Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Tours & Activities Airport taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Denmark hotel reviews
  3. Midtjylland hotel reviews
  4. Odder hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Villa Vestbo

Reviews of Villa Vestbo

Frederikshaldvej 1, 8300 Odder, Denmark

#2 of 7 hotels in Odder

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 56 B&B reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 6

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2019

    9.6
    The owners are very carrying and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Shared Bathroom (2 Adults + 3 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owners are very carrying and helpful. Thanks to them the climate of the place is very enjoyable. They are always supportive with advice around attractions worthy to visit. Very nice danish design with a little taste of Provence 😊

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2019

    10
    We all enjoyed the stay at Villa Vestbo.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We all enjoyed our stay at Villa Vestbo. Very nice people having us, nice rooms with good beds. The breaksfadt was really good too. Would recommend this place to others.

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2019

    10
    Good stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If we would like to put things to improve, it was a little bit noisy (heard some noise when other people go to the bathroom).

    Very nice place - the host was very kind to wait because I arrived very late - the breakfast was wonderful

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2019

    10
    We have been warmly welcomed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Shared Bathroom (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have been warmly welcomed The room was nice Very good and beautifully breakfast Quiet place Anything was perfect An excellent adress

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2019

    9.6
    Very nice place to stay and see the environment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendely lovely passionated owners, nice rooms, the good touristinformation of mister owner gave us a great day in Aarhus.

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    9.2
    Good information was given by the friendly host (what to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Shared Bathroom (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good information was given by the friendly host (what to visit, good restaurants,...).

    Stayed in July 2018

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 – 6

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!