Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Scandic Roskilde 3 stars

Ved Ringen 2, 4000 Roskilde, Denmark

#5 of 6 hotels in Roskilde

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 680 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.1

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    6.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    First night we were given a small family room, which was not the room type sold on booking.com as family room. After complaining and documenting our booking we were transferred for the two remaining nights to a superior double room which was the room type we had booked. Staff was reluctant to do so but did when I insisted. There was a strange smell in both bath rooms. The rooms need in depth cleaning - floor was very sticky. Bed in the first room was only 140 cm and super soft - we hardly closed an eye that night Bunkbeds for the kids are rather short - probably 160/170 - doesn't fit kids older than 10-11 years Overall hotel is a bit run down

    Breakfast is good with a good varied choice. We had dinner one evening and food was good - the wine by glas was good as well Parking is free

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I was booked into Room 144 on 14 - 19 May 2018 at the Scandic Hotel in Roskilde. During the first 2 nights my sinuses clogged up completely, indicating an allergy response. Upon closer inspection of the room I found cat hairs all over the room, as in on the mattress, on the bedsides, on the floor.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was fine with a 20 minute walk to downtown partially through a park and neighborhood. Plenty of parking if you have a car. The hotel was fine and the staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel is tired, but probably fine enough for the average traveller. The breakfast was well supplied and had variety. We were able to eat outside in the sunshine. There is a decent exercise room and a sauna from another age that is likely not often used.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is not easy get without car. It is 10-15 minutes from the station by foot if you got your luggaige. 8-10 minutes from the nearest bus stations. They did not give the same room I booked. They got some money before from my credit card and they make me pay it again. But one day later I could get it back.

    Clean, comfortable room with ironing facilites. Good breakfast, nice wellness.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was small, untidy and very dusty. I did not unpack my luggage in fact Pillows were very small. I was surprised that the hotel is marked 4 stars. It is definitely not compared to other hotels of similar description.

    The Breakfast was OK

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    registration was unfriendly and they wanted to charge me 100 Dkr for being one hour early. although the room was already available. poor breakfast with to much plastic waist

    central in town, friendly night porter,

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Overall, I struggle to find any negatives with our stay.

    Breakfast was outstanding, the best that we found in our stay in Denmark. Even my wife, who is gluten intolerant was able to find several delicious options. The room was comfortable and clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel was close to the cathedral and the Viking museum. Using hotel bicycles is definitely an option.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very old rooms and hotel interior includings stains and scratches on the furtnitute and carpet - renovation is much needed! We could not get a room with a double bed, which was unfortunate. There were no towels in the room upon arrival, so I had to go to the reception to get them. In general the hotel due to its current state does not offer the value for money. Cannot recommend this hotel!

    The breakfast was quite nice, offering some pancakes! A good thing was that there were parking slots directly in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -we booked a standard room for two but the size of the double bed was 1,40 m! - definitely too narrow for us and not comfortabel at all- we explained this to the lady at the reception: she gave us a rather gruff answer: there is another bed in the room - we hadn't notice the foldaway bed (not really meant for an adult) - and we had to help ourselves - in our opinion not a good service in that expensive hotel! - -the sewer smell in the bathroom also mentioned by other customers was not at all charming -

    a superb breakfast buffet! - a very friendly member of the staff in the dining room in the morning and also the lady at the reception (not the one on duty in the afternoon) -

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room and bathroom was not as clean as I would have liked and the bathroom had some odors.

    The included breakfast is very nice, fresh ingredients and a large variety and plenty of healthy options. The check in staff was very pleasant and helpful. The room was nice and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a strong smell in the bathroom, we changed the room but the other had the same smell. The overall appearance of the hotel is a bit worn out, needs clearly renovation.

    Good breakfast, friendly and helpful staff, free city bikes to use. Perfect to get to the old town, this is really a great service.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room was very noisy. I also do not like the low Customer attention when I ask to clean my room (dirty on floor) and replace the hairdry (did not work since first day) and they did not do anything for 3 night, finally at last night after writing a bad note on suggestion module they give me another room ( they told me was an upgrade room just as excuse ). Also I was very surprising when I request invoice for Company the staff manager told me that they are not allow to release invoice as I did reservation via Booking.com ? I have to insist a lot just to have at least a receipt.???

    I like the breakfast and the TV set

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to complain really.

    I don't think I could have asked for more in a hotel. It was a beautiful and calming experience to stay there.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the housekeeper definitely didn't do good work as they cleaned the room. Scale all over the bathroom. And It stinks all the time. The reception a middle age man didn't act nice as we arrived and stay. But better as I paid the room fee. The other young lady was very friendly and nice to our kids.

    The location is good. not far from highway. there is a big park nearby the hotel and along with children area. enough park place for all guests.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only negative for us was that the menu wasn't very vegetarian friendly and the seemed a bit posh for the children.

    Practical comfortable room and a great location. The kids loved the park which was right next to the hotel and we loved being able to cycle easily to the tourist attractions of Roskilde.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was extremely small for 2 adults + 2 children. The main beds were extremely unconfortable because of the excessive softness of the mattresses, apart from the huge noise they make when moving. Our kids used the bunk beds but they were very dusty. Probably they are not used that much and were not cleaned conveniently. There was no alternative to cow milk in the breakfast, not even the popular soja. My son is allergical and he didn't have any valid alternative....we travel so much and this never happened before in any place/country.

    The location is good enough for a stop by. The staff is nice and efficient.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The restaurant and bar were closed on Sunday. Pillows were tiny and only 2 provided.

    Free bikes! The extras- tea/coffee making, bath robes, toiletries etc added that bit of extra comfort.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Single room for 150eur per night in a small city have to look totaly else. Old furniture, small beds, no mini bar, no room service, bathroom like in a camping. I made special request (confirmed by the hotel) for a parking place and.... I got a place 150meters from the hotel, in an area with a big sign that it is possible car robbery....!!!!

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    A short walk in to the centre of Roskilde, but easy tom travel elsewhere in the car. A modern hotel with very good facilities and a fabulous breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Had to ask for second set of towels. No tea or coffee service in room. No AC but we did not need it. Parking lot was crowded.

    Breakfast was excellent. Quiet room the night we were there. Elevator. Aldi market just down the street.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I feel we should have been warned about the music festival taking place close to the hotel on booking. it was very loud all night over the 3 nights of our stay. Hard to sleep.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the room was small and no meals in their restaurant on Sunday night

    staff were friendly and the view was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was bright, clean, and airy. We had space and everything was exactly as we hoped.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Er didn’t receive our taxi in time to the flight

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    EVERY THING IS PERFECT

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Somewhat obscure walking route from the train station

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Warm atmosphere, friendly personel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit dated, but clean and comfortable

    Great buffet breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed not comfy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tired, room needs deep cleaning

    Friendly, decent room space, good for single travelers. Decent WiFi

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs renovation

    Shower, WiFi, parking, staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Smoking ban is clearly not enforced, as the halls passing some rooms reeked of cigarette smoke.

    Large flexible rooms, with a good breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location. Bright and clean. Nice bar

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really comes to mind.

    Very friendly an helpful staff, went the extra mile to make our occasion memorable. Great buffet breakfast!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast buffet. Beautiful park behind the hotel - perfect for a walk with the dog.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely lovely. Very clean. Friendly staff and excellent breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    tea/cofee maker in the room. good breaksfast.comfortable rooms .ease of access by car.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    20 minute walk from town centre.

    Fitness suite, Sterling Moss bar, shop and large, comfortable room. Near to Rock Music Museum.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    I liked breakfast and restaurant and the surroundings.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea/coffee facilities in the room. Only one small thin pillow per person (nowhere sufficient). Bathroom small and basic for the price.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room looked tired and bathroom grubby

    Easy car parking. Staff at reception were helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed to small for two adults

    Breakfast and the outside area was really good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    How to open the window.

    The view. The breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to nice little park, 10 minute walk to center

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    May be more clean.

    Park behind the hotel was great.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room price was much higher than the hotel standard warranted. There was only a buffet for dinner which, whilst OK, was absurdly overpriced.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel was practically fully booked (at least parking place was full) due to Roskilde Dyrskue -exhibition, yet their restaurant was closed!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar was closed on a Sunday night

    Great value and good family room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hair dryer was not so good.

    Great breakfast. Clean rooms!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bacon and small sausages available at breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms could do with at least a fridge and a soap holder in the shower.

    Perfect location for the business trip.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    scramble eggs from a bottle :-(

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a smell from the sewer in the bathroom

    Nothing in particular

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room+bathroom, child bed in the wardrobe -not safety, uncomfortable bed

    Hearty buffet breakfast, nice staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had 2 single beds instead of one double bed.

    We could rent the bike for free. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The oldest guy working at the front desk was really nice but, the other ones were not so friendly.

    Breakfast is good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Dogs in room next door. Sauna not usable as it was not heating up after more than 1h.

    Very friendly staff, good breakfast, comfortable beds.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We arrived late in the evening. The night receptionist was a very nice, funny guy. Big choice for breakfast, which was tasty

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea/coffee making facilities in room.

    Bikes are available for rent at no extra cost. Seating for meals is available both outdoors and indoors.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wales very thin could here next for snoring....

    Night porter very helpful

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Only one small gripe. I like big chunky pillars, the ones we had in our rooms were like a bag of tissues, we did ask for more but didn't get them.

    The breakfast was really good. The staff were also very helpful, in particular the Guy behind the desk who greeted us when we arrived quite late.

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Since the hotel is not cheap, something like a complimentary water would have been nice! The city center is approx. 15-20 mins away when walking. Still ok but in my opinion a bit far off when walking during the colder winter days.

    I had an iron in my room which was really good since I was there for a business trip. The wifi and the heating was really good. The breakfast was very good. They had fresh bakeries available and all in all it's definitely worth eating the breakfast!

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Hotel location too far from city centre for my taste. Some rooms are noisy due to a main road directly nearby.

    Very friendly reception. Bikes available for hotel guests at no charge.

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The smell in the room was not nice.

    Hotel is ok to stay at if you need a place to sleep. Breakfast is ok as all other Scandic hotels. This hotel is a bit old and not very nice.

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    Young receptionist gentleman. Full payment blocked at check-in. Unpolite waiter. Smelly bathroom. Dying elevator.

    Free wifi. All day open small shop. Printing equipment at reception. Some receptionists. Breakfast quality.

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    It was pretty basic and you could barely move around in the family rooms! Also not really walking distance to the town center.

    The breakfast was included and was very good.

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    On arrival the gentleman receptionist was unfriendly. Also it's quite expensive for what you get. Stay in similar in Denmark for less money.

    Location

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The property needs to be refreshed, especially a bathroom. No air condition at the room. Superior room was rather small. The staff at the reception desk did not look friendly or service minded. It was rainy but no umbrellas to borrow, the receptionist offered to buy one at the hotel's shop. No info about wi fi. The man who was at the reception just showed the notice on the desk how to use it, without any comments. Dinner was good but no choice, just buffet with rostbiff, so if you are vegetarians- nothing to choose, maybe sallad. But the personal was very nice and food was good.The young woman in the morning at the check out time was very nice and helpfull.

    The hotel is located not far from the city center, has parking place which is free of charge. Breakfast was very good, personal at restaurant was amazing in the morning and in the evening time. Nice French balcony facing the garden in our room . We liked the city, nice old historical part and beautiful Cathedral. Nice bars and restaurants in the downtown.

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Family room was small and very warm. No air conditioning. Location in the middle of no where. Nothing to do in hotel in evenings. Drinks in bar very expensive.

    The breakfast was very good. The kids even got pancakes as an extra.

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    This hotel room in this hotel was with the clear signs of neglect. Empty bottles of beer lying on the wardrobe after a previous guest is not something you expect to be included in your package. Request at the reception to remove the empty bottles did not help. Hotel is clearly overpriced as is the case with many hotels in Denmark.

    I liked the children friendliness of the Scandic hotels.

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The cleanliness of the rooms and the cutlery should be improved.

    Breakfast was very good, facility location is also very good. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was spacious.

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were pleased to receive a pre-arrival email just before our holiday - very helpful - and unusual, we think. Apart from that, it was the staff - all of them, that really made it great - so friendly and helpful (even though clearly very busy). Everyone spoke English (better than we do, probably!).

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The fact that the staff did not notice the elevator was not working properly and the one small pillow per person.

    The breakfast, the well-functioning wifi, the helpful staff at reception and the fact that the hotel abuts Roskilde Park with its nice pond and walking/jogging trails.

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Tiny room but not unexpected so not a biggy.

    Location was ideal and was quiet - website stated it was on a main road so we dreaded the Premier Inn right on top of a motorway scenario but it wasn't. Very helpful staff who allowed us to leave the car at the hotel whilst we did Copenhagen. Hotel is 10 mins walk from the railway station so ideally placed for getting in to the city, which took 20 mins.

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Someone charged a meal to our room but this was quickly rectified by reception when informed

    The park behind is great for a walk with the children or a game of frisbee golf if you fancy it! Plenty of lovely choice at breakfast and pancakes are made for the children.

There are also 38 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Scandic Roskilde traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: