Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Vejle Center Hotel This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Willy Sørensens Plads 3, 7100 Vejle, Denmark

#9 of 17 hotels in Vejle

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 1601 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2018

    10
    Good stay for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great staff, good bed. Central location

    Great hotel with free parking ( plenty of places). Good breakfast. The restaurant is very limited as far as the menu is concerned.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: July 4, 2018

    9.6
    Quiet, very comfortable and very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location had me worried at first. Despite the name, the hotel is not in the center of town. While this ended up being a positive for us, this could be a negative if you are looking to be in the middle of the shopping/dining/clubs (which we were not). It is, however, within convenient walking distance from all that. Only complaint about the room was the broken outlet in the bathroom.

    The hotel was amazingly quiet, even though it was well booked with holiday travelers and several large groups. Our room was large and very comfortable. The location turned out to be very convenient as well, with the bus stop for the line to LegoLand just around the corner and easy access to the main pedestrian area, yet removed enough for quiet. The restaurant was a pleasant surprise. We arrived too tired to venture out for dinner and took our chances on the dinner buffet. It was excellent, with a wide variety of much higher quality food and preparation than most hotel restaurant buffets in the US. Our rate included breakfast there as well, which was just as good. No reconstituted scrambled eggs here! Last but definitely not least, the staff at the front desk and in the restaurant were all friendly, knowledgable, efficient and welcoming.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2018

    7.5
    Friendly, clean and good location but the smallest cup of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    smallest cup of cappuccino and the most expensive one I ever had!!! From an automatic coffee machine.

    Friendly, clean and good location but the smallest cup of cappuccino and the most expensive one I ever had from an automatic coffee machine!!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2018

    10
    thanks for the good experience...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    check-in took only 1 minute, parking ticket was already arranged, the room was big and there was an additional sofa apart from 3 single beds, and a small table. Not fancy and new but it was really comfortable. The bathroom has 2 sinks and a shower and all were well cleaned. We arrived late but still the restaurant was open and we had the chance to order food and have a great dinner, not too many options in the menu but a good selection. breakfast was fantastic, open buffet with all you can imagine. it was really a pleasure to stay in VCH.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 13, 2018

    10
    Fabulous breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    If you dont want to walk... Not everything is right in front of your eyes. But everything reachable by bus or by train or on foot 😊

    Everything was great! All the staff, room, close walking distance to bus stops, and to the centre. And good transport to Legoland (only a bit long.. By bus it takes around 40minutes) Breakfast was fabulous; very delicious and rich. I have seen just few hotel breakfast with so variety :) Thank you.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2018

    9.2
    Welcoming and helpful staff combined with excellent facilities made our short stay most agreeable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very comfortable beds. Even though we had to check out very early a minimum breakfast was set out in the lobby. Stayed here several times and always excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2018

    9.6
    We really enjoyed our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We really enjoyed our stay. We highly recommend this hotel. Easy parking in front of hotel. Very welcoming staff. Very large modern comfortable room with lovely views. Free teas and coffee and kettle in room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: February 8, 2018

    10
    Great place to stay!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything! The room was very nice, roomy, light and clean. The bed was super comfortable and the bathroom impeccable. The reception clerk was very friendly and helpful and so was the waiter at dinner. The dinner was delicious and although they had a convention going on, we were served rather fast and in a friendly manner. Breakfast was everything you could want with all kinds of fruit, bread, cereal, and hot dishes such as pancakes, all kinds of eggs and breakfast meats and smoked salmon.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 22, 2018

    8.3
    Simple and what we needed
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Humidity in the room was really low so our skin felt very dry the next day. Also the bathroom had an oder from the drains or water used in the toilet which quite unpleasant.

    Friendly staff. Easy check in and check out. No hassle.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: November 24, 2017

    7.5
    Good chain hotel to stay over for work.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a chain hotel in the country side - it does the job!

    Simple, effective, clean - a typical chain hotel. Good ambiance in the lounge. The shower was very good and there were sufficient electricity plugs.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 22, 2017

    7.9
    Value for money,
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms a bit worn but ok. Breakfast a bit thin, no salmon for instance. No doubt, many hotels have excessive breakfasts, but this one only ok.

    Rooms larger than Vejle Cabin hotel at similar price. Very close to a free well assorted gym. Silent rooms.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2017

    10
    Worth to stay, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Kind and helpful staffs. Nice breakfast. Good facility. Easy access to LEGOLAND because it is close to the bus stop to go there. Also it is a walking distance to the train station and downtown including shopping center.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 17, 2017

    8.3
    Nice green enviroment, Legoland is close
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Little bit outdated, no fridge in the rooms. The room with four beds is tight.

    Breakfast was good, staff was nice in the restaurant. The hotel enviroment is green, relaxed. Legoland is just 20 minutes by car. Parking is very comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 9, 2017

    10
    Nice and quite cheap (for Danmark!)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No hot milk for breakfast. My wife hated the breakfast coffee, i liked it.

    Excellent place when going to Legoland. The trip there takes 30 minutes from the hotel by a very good road. The breakfast was nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2017

    7.1
    We had breakfast on the Sunday morning, when it started at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We had breakfast on the Sunday morning, when it started at 7am, but no cooked options were available then. Maybe, there is no cooked breakfast on a Sunday? We stayed for half an hour, but nothing was available. Continental style cold options were tasty.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2017

    9.0
    A lovely hotel !
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No negative points at all.

    A very welcoming hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Lovely big room. Everything required was in the room. Spacious bathroom, very clean too. Room we had overlooked the car parking. Not a noisy room at all. The hotel was busy when we were there due to school holidays and, as we were not from from Lego Land, the was probably the reason why.The town is lovely and within walking distance of the hotel. It is just a shame we did not arrive earlier in the day to explore it further.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 13, 2017

    7.9
    Ideal for families.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The beds were not very comfortable. Hard to rest after a long drive

    Ideal for families. Well sized room. Staff very kind. Big parking included in the price. Rich and delicious breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2017

    8.3
    Spacious room, well located (10 mins walk to center, 30 mins...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast: poor selection, no warm dishes at all, no espresso or cappuccino even for extra charge, very crowded canteen

    Spacious room, well located (10 mins walk to center, 30 mins drive to Legoland), large free parking in front of the building

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: May 27, 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was just over the kitchen, which led to us being awoken before 7 am by a truck collecting garbage. We didn't mind, since we had to get up anyway. But try to get a room facing away from the kitchen, if you want to sleep in:)

    We were traveling with a dog and this hotel was very dog-friendly (expect surcharge though). Good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 10, 2017

    6.3
    Rude checkin staff
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Ridicously unpleasant staff at CheckIn and CheckOut and despite a private email to the hotel I got no apologize at all. Being accused of mooching is not a way to handle misunderstandings. This woman should not EVER work in service. 60-70 hotel nights per year and I have never been treated this bad!

    Spacious rooms. Comfortable beds. Very nice lobby and great personal in the restaurant.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2017

    6.3
    disappointing return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Our room was booked with a double bed but we got 2 separate beds put together. We know the breakfast from a previous stay but this time it was not nearly as good and not always any staff present.

    The room had a nice size and the natural surroundings around the hotel are nice for a walk.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 6, 2016

    9.6
    Convenient, comfortable stay in Vejle
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Tea/coffee facilities in the room - the number of sachets available were minimal (a room for two should have as a minimum two of each choice for each person staying, ie 4 of each item) and there was no milk, only coffee creamer which is horrible in English tea. Long life milk cartons and more teabags would have been good.

    Staff were friendly, room comfortable and the breakfast choice excellent with a cooked buffet, cereals, fruit and pastries. The location is excellent, just 10 mins walk from the town centre. It was quiet, being set back from the main road, and had some nice views along the river. Overall, it was an excellent place to stay and reasonably priced.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: November 19, 2016

    7.5
    Don't get disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    After that experience what can I say

    I clicked the Family room for 5 but when I went to the hotel they said I booked 5 people room for 1 (one ) person.Then the person who was on the desk ask me to pay extra,it ruined my whole journey

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: September 4, 2016

    8.8
    Closer to the city and next to the river behind the hotel,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Closer to the city and next to the river behind the hotel, in front there is a big parking area shared with other companies. Quiet enough, nice breakfast, a convenient stay 30 min from Legoland.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2016

    9.2
    Environment suggestive and with every comfort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would be opportune to introduce the staff at the reception even on holidays. Do not forget the entry code.

    Environment suggestive and with every comfort. Free reserved parking. Suburban area, but quiet and pleasant. Excellent and very friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 17, 2016

    7.5
    Pleasant one-night stay on our trip from Norway to Germany
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Instead of the more spacious 6-bed room we booked (and paid for) we got a 4-bed room with 2 extra beds added. This completely filled up the room so we had no space for our baby bed. The extra beds had very hard mattresses! A cleaner bathroom would have been appreciated.

    The breakfast buffet was superb!!! There was something for everyone, everything was fresh and delicious, and it was very nicely presented! The kids playroom beside the breakfast room was a nice bonus and we appreciated the family-friendly feel of the hotel, including the spacious bathroom with two sinks. The room was also very quiet - we didn't hear any other guests.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2016

    8.3
    Great location for visiting Legoland, the room is clean, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The only minus was a bad smell in the bathroom.

    Great location for visiting Legoland, the room is clean, the beds are comfortable. The breakfast is really excellent and in the evening you can have a great dinner in the restaurant. Free parking over the night in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2016

    9.2
    Peaceful, comfortable and superb location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast is out of this world!! So fresh and a massive choice!! SO many local breads, meats and cheeses as well as fruit, yoghurt and different eggs, juices, coffees and teas. The location is so peaceful, there is a beautiful park and a river in front of the hotel which can be walked along directly into town in 10 minutes. It is so peaceful. The staff cannot d enough for you.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 5, 2016

    6.7
    Accommodation for Legoland visitors
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Four separate beds which could not be connected, kids 5 and 7 year old dropped from beds several times. Room keys stopped working constantly and had to be replaced. The lift door squeezed either kids or luggage without hesitation. Very small play room, considering the amount of kids in the hotel. No playground outside. WLAN stopped working every evening.

    Fairly good location, 25 km from legoland and 1 km walking from down-town. Lot of parking places. Fairly good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2016

    5.8
    No serviceminded
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Didnt like the person who met us when we checked in. No serviceminded. They didnt have soap so we could wash babybottles, asked if we could use floorwash. Got wrong beds and when they changed it we had to make one our selves. No linnen on one ofte the beds. No ac on the rooms and the room was extremely hot.

    The lobby and the restaurant was really Nice. The food was good andre the Staff in the restaurant was very nice

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2018

    8.8
    Location is very good for visiting tourist attractions in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Understaffed in restaurant in evening.

    Location is very good for visiting tourist attractions in area. Hotel comfortable and family friendly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 15, 2018

    10
    Very nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very nice hotel. Good breakfast. Clean rooms. We have been there several times and will stop again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 10, 2018

    7.5
    All was ok except there was no mini bar in the room
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I needed to have a mini bar

    All was ok except there was no mini bar in the room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2018

    10
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 29, 2018

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 28, 2018

    8.8
    Very good breakfest
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very good breakfest

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2018

    9.2
    Good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2018

    7.1
    It was ok for my family
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Badroom

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 23, 2018

    9.2
    Pleasant,large hotel in small town, excellent breakfast, pleasant walk to town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Outstanding breakfast!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 9, 2018

    9.2
    Expected closer to centrum.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Expected closer to centrum.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 7, 2018

    9.6
    I will definitely be staying there again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room and bathroom were clean..Cr. And spacious. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Good value for money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2018

    7.9
    Ample room, very clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pillows and bed very soft, not to my liking.

    Ample room, very clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2018

    10
    Good choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    N/A

    Spacious, clean room; friendly staff; good location ; wonderful breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2018

    9.2
    Cool place great breakfast !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Cool place great breakfast !

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2018

    9.2
    The hotel was fine, good breakfast, nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Family Room (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel was fine, good breakfast, nice staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2018

    10
    Extremely good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extremely good value for money "breakfast heaven" super large and comfortable rooms friendly staff great location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2018

    9.2
    Food, friendly staff, clean, good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Food, friendly staff, clean, good value for money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 14, 2018

    7.9
    Close to Legoland. Great option
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lovely breakfast The night shift guy was really helpful and kind.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 6, 2018

    8.3
    Large room, quiet location, excellent breakfast, good...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Large room, quiet location, excellent breakfast, good parking facilities, walking distance to centre

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 6, 2018

    9.2
    The restaurant has always the same small menu
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The restaurant has always the same small menu

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 14, 2018

    10
    Great location for the sports facilities, clean and nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Great breakfast, helpful staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 29, 2018

    9.2
    comfortable stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    excellent location, quite and near the city, ideal for a morning jogging, draft beer available in the reception lounge

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 6, 2018

    9.2
    Good night's sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Good size room with large bathroom.

    Good, comfortable hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 30, 2017

    7.5
    Successfull, we'll be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Too much noise during the night.

    Nice shower, lovely breakfast. Good service at front desk.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 30, 2017

    9.6
    No problem with parking, warm breakfast,
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No problem with parking, warm breakfast,

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 26, 2017

    10
    Amazing!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lighting can be improved in rooms

    Food was amazing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 18, 2017

    7.5
    I enjoyed it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Arm chair was a little tired.

    Bed very comfortable. Bathroom in excellent order

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 16, 2017

    9.6
    Just what we needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    N/A

    Excellent food, staff very helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2017

    9.6
    Great and relaxing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Really confortable bed, spacius room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2017

    7.9
    Good hotel and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Few things in room needs to be changed as it's old fashioned. House keeping lady very nice.

    The night shift guy at check inn was so helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2017

    7.5
    We had a pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    -

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 2, 2017

    8.3
    Big room and good facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Difficult to get without a car.

    Big room and good facilities.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 28, 2017

    7.9
    Friendly staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No air con.

    Quiet. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2017

    8.8
    A good stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The rooms were lacking in a few utensils.

    So close to the city - a lovely easy stroll by the river.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2017

    8.8
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    You could easily hear people walking in and out if their rooms.

    Good breakfast and comfortable beds.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2017

    10
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Very nice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2017

    8.8
    Breakfast was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Parking at the hotel on weekdays is only for 3 hours. This could be mentioned at booking.com too.

    Breakfast was nice. The room was comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2017

    8.3
    On the way home ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking available in front of hotel, clean and quiet rooms. Used just for short stay during trip home from vacation.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2017

    9.2
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 4, 2017

    10
    the size of the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    the size of the room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 3, 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Little bit old dated.

    Stayed only for one night before going to Legoland. Nice basic hotel and suited very well for this purpose.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 10, 2017

    9.2
    Clean, comfortable, free bicycles!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Distance from the train station.

    The staff was very kind and friendly, they also provide free rent bicycles!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 26, 2017

    7.5
    Good hotel but need to work on wifi issue
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Poor wifi in the rooms

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 4, 2017

    10
    Better than Legoland Hotel ;-)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Better than Legoland hotel. Very good food. Clean and quiet rooms.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 26, 2017

    8.3
    Parking after 5 is easy and breakfast is very very good
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Rooms where very nice and also the personal was very kind

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Vejle Center Hotel Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: