially, if they aren't full. It just makes the hotel look bad overall. My impression of the hotel would have been completely different (for the worse) if I would have had to stay in the room we first checked in to.

    The staff was very friendly and responsive. We were upgraded to a business room after our first room was run down and grungy. The breakfast that was included with our stay was great!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There are not so many amenities in the bathroom and there is no minibar in the room.

    The hotel is very easy to find. Even though the surroundings look a little bit disappointing at first, as there is not much around, the interior is very modern and nice. The area is quiet and there is no issue with the noise, that could be generated due to it being so close to the airport and metro station. The rooms are very basic, but clean. The staff was very nice and they are all perfect English speakers. The breakfast has both sweet and salty options. It provides also fresh fruits and vegetables.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shower curtain in the bathroom, comforter on the bed was too small to share between two people, the housekeeper came into our room while we were in there

    Ordered the dinner which was pretty good, and needed a taxi and they called right away and was there within minutes

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Soulless restaurant; poor ventilation in bathrooms, bright flashing white light in smoke detector; twin beds uncomfortable; duvets too small

    Good sports bar; friendly reception staff

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: