Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Vejle Center Hotel 3 stars

Willy Sørensens Plads 3, 7100 Vejle, Denmark

#7 of 19 hotels in Vejle

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1628 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2018

    9.6
    wonderful stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    if you hv a car, location is not a problem

    nice staff and breakfast too, room is spacious with 2 sofas! bathroom is great too, I should stay here longer for my trip

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    7.1
    Business hotel at edge of town
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel’s name ‘Veijle Center’ doesn’t really reflect its location at all - we were surprised to discover the hotel on a business estate on the outskirts of the town.

    The breakfast was very good - albeit rather crowded on a Sunday morning. Beds were comfortable

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    7.1
    The breakfast was one of the most amazing breakfast i ever...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room has not facilities at all- only towers and soap. The rooms are very old and the whole hotel is very old. The heater was not working in any room and that was a thing that needs to be arranged. I stayed during September.

    The breakfast was one of the most amazing breakfast i ever had. it included even pancakes, smoothies, nice variety of tea and many more! The staff was also very supportive and tried to help in any way.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    9.6
    - Plenty of free parking space
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Wouldn't have mind staying longer

    - Plenty of free parking space - Nice lobby, bar, restaurant and outside terrace - Very friendly staff - Within walking distance of restaurants

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    9.6
    Great location, very good breakfast, helpful and friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, very good breakfast, helpful and friendly staff. Stayed for one night, room was perfectly quiet and had a nice view over the opposite hills. There is a nice walk along the little creek passing the hotel. Very relaxing.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    Nice family stay in our journey
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe some stains on the carpet in the corridor, but quite understandable as a family place and is not representative of the high overall quality of the place and the perfect cleanliness otherwise.

    The easy check-in/out and nice welcome, the quality, cosyness and cleanliness of the room, enjoying a family room with our 3 children, the location in a nice cultural area, close to the city center, the generous breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    6.7
    Hotel was OK just.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Service poor in the Restaurant. Sign there saying "wait to be seated" but the hotel staff treated us as if we were invisible. Food was expensive and only dried up left overs available. No "would you like a drink" just we close in half an hours time.

    Hotel was OK just.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    8.8
    very nice and clean place, perfect for a family getaway!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the room was a bit small for our family of 6.

    excellent breakfast, super friendly staff. My son lost a tooth during our stay and the hotel tooth fairy gave him a small present :). Very clean bathroom. Free admission to the swimming pool on the same square was definitely a nice bonus!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    8.3
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had the room groundfloor and the window had only dark curtains, with daylight we had to use the lightning

    Close to Legoland, large room good enough for 4 people. Excellent breakfast Parking available in form of the hotel

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    8.8
    Breakfast was good, the room was good and clean, staff were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only minus, was the pillows in the bed were not so good

    Breakfast was good, the room was good and clean, staff were really friendly. Stayed with my partner, one child and a small dog. Everything went fine. The drive to legoland was also good, not too far at all.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    9.2
    The hotel is neat and clean, nice location for a leisure...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The currency conversion had been a surprise as compared to the fare from bookings.com

    The hotel is neat and clean, nice location for a leisure trip, serves with a delicious breakfast. Recommend for family leisure tour.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    9.6
    Both the breakfast and dinner buffet was excellent - great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    First impression was a bit disappointing as the outside facade looked a bit dirty - however that was before walking inside where everything was impeccable, clean and modern.

    Both the breakfast and dinner buffet was excellent - great food and great service. My daughter absolutely LOVED the breakfast pancakes.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    4.6
    Good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No airconditioning Smoking outside entrance problem for ground floor rooms when you have to sleep with open windows due to lack of AC. Bad smell from drains in bathroom. Hopefully only an issue in our room.

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    7.9
    Nice hotel with good staff. Expect lotes and lots of families in the holidays!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant closed at 9 pm and only offered a buffet, staff were very very nice but limited numbers meant service was slow. Hotel was packed with families, who were without exception lovely but this did mean that this was not really a business hotel in what was a holiday week. (Legoland is really close)

    Convenient location for work and clean and relaxed environment.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    7.1
    A good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very hot and humid, only one small table fan was available. No refrigerator.

    Great breakfast, friendly staff and good location alongside free gym and swimming pool near by.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    8.8
    Made our trip far better then expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Minor things. Child play area could be slightly bigger. Bus to Legoland should be able to handle child trolley better - and also more then 1 per bus/ride. ( but that is not a hotel item - I know) Tell.more of facilities on Web. ..

    1) Servicemented staff that really tried to make our stay enjoying and as effortless as possible - especially when travelling w small kids. Nothing was any problem. 2) Sommer buffet was very varied and well cooked. Not over fancy but far over expectatons when comparing. It handled children, our vegetarian and us who like to enjoy life/food. 3) acess to good pools and mini Spa. The hotel made our trip 2 families to Legoland easier and more enjoyable. Thx.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    6.7
    Overall good value for the money, we expected a fridge to be...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pillows were very thin and not comfortable.

    Overall good value for the money, we expected a fridge to be available in the room but maybe thats too much to expect from a 3 star property,

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    10
    Good stay for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great staff, good bed. Central location

    Great hotel with free parking ( plenty of places). Good breakfast. The restaurant is very limited as far as the menu is concerned.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.6
    Quiet, very comfortable and very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location had me worried at first. Despite the name, the hotel is not in the center of town. While this ended up being a positive for us, this could be a negative if you are looking to be in the middle of the shopping/dining/clubs (which we were not). It is, however, within convenient walking distance from all that. Only complaint about the room was the broken outlet in the bathroom.

    The hotel was amazingly quiet, even though it was well booked with holiday travelers and several large groups. Our room was large and very comfortable. The location turned out to be very convenient as well, with the bus stop for the line to LegoLand just around the corner and easy access to the main pedestrian area, yet removed enough for quiet. The restaurant was a pleasant surprise. We arrived too tired to venture out for dinner and took our chances on the dinner buffet. It was excellent, with a wide variety of much higher quality food and preparation than most hotel restaurant buffets in the US. Our rate included breakfast there as well, which was just as good. No reconstituted scrambled eggs here! Last but definitely not least, the staff at the front desk and in the restaurant were all friendly, knowledgable, efficient and welcoming.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    7.5
    Friendly, clean and good location but the smallest cup of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    smallest cup of cappuccino and the most expensive one I ever had!!! From an automatic coffee machine.

    Friendly, clean and good location but the smallest cup of cappuccino and the most expensive one I ever had from an automatic coffee machine!!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    thanks for the good experience...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    check-in took only 1 minute, parking ticket was already arranged, the room was big and there was an additional sofa apart from 3 single beds, and a small table. Not fancy and new but it was really comfortable. The bathroom has 2 sinks and a shower and all were well cleaned. We arrived late but still the restaurant was open and we had the chance to order food and have a great dinner, not too many options in the menu but a good selection. breakfast was fantastic, open buffet with all you can imagine. it was really a pleasure to stay in VCH.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    Fabulous breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you dont want to walk... Not everything is right in front of your eyes. But everything reachable by bus or by train or on foot 😊

    Everything was great! All the staff, room, close walking distance to bus stops, and to the centre. And good transport to Legoland (only a bit long.. By bus it takes around 40minutes) Breakfast was fabulous; very delicious and rich. I have seen just few hotel breakfast with so variety :) Thank you.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.2
    Welcoming and helpful staff combined with excellent facilities made our short stay most agreeable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable beds. Even though we had to check out very early a minimum breakfast was set out in the lobby. Stayed here several times and always excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.6
    We really enjoyed our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We really enjoyed our stay. We highly recommend this hotel. Easy parking in front of hotel. Very welcoming staff. Very large modern comfortable room with lovely views. Free teas and coffee and kettle in room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    10
    Great place to stay!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything! The room was very nice, roomy, light and clean. The bed was super comfortable and the bathroom impeccable. The reception clerk was very friendly and helpful and so was the waiter at dinner. The dinner was delicious and although they had a convention going on, we were served rather fast and in a friendly manner. Breakfast was everything you could want with all kinds of fruit, bread, cereal, and hot dishes such as pancakes, all kinds of eggs and breakfast meats and smoked salmon.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    8.3
    Simple and what we needed
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Humidity in the room was really low so our skin felt very dry the next day. Also the bathroom had an oder from the drains or water used in the toilet which quite unpleasant.

    Friendly staff. Easy check in and check out. No hassle.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    7.5
    Good chain hotel to stay over for work.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a chain hotel in the country side - it does the job!

    Simple, effective, clean - a typical chain hotel. Good ambiance in the lounge. The shower was very good and there were sufficient electricity plugs.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    7.9
    Value for money,
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms a bit worn but ok. Breakfast a bit thin, no salmon for instance. No doubt, many hotels have excessive breakfasts, but this one only ok.

    Rooms larger than Vejle Cabin hotel at similar price. Very close to a free well assorted gym. Silent rooms.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    10
    Worth to stay, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Kind and helpful staffs. Nice breakfast. Good facility. Easy access to LEGOLAND because it is close to the bus stop to go there. Also it is a walking distance to the train station and downtown including shopping center.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    8.3
    Nice green enviroment, Legoland is close
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little bit outdated, no fridge in the rooms. The room with four beds is tight.

    Breakfast was good, staff was nice in the restaurant. The hotel enviroment is green, relaxed. Legoland is just 20 minutes by car. Parking is very comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    10
    Nice and quite cheap (for Danmark!)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot milk for breakfast. My wife hated the breakfast coffee, i liked it.

    Excellent place when going to Legoland. The trip there takes 30 minutes from the hotel by a very good road. The breakfast was nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    7.1
    We had breakfast on the Sunday morning, when it started at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had breakfast on the Sunday morning, when it started at 7am, but no cooked options were available then. Maybe, there is no cooked breakfast on a Sunday? We stayed for half an hour, but nothing was available. Continental style cold options were tasty.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    9.0
    A lovely hotel !
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No negative points at all.

    A very welcoming hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Lovely big room. Everything required was in the room. Spacious bathroom, very clean too. Room we had overlooked the car parking. Not a noisy room at all. The hotel was busy when we were there due to school holidays and, as we were not from from Lego Land, the was probably the reason why.The town is lovely and within walking distance of the hotel. It is just a shame we did not arrive earlier in the day to explore it further.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    7.9
    Ideal for families.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were not very comfortable. Hard to rest after a long drive

    Ideal for families. Well sized room. Staff very kind. Big parking included in the price. Rich and delicious breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    8.3
    Spacious room, well located (10 mins walk to center, 30 mins...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast: poor selection, no warm dishes at all, no espresso or cappuccino even for extra charge, very crowded canteen

    Spacious room, well located (10 mins walk to center, 30 mins drive to Legoland), large free parking in front of the building

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was just over the kitchen, which led to us being awoken before 7 am by a truck collecting garbage. We didn't mind, since we had to get up anyway. But try to get a room facing away from the kitchen, if you want to sleep in:)

    We were traveling with a dog and this hotel was very dog-friendly (expect surcharge though). Good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    6.3
    Rude checkin staff
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ridicously unpleasant staff at CheckIn and CheckOut and despite a private email to the hotel I got no apologize at all. Being accused of mooching is not a way to handle misunderstandings. This woman should not EVER work in service. 60-70 hotel nights per year and I have never been treated this bad!

    Spacious rooms. Comfortable beds. Very nice lobby and great personal in the restaurant.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    6.3
    disappointing return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Our room was booked with a double bed but we got 2 separate beds put together. We know the breakfast from a previous stay but this time it was not nearly as good and not always any staff present.

    The room had a nice size and the natural surroundings around the hotel are nice for a walk.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    9.6
    Convenient, comfortable stay in Vejle
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea/coffee facilities in the room - the number of sachets available were minimal (a room for two should have as a minimum two of each choice for each person staying, ie 4 of each item) and there was no milk, only coffee creamer which is horrible in English tea. Long life milk cartons and more teabags would have been good.

    Staff were friendly, room comfortable and the breakfast choice excellent with a cooked buffet, cereals, fruit and pastries. The location is excellent, just 10 mins walk from the town centre. It was quiet, being set back from the main road, and had some nice views along the river. Overall, it was an excellent place to stay and reasonably priced.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2016

    7.5
    Don't get disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    After that experience what can I say

    I clicked the Family room for 5 but when I went to the hotel they said I booked 5 people room for 1 (one ) person.Then the person who was on the desk ask me to pay extra,it ruined my whole journey

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2018

    9.6
    Great staff, helping and smiling
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff, helping and smiling

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    9.6
    We are happy & enjoy to stay in Hotel. We found fun in well-equipped gym. house & swimming pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    kids have area to play Wii games, have swimming pool & gym. can use. Nice and quiet place.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    9.2
    Great family hotel, good location and very peaceful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hygiene level was low, particular attention needs to be paid on bathrooms with mould overgrowth

    Great family hotel, good location and very peaceful

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We travelled with two ten year olds ! They Liked the hotel and breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    7.5
    Friendly and access to the pool next door
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mold on the shower tiles

    Friendly and access to the pool next door

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    8.8
    VCH...great hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Spacious rooms. Big bathrooms. Great breakfast! Easy to find...15 min walk!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    7.5
    Close to center, kids friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to center, kids friendly

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    10
    Great for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, good quality, helpful staff, nice breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    9.6
    very good😊
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pretty space in the room and in the bathroom, quiet and large and comfy beds

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    7.5
    Free bike and swimming pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No aircondition and no fridge.

    Free bike and swimming pool.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    7.5
    The friendly staff and nice breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The friendly staff and nice breakfast!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    9.6
    Very good breakfast, very nice and very helpful staff, rooms...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good breakfast, very nice and very helpful staff, rooms bigger than in other hotels.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    10
    Big room, good situated for a walk to the city centre, nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing wrong here!

    Big room, good situated for a walk to the city centre, nice barman, nice lady at the check-in desk.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    8.8
    Great buffet breakfast - wide selection of tasty products...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great buffet breakfast - wide selection of tasty products and a few hot choices as well.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    6.7
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    8.3
    A good budget hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were way too soft, other than that, everything was fine.

    The space in the room was very adequate, hotel staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    9.2
    Some bads did not have mattress
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some bads did not have mattress

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    10
    Fabulous breakfast ;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not much atmosphere in bar/lobby area.

    Fabulous breakfast ; spacious room ; bed very comfortable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    8.8
    Location is very good for visiting tourist attractions in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Understaffed in restaurant in evening.

    Location is very good for visiting tourist attractions in area. Hotel comfortable and family friendly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    Very nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice hotel. Good breakfast. Clean rooms. We have been there several times and will stop again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.5
    All was ok except there was no mini bar in the room
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I needed to have a mini bar

    All was ok except there was no mini bar in the room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    8.8
    Very good breakfest
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good breakfest

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    9.2
    Good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    7.1
    It was ok for my family
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Badroom

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.2
    Pleasant,large hotel in small town, excellent breakfast, pleasant walk to town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Outstanding breakfast!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    9.2
    Expected closer to centrum.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Expected closer to centrum.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    9.6
    I will definitely be staying there again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and bathroom were clean..Cr. And spacious. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Good value for money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.9
    Ample room, very clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pillows and bed very soft, not to my liking.

    Ample room, very clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Good choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Spacious, clean room; friendly staff; good location ; wonderful breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.2
    Cool place great breakfast !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Cool place great breakfast !

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    9.2
    The hotel was fine, good breakfast, nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Room (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was fine, good breakfast, nice staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    Extremely good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extremely good value for money "breakfast heaven" super large and comfortable rooms friendly staff great location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.2
    Food, friendly staff, clean, good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food, friendly staff, clean, good value for money.

    Stayed in May 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Vejle Center Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: