Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Antonius Hotel This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Ülikooli 15, 51003 Tartu, Estonia

#2 of 26 hotels in Tartu

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 630 hotel reviews

9.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.6

  • Location

    9.9

  • Facilities

    9.4

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    9.4

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: April 14, 2018

    9.5
    Historical pleasure.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No bath, just shower in our room. Car park for payment.

    Nice location, staff helpful, historical rooms and all was great. Lovely breakfast in historical room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: December 19, 2017

    6.3
    Needs some polishing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Small details should be polished for getting maximum points. The smell of fresh paint and cheap-looking stencils of roses on the corridor walls do not go with the fancy atmosphere. I also suggest that the reception desk should not be left empty, especially in the middle of the day - visitors expect a welcoming smile.

    Very noble hotel with luxurous design elements. Plenty of space also in the bathroom.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 14, 2017

    9.2
    Nice stay in the heart of the city
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel has a very good location in a real center of Tartu. Most of the best restaurants, university, contcert hall nearby. The hotel itself is in a lovely old house what cost you some inconveniences moving around inside the hotel or inside your room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2017

    10
    An extraordinary facility with an excellent staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The rooms are brilliant but perhaps designed more with the holiday maker than the business traveller in mind (e.g., outlets, desk light).

    There are not enough good words in lexically-rich English to praise this hotel! The staff, kitchen, location, and the rooms were all excellent; charming facility, terrific kitchen, and a great value.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 13, 2017

    9.2
    Hotel reception did not know where I may park my car on the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel reception did not know where I may park my car on the street in front of the hotel. In the morning I had to pay traffic fine although I checked in the hotel before parking.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 2, 2017

    9.2
    Lovely hotel, lovely room, good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Some renovation is needed. Walls, corners are a bit shabby already. Marble in bathroom around the bath should be changed. There was huge yellow-brown discoloration in light marble. Didnt look nice at all. Shower needs to be fixed/regulated as ut was not possible to end the dropping after the shower. Otherwise everything was ok.

    Lovely hotel, lovely room, good breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 29, 2017

    9.2
    Breakfast was great, very good quality, plus a la carte menu.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms are big and comfortable, though for my taste it was little too cold.

    Breakfast was great, very good quality, plus a la carte menu. Rooms are big and comfortable, though for my taste it was little too cold.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2017

    10
    Very cozy 14-room hotel in the heart of old Tartu. Been a while since I enjoyed a hotel that much.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would say the showed is a little poorly designed, making a large part of the bathroom floor wet.

    The hotel is very helpful and responsive to emails. All questions have been answered promptly, and all requested changes have been made. The check-in process is very swift. Same for checkout, the attitude to bar bills and minibar is very simple, without extra hassle of paperwork. All the staff are friendly, helpful, and cheerful. The breakfast is quite good, with hot dishes a-la-carte and sparkling wine offered - the buffet alone would not do the trick, but combined with a-la-carte it was good. The room was very spacious, with a large bathroom and extra large bed. The window blinds were greatly appreciated. Quite happy about reasonable minibar prices (2 EUR for a bottle of water).

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: August 27, 2017

    10
    perfect
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All was extremely good

    The food - both breakfast and dinner - was of superb quality and perfectly cooked. All of the highest possible quality. Extremely friendly, helpful and informed staff throughout A 100% positive experience

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 17, 2017

    5.0
    Poor. We stayed 4 nights and We would never stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff and quality of staff. You couldn't use the shower as it flooded the whole bathroom. The bath leaked

    The service was appalling. They were extremely unhelpful. Asking for milk in the room was deemed as excessive! We got a parking ticket on the first day because they didn't explythe parking properly. There is no parking at the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2017

    7.1
    A bit of a disappointment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The receptionist. He told us he had only expensive rooms. So we went outside, looked on booking.com, found a cheaper room, booked it, and went back in. He didn't offer any explanation. The room wasn't great, anyway, being up in the eaves. The hotel was ok, but we were happy to move round the corner next day to Hotel London, location just as good, and free parking.

    Lovely breakfast. Best part of the stay! The hotel is right in old town, so good location, but only on street parking, which you have to pay for.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2017

    10
    A stay in tartu
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The dinner was a bit disappointing.

    Wonderful breakfast, great location by the university and excellent service. The building is beautifully restored and maintained.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 10, 2017

    9.6
    Two nights in Tartu during Hanseatic days
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Friday night noise from Ülikooli street during Hanseatic days.

    The hotel was stylish. Bathroom was excellent. Location is good. We enjoyed the breakfast and dinner at hotel restaurant.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 7, 2017

    8.3
    Top hotel in Tartu
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No negatives

    Hotel is a gem. Situated within easy walking distance of the old market square, the famous bridges and many restaurants. Our room was very spacious and furnished tastefully in a style suited to the age and interest of the hotel. Good bathroom, all the expected facilities including in-room coffee and tea making. Excellent food in the very interesting cellar/atrium dining room. Opposite the university. Great value.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 21, 2017

    9.2
    Superb and comfortable location in Tartu
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Antonius is a lovely, quite small hotel in the middle of the historic area of Tartu, which itself is a wonderful, park-filled town, housing the amazing Estonian History Museum (a must-see). My friends, a couple, had a very nice room for two. I was first placed in an enormous room (bed large enough for four people!) on the first floor near the reception area, which would have been the lap of luxury, but, as I am a bit overly sound sensitive, I could faintly hear at night the music and other guests in the reception area. Very faintly, but too much for me. So, I asked if they could move me for the second night and I was accommodated with a single room on the 4th floor which was quite lovely and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 13, 2017

    9.2
    Style and value in one of the gems of the Baltic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was only one straight-back chair in a room that was for two people.

    The room was stylish. The restaurant was first-class and the breakfast was cooked to order so that it was fresh - this was easily the best breakfast of the entire trip.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 8, 2017

    9.6
    Perfect location and absolutely quiet.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Had to get accustomed to a room with Windows only at the roof or at a height of 3 m. But in a 400 year old (perfectly renovated) Hotel this can be normal. When I discovered a remote control for the windows everything was perfect.

    I middle of center but absolutly quiet. Breakfast buffet with various eggs and pancakes prepared fresh.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2017

    10
    Wonderful stay in the City of Good Thoughts
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Antonius Hotel could collaborate with Estonian producers for toiletries (e.g. JOIK, Nurme, LUMI). Local products would complete the accommodation experience and enhance the hotel's boutique-like character.

    Great stay! Your day can begin with a fantastic breakfast with both hot and cold buffet served in their beautiful restaurant (included in room rate). Everything else you might need is just around the corner as the hotel is located at the heart of Tartu Old Town. Staff is very friendly and knowledgable. Rooms in that Old Town building are beautiful, unique and sufficiently equipped. Well worth the money!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2017

    10
    Antonius Hotel- Excellent Hotel where to stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Excellent service.Breakfast very good.The best-cooked breakfast! Also so many food choices for breakfast. The room was very clean.The cleanliness was excellent in the hotel.The staff was very polite and helpfull. Good location for a hotel.I would recommend Antonius Hotel in Tartu, Estonia to anyone who visits Tartu.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 23, 2017

    10
    Best hotel in Tartu!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything in this hotel is over your expectation, you will not be dissapointed. If you thought that the price was a bit crispy - you will reconsider it after checkout :)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 22, 2017

    9.6
    Very nice, old town stilish and impresive hotel for such...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No parking, only municipal places at streets, but it was full

    Very nice, old town stilish and impresive hotel for such small city Tartu! Great location, rooms, breakfast. Only the parking is an issue...

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 12, 2017

    5.0
    Beautiful property, but room not comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room ws dark. No wondows. An anteroom looked put onto a roof and had non opening windows. The worst thing was that the shower in the lovely bathroom sent water over the entire bathroom. No door, no curtain. They must have lmown that because there was a long handled sqeegee in the bathroom which we had to ise to avoid walking through inch deep water. The floor of the bathroom was polished marble which was slick as ice when wet. They didn't even provige a bath mat. We had to throw towels on the floor to keep from killing ourselves. After one night we moved to the lovely Hotel London, much better room amd location with casement windows that opened. A becessity in the wintertime because the interiors get too hot for sleeping. The Antonius is a lovely historic property. Nicw to look at but not comfortable, at least in our room.

    OmforVle bed, great breakfast, beautiful dining area.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 26, 2017

    10
    Best place in Tartu
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    My visit could have been longer.

    The best place I stayed in all of Estonia, super cute and lots of character. My room had a beautiful clawfoot bathtub and sauna in my room. I would definitely stay here again. The restaurant downstairs was a beautiful ambiance and had beautiful candles everywhere.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: February 26, 2017

    9.6
    Great location for high end botique hotel in Tartu
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    TV in the room did not work, but staff came promptly and fixed the problem (they knew immediately what the problem was). It took a long time for two glasses of wine and water to be delivered to our table (we were the only ones at the bar)

    Super poached eggs for breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 23, 2017

    9.2
    Breakfast buffet was really nice, you could also order e.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast buffet was really nice, you could also order e.g. an omelet or pancakes. Very central location. I arrived by bus from Tallinn and the hotel was within a walking distance from the bus stop (little before the bus station). Very courteous staff. Our bath room floor was probably the warmest I've experienced, so no problem to go there barefoot (outside temperature was -12 C).

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2017

    9.6
    THE decoration, style and feel were great.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There is no way of opening a window in the room

    THE decoration, style and feel were great. I loved breakfast and wished My appetite was bigger so that I could have tasted everything

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 15, 2017

    8.8
    boutique hotel, with al its pros, and cons
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    AC was noisy, and could not turned off. The hotel house is old, stairs wery steep, hotel lobby small, no parking etc. It is boutique hotel, with al its benefits, but also with all its faults.

    Location is the best. A la carte breakfast was super nice. There is also buffet option. Rooms were clean, and comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 4, 2017

    7.1
    Devil is in the details...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wooden bathroom door in our room did not close properly due to moisture. One hand towel was dirty as someone polished their shoes with it, rolled up again and staff failed to change it. One of the roll-up curtains didnt work either. When I informed the front desk about those issues they were suprised about feedback and all I got for response was "well OK"

    Great location, cosy bed.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 31, 2017

    9.2
    cozy interior, breakfast was plentiful, very good location,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there should be sound-proof windows, all the noise from street was heard to the room

    cozy interior, breakfast was plentiful, very good location, very friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 9, 2017

    10
    Small and cosy hotel in Tartu old town, just opposite to...
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small and cosy hotel in Tartu old town, just opposite to Tartu Universtity main building. Pefrect service, nice and well equipped rooms, amazing breakfast hall and very nice breakfast. Definitely recommend!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2017

    10
    I will surely visit this hotel some other time!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is a hotel extraordinaire! Young, very customer- and service oriented personnel, super kitchen and superb location. Yes, it is expensive but it is worth every penny.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: December 7, 2016

    9.2
    A really nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location - near to everything! Absolutely clean. Service manager Kady is a phenomenon, a real professional - she seems to read your thoughts to be ready to help and guarantee the first class service 24/7.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: November 14, 2016

    8.8
    Tartu´s best hotel in faboulous location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms need some update.

    Nice historical building, breakfast was nice as well - lots of choices. The location is excellent! The bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 2, 2016

    10
    The Best accommodation in Tartu
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Uhh, cannot even describe, how nice it was and how happy our family was, that we decided to stay at Antonius. Long story short: staff - helpful, kind, professional; room - perfect; breakfast - yammyyy etc.etc...

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: August 15, 2016

    10
    Great hotel with great service, hint of luxury.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was great, De Luxe room with plenty of space for two adults and one child. Breakfast was nicely served. I will select this hotel on my next trip to Tartu.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2016

    9.2
    City holliday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The wi-fi connection was slow and it required log in every time. Some items were out during breakfast.

    This was the fifth summer in Antonius. The new parking fee payment through reception was good improvement. To add Estonian cider in lobby bar was welcomed.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2018

    10
    Luxurious hotel in the centre of Tartu, very helpful staff,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Luxurious hotel in the centre of Tartu, very helpful staff, beautiful decor, large two story room with wonderful features.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 23, 2018

    9.6
    The only place to stay in Tartu for me. I will definitely be back.
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast accompanied with sparkling wine - awesome! Beautiful rooms in a fairytale-like city, with wonderful, helpful staff. Loved it!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2018

    10
    Good value for money. Super comfort. Best breakfast ever !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking was in the street

    What a gem of a hotel. Super ! The nicest breakfast we had in ages.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 9, 2018

    10
    Great location, beautifully designed interior and exterior.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great location, beautifully designed interior and exterior.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2018

    9.6
    Outstanding place
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Minor issue with the overheating of the room

    Outstanding place

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 10, 2018

    9.6
    Luxurious stay in the heart of Tartu
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wonderful hotel for those who like past century’s luxury and romantic atmosphere.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: February 13, 2018

    10
    The bed was xtra good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Ordered a taxi, but staff forgot, and we ended up late to a meeting.

    The bed was xtra good. Bathroom had bath & shower.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 5, 2018

    9.6
    Bed fell apart during the night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed fell apart during the night.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 4, 2018

    10
    You will not regret, and you will return!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My wife absolutley loved the shampagne at breakfest. Super comfortabe beds, and i would say the best restaurant in town!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 8, 2018

    10
    very nice rooms, friendly service and great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very nice rooms, friendly service and great location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 31, 2017

    10
    Loved everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Loved everything!!!!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 26, 2017

    10
    Perfect location, lovely rooms and A+ breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect location, lovely rooms and A+ breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 6, 2017

    10
    The hotel is located across the street to old university...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I don't know

    The hotel is located across the street to old university building - very picturesque. And there is a perfect restaurant in the hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 6, 2017

    10
    ecxelent place to stay, professional staff and very good food to offer
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    big rooms, white sheets and very good breakfast and dinner

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 1, 2017

    10
    Overall very nice hotel, beautiful room and bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast service was slow and coffee pot could be left on the table for top up.

    Poached eggs on French toast were delicious.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2017

    9.2
    Only problem problem was lack of fresh air and too soft bed (at least to me).
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only problem problem was lack of fresh air and too soft bed (at least to me).

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2017

    10
    Loved it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    An excellent place, have been there for 4 times and will go back :).

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 16, 2017

    10
    A hotel to return to
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Public parking

    Perfect location, elegant decor and hearty breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 9, 2017

    10
    Perfect
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything, but especially the sauna in the bathroom

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2017

    10
    Pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Silence on friday night.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2017

    9.6
    Nice boutique hotel in the heart of Tartu
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was good.

    Boutique hotel in the heart of Tartu. Very stylishly renovated old house with spacious, romantic rooms. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 14, 2017

    9.6
    Large spacious room with lovely high quality furnishings.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Large spacious room with lovely high quality furnishings.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2017

    10
    The hotel was excellent and the restaurant one of the best...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was excellent and the restaurant one of the best we ate in during our visit to Estonia.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2017

    10
    A highly recommendable hotel in Tarttu.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A very pleasant hotel - superb location, comfortable rooms, friendly staff, outstanding breakfast, a first-class restaurant.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2017

    10
    Great location, and consistently high quality inside.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location, and consistently high quality inside. Not cheap, but worth it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2017

    10
    Super Romantic in Old dow
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It is by far my favourite place in Tartu ! Some places you fall in love with and keep coming back over and over...Excellent ,Thank you again !!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 19, 2017

    10
    A perfect place to stay in Tartu
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very comfortable, safe and friendly hotel with very professional staff. Very clean too.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 18, 2017

    10
    Location, service, quality.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location, service, quality.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 16, 2017

    9.6
    Cosy hotel in old style with big rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cosy hotel in old style with big rooms. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 7, 2017

    10
    The nicest hotel we have ever stayed in
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Supreme comfort in the most stylish surroundings..

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2017

    9.6
    I'll come again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Airconditioning wasn't efficient enough

    A very homelike feeling!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 27, 2017

    10
    Great location..great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great breakfast....central location..helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2017

    9.6
    Bed was a little bit too soft for me
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed was a little bit too soft for me

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 18, 2017

    9.6
    Excellent service and peaceful atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The service in the hotel was very friendly. We felt like home. The best hotel breakfast we have ever had. Hotel was also very quiet and peaceful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2017

    10
    Very nice hotell with a superb breakfast
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A small SPA, like hotell Lydia

    Very nice hotell with a superb breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 27, 2017

    10
    intresting interior, frinedly stuff, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    intresting interior, frinedly stuff, good location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 15, 2017

    8.3
    We had deluxe rooms, but they were located downstairs and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had deluxe rooms, but they were located downstairs and the noise from the streets and the reception was bothering us somewhat.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 4, 2017

    10
    Value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No Jack Daniel's at lobby :)

    Awesome hotel with pretty nice design

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Antonius Hotel Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: