Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sunscape Puerto Plata All Inclusive 4 stars

Carretera Luperón. Km. 5, Playa Dorada, 57000 San Felipe de Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic

#5 of 22 hotels in San Felipe de Puerto Plata

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 450 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8

  • Paid WiFi

    6.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    10
    Excellent place for all members of the family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need a little more organization with the check in, missing some identification for know if the persone is check or not.

    Excellent place for all members of the family. The food was great and the staff was very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    5.8
    I rather have gone to a more quieter, peaceful resort with better food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double TPL
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The vacation timeshare offers at check in and too many local people allowed at resort. Food wasn’t that good either.

    The staff at the resort were very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    5.8
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aside from the room there was nothing good. The food wasn’t good. The night entertainment wasn’t good. The drinks weren’t good.

    The room was modern and clean and comfortable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    8.3
    Beautiful resort with a friendly staff for the most part.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I reserved a room with a king size bed because I'm 6'6. When I arrived I was told one was not available and two beds were pushed together instead. I was very disappointed with this and the lack of effort to fix the problem. It wasn't until 3 days later that this was finally rectified by Gladys at the front desk. She understood why I was upset when I showed her the reservations. This ruined my comfort and enjoyment for half of my weeks stay.

    I enjoyed the variety of meals that were available and the willingness of most of the staff to make sure I had a great experience.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    5.4
    Left me wanting much more
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Let’s start with the rooms which for me is one of the first impression that really matter. Rooms were not all that modern ,in fact you can still sense the life of the old hotel management. The facility it’s self needs some upgrades when it comes to infrastructure and handy work. The bathroom in the room didn’t give me a sense of clean and Room service is a myth; no one came in to change towels or ensure the mini fridge was ok. Second impression ; food. I eat because I had to and basically what I would make at home myself ; for a hotel in DR and in a beach location the menu had zero to no sea food and the little it had was mostly fried. I was there two days and one night and basically ate the same food everywhere I went. Entertainment during the night show needs to have better management; costumes of some of the ladies were not in good shape; even saw some ripped pantyhose and bras showing all over.

    The beach is good; playa dorada beach is always good. The hotel size is ok, not too big not too small. Everything was easy to find. Staff was generally nice but nothing that left a mark.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    9.6
    It was an amazing vacation and I can’t wait to go back to this resort, for at least a week!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like that the drinks were so watered down to the point where I felt like I was drinking juice

    I loved the food and how peaceful it was at the resort!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    8.8
    Very good attentions by the people that work there!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some people inside offered me to give a massage for free but when I fallow them so they started to talk to me about to pay certain amount of money which will include the massage and some things else☹️

    The way people treated me!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    7.5
    Staff was very pleasant and accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe with Pool View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was horrendous no matter where you were in the resort. No pool lounge chairs available unless you woke up at 6am to “reserve” them by placing a towel or belongings on it.

    Ease of attending restaurants for dinner. Proximity of room to pool

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    great stay for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I moved from a downstairs room because it looked old.

    The staff was the best part of the trip. I enjoyed the drinks and food. I missed out on two restaurants because they were closed a few days. overall the stay was wonderful. I moved from a downstairs room because it looked old.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    10
    every detail at sunscape is taken care of... recommend to all...best value also....
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double
    • Stayed 7 nights

    have stayed there 4 times.... every time is better.... like everything.....

    top to bottom wonderful.....the staff is the best...... the managers are great, both named Santana... one in reservations the other president manager... the only thing I would change is lenght of stay from 1 week to 2.....the grounds are beautiful, rooms are very clean and well maintained.....

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    7.5
    It was pleasant, if we remove the sales attenpt
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a “VIP” team trying to pressure me into buying vacation membership. It was unpleasant to say the least. When I’m on vacation I’m don’t hear about sales pitch, I just want to enjoy my vacation and not waste 3 hours of my precious time listening to the sales pitch, with the pressure that came with it. Should not be done.

    The proximity to the beach

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    10
    Constantly full of delicious food, surrounded by smiling faces, escaping from all stress.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beach honestly isn't the nicest. Right in front of the resort leaves something to be desired. But a quick walk in either direction and the water is crystal clear and super fun for snorkeling.

    Really nice staff and food available at all hours. Loved our room and were upgraded to an even nicer suite when we came back for a second night. People were super friendly and always looking to help, and there's a ton to do.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    10
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    THEY didn’t have rooms with just one bed. I stuck to beer because there drinks weren’t that good.

    Great staff! Small and private place. Great if you’re looking for a quiet night away.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    8.3
    Spa was great love it !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Sun Club Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had 2 beds together was uncomfortable. We was supposted get kind size bed that’s what we pay for we was sinking in the middle! One of the taxi driver was nasty because he didn’t want us to take another one . We felt safe with the one we had from the night b4 .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    10
    My wedding was AMAZING!
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Germy Almonte the wedding coordinator is beyond excellent!! Juan Carlos is amazing, Gladis and Cristy at the reception are fabulous, Perla and the crew at the spa are truly professionals and lovely! Yahaira from housekeeping is a gem and Justino is also great! The entire staff are “EXCELENTE”

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    9.6
    Everything was perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Sun Club Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot water while showering! No one party at the Disco on resort! Refrigerator wasn't cold! But my stay was well worth my money. Will go back again. Next year even!

    Everything was perfect! The staff was great!!! Their customer service was amazing.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    7.1
    Sunscape where the staff is great, but the facilities could be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room the AC was not working when I arrived and the wifi was no good. The disco is no good at all.

    The staff and food is great. The spa is good as well as the pools. The shows in the night are amazing.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    6.3
    I like the stuff in the food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Sun Club Superior
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didnt send me a notification. That the been repairing. Or fixing the big pool .in the know the has beach pool in everything so we going to. Wet 75 percent of the day why we can go to coco cafe or the some restaurant the ly always make me put my clothe on

    I like the stuff in the food

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    7.9
    The entertainment in the property was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food, the alcohol additive for an example the juices weren't that great. It made the alcohol to sweet. The food wasn't that great the burgers didn't taste like real meat. The beach wasn't that great but it could be the time of season that we are in.

    The entertainment in the property was good. The employees are friendly and you have a mini bar in the room that is refilled in the room everyday. You do get alcohol everyday. My favorite was the foam party in the pool. I did attend a wedding which was very nice and beautiful. The wedding food was good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    7.9
    Good clean resort and nice staff but food could be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Sun Club Superior
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food choices weren't great. Seemed all restaurants had same food and not a big selection. Buffett didn't change. Need more food choices.

    Staff was very friendly. They kept the resort very clean and were on top of maintenance

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    7.1
    Overall, a nice resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The "sales pitch" for the membership of the Sun Club. At the very end the person we dealt with was aggressive and offensive.

    The location is great, the spa is wonderful. Trip was good until we sat for the presentation of the Sun Club. We were told that it was 90 minutes-turned into 3 hours, and even after that I was really considering becoming a Sun Club member, until we sat with the last "rep" Miguel. He was aggressive and offensive. After I had said that I had to consider it, he said that bills and problems were always going to be there and that if we couldn't afford the payment we probably shouldn't even consider the membership. That is NOT how you speak to people. It is sad really, the resort is nice, but the VIP sales pitch really disgusted me.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    10
    Excellent resort for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    People's would get up at the crack of dawn reserve a deck chair and then not use it until the afternoon for an hour..should be some kind of rule stopping this..limited number of loungers

    Resort was very fun..staff always friendly and helpful...loud music by pool every day and sometimes live...we liked that but if you wanted a quiet area then headed to the beach. Food was good especially in the gaucho and Italian restaurants.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    5.8
    Decent place but no internet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In 2016/17 it is unimaginable a resort this expensive has no internet in the room. You have to leave your room to pick up signal and use the internet smh. For someone who works online this was bad

    Good food clean rooms and property

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    9.2
    Great quality/price option to stay at Pto Plata
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Sun Club Superior
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi connection was terrible getting disconnected every other time or unable to connect. Despite our room was beautiful and quite, shower water was just mild and not hot. We reported a few times but they didn't fix it. If you carry your vehicle is kind of complicated to check-in and you have to talk to too many people before actually check-in. A valet parking service at the main lobby would be by far the best way to go. Hot tub was not hot either.

    Very warm service. Sun Club extra cost is totally worth it. Pools are great. Food is quite good. There's free food available 24/7. Spa massages are great, very good team. Sub Club service very kind all the time. Many food types available.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    8.8
    Leave your work at home because Wi-Fi doesn't work anyway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The advertisement for Wi-Fi felt like a bait-and-switch. It almost never worked. Plus they require you to come down to the lobby to use it. I used a speed tester each day and the results were always 0 to 0.02 Mbps.

    I enjoyed the restaurants and the shows each night. The hotel staff were awesome!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    8.3
    New name....better place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food coyldof been better..and more variety.

    I liked the bedtooms .shows. And cleanliness..of the place..the food coyldofbeen better...snd more selection and variety

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    7.9
    Most of the staff was a blessing, so when we did find a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Sun Club Superior
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most of the staff was a blessing, so when we did find a staff member with a frown and a bad attitude; it really stood out and we where extra offended. The sun club room was only a little bigger than regular but the sun club bar, free wifi and the room service made it worth the price. We went during off peak season so the resort was quite isolated. The foam party was fun, but the disco was unfortunately quite empty- only a few single ladies on the dance floor and me and my aunt joined them and made friends. The spa!! It was amazing, we had 80 minute Swedish massages done but the time really flew. The ladies were so respectful and professional! Overall, it is a really good experience and the staff make it worth the while.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    9.6
    Paradise!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I do not understand why they do not have 5 stars.

    Absolutely everything! Sea is really close, beach is clean and calm, accommodation totally wonderful new and clean, resort itself is on the highest level you can imagine. Huge choice of delicious food from all across the world!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    7.9
    After staying at the massive Lifestyle resort my previous...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Sun Club Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can not get used to the dry food found at buffets.

    After staying at the massive Lifestyle resort my previous trip a month ago, I liked the smaller resort. Staff was very friendly and accomodating. Plenty of chairs available around the pool. The nightly shows were entertaining.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    10
    I recommend this resort to my friends and family. And I will love to come back in the future.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was excellent very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    7.1
    Very good attention and information from Starling our concierge
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We get a better price for an extra day in the facility than the price we get thru booking.com

    The beach was excellent.. very clean...

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    7.5
    People, cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double TPL
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price, crowded

    People, cleanliness

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    9.6
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    5.0
    not woth the money
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double
    • Stayed 1 night

    it's an old hotel. lunch and dinner were really bad and poor

    location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    7.5
    Clean grounds, units, pools, beach and common areas.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No activities, food could have been better.

    Clean grounds, units, pools, beach and common areas. Nice comfortable place.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.1
    Overall I enjoyed myself
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Same variety of food at the restaurant

    The staff was always willing to satisfy all the guesses.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.5
    Had a nice stay with my daughter , food was decent staff very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was very uncomfortable !!!

    Nice place for the money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.2
    Awsome
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It doesn’t have that much variety in drinks

    The food is great, the hotel is beautiful and clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    We scape from reality
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was delicious

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    9.6
    Good program, good food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have preffered coctails with natural or 100% juices.

    Good program, good food. Very nice anf friendly stuff, good beach.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    4.2
    Kids enjoyed- I will never go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor housekeeping. Facilities were run down. Used condoms on beach. Pool closed for half our stay

    Food was excellent. Kids club was wonderful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    7.5
    Parking was off the complex meaning had to take a cart to the parking facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was an inconvenience. Long walk to the beach. Beach sand not very clean.

    Excellent restaurants. Nice pool with bar. Beach

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    6.3
    Give me two night free , then I'll tell my friends in the states.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Access to the bathroom , I'm on a wheelchair. Need to paint and clean the room.

    The food was good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    9.2
    Wonderful !!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Sun Club Superior
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just lower the price ... loooooooollllll

    Very nice place, great people.. I'll recommand it to anyone. It was a great experience.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    9.6
    My stay was very nice. Need more seafood
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    The bed was very comfortable sleep well

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    9.6
    20 munite from peurta plata airport 1 munite walk to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    20 munite from peurta plata airport 1 munite walk to private beach , the staff very friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    9.6
    Everything, the staff was very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No close parking and no wifi in the roon

    Everything, the staff was very friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    8.8
    Review
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe with Pool View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor internet connection

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    9.2
    Value for ur money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needed more variety with the food selection.

    The Spa was amazing!!!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    7.1
    Their should be adult (over18) hours at pool
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool and food locations close to early! Had ants in my room

    Staff was great and very helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    10
    Todo super bien
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Todo super bien

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    10
    Would recommend this to my friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It was great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    Excellent A++
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The food was awesome!!

    Excellent!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    9.2
    I really enjoy the stay, The staff is very polite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really enjoy the stay, The staff is very polite.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    9.2
    Pleasant!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Sun Club Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise at Main pool

    Variety of choices

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    6.7
    Beach restaurant pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beach restaurant pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    10
    Coming back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service and concerns of staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    9.2
    Good stay for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need to serve bacon for breakfast and the service needs to be better at breakfast and lunch

    Friendliness of the staff at check-in and bars

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    8.8
    Attention to the costumer, very friendly and Poland people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food in the restaurant exelent

    Attention to the costumer, very friendly and Poland people...

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    10
    Sunscape is the best!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Excellent service, friendly staff, VIP service is worth it and affordable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    10
    Great
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dinner variety

    I like the staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    7.1
    Good level 4* all include hotel. Don't expect nothing more.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Typical 4* all include holiday beach hotel. Boring and overcrowded. Animation was poor.

    Food was good. Big territory.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic Place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi is only free at the lobby, in room and elsewhere have to pay for it.

    It was good

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    10
    nothing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Sun Club Superior
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing. everything was perfect 💋❤️😍 the food delicious 💐

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    7.1
    Cool
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They had to give me a Queen bed but they dindnt do it

    Service, cleaning

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    9.2
    Great bang for your buck
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms wiring was bad and it had some electrical issues

    Great value! Incredible food and location!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    9.6
    cleanliness and food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night

    lobby receiving and departing to check in and to check out.

    cleanliness and food.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    8.8
    Excellent
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    9.6
    Nuff awesomeness
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Sun Club Superior
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rain ... it rained every day ... but the staff made sure we well taken care of ...

    Had an awesome experience... very friendly and helpful staff...

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    7.5
    Good, but not excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water pressure in the rooom...especially the hot water

    The shows were nice

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    9.2
    Great stay great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was ok

    Loved the staff and size of resort

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Sun Club Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Everything

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    10
    The staff was so kind to us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was so kind to us.....

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2016

    10
    Richard Parker
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with Garden View (2 adults + 1 child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean very nice worker

    Stayed in November 2016

Showing 1 - 75