Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Zleep Hotel Ballerup 3 stars

Marbækvej 6, 2750 Ballerup, Denmark

#1 of 2 hotels in Ballerup

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1115 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    7.5
    Well located hotel in quiet location - good breakfast buffet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The window would only open a little so it was difficult to get some air on the very hot nights. A white lined set of curtains rather than black would have helped to reflect the sun.

    Good location for getting into Copenhagen on the train or out into the countryside. Buffet breakfast was good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    5.0
    Decent price but inconvenient stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was extremely hot. Keeping the window open was not an option in 3rd floor with small children. Check-in process was complete self service even though there was some person working in reception. One of the mattresses in family room was very dirty. It was four persons in a tiny room, and we were supposed to share two plastic cups. Breakfast was promoted a lot but without children prices. It's not the hotel's fault, but nearby train line was out of service. It would have been nice to know that.

    Big parking lot. Football table game in common area.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    3.8
    Ease of check in but from there on it was all downhill
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As it is an unmanned hotel, if you card doesn't work which happened to atleast 10 ppl in the two days I stayed there, everyone had to call the service center to enter the hotel after 10 pm. Super inconvenient and not a good value for money.

    Ease of check in but from there on it was all downhill

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    4.2
    Ok
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed, pillow and duvet could have been better!

    Bed was too soft. Pillow and duvet were small and annoying. Price should have include breakfast. For a simple breakfast price was high.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    7.1
    The room was austere and smelt when we first entered.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was austere and smelt when we first entered. Fortunately we were able to air it before evening. The location is not near any restaurants open on a Sunday except McDonalds!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.3
    Extremely good breakfast very essential but nice room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The remote check-in system could be improved but the person on the phone who helped me did a great job.

    Extremely good breakfast very essential but nice room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.9
    Value for money on the higher side.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Size of the room for 2 adults and 2 kids.

    Location to Copenhagen. Breakfast. Clean rooms. Easy check-in (late check-in possible). No dependency on the staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    7.9
    Clean, basic so as expected
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The kiosk check-in was broken when I arrived, plus all the card machines were down as well but were fixed when I checked-out the following day

    Room as expected, clean and minimalist, good wet room as en-suite. Knew this was a basic hotel but had everything I needed

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    7.1
    Clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was hard way till I received my room keys. Nobody dont inform me before that this hotel not accepted AmericanExpress, however my booking was confirmed. I think hotel could inform about this case before clients arriving.

    Clean. wifi.car parking

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    8.3
    Kind and helpful staff, simple and functional, clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Kind and helpful staff, simple and functional, clean room. Easy access by car and free parking. Center of Copenhagen uncomplicated to reach with direct train connection.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    4.2
    hotel is about 2km walking from the nearest train station .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the room is small. not enough facilities for a guest to stay long , lack of small refrigerator the morning buffet is not worth the money, for 99 kr. you can have a decent dinner buffet in some places

    the bed is comfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    7.5
    Very fast wifi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even by Nordic budget hotel standards, the desk staff were hard to get hold of, and other staff hurried and not helpful.

    Very fast wifi. Good breakfast. Successful automatic late night checkin. Good shower, beds are ok. Plenty of car parking.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    6.7
    Zleep Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room is clean but the cleaning service has some problems: the first day left the garbage bag (full) on the desk. On the second day, in my room I found a garbage bag in another room!

    I arrivded at 11.00 PM and the reception was closed. The selfservice check-in machine did not recognize the number the booking number. Not bad that a very kind staff of the staff solved the problem.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    4.2
    The last night we had a great helpful receptionist
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping didn't clean the room. even we asked for that just put some clean towels.

    The room should have 2 comfortable beds but its only one is good the other one is not safe to go up and sleep in it .so I had to sleep on a mattress on the floor which is uncomfortable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    8.3
    Good Value
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The desk in the room is tight to the bed, so uncomfortable to sit and work. Not a big issue as I doubt many will use it for this purpose.

    Very helpful staff and very good value

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    8.8
    Clean and well functioning hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean and well functioning hotel. The close surroundings were a positive experience with nice nature including (this was end of May) a singing nightingale. Breakfast good enough and quite complete, and it was almost 100% organic.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    3.5
    This hotel?? Never again!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above.

    Nothing Our room had been cancelled due to the hotel rules that if you do not have enough in your bank account to cover a very large deposit on any damage you might cause then they will cancel your room. We knew nothing until our arrived at 11:45 at night.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    5.4
    Our room was vary warm and it was necessary to open the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was vary warm and it was necessary to open the window, no problem but we were above the entrance that guests used for smoking and socialising. It was very loud and difficult to sleep. Changing rooms or even talking to staff was impossible as there is no one on site after 22.00 hours.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    8.3
    Modern and clean hotel with basic services.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Modern and clean hotel with basic services. Apparently targeted to business travelers. Ample space for parking. Short 15 minutes walk to nearest train station. Quiet environment.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    6.7
    Be careful with the time you arrive
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I enjoy entering a room and smell fresh, as it has been cleaned, the smell was usually not nice. Also, the check-in was hectic, arrived early, tried to have an early check-in because my trip changed and I was travelling for long hours but it was not possible (!) Had to wait and then during my wait they closed the check-in... had to do it automatically and, to my surprise, while doing it, asked me to contact the reception (?) Since it was not possible to check me in automatically (!) Had to call in Roaming to a local number that said I would have to wait for the reception to open (an extra 2 hours, summing to the 2 hours I was already there) and when I protested they solve it. I understand the concept but think is completely absurd not to allow to do an early check-in (and let's be clear I was not asking it for free, the hotel did not even check if there was availability so... I don't believe it was a matter of availability, just procedures or bad will). If you arrive late, without phone battery/ activated roaming or even balance, prepare yourself to wait until they open because I did see a number of other check-in that did not work and people had to call. With the low temperatures outside, make sure if you want to take the risk.

    Usually nice staff, enjoyed the location in the nature and close to public transportation and also the help one of the staff always patiently gave me to help me go around on the transports.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    7.9
    It's an okay hotel
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No dinner restaurant. Shower curtain must be forbidden by law in my opinion

    Excellent WIFI, no VPN block. Brand new hotel. Severral different restaurant types within 2,5km distance.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    6.7
    Comfortable room, but the location isn't that great.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The location isn't that great. It's located in the middle of no where. The nearest station is about a 15-minute walk away, which can be quite far when it's raining.

    Breakfast is fine, the staff is really friendly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    9.2
    Overall we enjoyed our week end had a great time, thank you to all the staff for making us welcome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff could of told me times for weekend breakfast was different to week days.

    It was a great weekend Staff were great Breakfast was available to certain times. Rooms nice and clean. Would recommend this to anyone

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    8.8
    Excellent design and comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is convenient that it is not too far from the S-train station, but it is still 15-minute walk. It is a bit far for visitors travelling without car; I don't mind too much in nice weather, but in rain and cold... and thus it is still pricey for the location.

    The check-in is automatic and superfast, everything is so clear that you would have to be dumb not to understand how to do it. The room was designed in super functional way and therefore super comfy. Warm, too, and quiet - it overlooked the parking lot but the windows are of such good quality that you don't hear the cars leaving in the morning.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    7.5
    Good hotel, clean and staff was so kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not a good location 200mt away from bus stop 1.5km away from train station and minimum 25 mins travel although neighbourhood is very good.

    Good hotel, clean and staff was so kind.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    5.8
    Friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I slipped and almost fell taking a shower due to the slippery tiles. The hallway smelled awful. There were tables below my window where people were drinking and carrying on late at night.

    Friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    7.9
    Beat city prices!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could do with a fan.

    Compared to Copenhagen prices represented good value, but still a little pricey for such basic accommodation. Short walk to great local restaurant (Italian) and the train station. Regular timetable and clean fast trains. Breakfast great value.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    7.9
    Economic hotel. Good for short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Well, you go for economic chain of hotels. Room will be small. So bathroom. Do not expect acres of space. Small rooms make this hotel economic. Additionally no shops within walking distance around hotel.

    Clean. Friendly personnel. Lots of parking spaces at the hotel. OK breakfast. Well working internet.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    8.3
    A nice, clean room and bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A nice, clean room and bathroom. A hair-dryer. Comfortable beds. Helpful staff. A big car park in front of the building. Peace and quiet all around the place. A train station not far from the hotel to take trains to the centre of the capital.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    3.8
    Over-priced and under-equipped.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Biggest problem was the cost. Room price varied between EUR 80 and 120 per night. It was really worth about EUR 50 or 60 per night. Parking was free and good but the car park was not big enough – difficult to find a place after about 20:00. Also not secured. Lots of commercial vehicles taking up a lot of space. Room was small with no storage space. No cupboards, no draws, not even anywhere to park a suitcase. OK for a single night but not for longer. Bathroom was very basic. No toiletries, no hair dryer, no storage. Shower flooded the entire bathroom when used. Housekeeping was sloppy. Worn bedclothes, even with holes. Breakfast was basic. No warm food except for cook-them-yourself boiled eggs.

    The location is good with easy access by car. Staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    5.4
    Small room, basic facilities. Not super for families with little kids. Ok for people traveling alone
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our experience as parents with little children is that are very little facilities. The room is very small, the shower room (bathroom) is ok but when you take a shower the entire bathroom floor gets wet and 3 out 4 of us almost fell down in there. No special mat to stand after shower or something to dry the floor. We used regular towers. The curtains didn't closed completely in the bedroom.It is very dusty in there (important for allergic persons). The breakfast is very basic. For people traveling without kids is quite ok. Maybe we can say that is a bit overpriced.

    The picture are very similar to reality. The rooms are clean. Very quiet.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    7.1
    Very helpful and nice staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Had a room right above the entrance. Heard people talking very late at night and very early in the morning. (PS: I'm not a morning person! ;))

    It's a pretty new hotel so everything was shining. It was a very basic room, which is what I was after, with a nice clean bathroom and a clean bed. The entire staff was very nice too!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    2.9
    I want to forget it, but I will always remember this awful place...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A really expensive place, for no- services. No Airconditioner, no refrigerator, no hairdryer, few towels, noisy, indifferent personnel. And the nearest Train station more than 1,5 km, another lie!!! It is actually a cheap HOSTEL, that is advertised as a budget Hotel. Miserable place, Miserable people.

    Best moment? Wenn I was gone...

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    2.5
    realy little room size
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    you don't use this hotel.Realy hot in the roon there did't have air fan.and room is realy small thet's realy horrible....

    just parking lot.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    5.0
    There are no facilities nearby for evening meals
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There are no facilities nearby for evening meals

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    Very nice stay !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice stay !! Thanks Zleep Hotel Ballerup !!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    7.1
    Pretty decent hotel for what was needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    7.9
    Clean, nice location near transport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of airconditioner

    Clean, nice location near transport

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    8.3
    very good beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    some blinds on the window as that side of hotel became very warm from the sun

    very good beds

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    7.5
    Good staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit small for 3 people for the price

    Good staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    7.9
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little warm inside

    Comfortable bed, nice equipmnet

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    7.5
    Below Ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I cleaned the toilet myself. That was not a pretty sight and I paid for that.

    Bed was ok

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    3.8
    Breakfast was very disappointing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was very disappointing. Half of what should have been presented was not there, and was only put by the staff by the time we were finished.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.5
    Practical place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Practical place

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.5
    Parking space
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room space a bit tight for a family.

    Parking space

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    9.6
    Easy to find, spotlessly clean, quiet room, very comfortable bed, excellent breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was super comfortable, the hotel was quiet, the breakfast excellent. I couldn't have wished for more

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    7.5
    Buy proper hotel courtains
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Buy proper hotel courtains

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    6.7
    It’s a basic hotel in Ballerup
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s a basic hotel in Ballerup Staff were friendly - late night check in screen worked ok.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    7.1
    It was good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was good, but there was a strange smell in the bathroom.

    Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    7.5
    We will se you again :-)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was to small for two adult

    Good price

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    4.2
    This hotel is a ripp off, worst experience in many years, even Formule 1 in France is better.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nobody at the reception

    Breakfast was OK

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    7.5
    Value for money
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic .. breakfast had limited options

    Value for money

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.1
    The room was cold
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heat was low.On the floor was dust.and the bed should have one big blanket if it is for couples..

    Location. Parking places and reception was nice .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    6.3
    It’s a 45minute bus ride to the city centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s a 45minute bus ride to the city centre. No tea or coffee ☕️ in the room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    7.5
    The shower has only a curtain, so a lot of water in the bath...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower has only a curtain, so a lot of water in the bath room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    7.9
    A wardrobe in room is very much necessary.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A wardrobe in room is very much necessary.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    7.5
    Wardrobe is missing.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wardrobe is missing. There were some issues with the access card.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    kind staff,clean rooms, good price, comfortable for car...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    kind staff,clean rooms, good price, comfortable for car travelling

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    6.7
    Boring hotel in the middle of nowhere for a reasonable price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No air conditioning. No shelves or decent coat hooks in the bathroom.

    Room price is okay (when compared to other hotels in Denmark).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.5
    A wardrobe in room will certainly help for people staying...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 13 nights

    A wardrobe in room will certainly help for people staying for weeks together.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    9.6
    Distance from the train station is OK, supermarket în zonă,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Distance from the train station is OK, supermarket în zonă, clean and quait place, there is parking.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    5.8
    friendly stuff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    so far from city and many mosquito and spiders in the room

    friendly stuff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    8.8
    Brekfast was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was near the entrance so the cigarette smoke from the outside got in out room.

    Brekfast was great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    6.3
    The room was very small for 4 persons
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very small for 4 persons

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    7.9
    Comfortable & met our needs
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All fine

    The room was comfortable for what we needed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    9.6
    Friendly staff and nice location, we decided to stay for an...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff and nice location, we decided to stay for an extra night😊 and breakfast was also delicious

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    5.8
    Breakfast was ok, with good bread and fruit for a good start
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was far too warm for a good sleep, and the windows could hardly be opened

    Breakfast was ok, with good bread and fruit for a good start

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    7.1
    There is some smell in the room(most likely from the toilet)
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is some smell in the room(most likely from the toilet)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    7.1
    Good value for money for a hotel in Denmark.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice but quite long walk to and from the train station, bathroom quite basic.

    Good value for money for a hotel in Denmark. Quite good breakfast too.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    9.6
    Clean and worth price.
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and worth price.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    8.3
    Beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I loved the staff members. Can't really find friendlier ones easily.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    9.6
    Staff were super helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were super helpful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    7.5
    Clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    8.8
    Good place to sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfests is not worth the price.

    Free wifi and car parking near the Hotel. Comfy bed and clean room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    8.3
    Not too much varieties in Breakfast for Indians.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Not too much varieties in Breakfast for Indians.

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: