Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Napolitano Hotel 3 stars

Ave. George Washington #51 Esq. El Numero, Malecon, 10205 Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic

#39 of 76 hotels in Santo Domingo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 674 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower operation was poor - long wait time for warm water and low water pressure. Water came out of center holes only.

    Renovated room and facilities, open air restaurant and good seating in the lobby.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I prefer carpet on floor of hotel there was tile but overall great bathroom an great amenities in room fridge bar etc ab I loved my ocean view balcony room the window actually opens an u can enjoy the sound of the ocean in the am

    I loved the hotel the location was excellent the front desk help were so professional always answered my call I'm definitely would stay here again on my next trip to santo dkmingo there was always sok. Etching going on at the pool am restuarant drinks were awesome night life was nice romantic charming atmosphere I just returned home on Monday

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bathroom was not well cleaned as there was hair in the shower. The bathroom also had a leak which the hotel moved us for. The new room also had hair in the shower. Hair may not be that big of a deal, but it is indicative of the lack of care the hotel had generally. Also, when asking to move rooms or get keys for the safe, the hotel staff took an exorbitant about of time to arrive. On one incident they told me they were on their way, and but they didn't arrive until another 20 minutes after that AND an additional phone call to the front desk.

    The hotel was close to the colonial portion of the city which I liked. The views of the ocean were also enjoyable. The breakfast (which is more expensive here than the rate you can get if you just go directly through the hotel) is pretty nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    All is well.

    A nice location closing to the sea, about 20 minutes walk distance to the ZONA COLONIAL. The hotel is combined with restaurant and CASINO. Breakfast is nice. Wifi speed is acceptable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It can be a bit noisy at night with a disco, and traffic by day. I didn't mind but some may.

    If you're going to Sto Domingo for the desfile de Carnaval or the Carnaval itself, you can't stay at a better hotel, as this one is overlooking the Malecon from the rooms and restaurant! Plenty of eating options at the hotel or within walking distance. La Puerta del Conde is some 15 minutes walk away (or some 200 pesos by taxi), from where the Zona Colonial is reaches within minutes by foot. I extended my stay with 2 night and the very helpful staff had me stay in the same room. Cajero (ATM) is in the lobby, extremely convenient. The area is safe, but in all cases, don't flash to hard with cameras and jewelry etc during your stay in the city and you'll have a beautiful time!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can not think of anything being better.

    The view of the hotel room and the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was exceptional. It had a variety of food to pick.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stayed at this hotel several times. As a result, I stayed away from the hotel restaurant because the food is average at best and they always screwed up my bill. However, once it was in my favor in 2017 when they charged me for a cheesecake rather than a cheeseburger. It may be better now, but I don't want to find out. Also in 2017, I discovered that they wash out room glasses in the bathroom sink, rather than using the hot water of the dish washer.

    It is centrally located. To the west are the casinos. To the east is the colonial zone. Finally to the northeast is the Conde (pedestrian street with stores and restaurants).

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool is cold, I mean very cold. The food could be better.

    The Staffs, very helpful and kind. Check in was fine, the receptionist, I think the name is Luiz was friendly. There is a girl at the bar near the pool, she was so helpful and kind with us, she helped us and managed to understand us even though we don't speak spanish. She wore a brace, we wanted to say goodbye this morning but we didn't see her at the restaurant. We left so early. If anyone reading this, the manager or another staff member, can you please tell the girl with the brace that the young couple who couldn't speak spanish are really sorry to left without her knowing. But we will see soon again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would expect much better breakfast for the price . The bacon was super hard, the scrambled eggs were tasteless.

    Confortable bed , nice room, view of the sea/swimming pool

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The main road at the Malecón is very noisy.

    The Hotel Napolitano is well situated in Santo Domingo. To Zona Colonial is it a 10 min walk. The pool is ok too.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    During my stay one of the elevator is broken and it is repaired after one day. In the bathroom the fan is broken so the air is wet

    It's good the terrazza where have a breakfast. The view is very beautiful. The room is very clean and big. The bed is wide. The position is very good, it's a 15 minute to colonial zone on walk

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant experience very bad- no one spoke English, so we didn’t get any answers to our questions about the menu. instead of ordered cava I received pink chemical bubble drink, food was just very bad and partly uneatable. If you are looking for a dinner place, don’t pick the hotel restaurant.

    Hotel staff excellent

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The maple syrup was clearly spiked with water for my last breakfast. Some of the weekend meals were terrible tasting leftovers

    Beltre and Rafael in the restaurant

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception stuff are not experienced at all, a bit slow i would say if i may. . There is so much noise during night, literally you can not sleep! Be ready on this, especially on the sea side..!!!

    Great location !! indeed.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food is just ok and at breakfast is the same every day. One of the elevators was always giving trouble. Thank God there was another one because 7 floors with luggage is not a good thing.

    It's right on the malecon. There's a lot of traffic depending on the time of day but there are side streets u can take. The facilities are ok for the price and the staff is helpful. U can change currency at the desk, there's an atm and a casino in the hotel. It is near to whatever activity u like once u have a car, food, bars, club, university. The bar and pool is the place to be though.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tv had no cable just basic antenna chanel, poor hot water supply, and pillows in the room for a king side bed were small

    The location is exelent, and staff very helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were great, however the first room was looking straight into the pool. Not much privacy. The second room had no hot water, had to call to get it fixed. The room was comfortable and clean but the building seems a bit old.

    Staff was polite, friendly and always accommodating. The rooms were spacious and clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Noisy, on a very busy main thoroughfare with heavy truck traffic. Never restocked towels at pool. Room was smaller than imaged

    Courtesous staff especially front desk, with maybe the exception of the restaurant bar area. Older hotel built in the 60's? Windows open in the room which is nice. Great Highspeed Internet 20mb up and down! Nice breakfast buffet with was included in price! AC in room worked well and was controlable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Its way too noisy. You hear the cars, trucks, people talking, singing, music, motorcycles, etc. all from outside and inside the hotel until 2 am.

    I loved the location and the beds were fine.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The worst service I can see was in the restaurant, a young woman by the name of Xiomara I do not know what happened but apparently I was in that place against her will since the treatment of me and my daughter was not the best, I do not usually Describe how I pass in a hotel but Xiomara made me express myself this way.

    Good location..Easy parking lot.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was very limited for an american pallet. I didn't care for many of the choices.

    The room was spacious and clean. Luis at the front desk is great! The bar and restaurant area is very inviting.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Napolitano has always been like a second home in the Dominican Republic. Everyone goes out of their way to make sure your stay in the Napolitano feels as your home.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I arrive to my hotel very late about 10pm the hotel staff said the rooms are full and I said how could this be because I've already reserved the stay. The staff apology but I couldn't accept their apology. I had to go find a place to stay and I wasn't in a mood to go around looking for the place. Luckily he helped us find a place just not too far from here.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had room for 4 people- first day we had no hot water and only 2 towels, next day we had hot water and only 1 towel, 3rd day we had no hot water, only 1 towel and 1 sheet for 2 beds- those things get very annoying if you always have to peg more. Outside there is a lot of noise- very hard to get good sleep.

    Morning omlet station was good. Stuff was friendly

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The roadway running past the hotel is very noisy, constant traffic, beeping horns. It's hard at times to cross the roadway, to get to the sidewalk running along the sea, which is called the Malecon. There are no traffic lights or stop signs so you have to kind of dash across when there is a break in the traffic. The pool area is on the second level right next to this busy roadway so it gets noisy. Everything else fine.

    Great location on the sea-front. Short walk to the colonial zone and walled city. Pool was on the small side but clean with not too many people in it. Rooms are a bit dated but for the price one shouldn't complain. Bed very comfortable. Staff friendly and professional.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The door lock didn't work, the security box lock didn't work, the door to the balcony would not lock, there were stains on the carpet. The place was generally run down and basically falling apart. I checked out early and moved to the Jaragua Renaissance which is a magnificent hotel a couple of blocks away and, somewhat unbelivably, cheaper than the Napolitano.

    Shower was ok

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator was out of order so there was only one functional elevator for patrons and staff. The hotel also had some renovations going on. Lastly, the picture on the internet makes the pool look bigger and gives you the impressiom your across from the beach. Its not swimmable.

    The breakfast was good and the staff was friendly.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed felt like I was sleeping on floor they change my room 4 times

    If the facility was anything as good as the staff it would have been superb but the facility was the worst hotel I've ever stayed in I do not recommend this hotel to anyone if the staff would be rated I would put them at the Waldorf Astoria the staff was amazing too bad the facility didn't come close if I stay there for free I don't want it the bathroom had some very old dirt on it the faucets where horrible but again the staff was awesome superb excellent but the facilities realizing

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didnt like that the taxi cab drivers have a language barrier with american wr dont understand them they dont understand us i think you need more taxi driver that speak spanish and English

    Everyone there was very nice clean rooms friendly.all yhe stafd treated the guests with respect i qould recommend this hotel to my friends excellent place

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the cab driver that picked us up from the airport drove to fast and we couldnt take any photos was trying to tell him to slow down but he spoke no english the food was not good need some american food/i also asked for single king or queen bed with ocean view i got 2 double beds just need little more english speaking staff/ bed a little hard

    on our day of depature we meet with pablo who speaks english cab driver that was excellent he gave us lots of history about the island they need him we are coming back here often and we will stay again staff was great just need at least 1 person w good english

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My Supper filet mignon was cold and sent it back and still cold a steak should be serve on a Plato Currently ( hot plate) I had better supper at the Casino the next night Pork and Rice was excellent Rejean Rivard

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The street below was noisy but when balcony door was closed it was quiet.

    I loved to look out right on the sea from my little balcony. The buffet breakfast was great and the pool area lovely.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    windows at street side are old and don't block the noise so traffic nosie of main road=maelcon is present in rooms wiht sea view all evening - night - morning at 07.30 monring warm portion of breakfast was served cold, heaters were not set at 12.05 reception desk wasn't staffed as the sole receptionist was taking lunch break at 12.15 it took 30 min to serve 1 pasta for lunch and quality was poor 1 of the 2 elevatos isn't working causing longer then necessay waiting times

    pool & bar on 2nd floor have an excellent view,

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Needs some maintenance, only 1 elevator working, needed more than 10 minutes to use it.

    Sea view, good restaurant, and good breakfast has a casino. Near the colonial zone (6 blocks away). Prefect for short stays.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant food was terrible. I ordered paella and the seafood was really overlooked. Left over most of it. Same for the French onion soup -ugh. Go elsewhere for dinner. Breakfast was complimentary and adequate.

    Mattress was very good. Room clean and very nice view. View from restaurant very nice and service was fine.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like the pricing of the products in the minibar, way too high, they could use new carpeting on the seventh floor, and new paint in the halls.

    The different variety of local food and if there was something particular that I wanted that wasn't there the chef was more than willing to prepare it .

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only downside was that they were doing some kind of work on the roof and was very noisy specially early in the morning.

    I liked everything about this place i would stay again, great staff, great rooms and view.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The shower was not good. There was a huge nail holding it together.

    The breakfast was good. The view to the ocean was lovely. The staff did everything to make us comfortable. We really appreciated this

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the breakfast buffet, i think the hotel should have varieties of eggs. Not everyone can have have undercooked eggs. I got very sick eating it yesterday. Should be able to have omelets or over easy medium eggs.

    The staff is always so nice when I come. Very friendly. The room is always tidy clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I was booked for three nights but unfortunately, for some reason, there was no English TV channels and I have stayed at Napolitano every time I go to SD so I only stayed one night as there was somethings I needed to see on Sunday. If you fix it I will retun again.

    All except what I put in Didn't like this time

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The TV didn't have enough Channels, only local channels. I hope they put cable TV soon. Other than that we had a great time. I'm planning to visit DR again and we will definitely stay at this hotel!

    We had a great time at this hotel, we spentfive days!. Breakfast was delicious my boyfriend wanted pancakes and the captain/waiter didn't mind putting the order specially for him. the was super staff friendly, the room was clean, the cleaning lady is a sweetheart. We enjoyed our visit and we loved the view of the Malecon from our room and from the pool area. Location is the best near everything!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The window in my room could not lock. They did not tell me everything in the stock mini refrigerator was for sale and not complimentary. They did not tell me I had an option of having a free safe in my room for my valuables. Restaurant menu never changed and the same food got pretty boring quick. The food was not good either. The gym is the size of a closet and only has 3 machines. The pool is very very small. Lot's of prostituation, normal looking woman are working girls being let in by the front desk.

    I like the location and activities in the area. The ocean view is also great.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Napolitano it is like my second house!! Every time I go there the staff is very friendly, they go out of their way to please you!! If you thinking of going, not other better place than Napolitano, ask for Ms. Diaz, she would make sure that your stay at Napolitano is the best experience in DR

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The A/C too cold made me sick when I was in and out. too hot outside/ too cold in my bedroom

    The location was excellent. the pool area was very relaxing. the breakfast was good. the morning staff always prepare my breakfast the way I wanted.A+. The cleaning lady always cleaned the bedroom very well. I gave her a A +.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have nothing I didn't like.

    This hotel had an amazing view of the ocean. The staff was very friendly and most important it was clean. I will go back to this hotel the next time I go to Santo Domingo.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can clearly see this is a good hotel that doesn't have enough money to fix the small things. Small things in the shower that can be fixed with a few dollars are left unfixed. This hotel's future can go either way.

    The room is nice. The ocean view is awesome.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom and bedroom very filthy with hairs no proper locks on door Old Bathroom bad shower Breakfast and dinner bad quality Management Should approve accomodatipn and hire professional Cook

    Nice location friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionists ladies sucks, their attitude, need more customer services, customer come first they stayed with my money until i left...

    Bartender named Beltres really nice person, also beds really comfy!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Breakfast was really good!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I pretty much like everything about this place

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    extremely noisy due to the bad insulation of the windows, aircon from 100 ago, no thermostatic regulation......

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish dinner was included

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    everything was good.

    location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing place

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, staff was excellent and room was great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    The spa

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water was leaking for the ceiling in the bathroom

    The breakfast was a little cold and the eggs had egg shell in it

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was clean but dated. Needs a renovation..

    Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just love it I really recommended

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no soap in room

    Staff attention

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I ASK FOR A MEAT AND TRULY THEY GAVE ME THE WORST PART.

    I UNDERSTAND THAT THE CLEANLESS PART IS BECAUSE IS UNDER REMODALATION.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    good location, nice staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant and the pool was amazing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The surprise additional cost when I arrived

    Staff, room, taxi service, food, location, security

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    perfect location, nice staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing!!!!

    Food was really good! The pool was not use because it was raining at all time.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I love the location and the service staff treated us like family members

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good breakfasts and excellent dinners...cooked to order. Ocean view from room and terrace cafe/restaurant was excellent!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was not pleasant

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of hot water

    Iris was very friendly

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The standard room was a bit small for my preference , but will book a bigger room next time .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds

    Everything is old

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and the Bathroom. Bathroom shower, did not work.

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: