Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Zleep Hotel Copenhagen Airport 3 stars

Løjtegaardsvej 97A, 2770 Copenhagen, Denmark

#68 of 102 hotels in Copenhagen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2589 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning and the room did become very hot. No kettle in the room No food available except breakfast

    Nice quiet location in a residential area. Approx 15 minutes from airport Very helpful friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was warm in the days we stayed and it's not usually that warm in Copenhagen I'm told; but it was a bit inconvenient because there's no air conditioning or fans. Windows open to parking area on ground floor so need to be careful. I guess it would be perfect in a little cooler climate.

    Clean, no frills stay. Location convenient from airport.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no airport shuttle every time need to call cab and it cost DKK 120 or above very far away from train station no shops nearby only one bus passby the room had no air condition can’t open windows because we stay at ground floor bath room curtain is useless because water will splash thru the entire floor wi-fi is weak not recommend unless you have no choice the reason i chose because all downtown hotel price sky high and fully booked very expensive CPH luckily staff are friendly and really help a lot

    none

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought the room was expensive and the check in was impersonal because we check in on a machine, even if it was straight forward and easy to use. No usb plug in our room to charge the phone, so we had to ask reception for an adaptor, they were really helpful, some of the newest room have them apparently.

    The choice of bread at breakfast was really good. Airport proximity. Quiet room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our stay was very pleasant. Only one complaint is that the location is a little far from train station (20-min walk) if you are coming from the city center. But it was 5-7 min by taxi to the airport. Arranging taxi was very easy.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast wasn't that good. Also, room was a bit too warm some days, and the noise outdoor (ground floor) kinda made it difficult to keep the windows open at night. The guy at reception got me a fan, which really helped.

    Staff was super kind, wifi was good, room and bathroom were very clean. Plenty of water in the shower. Checkin and checkout were very easy and fast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Took a little longer than expected to drive from the airport but was quick to the airport. Still within 10 minutes

    Self check in and clean. Looked like the pictures. Was perfect for the one night between flights.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived, kids were cery hungry and no restautant in this hotel ir even a nearby resto, tho they have a contact for resto that delivers food. Also the towels have smell, it would be nicer if towels smel like laundry conditioner, it smelled like used towel or a bit sour smell :(

    Location near the airport

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - just simply too hot. there is no AC in the room, the sun hit it hard from early morning, but i could not leave the window open because of the noisy people living in the building across the garden (they were loud until way past midnight) - the noise was acceptable with the windows closed, but then the heat just wasnt - for this kind of money, i was quite angry about that My room was on the eastern side, the other sides are probably better. Of course, this was in the summer

    -Staff is wonderful. 24h reception. Could check in earlier than promiced. -Room was clean, and big enough. -fast wifi -Location is kind of okay, the bus took me in 10 minutes to the conference center, but only came once every hour. Train stop is a 10-15 min walk, there are trains to the center or to the airport or to Malmo every 10-20 minutes. There is also a bigger shop, open 24/7 at the train stop. Airport is 5 minutes by car, costs 110DKK Amager beach is a 20 min bike ride -you can rent bikes from the hotel, 80 dkk / 4 hours, but they only have 4 piece...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It doesn't have a mini bar fridge, no tea, coffee or kettle in the room.

    The bed was very comfortable, the cleanliness was excellent and it is very close to airport

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is located outside the city, but this you know beforehand so it's not a complain :)

    It was a really pleasant stay! Good value for money. Comfortable room and excellent breakfast!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We assumed the hotel is in the airport, but we actually needed to take a taxi.

    The hotel is really beautiful, and the staff were really nice and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    comfortable room in a smart and contemporary airport hotel. location was good for the airport and we got to have a look around as well. breakfast was good and we had good stay

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Cleanliness is not good for the 4 star hotel, breakfast is very very poor. If guest comes to the breakfast at 9.30 there is no more food and if you ask they just said "We do not have". Rooms are small and hot, there is no air-conditioner.

    It is very near to the airport, good wifi connection and good gym.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Distance from airport, rotten check in system, decoration of rooms not completed, offer of triple room - third bed was a mattress on the floor for which we were fully charged, no air conditioning and we could not open the window as it led straight onto a main road and was ground level.

    I did not like anything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was ok.

    Friendly staff. The location was excellent; close to the airport and with bus stop right outside that takes you to Copenhagen centre in 20 minutes. Very nice large green park right outside where you can while away some time.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The waiting time to check in is too long & no storage space for luggage when they can’t check us in. Not enough staffs to work at the desk & inside. Not efficient enough.

    Cleaniness & design.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    need taxi to get there from airport no restaurant

    Spacious room Comfortable bed Excellent staff Nice reception and common areas ( very modern and airy) Possibility of ordering pizza

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was too warm and there was no way to change that. We were told that opening the bathroom door would help since the ventilation system was there but the door wouldn't stay open and so we had to put a pair of shoes to hold it all the time which was a little annoying.

    The staff was really kind and helpful, the hotel is very clean and beds are comfy. Considering this is an airport hotel it was fairly easy and fast to get to town.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The stay was a real disaster because it was impossible to have a good night sleep, which is what you mainly need from an Hotel. Actually I couldn't sleep at all because there was a Group of drunk guest screaming and laughing loud for most of the night and nobody did anything to stop them . This was particularly annoying because I had to wake up early in the morning to catch a flight. I am really disappointed, I will definitely never return at this Hotel in the future and will make sure to not suggest anybody to do so.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is not near from the city centre. Only shower, not with bath but it is acceptable as this is a budget hotel.

    Friendly staff. Modern design of the room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My one gripe with the hotel is that they are an airport hotel and probably 100% of their guests are shuttling to/ from the airport - BUT - the hotel offers no airport shuttle service. You can either take a public bus or an expensive taxi.

    A perfect option if you need a hotel close to the airport. Great staff, wonderful breakfast, cosy, comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast for the price paid is very simple and insufficient for cost. No restaurant.

    Very modern & clean facility. Fits the price range and market perfectly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Distance to nearest trainstation, better to first take the bus in front of hotel.

    Quiet rooms except for a little noise from the airport, good breakfast, parking place

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although my room seemed clean, there were still hair on the shower wall.

    The breakfast was suppose to be a buffet but there were only croissants, cornflakes and some bread with ham, cheese etc. Very basic.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location of this hotel is not how its advertised. Close to the airport but on 3,5KM!! So in no way walking distance with a suitcase. There is no shuttle bus and so a taxi of 15 euro is inevitable. Also there was very loud music from another room. After calling to reception it stopped for me to wake up again at 12 at night due to more loud music again. I expect reception to have a good grip on such things and keep it retained.

    normally Zleep is a good value for money in terms of hotel and the rooms as to location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No tea/coffee/bottled water in the room. No shuttle service between hotel and airport which is less than 2 miles away. Have you ever had to deal with a taxi driver who has waited hours for a $10 fare?

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No decaf ANYTHING....no hot beverage set up in the room. The room was exceptionally small and no bath mat.

    The room was very clean and the hotel was brand new.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It is 25 minutes by car from central Copenhagen and to far to walk to the airport (2-3 km)

    Excellent breakfast and beds and the room price is extremely low for Copenhagen

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was amazing!!!! Helped us with ordering food from a pizza store, printed out our tickets and also booked a taxi for the next morning. Great service and about 5 minute drive to the airport, so you get a great deal here for the money you pay!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect option for a short overnight stay at Copenhagen airport. And thats really what its perfect for. You wouldn't book this hotel to enjoy the city for 3 days. Location is good. Only 5 minutes from the airport in taxi. An airport shuttle service would be good. Hotel itself is great an all you need for one night. Price is much cheaper than a regular airport hotel. Even at 04:00 we got served breakfast. Friendly staff, good beds, nice bathrooms. Can highly recommend it.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It smelled of molds in a bathroom. I could see that every mirror in my room was dirty.

    Stay was just fine. It is a typical near airport hotel. Good value for little money.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    One can't really walk here from the airport terminals, you need a cab/rental car.

    Very friendly and helpful front-desk staff; I also really appreciated the 24 hour front desk and the beer taps which were open to us even when we arrived so late.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Lovely large clean room close to the airport without actually been on site. Would recommend as the room was clean, a good size with free good quality wifi.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very friendly and helpful , beautiful hotel, cheap and accessible. Nice to chill in the bar and so much cozy sitting areas to stay and relax. I love the design of my hotel room, it was a very comfortable stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not that excellent location. A lot of hassle getting here from the city center using public transportation. The same applied for getting to the airport.

    Nothing really stood out. There was a bus stop for bus number 34 (going to/coming from Copenhagen central station) right in front the hotel, but the bus would come every 30 minutes or so.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was ver basic and the pillows were so soft which made sleeping virtually impossible. There were no tea/coffee making facilities in the room.

    Quick and easy check in.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Lovely hotel, clean pretty modern, good size rooms and facilities. Good value considering price of other hotels in the area. Great friendly staff.. very pleasant stay.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would appreciate have the teapot and cups in the room.

    Great bed, very good cosmetic - very nice. Great not overheated room. The breakfast was amazing!!! Thank you

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The drainage smell that came from the bathroom resulting in flies coming up from the drains, the drains were blocked so our shower overflowed resulting in a flooded slippery bathroom, the floor in the bedroom was filthy, the window didn't feel secure & as it was a ground floor room could have been broken into easily. Ground floor room facing a main road with no blinds or curtain so we had to keep the curtain closed and the light on at all times, no kettle in the room.

    The staff were very friendly but that is the only positive about the hotel I could find.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the bathroom easily gets wet during shower.had to always keep a towel on the floor

    great location.not far from copenhagen airport.less than 1 minute close to a bus station (line 34) that goes to the city center.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s not convinient to get there from Airport. Only taxi. But those were very unpolite when woman with 2 children asked late evening to drive them just 2-3km

    Staff, cleaness, comfort

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The boy at the reception was really kind and friendly. The facillities exceded my expextatives; were better that I thought. They have a room conditioned for a gym,a room for meetings. They offer breakfast at good price and they have a lot of food options and also the place where it's served it's really nice and cute. They have a Bar and also if you want to order food from a place they call for you. They asked for our cab to take us to the airport. It is not close to the city center but it s close to the airport an the best option to go there was in a taxi. I stayed there only one night but really enjoyed the hours I spent there.I think it is a good option for people that need to be close to the airport or will arrive with car, it's only at 5 mins from there by this vehicle.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The sewage smell in the bathroom was unbearable. The room was not carpeted, it only had a linoleum. We received towels only for one person and even after I reported the problem to the reception and they promised to solve it, the next day when they changed the towels, we received again only for one person.

    The bedroom was clean and it could be seen that it was recently renovated, the furniture was relatively new. The bed was comfortable. The hotel staff was friendly and polite.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing!

    Loved the professional, friendly staff, self check-in, clean and simple room design. Extra perk, heated bathroom floor!! Also loved ease of getting to airport at 5 in the morning.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was brilliant, but extremely cold due to there being only one radiator, inside an alcove and facing away from the majority of the room. In -4 warmth would have really been appreciated.

    The breakfast was brilliant for 100 DKK and the staff were very helpful, booking an airport taxi (110 DKK) and offering to order pizza as there wasn't a restaurant or option for daytime/ evening food on site.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lift was not working, which was a shame. I mentioned at reception that I didn't appreciate typing in my credit card information on a very public screen to check in. The system is fine, there should just be more privacy for personal information, as the screen faces the lobby where other guests are waiting.

    Very clean. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everythink is bad.Do not stay this hotel.İf you want pay euro they take too much.This is so bad.Staff is so cold.Take take me 7 euro more just for ı am paying with euro.This is not legal! Water is so cold,TV is not work! Terrible please.Not safe area !

    So bad please !

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really didn’t find anything wrong with this hotel.

    I loved the self check-in, the restroom was exceptional because the floor was comfortably warm, and of course the breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to eat for a dinner in the hotel. It was very cold in the room (February). The breakfast was ok - but no warm food. To get there from the airport I took a taxi.

    Clean. A breakfast is from 3 a.m. to 10(11)a.m.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This place is far. Not really near CPH airport. Not really near the CPH city center. So if your own car it is ok. Otherwise it is difficult to commute.

    nice place very nicely built. Good rooms

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was the first time we had checked in to a hotel using the self-serve kiosk and I think I like it better with a desk clerk doing this.

    It was very convenient to the airport. Staff was helpful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For my purposes - needing a hotel close to the airport -this place was perfect. If you need somewhere to use as a base for exploring Copenhagen, then perhaps the location of this hotel is not ideal.

    The family room is surprisingly spacious and well appointed with all necessary facilities. The staff were helpful and friendly and the breakfast was great. This hotel is a rare find in a city not known for good customer service or reasonably priced hotel rooms!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was a bit on the hard side. Only one pillow per person.

    Very kind and helpful staff. Quite small room but very clean and modern. Great location for getting some rest in between flights, but if you want to spend time in Copenhagen City you should look somewhere else.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is a very nice place with perfect service arriving at midnight. Friendly and very helpful staff helped me at the self check in. Breakfast was offered but I had to leave early. Nice relax and bar area.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was just perfect. Room was very nice and also quiet. Overall atmosphere is new and nice, with various seating areas on the ground floor. Place of hotel is of course good, when you need to go to the airport and less good if going to downtown. Ordering a taxi for 05:00 in the morning worked our very reliably and they even have breakfast starting from 3 o´clock (which I didn´t try).

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food at night would have been good. But the local restaurant Lojtehus around the corner serves great home cooked food

    The hotel filled it's purpose for the stay, gym was Good, nice social area where one can study too if needed

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only minor flaws: long line at check-in. Lift was un-usable during part of the daytime because the cleaners claimed them. Hotel also somewhat pricey

    The rooms are at the time of writing (january 2018) still brand new, looked like the paint had not yet dried. Bathroom was new, clean and very nice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Though it's nearby airport one has to change to a train then a bus and then a walk of 700 meter. Altogether a distance is little over 3 km. It would be good if the hotel can arrange shuttle service between airport to hotel.

    Location is good. Public transport to Copenhagen city is easily accessible. Hotel is clean and neat. A a way better than most budget hotels.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You have to take at taxi from the airport and it did coast 95 Dkk with a taxameter to the hotel and 110 from the hotel " fixed price " du to the fact that we did order via the hotel.

    Easy check in via a computer self service. Good price.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom is really "basic" like a boat cabin. They must improve.

    If you need a cheap modern "NO FRILLS" hotel near the airport, this is the right place. Rooms are quiet and clean but basic. Breakfast is ok but nothing special. Ideal for Airport operations or quick stay. It has a quality / price level very high. Recommended.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only breakfast in the hotel. But the small bar gave the necessities at least.

    Good place with friendly staff. A short walk to the bus 35 that takes you straight to the terminal. The local restaurant Lojtehus was great!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1. Fold-up rack to place suitcase on- 2. Hook to suspend used towel on for speedy drying 3. Add hot soft boiled eggs or scrambled eggs to breakfast menu (not essential but nice.

    Simplistic-clean- All the essentials- NO more. location great- FREE parking is great - Internet is fast-Flt screen TV is good- Quality shower- good desk for computer work- really nothing to complain about- NO real place for sizable suitcase But the floor. Price very acceptable for Denmark.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is nothing wrong with this hotel.

    This hotel is extremely comfortable with good quality brand new facilities (bed, TV, bathroom). Wall power sockets even have USB connectors to charge your portable devices. It is 5 minutes drive to the airport, perfect for early departure. All this for an incredibly low price!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee was not free ..

    Very clean hotel with very friendly and kind staff . The hotel is located near Airport about 3 km . Next time if I travel to Denmark I would book the same hotel for sure .

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is very average. No hot meal option - only sandwiches, bagels, yogurts, etc.

    Rather convenient to get to the airport by public transport - 1 stop ride with a train + 4 stops on a bus (30min total). The hotel itself is completely new and very clean. Staff is super helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    After having a shower, the water from the bathroom might overflow and get inside the room.

    I liked the design of the hotel. The location was important for us, as we had a flight early in the morning.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On my question, how much will cost taxi from airport terminal to hotel they say to me much lower price, for example they say it will be 90 DKK but it was 130 DKK So totaly cost for overnight staying was increased for more then 50% from addvertised price

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have loved a kettle with tea and coffee available in the room.

    The welcoming staff were really helpful and friendly. The hotel design was really cool, fresh and modern. Slept really well. Good breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need a shuttle service to airport. I saw that three different people in the taxi line at the airport all came to this hotel one after another by Taxi. Would be more efficient and eco friendly to have a shuttle come when called from the airport kiosk.

    Nice brand new rooms ! Great for long layovers, very close to the airport.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our flight came in around 8pm and when we finally arrived at the hotel. Everything nearby was closed and with the chilly weather we didn’t feel like walking 10 minutes to the train station. The hotel was great for sleeping, but not very convenient for exploring the city without a car. A bus shuttle would be a nice addition to hotel features.

    Hotel had a nice modern design and with space to chill out outside our room. Beds were comfortable, tap water tasted great, hair dryer in room. Staff ordered delivery for us and taxi which was very quick.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not that informative. Staff did not speak Danish!!! Only English. No tea/coffee making facilities in the rooms. No quick food or sandwich you could order from the bar or get from a vending machine. Shower room needs a proper screen so that the whole floor and room doesn’t get soaked. No handle on the toilet door so it would always remain ajar unless you were at the toilet.

    This hotel is close to the airport, ca. 5 mins drive, which is great as an airport hotel providing you rely on taxi as transport or have a car as it is quite remote. The nearest train station is about a mile down the road and a lot of stairs. The hotel is in the process of being modernised so a bit of a building mess in some areas at present and noisy. The room itself was a good size with a large bed which was very comfy, but the room was freezing and we had to put on the heating. The shower was not ideal and the whole bathroom got wet when you took a shower. We arrived around 22:00 at night after a cancelled flight and 7 hours in a queue. We were hungry and there was nothing to eat at the hotel nor to order except from a bag of crisps and a hot drink. Around an hour later we were told that we could order fast food from somewhere else, but it’ll not be delivered for an hour which we didn’t manage to do as it had got late. The breakfast served was pretty basic and ok but I’d expected a little more st 98KR per person.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Whenever I can I like to walk. ZLEEP Hotel was a little further from the airport than I had calculated, a good 40-45 min walk, but certainly doable.

    Cleanliness, good bed. A pleasant surprise, I ended up in a four bed family room, which certainly was attractive as was the entire public areas that I saw. A new appearance overall.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Really great place to stay. So cool. Highly recommended. Style-wise great. Super clean. Breakfast is really healthy and has quality and tasty too! Just across the bus station that takes you to the center of Copenhagen. Really practical. Purchase 24 public transport ticket to save money. However, you will need a taxi to go to airport.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower water could have been a bit warmer. Other than it was very nice.

    Very, very nice and helpful staff! The room was also very comfortable. The train station is about a 20 min walk, but it was always a nice walk. Bus stops are also nearby.

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Zleep Hotel Copenhagen Airport traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: