Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Bavaro Princess All Suites Resort, Spa & Casino - All Inclusive This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Playas de Bavaro, Bavaro, 23000 Punta Cana, Dominican Republic

#17 of 97 hotels in Punta Cana

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 1468 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    4.1

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2018

    5.8
    A bit stressful handling some room changes...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Platinum Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    1- Staff was at times not knowledgeable enough to answer questions... 2- This resort was bigger than expected.. Taking a trolley back and forth to the entertainment area got a bit tiring by mid vacation. 3- Getting straight responses from Booking was very difficult.. although they did solve at the end...

    Staff was friendly and willing to help..

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 14, 2018

    7.1
    The beach is beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Honeymoon Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The food was just ok. It is almost impossible to eat after 10pm although they have 24 hour room service they tell you they will call you back and never do. We did order room service two nights by tracking down the delivery driver and the only choices are hot dog or hamburger not anything on the menu. The restaurants are just ok. The best bet is the buffet by the lobby. There are several restaurants but the wait is over an hour most nights and honestly the food is just ok and servings are small. We have been to several all inclusives and the food here is lacking. The rooms are large but very outdated. The entertainment was very amateur, it is the same cast singing different musicals each night from 9:30 to 10:00. Overall, the resort is huge and the beach is beautiful. It is a low budget resort but after reading the reviews that is what we expected. It was extremely enjoyable to sit and relax by the water for the week but don't anticipate a 5 star quality resort.

    The beach is beautiful. The grounds are well kept.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2018

    7.1
    Bavaro Princess suites all inclusive
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Platinum Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The beds are hard and the buffet foods weren't that great not a large variety of green vegetables. Also had to pay extra for wifi. This made no sense especially since I had the platinum option. Also had to call the first day to have my room cleaned

    Location of beach is nice. The staff are pleasant.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2018

    9.6
    loved everything about this resort!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    our room shower water was very cold the whole time we were there for some reason but that didn't ruin the trip. the fact that we had to pay for room service and mini bar drinks was kind of a surprise since it is an all inclusive resort.. but other than that everything was perfect

    loved everything about this resort! staff was amazing from stepping in to the hotel till the very last day, food was great too! would totally go back! room was perfect bed super comfy and Jacuzzi was really nice!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2018

    3.3
    Awful place!!!... Made my vacation painfully long!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Bungalow Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Loved Punta Cana until I stayed at the Bavaro Princess. From the very beginning it was a pain. I was charged for 3 adults even though we had a minor under 12 and kids pay half price. Staff was not helpful adjusting this difference. The room was small compared to what I was promised. I ended up in a room w/ 3 twin beds (i did mention that I was charged for 3 adults). The room smelled like fresh paint the first night we spent there. Staff was rude. Unless you were VIP or had a special color band, they wouldn't serve you. I lost 2 beach towels in the matter of 5 minutes, instead of being assisted by staff, I was told I had to pay $60.00 USD per towel (rags). Most of the juices came from a machines (tasted like diet juice). Unless you were VIP, you were not able to reserve for specialty restaurants which caused Restaurants to get packed and you having to wait outside. Our experience at the Pescador Restaurant was dissapointing. We spent about 3 1/2 hours from the moment we got there to the moment we were served. We had no server and had to stand up and fetch our food which had been sitting in the kitchen for a while. Our food was served cold. We were constantly harrased by vendors INSIDE the resort which would not take a kind NO for an awnswer. I honestly stressed so much over the 4 days I stayed there and regret so much having picked this resort over the Catalonia. I had previously stayed at the Barcelo and the Riu and this was such a downgrade. I was misled by the pictures which by the way are nothing like the place. It was my mom's first time in Punta Cana and this was my biggest mistake. If you are anything like me and like to come relax without worries and get an ultimate treat, THIS IS NOT THE PLACE.

    Not even the drinks

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 3, 2018

    10
    We will definitely go back again! Platinum suites are the way to go! We loved the beach area!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Platinum Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not very much to do at night for younger adults. There was one beach party which was a lot of fun...but other than that, it was kinda low key. Pool bar shuts down early as well as the platinum beach bar. So if you want drinks you have to go up to main lobby area. We would’ve liked more night life.

    We were a group of 8 family members traveling together for our daughter’s graduation. We had 4 platinum suites. We loved our rooms, a couple of them had some issues one with air conditioned leaking and the other with plumbing...but the staff took care of it right away. We LOVED the free room service at the platinum level...all of our group took advantage of that at some point in our stay. We loved the platinum lounge area where we would meet for pre dinner drinks every evening before our reservations. The platinum beach bar was awesome too! Claudio, Perez and Tony took very good care of us! It’s definitely worth going platinum!! We enjoyed all the perks platinum level had to offer! We felt like VIP’s! We found the sit down restaurants to be very nice...hibachi was our favorite! The lobster dinner was great too! That is included in the platinum level pricing! We also enjoyed our free 20 minute massages beach side! Some didn’t take advantage of it and gave it to the girls instead and they had no problem with us doing that. All excellent!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 3, 2018

    10
    Quality of liquors/beers, paying some extra could be...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Bungalow Suite ( 2Adt+1Chd )
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Quality of liquors/beers, paying some extra could be better options; food was pretty much the same menu every day and Lot of mosquitos inside the room (housekeeping leave doors open while they clean). EXCELENT STAFF everybody so kind!!!! Will give 4 stars!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2018

    10
    Had the best Vacation by far, Hotel staff are friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Platinum Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The food wasn't that great....

    Had the best Vacation by far, Hotel staff are friendly and treat you awesome. We had a platinum room so everything was like V.I.P they sure do know how to make you feel special.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2018

    8.8
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We went for our anniversary and even though we let this know we didn't received anything special, actually they didn't even let us book for a restaurant for a special dinner saying this was only for the people with birthdays. The big pool was always kind of dirty and the alcoholic drinks are made from really cheap alcohol so they where not good at all. At the end me and my husband decided to go to another trip to celebrate so we can make up for this one.

    The staff was really nice and the bedroom facilities was amazing.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 22, 2018

    9.6
    I booked this resort for my parents as a birthday gift and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I booked this resort for my parents as a birthday gift and they came back so happy ! They mentioned how friendly and outgoing the staff was which made their stay amazing. They also mentioned how amazing the food was. Overall I’m happy to hear how much fun my parents had and I will definitely have to go and see it myself :)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 21, 2018

    8.8
    Califirnia family enjoyed the Bavaro Princess
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Platinum Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The food was what I expected...it was ok. Make reservations when you first get there for steakhouse and Teppan Yaki...that was a fun restaurant. There is a lot of seaweed in the ocean water but the hotel does a lot to try to get rid of it but the water was still nice. The beaches are beautiful. Weather was perfect. Diego at Tours Point was a scum. Don't go through him for excursions. Go through Alfonso at Seapro. We wished there was more of a nightclub on the property but there's not. You have to go to the casino night club out the gate and it was very average. We brought 3 eighteen year old girls so they wanted to dance...

    The service was great and people are super friendly. We were platnium so you got the more premium alcohol so it was worth it. The beach area also had more comfortable lounge seats. The weather was perfect. Always a nice breeze on the beach. I thought the wifi was pretty decent in key areas. I never had a problem. The rooms were just like the pictures. Hot water was good for us too. Cleaning always did a good job making our room special. The people on the beach selling were never a problem for us. If we said no thank you, they left. The resort does a lot to keep people active. We just liked laying in the beach chairs though. Very relaxing. We ate a lot during the day at the snack pool bar and also had many late night room services. Always good. Special thank you to Luis at platnium lounge, Reynaldo at lobby bar, Santana, Claudi, and Perez at the pool bar. Great service. Also Alfonso at Seapro was awesome. Buy your excursions from him. Very honest and good. We would come back. Thank you Bavaro Princess for a fun and relaxing vacation.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 13, 2018

    9.2
    The greatest laying on the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Platinum Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    - There is no ash-tray on the beach, and smokers just throw away the sticks, so there are some in the sand - The hotel should ban out sales people walking around the hotel - I was next to the pool, and in one hour, 8 guys wanted to sell me excursions. It is quite annoying, and destroying the experience. It's nice, that they have a stand, and if I want, I can buy one. But leave me alone while I want to have a rest. - Bavaro beach tend to be a little too windy for me. The wind also resulted sometimes seaweed on the sand. The staff immediately started to clean it up, but still...

    The hotel park is beautiful, we felt ourselves in a paradise. I liked the concept of small houses for the hotel rooms, which was big. The white sand beach is amazing if you want to take a rest and you do not mind a little breeze - don't expect the ocean will calm down, Bavaro part is more windy than Punta Cana. But, if you mind, you can stay in the private pool with the cover of palm trees. I loved the bar inside the pool - you swim there and you get your next Margarita, or whatever you ask. Animators are great, staff is super nice and funny. I suggest to purchase Platinum, as it includes access to private beach, lounge, and much more food and drinks.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 7, 2018

    10
    Amazing,awesome,beautiful, very pleased.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Honeymoon Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only 1 think WI-FI only in lobby not in rooms .

    When I say this resort is the best I have ever stayed at it was my honeymoon and from the time I stepped out of the taxi we was treated with excellent, smalls, friendly,beautiful resort everyone was great and the food at the buffet and every restaurant was amazing We will be back soon Thank you Bavaro princess and GREAT STAFF for an awesome honeymoon . See you soon.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 4, 2018

    9.6
    Visited for our honeymoon (staying in a platinum suite),...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Platinum Suite
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing, it was great

    Visited for our honeymoon (staying in a platinum suite), thanks for a wonderful stay :) Great friendly service, nice clean suites, great drinks, decent food. Loved it. We’ll be back!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: June 4, 2018

    6.3
    Extremely disappointed. You use to be my favorite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bungalow Suite
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Your customer service is definitely lacking. The staff was rough. They were annoyed at having to refill my drinks. In fact, I gave up on it all together. When I complained to the supervisor at the Española restaurant he tried making it up to me by booking us a reservation at El Gaucho steak house the following night. But when we arrived, we were told we were not VIP so there was no way we had a reservation. When we told him it had been booked by the supervisor from the Española, he told us the sup had no authority to do so. Our wait time would be an hour. Outch! Talk about adding insult to injury! And that's pretty much how it was. The staff refused to refill my drink even after I would ask. One lady server, Estela, refused to even bring me a drink period. It was truly a bizarre experience this time around, because I have been to Bavaro Princess 5 times now and this time was a completely different experience. It was a very unpleasant experience.

    I love the architecturel design of the rooms and the cleanliness of the resort. I especially love the greenery and wild life there.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: June 3, 2018

    9.2
    Nice hotel for vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The air condition was noisy and it did not cold the room as much as expected ... mosquitos in the room so careful during the night and use anti mosquitos YES in the room!

    Nice hotel for vacation ... plenty of restaurants with good food in the buffets... big rooms exactly as you see them in the pictures ... the beach is nice they tried to keep it clean from seaweeds ...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: June 1, 2018

    5.0
    I would probably choose to stay in Punta Cana versus the Bavaro area next time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bungalow Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The common areas and most restaurants did not have air conditioning, which made things very hot (only ceiling fans). There seemed to be an overall lack of amenities which disappointed me. The food choices were very limited by times of the day. The lobby and common areas were very dusty and needed a deep cleaning. The beach and ocean had lots of sea weed. Someone said that the beaches in this "Bavaro" area had the sea weed and we should've stay in the actual "Punta Cana" area.

    The check in and check out process was quick and easy. There were several different types of large birds roaming around which was nice and pretty. There was plenty of bottled water to drink. The maids always cleaned the room very good and left things very tidy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 30, 2018

    10
    AWESOME
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Platinum Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Awesome!!! Best of our routes ever we toke up to now. Here the staff really knows what is called: "pleasure and tourism goes hand in hand". If You have a birthday, tell it to the reception staff. You will get many positive impressions!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 26, 2018

    9.2
    Great vacation spot for couples!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I think the bathroom needed a little updating

    Loved everything especially it being all inclusive. Didn’t have to pay for anything but our excursions!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2018

    7.9
    Good stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Honeymoon Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We had a meeting with The Royal Club, they pressed us to be part of them, the managers were not polite. The room, very nice, but the smell of humidity very awful. The food, some of them very tasty, I think they need to check the dishes.

    Everything was okay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2018

    10
    It was one of the best vacations I’ve taken!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Honeymoon Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    WiFi not good n none in room!! They need to improve that!

    Service, rooms were awesome, great transportation getting around the property, staff, food was excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2018

    8.3
    Not spectacular but Gets the job Done!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Honeymoon Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pool was small, not many restaurants to choose from, a lot of servers did not speak good english, room service food and menu was poor, bed and sofa in the room are firm, toilets dont flush well, and not much entertainment on the resort!

    I liked the food, good drinks, great location, beach was perfect, grounds well kept, good maid service, friendly staff, and transportation around the resort

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 12, 2018

    3.3
    I was attacked by head of security/supervisor and one of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Platinum Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I was attacked by head of security/supervisor and one of the other security staff members because they didn’t understand my language “English” (as I was told by a front desk staff).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2018

    9.2
    Service, staff and top notch location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The food was not what I’d expect for a resort. I feel there could have been other food options. I would give this an 8 out of 10. There is a lot to pick from like hibachi, Asian, Italian, steakhouse, seafood, and buffet style restaurants that change the menu on a daily basis. Also, there were a few cockroaches in our room which also made us a bit uncomfortable. I fee the cleanliness of the rooms could be upped a bit.

    There is a train car that takes you from stop to stop all around the resort making it easy for everyone to walk around and visit different spots. The service was overall great. The staff is excellent, and never disappointed us. The resort itself was very neat and clean. Everything was well maintained, and there were several staff members cleaning at all times. The best part was that we got top notch service everywhere we went, without anybody ever expecting any tips. We did compensate, not for mere service, but also due to the quality of people serving you.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2018

    10
    This property was extremely organized they were extremely...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Honeymoon Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This property was extremely organized they were extremely clean and if you needed anything they didn’t hesitate to make sure you are taken care of I’m an extremely impressed this is the best resort !!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 30, 2018

    6.5
    average to good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Mattress was too firm. Room needed some tlc, sloppy tile work, better maintenance for sink faucets and toilet,paint job could be better.

    Staff were generally helpful especially in the buffet area.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 29, 2018

    6.0
    The food was awesome at every restaurant, the spa staff was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Platinum Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We did not get the rooms we paid for they blame it on booking.com and booking.com blames on the resort I'm still waiting for someone to call me from this site. we paid for platinum oceanview and did not get that we got a room in the jungle by the garbage cans. we were moved the next day to better rooms but the bathroom faucet in one room was rusty and had grease and dirt all over it. The check-in staff was rude they didn't have my reservation refuse to look at my paperwork and made me wait an hour to check in after check-in time. I've been home for a month and still waiting for room service. I had to call to get my room clean and that wasn't done properly. No internet service besides on the beach and at check out desks. They had two computers to use internet only one work with some of the keyboard function, not working. They don't provide you with any assistance to obtain the items in the package just forget any concierge service unless you go tot he nonplatinum area help desk I would not waste my money on the platinum service you get much better customer service paying for a regular room. The platinum desk staff at our check-in were awful but they did have nice evening staff members. At the main entrance the bartender will look over you to serve other people.

    The food was awesome at every restaurant, the spa staff was friendly, professional and the medical clinic doctor and staff were great. Very beautiful beach and had nightly events to enjoy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 27, 2018

    9.6
    Neet to say I was impressed by almost everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow Suite
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The free wi-fi is only in main lobby (which is good at the end of the day, because I had no urge to check my emails and other stuff on the beach and had enough time to relax). The thing is that the wi-fi speed and quality of connection in the lobby is very poor so had a trouble sometimes to even let my guys home know we are fine.

    Neet to say I was impressed by almost everything. The personal was very nice and always helpful and smiling. I really got a feeling that they care about us enjoying the time. Food extraordinary, the steak house exceeded our expectations. All-Inclusive included both local and international food and beverages. Everything was clean, dozens of workers were working everywhere and everytime to keep the place clean, at the same time I had no feeling they are bothering us a bit. Next time I will definitely return to this place and will recommend this one to my friends.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2018

    10
    I would definitely stay here again without question.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Honeymoon Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only thing I didnt like was the constant approaches from tour guides on the beach, but understandly, thats how they make their living so I wasnt too bothered, but try to be understanding and politely decline.

    The property was a very beautiful place to stay. Very romantic honeymoon suite, quite area. Food was great! Highly reccomend the beef sirloin from Bella Pasta. They coordinated a birthday cake surprise for my wife and the cake was absolutely delicious. The Beach area was clean and very stunning.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2018

    8.3
    We enjoyed the beaches and the sun, the drinks and the staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The nightly shows were sort of boring, same ole, same ole. The restaurants were not up to our expectations (though the buffet was always spot on).

    We really appreciated the Platinum upgrade!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 18, 2018

    7.1
    Lots of bottled water especially in rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bungalow Suite
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing to do in the evenings unless you like cabaret. The casino and nightclub are full of drugs prostitution and is very dubious. Could do with helping to prevent mosquitos and cockroaches in rooms. Food in lobby restaurant good and extensive but al la cartes could be improved. Need to stop people reserving sun beds at 4am to then not use them for most of the day.

    Lots of bottled water especially in rooms. Nice beach. Lots of choice of food although al la cartes difficult to get into and not great when do get in. Room nice and roomy but could do with some updating and better pest control. Great nature reserve with loads of birdlife. Make a great effort to keep grounds clean. Most the staff very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 8, 2018

    7.9
    Location and beach awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Bungalow Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They really need a better chef . Food at dinner very poor. Also would be nice to have more organized activities available for children and families. Archery was always on board, but not available. No tennis clinics either.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 4, 2018

    10
    Amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Honeymoon Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    Since our arrival the employees were very friendly and helpful. The food is excellent and the accommodation was amazing! Very good all inclusive. Definitely we will return!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 29, 2018

    6.3
    Can’t recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bungalow Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Quality: you could tell that they are trying to optimize the profit by saving on quality. Red wine which is included tasted like vinegar and there was no fresh juice at all, only from concentrate (from what we could tell) with loads of added sugar. Hotel should not allow for people to reserve sunbeds, most sunbeds were unavailable for most of the day without anyone ever being there. We stayed also at another resort in Bavaro (Spanish owned) which was similar price but overall much better.

    The beach was beautiful and clean. Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 25, 2018

    6.7
    The staff was great
    • Family with young children
    • Bungalow Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    First room they had me and my husband in was terrible, dusty, full of mesquites, bathroom not great, bed made noise. The Bungalow suite Then they moved us to the diplomatic suite which was great.

    The staff was great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 21, 2018

    4.6
    I found this stay to be disappointing. The weather was good. The location to the beach was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bungalow Suite
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Internet was non-existent except in lobby. But even then, there was an incredibly slow connection. There were a couple of days that there was no service. Television stations/channels was insufficient for the business man.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 17, 2018

    4.6
    Dreadful disappointment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bungalow Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Several rude staff members ruined our stay (disrespectful attitude and too much unwanted flirting), free WiFi was almost not usable, beach was very crowded. Though many staff members here were welcoming and the basics such as cleanliness were covered, the rude attitude of several staff made the experience extremely unpleasant. My four friends and I were all Asian, and awkward comments never stopped during our time here. From the moment we checked in, the man at the front desk said we all looked the same and it was confusing to assign us rooms, even though we looked nothing like each other except that we are all Asian. At the restaurant, one waiter kept asking whether we were sisters even though we repeated we were not several times. At the Japanese restaurant, a chef cooking the teppanyaki literally threw a piece of food at my face without any warning. He might wanted to play a game of throw and catch, but did not apologize when the scrape of corn landed on my cheekbone. The free WiFi was inaccessible in the bungalow suite, and a $50 deposit has to be paid in addition to $5 a day for actually usable internet. The so-called all-inclusive also did not include minibar, many water sports, or the spa. I did not feel respected as a guest at Bavaro Princess, and it is certain that I will never be returning to this resort.

    The shuttle was easy to use to get back and forth

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 15, 2018

    2.9
    If you like terrible food, poor customer service & a staff trying to hustle you, this is for you!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bungalow Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The food was terrible! It was extremely low quality food with no flavor, just salt. As someone who loves delicious food, this was a major disappointment. Especially since this is an all inclusive resort and there are NO other food options around. We went to all of the restaurants during our stay and not one was decent. I would order in hopes it would be good, taste it and not end up eating it, I stuck to bread and fruit. My friend got food poisoning and had to go to the hospital. We were all on the toilet (TMI)! The drinks were weak and mainly comprised of juice! The customer service was awful as well. The concierge, Hector (of Royal Holiday) told us as first time guest we'd receive a $100 credit which could be used at the spa. Because of the large property, he offered to pickup in his go-cart for a spa appointment the following morning. He came to pickup us the following morning. We asked him if we could first go to breakfast and he said we needed to go by the spa first to make the appointment. Unbeknownst to us he took us to Royal Holiday (on the property), which is the vacation club timeshare company that owns Princess Suites. He asked us to fill out a form to get our spa treatment but told us we needed to lie about our ages and marital status so he could get his commission. We were so confused. We told him we just wanted to go to breakfast and a sales rep named Abel said he would show us to the restaurant. Not only did he show us to the restaurant, he made him self a plate and sat with us! Very invasive, as my boyfriend and I were trying enjoy our breakfast together. We nicely told him we weren't interested in the vacation club timeshare and we just wanted to go relax on the beach after breakfast but he begged us and said if we didn't hear him out, he'd get in trouble.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 13, 2018

    7.1
    nice beach but too big a hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Bungalow Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    this hotel is too big, you feel like in a factory: a lot of people everywhere, restaurants are noisy, you need to take a shuttle to go to the beach. I did not get a room close to the beach as requested during the reservation.

    nice beach, nice room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 28, 2018

    9.2
    Great resort, bad food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The food wasn't up to our expectations, the buffet falls on the lower end. Might consider another resort if Food is very important for you.

    Lovely beach, great honeymoon room and good service in all.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 21, 2018

    3.3
    I do not recommend this place to anyone, even if the beach was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    We stayed 6 nights in this hotel and both of us got twice food poisoning!! In a 5 start hotel! Hotel did not take any responsibility and did not offer any help either. More - they were causing us! There are 5 restaurants, but only the buffet was offering quality level dinners - all the other ones were low quality. Also evening shows were a huge disappointment - only childesh games lled by the animators! We also expect to have a proper internet connectin in a hotel of this price class, but it needed to be paid extra! 5 Dollar/day!

    Jacuzzi beside the bed was a nice surpsise!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 20, 2018

    10
    Nice & chill time: will come back!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow Suite ( 2Adt + 2Chi )
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Less aggressive sellers_ they were not rude , just.. very persistent at all times.. if you pay all inclusive, it’s because you don’t want to be preoccupied if you have money or not at the moment... the whole point is to leave your wallet at home!!!

    All the food was great!!!! Best all inclusive fooooddd :D!!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2018

    5.8
    Dont stay here if you are looking for fun with the young adults And good food -_-
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Honeymoon Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I didn't like the fact that I was in a platinum suite instead of the red honeymoon suite that I booked for,the workers are very loud and aggressive to try to sell you something it became a bit annoying..this resort is more for the international families.. it had to be about 4 African American people there if that.. the guy in the boutique tried to sell me a Nicole lee bag for $200 one day and $215 the next...I don't like money GREED..would I recommend this resort? Absolutely NOT!

    I liked the train feature and the Chinese restaurant was amazingly tasty. The bacon taste like they soak it in oil..the food was just O.K..

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 31, 2018

    6.7
    Below average
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bungalow Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    When we checked in Some staff at the front desk were trying to make money for themselves and try to give us the deal and said its was between him and I. But I came back next day to see him and he wasn’t there and I was very confused who to trust. Don’t trust the guys in the front desk. Specially if they try to Give you personal deals.

    Staff in buffet was wonderful!! And very helpful Nikki and Paola at the platinum front desk. It is very good for the people who likes alcohol as it’s free.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 22, 2018

    10
    Bavaro Princess is a paradise resort where it's worth every penny!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Platinum Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Internet Wi-Fi connection was not up to par. However it's room for improvement.

    I loved everything about the property, staff, food, service, amenities. It was a dream vacation in paradise. I fell in love with everything. I can't wait to go back.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 17, 2018

    5.8
    Was about what I expected from an all inclusive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Plumbing was not good. Service on getting hot water fixed took 3 requests and a full day.

    Was about what I expected from an all inclusive. Drinks not great, food ok. The internet service was not good considering the necessity of it these days, but maybe it's a good thing, makes people vacation more. Very bad plumbing in our room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 13, 2018

    7.1
    I enjoyed it, had a little problem but other than that I like it
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bungalow Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    How dark it is, the light goes off in my room more than 10 Times a night but my friend room that didn’t happen.. Our room key didn’t work serveal time, so we got locked outside of our room

    The staff. The food. The beach

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 6, 2018

    8.8
    Platinum Suites allowed excellent Beach access and free room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Platinum Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The food was a major disappointment. Very bland. Also the seafood was often overcooked. The lobster was horrible.

    Platinum Suites allowed excellent Beach access and free room service.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 5, 2018

    4.2
    I will not raccomand to stay here if you want quality price for what you spende .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There are a lots of things that this resort need to change if they want to be classified as 5 star resort as they said I ll give them 2 star on food , clenning , attention to client , dirty room, food was really bad nothing special as need to be in those resort style , drinks already prepaid and super sugary ( pinacolada , mjito and others ) In all the restaurants they servs really cheap wines almost watering . And something that I ate they use foam plates , that so cheap and bad looking for a 5 star resort And another thing they nearly put Latin music as you aspected to be in a resort in puntacana . Old style music from the morning to the night .. In the beach never played music as well only on this big pool where that was a bar In the center

    The staff was really nice and the beach was nice

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 5, 2018

    7.1
    I liked the location of the resort, close to airport and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Platinum Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I felt they could upkeep the resort areas better, clean the beach chairs off with sand, sweep around the pool areas etc The food could be better also, very bland in flavor, selections and quality are poor, not worth the high prices they charge you, I would give them a three star rating

    I liked the location of the resort, close to airport and water was the Caribbean ocean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 20, 2017

    8.3
    Value for the price and good restaurant (I would not say top class but enjoyable)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The wine quality: very challenging to drink if you are familiar to usual wines in Europe. Most of cocktails are pew mixed, not adjustable and very sweet. WiFi only available at main reception/bar area Mosquitos in room Staffs are friendly, helpful, at the same time, there are many agency staffs asking for tours. Asian restaurant: good quality of food and I liked but it’s nothing like Asian food and discription in the menu is misleading, I believe Thai Tom Yam Kung is not a chicken bouillon soup...also curry was interesting. Yet taste was good.

    The premisis is maintained well with palm trees and grass. Argentinian restaurant Relatively generous space at beach Available staffs

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 16, 2017

    9.6
    It's very spacious, lots of different restaurants to try.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was a lot of construction going on that blocked walking traffic, and closed 3 restaurants I was looking forward to trying.

    It's very spacious, lots of different restaurants to try. Beautiful beach. Rooms are large and comfortable. There were different shows musical shows every night. Overall a terrific value for the price.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 10, 2017

    7.9
    Beautiful place but not a good place to relax with the annoying staff always trying to sell things
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Honeymoon Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I didn’t like how there are people constantly walking up to you every 2 seconds trying to sell something. It’s hard to relax when someone is always in your face. The food was horrible. The only thing that was good was the fresh burgers that were made on the beach everyday.

    The rooms were very beautiful and clean. The resort is huge and very nice.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 10, 2017

    6.3
    Just okay. Would not return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast was TERRIBLE. No hot water for 2 days. Room smelled damp as if it had been damaged from the hurricabe. And they had a MAJOR sewage problem that flooded into some of the walkways so everyone had to take the tram to cerrain sections that were walkable just to avoid walkin in raw sewage. The smell was terribe. The entire time we were there, they could not get the sewage/flooding problem under control.

    Beach was great, excursions were easy to book and on time, and the tram car ran frequently so u never had to wait a long time for the next car. Staff worked hard and were friendly. Restaurants didnt require reservations.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2017

    10
    THE BEST PLACE !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Honeymoon Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Love this place

    I love that Resort the people are very nice and helpful every employee there treat me like family. Front desk is the best as well as everyone elae

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 1, 2017

    5.0
    So so
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Hotel was under construction. I could not use some of the features. I could not get Wifi out of the lobby. They should have Wifi in several locations when you compare the size of the facility. I do not like the idea of Platinum benefits. It feels like other customers did not pay it enough. Casino was terrible, not more than 20 machines and maybe 2-3 tables.

    Room cleaning and the staff was very good. The facility was really green. You feel like your are in the nature. Restaurant quality was really good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 28, 2017

    6.7
    It is a all inclusive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I stay one night to try but this is not my kind of accommodation. Rooms are too used for 5 star. The jacuzzi in the room not good at all. Too old and full of dust. Very humid room and smelly. Full of British people and some other Europeans. You don’t enjoy culture there. I felt like I was visiting Jurassic Park! Even they had small cars to transport people to the villas. A big theatre more then anything. If you just want drinks and meals unlimited then ok. If you want something else and relax go somewhere else! If you are a packet tourist go there! Thanks

    It is a all inclusive. Meals are good. Facilities and amusement also good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 26, 2017

    9.2
    We had a wonderful and relaxing time overall, staff very helpful and always willing to assist.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Platinum Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Service was super fast at a la Carte restaurants, almost too fast, didn’t leave time to just enjoy the experience as we felt a bit rushed, food ok, decided to order and pay for our own wine often as house wine is not good. Two nights we had no ac, we were offered another room, however, we decided it was too inconvenient to move rooms at that point and they got the ac fixed after two nights.

    Great location, beautiful beach area, great service from staff. Enjoyed plenty of good food and ended up liking the buffets better than a la Carte restaurants. It was my birthday week and staff took an extra step to decorate our room and include bottle of champagne. Nice touch!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 24, 2017

    8.3
    The place where we got engaged
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Platinum Suite
    • Stayed 11 nights

    1) Unfortunately the door at the room and the windows are not sealed good and in the 3'rd night we woke up at 3 AM with some kind of frog jumping on the walls inside our room (which i had to catch and throw away). After that we slept with the lights on and we had to seal all the windows and doors with napkins. We mentioned this at the reception and it seems like it can happen. There are also a lot of small lizards crawling on the walls on the outside of the room and it seems like they can crawl in at any time, if the door is not perfectly closed. Overall, i know it is a Caribbean fauna and it is normal, but i wish i knew this before accepting that room with a lot of trees touching the walls. 2) The Platinum beach beds were unusable (they seem filthy and they are very uncomfortable). I wish instead of those beds they could put some normal sunbeds like for normal guests. All the days at the beach we stayed at normal guests area and it was so much beautiful. Also the water in front of the platinum beach area is not that great. 3) The breakfast is very boring. Exactly the same food every day. You can wait and ask for special omelet or eggs, but it is always a long waiting line for that. 4) The desert variety for breakfast and lunch is low. Always the same boring puddings and croissants plus the usual pancakes. 5) The photographers on the beach (the Italians who have a Photoshop in the main lobby) will rip you off. The cost of a picture is 20$ and they force you to have also a printed version. We got engaged there and we had 17 pictures taken by them. We wish we could take them all with us but at this price (unknown at the moment of the photo shoot) we couldn't, so we bought only 3 for 45$ (after a long debate with the Italian guy at the Photoshop who seems that is not speaking English very good). This being a service offered at the resort, I sincerely would have expected a controlled price.

    We were Platinum guests. The resort is excellent, the beach is a dream, the diner restaurants are amazing (they are included in the all inclusive rate). The people at platinum lounge will make everything possible so you feel amazing (good job everyone). Everybody goes the extra mile for you there from the cleaning lady to managers. If you look for a romantic holiday or just to relax, this is the place (there are also some fun activities at the pool, but we didn't attend, because the beach just makes you stay there).

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 22, 2017

    10
    Our experience at the Bavaro Princess was spectacular.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Platinum Suite
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Our experience at the Bavaro Princess was spectacular. We stayed at the Platinum suites, which were a bit more expensive but totally worth it. We had access to the VIP part of the beach, with a great service offering drinks all the time and super comfortable beds to relax and enjoy the sun. There was also a Platinum bar, where the drinks were so much better than the other bars.. The room also included a free 20 minutes massage, 24 hours room service.. And there was a special lobby for the Platinum with Wi-Fi and a 24 hours snack bar. The people were very friendly and helpful. The food was great and the swimming pool was also great! I truly recommend this hotel!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 20, 2017

    3.8
    Definitely not a "Princess" Stay!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bungalow Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Inside the room,there were water leaks all over the ceiling. Floors were wet the entire time, even if it wasn't raining. Out of 5 days of stay, room was clean by staff twice. Couldn't walk to the main lobby even if you wanted too, there was dirty stinky water in the middle of the walkway for about a half a mile.

    Animation Shows, Programs were Excellent.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 18, 2017

    5.0
    Adequate. The island was beautiful and would want to return just wouldn’t stay at that resort again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Honeymoon Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed was too hard. Food was fair. Room service only got our order right once. Couldn’t have alcohol drinks as part of room service. Too many sales people. Not enough bartenders.

    Beach was beautiful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 16, 2017

    9.6
    Food was delicious , staff very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bungalow Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Resort needs more bright lights

    Food was delicious , staff very friendly...the resort could use more lighting at night...beach beautiful...be careful with ice in your drinks..bring someone that's speaks spanish it's helpful

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Bungalow Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It says it’s a 5stars hotel on their website it doesnt look like one. The power shut down around 1am nobody knew at the hotel knew for how long and no flashlight or candles were available

    The staff members were nice, especially Jerry at the Front desk and Pablo at the italian restaurant.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 7, 2017

    6.7
    It was just O.K. Not great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bungalow Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I did not care for the food. It was mediocre at best. The staff as a whole was less than friendly. There were a few that were very friendly. The biggest problem was that they could rarely communicate in English enough to understand basic requests.

    The property is beautiful. The beaches and pools are nice.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 3, 2017

    10
    Staff extremely friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Platinum Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The food in general isn’t great. But it is alright, nothing really concerning.

    Staff extremely friendly and helpful. The platinum service worth it every cent.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 26, 2017

    10
    Food choice was great, however, meat and seafood that was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Bungalow Suite
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Food choice was great, however, meat and seafood that was prepared by the staff in the hall wasn't cooked properly. I happened to eat a lobster that was cooked in front of me, it gave me the worst food poisoning I've ever had. We then came to a buffet a few days later and again, the pork that was prepared in the hall was raw, we pointed this out to the staff but couldn't get an informative response because of the language barrier.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 22, 2017

    6.7
    Pleasant stay in Bavaro
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Place needs some refurbishment, especially after the hurricanes. We were told our suites were recently refurbished but didn’t really seem like that was the case. It wasn’t full tourist season when we went so they didn’t open all the restaurants every night, which just meant there were long queues in the a la carte ones. The buffet restaurant was quite good though

    Huge property, so they use a little train to help people get around which I found quite nice. Overall was a good experience for an all-inclusive, the buffet restaurant was very good and the rooms were decent size. Nice pool and beach area

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 18, 2017

    9.2
    See you next year :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Platinum Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The rain :(

    They really listen to you if you have a problem and take care of you. My husband and our friend were celebrating a birthday and they really took care of them as well with a bunch of surprises. Thank you

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 16, 2017

    6.3
    I didn't enjoy my stay.. the hurricane had made it difficult and after paying for 2 extra days in a
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Platinum Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There could be improvement in the choice of food and also after the hurricane the hotel made us paid for2 extra nights after our flight got cancel..

    The friendly staff and cleaness of the rooms.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: October 12, 2017

    2.9
    Bad experience. I don't recommend others to go there.
    • Group
    • Bungalow Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was no Wi-Fi in the rooms,have to go all the way to lobby to use Wi-Fi dirty towels, dirty comforters, rooms needs to be more clean, old furnitures.needs more lights in the lobby.

    Only the beach.I went there to celebrate my birthday ended up leaving a day earlier due to bad services and mosquito bites.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 11, 2017

    9.6
    Great honeymoon, great people
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Platinum Suite
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Americans everywhere... Lot of people wanted to sell you some stuff.

    Best honeymoon one could imagine. Extremely friendly and helpful staff, they were doing much beyond their duties. Been there as a platinum guest and really felt like someone special. Beach service is amazing. Food was exceptionaly good. Platinum Lounge staff is great. There were some mislaps in the cleanliness of things but overally for such a big resort it was more than good. We were very satisfied!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 11, 2017

    7.1
    I'll never stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bungalow Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Poor AC in the rooms. The first room was unbearably hot so we moved ( in which they were reluctant ). They only gave us a new room after I asked for a refund. The new room had the same problem with the AC but bearable. I believe they rigged the thermostats. tAlso, property had 5 restaurants but only 3 were open every night.

    Beaches, swim up pool & food at restaurants

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: October 11, 2017

    10
    Amazing stay at a lovely hotel - go for the platinum rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Platinum Suite
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Only downside was staying just after the hurricane, there was still some flooding on the resort which made it more difficult to get around than it would usually be. Didn't impact our stay - but there really were no other downsides to mention!

    Our holiday was absolutely amazing from start to finish - we stayed in the platinum rooms, which was well worth it and would highly recommend it. The rooms were very nice, and very comfortable, with good air conditioning and a nice bathroom. The staff were very friendly and couldn't do enough for you. The food was great - I'm always a bit apprehensive about the quality of all inclusive but didn't need to be, although most nights we ate at the good selection of al a carte restaurants - the steak house and italian being our particular favourites.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 5, 2017

    8.3
    Nice experience, I will be going back in the future
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Platinum Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was too many people hassling you to do time share vacation spots, also due to the hurricane it was a lot of water and I would have like to walked to different areas instead of taking the bus, also some of the staff were not as friendly, it need to be more people there that can speak English, and the food at some of the restaurant wasn’t good and it wasn’t seasoned. They were very stingy about the towels, I take a shower twice a day and I don’t like using the same towel for both so I think 4 towels should be in the rooms, 2 per person for Face towels. Other than that it was a Wonderful Experience

    Beautiful resort!!!!

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: