Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Tiffany 3 stars

Colbjørnsensgade 28, Vesterbro, 1652 Copenhagen, Denmark

#23 of 102 hotels in Copenhagen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1900 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom door cannot close well, it will open up if I don’t use something to stop it. There is construction nearby the hotel when I’m staying, they start working in the early morning (around 6) one day.

    The hotel is very close to the Copenhagen Central station where I can travel around the city and even out of the city easily. The breakfast at Tiffany is exceptionally great, they delivered fresh bakery to our room every morning and we enjoyed it very much. The coffee machine they used is Nespresso😍.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints at all.

    The staff were outstanding and the system of delivering breakfast quietly to your room is clever. The room was well arranged and facilities provided were excellent. Right near the station for easy access to the airport. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was ok

    The room was located on the ground floor, the window for fresh air faced a communal courtyard which locals used. As it was a weekend they had screaming children and noisy adults all day and night. If you didn’t have the window open it was stuffy and hot as there is no air conditioning. The bathroom was very small

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception did not tell us there was an extra charge on our credit card, and just assumed we knew. The room was quite warm and took awhile to cool down.

    It is close to the city Centre and train station.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one drawback, our room was almost unbearably hot not withstanding the hotel providing a pedestal fan. As we were on the ground floor, windows were confingured to open only a small distance making effective cooling impossible.

    Staff were informative and attentive even holding our bags after checkout until late in the day. Location worked for us being close to the main rail station. Breakfast in the room was an absolute winner.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Without A/C, and during a very hot spell, it was necessary to keep room windows open all night. The hostel out one side of our room and the bar outside the other side made for noisy nights.

    Nice boutique hotel. Very close to Central Station. Lots of restaurants nearby. Continental breKfasts in the room with warm, fresh bread delivered to our door was a relaxing, enjoyable way to start each day.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A very nice hotel in a good location. Very good value for money compared with other hotels in Copenhagen. Comfy bed and excellent facilities in the room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Not Hotel's fault but the guests upstairs seemed to never stopped walking around in heavy boots !

    Very comfortable room , breakfast worked well for us and nice having fridge and kettle etc,. in fact this hotel room was better set up than the last self catering flat we booked ( see my previous reviews). Location brilliant just a short walk to meatpacking area and War pigs excellent ales and food.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was meager. The room is VERY small but the bathroom was roomy. Overall, it was a great hotel for a sleep, very quiet neighbourhood.

    Location, Location Location! Friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It felt outdated in the room and my expectations were very different based on the pictures. Also, the hallway is very loud you can hear anything going on outside your door. No bells and whistles, everything was just pretty average.

    I liked the interesting take on breakfast. They leave you a bag of fresh hot bread in the morning and stock your fridge with yogurts, cheese and spread. The staff was very nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    breakfast ( bread hanging on the door) the standard room was extremely small however we received a free upgrade for 2 nights. Prices for the bigger comfort room was 300€ per night and the standard room 220€

    location and personel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was expensive, by my standards. Perhaps a little small. We had two twin beds, perhaps they would be a little small for taller people.

    Delicious fresh rolls in the AM! It was a great location, yet quiet for sleeping. Staff were very pleasant.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a bid small, but altogether very comfortable

    Great staff, clean and spacious room and bathroom, very good location near the central train station, with amazing breakfast (a basket with various sorts of cheese, fruits and marmalade along with warm bread and pastries brought every morning to the room, amazing!). Would definitely go back there!!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like the fact that we booked a breakfast included in room rate but got only a bag to eat in room not much of the usual buffet breakfast we are used to in hotels. That was the only unexpected thing.

    Cozy and warm, this hotel is location next to the central station which makes everything easy and accessible. Very nice and helpful staff. Just the necessary for a decent stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price, but it’s a very expensive city.

    This friendly perfectly located small hotel is a brilliant place to explore the wonderful but expensive city of Copenhagen.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A lot of construction work going on in the surrounding area.

    Near the central station, very quiet neighborhood. The coffee machine is great, so is the complementary instant coffee. Breakfast delivered to the door, which is quite nice. Bed very comfy. Multiple layers of curtains - I never saw so many curtains mounted on the same window:)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was just ok, did not expect more!

    VERY quiet central location, easy to find, easy parking, close to the center and very close to the train station and Tivoli, friendly staff, clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Located very close to the train station and easy to find. Although slightly expensive than other hotels, it was definitely worth paying a bit more. The room was spacious, clean and the bed was really comfortable. Really appreciated the delicious breakfast which was delivered to the room. The bathroom was big and had really nice products from Rituals, which was quite a treat. Great value for money!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central railway station 10 minutes away, easy walk to all of the major tourist sites. Hotel rooms were large and immaculate. Staff were all friendlyand helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The TV service (but it seemed to be an external problem), not a hotel problem. A suggestion to install a soap tray in the shower.

    The great location if travelling by train. Very close to the station where one can find a supermarket and lots of decent (fast food) places to eat and close to Tivoli with great restaurants. Spacious and comfortable room and the small kitchen makes it really special. The lovely and warm breakfast rolls and pastries delivered to your room in the morning - very novel idea. Excellent sleep quality.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothimg

    A light airy bedroom with all the right facilities. Breakfast was great, fresh pastries and rolls with butter and jam provided along with fruit and yoghurt and cheeses. Staff very pleasant. The hotel was 5 minutes away from Copenhagen Central station. I will stay there again

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The building is in a weird part of town, to get from the train station you have to walk through an Asian district of street vendors selling groceries. When it was raining, or if the sidewalks were crowded, we had to walk in the street to get there.

    Hotel is super close to the train station, free WiFi was secured by a password and very quick. The breakfast was lovely and had lots of things we had never had before, plus it was nice to be able to eat in your room instead of large groups of people. The staff is friendly and speak English. The room was spacious for 2 people, well stocked with coffees, utensils, and a refrigerator for the refrigerated portion of breakfast, and the facilities are spotless.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tight bathroon.

    Helpfulness of staf eg printling Rail ticket; quick notification that we had left property there. Lovely treat for breakfast - supplies in fridge then delivery of fresh Bread and pastries on door handle. Great to have nespresso in room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was great. In the fridge there were a variety of cheeses, yogurt, fruit, juices, which changed every day. In the morning we left at the door 4 pieces of bread and two freshly baked pastries. You could have breakfast comfortably in the room and take your lunch to eat while you were visiting the city. A great idea and very good service !! On the other hand, the street is quiet, safe and we do not hear a noise in the room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Soon the metro station will be completed and the area will be cleaned up. Unfortunately there's construction going on down the street and access from Central station is tricky.

    We loved the intimate atmosphere of this hotel. It's quite small and quiet, with tasteful decor and friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very dusty radiator in the bathroom

    The freshest breadrolls and pastries for breakfast hung on our door each morning & all the extras in the fridge. Convenient location very close to Central Station

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was in basket inside the fridge. Every day warm bread was delivered to our room. The variety was adequate but almost identical every day. I would like to have some cereals with milk or some bacon but that was not possible. There was no shower jel in the bathroom

    The room was very clean and tidy. It was close to central train station and Tivoli Park. Many bars and restaurants around the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The main entrance is always locked. It gives a feeling of an unsafe and distrusting place and staff. The management is accommodating to patrons. They don't communicate with patrons about business matters, such as ensuring that the right fees are applied. They charge your credit card when you book even if you live in a different country and might chance your mind about booking plans because of family or business reasons. The management is extremely RIGID. WHY WOULD THEY CHARGE YOU FOR A SERVICE THEY HAVEN'T RENDERED? YOU CAN'T CANCEL YOUR BOOKING WEEKS IN ADVANCE! THAT'S RIDICULOUS!

    The place is clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast in bed is a great idea but the basket with things never came at the same time as the bread. The kettle was too dirty to be used for boiling water in the room.

    The hotel was pretty close to the central station - very convenient location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small points to make as really everything was spot on. Could give more milk pots in the room daily and some conditioner to go with the shampoo in the bathroom.

    Nice, small friendly hotel. Location great, right next to Copenhagen central station, good transport links nearby - bus and train. Short walk to the national museum. Novel breakfast- warm bread rolls and pastries hung on front door each day! Good value for money.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the best end of town Shady characters near railway station 1 block away

    Nice clean quiet hotel Fresh continental breakfast Easy walk to everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly mean attitude of the woman on reception on the morning I left who said I couldn’t have fresh rolls for breakfast as I’d already been given two slices of frozen bread for toast (I thought I might have to leave for the airport before the rolls arrived!). For goodness sake, why not be generous with a customer over a couple of rolls? It is the only criticism I have of what was otherwise a perfect hotel but it soured my experience. I hate meanness.

    Very quiet (much appreciated by me) hotel in central Copenhagen, very close to the main station. Lovely big room with fridge, kettle, toaster, nespresso. Good WiFi. Comfortable big bed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    None

    Located next to Copenhagen Central Station, and the famous Tivoli Garden. Hotel staff was very friendly and the room really make you feel at home, comfortable bed, clean and tidy room, in an apartment like setting. Although breakfast is simple, but it served in your room, unlike most other hotel we've been to :) very refreshing and make you feel just as though you are at your own home.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast came in a bag and you had some cheese etc. in your fridge. It was okay for a weekend, but for more days I think it's better if the hotel would have a buffet.

    I liked the location of the hotel. It was directly next to the central station, so it was easy to access. The room was small, but nice and totally fine for a weekend. Its perfectly fine for a weekend trip to Copenhagen.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    A very pleasant hotel with helpful and smiling staff and small but clean and well-equipped rooms. One very conveninent advantages is that it is located a 5-minute walk away from the central train station.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wifi was a little sketchy - not very consistent signal strength.

    Probably one of the better boutique hotels that I have stayed in throughout my stay in Europe. I travel a lot for work and I will definitely be coming back to this hotel the next time I am staying in Copenhagen.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Didnt feel like we really got the value for money with Tiffany hotel. Breakfast was actually little dissapointing and its better to go out to cafe outside and the design of the hotel and room didnt meel the value we expected from it.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel sign is being fixed so didn't immediately locate it! The new sign will be back soon I was assured!

    Very comfortable bed. Great breakfast in room with delivery of warm croissant and rolls together with juices / cheeses / fruit / joghurt in fridge. Nespresso machine with generous number of pods. Coffee also permanently available at reception ...

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, can't fault it!

    Fantastic location and the room had everything you would need! Very nice coffeee machine in room with coffee pods replaced each morning

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The queen size bed reminded of a slightly bigger single bed rather than a bed for two. As for one person bed was excellent , matrace comfy, pillows and duvets warm and cosy.

    The hotel is at a very quiet location, yet very central. It’s very cosy and truly reminds of home away from home. Room has everything one needs despite being not the largest size. Besides location and comfort the breakfast was one of the best parts about the hotel - we loved the breakfast in the room with no rush and excellent choices.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If there was a proper room for the breakfast would have been better.

    The location, so close to the station and near to the centre! The bed was small but really comfy!l, especially the pillows!!! The staff is really nice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was difficult to locate the light switch near the bed at night. It was close to what I assumed was a panic button.

    Breakfast was delivered to the room and was very good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Current road works in area make it harder to access hotel and we were pleased we knew the area and were aware of the detour needed. Bed reasonably comfortable but pillows another matter!

    Check in was smooth and efficient and hotel close to station. Assisted by changing room to another ground floor room as the allocated room did not meet our needs. Breakfast was basic but a good concept and the fresh bakery items hung on the door in the morning were enjoyed.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel staff were fantastic and the facilities are excellent. The room was spacious and the breakfast bags with fresh bread were a lovely touch. Location is excellent, minutes away from the station, round the corner from the Tivoli Gardens and only 10 minutes walk into the centre.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing, it was fab!

    The location of the hotel was fantastic. Right by the station and a fantastic place for accessing copenhagens bars, restaurants and tourist hotspots. The staff were brilliant- very helpful, friendly and accomodating. The breakfast was lovely, you recieved two fresh bread rolls and a danish pastry on your door in the morning. In the fridge was juice, butters, cheeses, jams and spreads which was replenished every day. I have already reccomended the hotel to friends and family as I think you could have got anything better for the price!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was a strange ticking noise during the night, room got very hot (we had to open the window during winter). Bed was not very large. Rooms are pricey, but then again, a lot of things in Copenhagen are.

    Staff was very friendly and the location very close to the city center in a quiet street. The breakfast was delivered to the room and was quite nice, though not a lot of food. The hotel was very clean and enjoyable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I thought the hotel would be more central. While it was close to the central train station, in January it was a very empty part of town (mostly populated with hotels). The city was more lively one or more kilometers northeast approximately, near the more popular tourist attractions. So prepare to walk to get somewhere interesting, at least in winter.

    I really enjoyed the breakfast delivery, and the bed was very comfortable. The room stayed as warm as you wanted in January and I wanted to bring the blanket home with me.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I dont know if it is standard in Denmark but staff is not 24 hours. location is a little sketchy and room size is tiny. I expected more for the amt. I paid. Nice staff tho, and very clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much around the hotel of interest but close to the railway station which was handy.

    Comfortable and spacious. The bathroom is a little on the small size. Very quiet and private.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have used another towel and I found the pillows to be too "fat" for my preferences.

    The room, while small, was very clean and cozy. The bed is very comfortable and the shower worked well. It was nice to have a coffee maker and fridge in the room. There is also a sink and microwave. The breakfast is nothing fancy, but is delivered to the room in the morning, which I thought was especially nice for people travelling alone. You can walk to the train station in under 5 minutes and there are tons of restaurants and bars just around the corner. Others have commented about the "shady" individuals in the area around the hotel (homeless, substance abusers), but this is simply part of being in the center of a European center. As a woman walking alone I did not feel unsafe, as there were plenty of other people out enjoying the nightlife. The receptionists were very friendly. When I had a problem with the fridge in the room, the woman at the front desk immediately addressed the situation and found a good solution. Overall a great value for central Copenhagen!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They serve breakfast in the room with a sort of food-bag. Maybe they should improve this breakfast, if you are hungry is not too much food.

    Lovely place, small hotel, I have been here just twice and always it's like to be at home. Position near Tivoli / downtown. Excellent wifi, quite during night. Attention at reception at the top! Thanks for it. They have upgraded me at room 505, thanks!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great service, everything needed provided, good selection of fruit, juices, fresh pastries and warm bread for breakfast, great location to explore Copenhagen from, could not of asked for more.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff were friendly and helpful, room smallish but not tiny in a small boutique hotel in a very handy location from the Central train station, the Tivoli, art galleries and the National Museum. A continental breakfast was delivered to our room and was lovely.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The breakfasts served in our room every day were excellent. The location was terrific being very close to the main train station.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room had plenty of space, including small area to sit for breakfast (includes coffee machine, microwave, fridge). Staff were very friendly and helpful. Hotel well situated to train station, restauranrs and Tivoli Gardens.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    3pm check in.

    Hotel conveniently located near Central Station in a quiet end of the street. Although small, our room was very well appointed and quiet. Small bathroom but manageable with nicely fragrant toiletries. Breakfast (fruit, juice, pastry, cheese, spreads etc) already provided in fridge and fresh bakery provided in the morning. Nespresso coffee and machine. Copenhagen is a very expensive city but Tiffany makes it affordable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very accommodating staff, all around lovely experience here. Very close to the main train station, and reasonable distance from all major attractions.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was really dissapointing. They only put a basket with cheese, marmelade, etc in your fridge and deliver fresh bread in front of your door in the morning. I could gave gone to the supermarket and buy all of these if I wanted to make the breakfast myself.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room could do with being larger or a single room maybe and basket breakfast in fridge not too great but it was balanced and tasted good. Unsettled about parking outside.

    Small room but manageable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Lovely hotel, friendly & helpful staff, great location as train central station is just 5-minute walk, clean and well-equipped room, good in-room breakfast, coffee & tea available at lobby with free of charge. Couldn’t ask for more.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to add here

    Quiet spotless great breakfast bed very comfortable so warm superb location 4mins from central railway station bus 1a 2mins away takes you to canal area 5 mins from Tivoli Gardens staff so friendly and helpful. 2 train stops from airport takes 25 mins.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Quiet hotel, comfortable and nicely refurbished room with good size compared to other hotels in Copenhagen. The bath rooms were not refurbished but still quite ok.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom was a bit cramped and the shower fittings made from old plastic fell apart. Only one main towel and a hand towel provided but nothing for the floor so you always have a wet floor.

    Location is close to the main station with many restaurants and shops in the nearby area, but the street itself looks just a little bit dodgy. The staff is friendly and the inside is nice and neat and modern. The room was fine, and the delivered breakfast was very nice and fresh.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small room, small breakfast. But nice at all!

    Very small hotel but really nice one! Clean, they serve the breakfast inside the room, small breakfast but very fresh. Nice location, just 15 minutes walking to Park Tivoli. Will stay again.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had a bad experience in this hotel. I stayed there for two nights. In the first night, there was a underwear (pants) on the floor. We talked to the front desk colleague (who was a very nice girl) and she helped take it away and apologized. In the second night, we found and killed flees full of blood in our bed. We complaint to the front desk staff (who was another girl) but she seemed to find it troublesome. She said that there was no free room for us to change and blamed us for not asking for room cleaning service the day before, which made them unable to find out where the flees came from. She said all she could do was to change the bedware for us. I helplessly waited at the reception and she said "are you going to look at me taking the bedware for you? I told you that I will bring them to your room in 5 minutes". She later did bring some new bedware to my room. I asked if she would help us change the bedware and she replied "this is not my job. You can talk to our manager tomorrow morning. She (the manager will be here at 7:30".

    Spacious and well-equipped room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the beakfast were bad, they left some breads on my door in the morning and that was it.

    clean and confortable bed, location very close to the train station and Tivoli gardens, walking distance to the old town center.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Some appliances in the bath could have been cleaned more throughly. There was a layer of dust on the hair dryer and also on the ventilation system. Also, the room had a faint smell, I believe because of the poor aeration of the bathroom. What I found also interesting was that we were charged with the full price of the accomodation at our arrival, before we got a chance to check-in to our room and settle down, but maybe that is the hotel policy.

    It was really a pleasant experience the "breakfast in bed" system. They took great care in providing the daily breakfast basket and the fresh pastry each morning, by 7:30 am. All in all, the hotel is good value for Copenhagen.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There is no mat in the bathroom, which makes the floor gets wet after showering. I have never experienced the hotel with no mat in the bathroom!

    Location near train station and cleanliness.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing, it was perfect.

    Everything was outstanding. The room was very cozy and it had everything that I needed for a business trip as well. You get your breakfast in the room, which is really comfortable. I loved that they left fresh bread in front of my door in the morning.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was too tiny. Bathing was a challenge. Would have preferred better and more varied breakfast options. Bread and cheese offering was boring and insufficient. Coffee was just Nespresso.

    Proximity to Copenhagen Central Station, ease of checking in and out.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    Staff were friendly and very helpful. The Danish breakfast delivered to our door each morning was great to wake up to every day. Room was modern and comfortable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bathroom was very pokey and the hotel room was small. The rolls and pastry (or small croissant) in the bag on the door became a bit monotonous after a week, likewise with the same daily gluten free scroll and gluten free bread or roll. Thank you for at least having gluten free. The location was dubious. We passed drug deals on a daily basis as we walked past the boarding near the side entrance to the railway.

    We liked having a sink and microwave and mini fridge in the room and we appreciated that the fridge wasn't full of alcohol and chocolates. We liked the breakfast range of cheeses, pate, jam, yoghourt, fruit juice and fruit in the fridge but we missed the big hotel breakfasts.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Toiletries v basic.

    Great location. Good sized room and really comfortable. Aside from the comfortable room and professional service on check-in not a lot else to the hotel as no bar or restaurant. But then being in central Copenhagen means not an issue.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Waiter (he) on arrival was horribly unwilling to help further, a robot would have been better. He made his own unpleasanr rules instead of recommending the excellent manager (her). No done for the job this up nosy guy.

    Manager (her) and waitresses were fabulous and here to help beyond normal duty, rebilling... Very nice.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Due to circumstances out of our control we were not able to check in the first day as booked due to all the trains in north Germany shutting down to emergency which caused us to be stranded for a day extra in Germany. hotel Tiffany was contacted by myself immediately of the problem. Next day we arrive for the 2nd of the 2 says booked. Tiffany hotel charged us for the missed night due to the emergency -shameful and greedy. Would never stay at this place again Also shower did not work - service had to come repair

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Tiffany traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: