Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Dzingel 3 stars

Männiku tee 89, Nomme, 11213 Tallinn, Estonia

#85 of 99 hotels in Tallinn

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1850 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    6.9

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    7.1
    Liked the breakfast, a huge choice of food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The first night I could not sleep because of the neighbors over me, on the second night they still did not leave, but went to bed earlier for a couple of hours. Surprised that at the reception I was offered to call and call a taxi, which I had to do, because I did not want to be late for the plane. However, I'm still late.

    Liked the breakfast, a huge choice of food. Free parking for cars. Near the railway passes, but the noise from neighbors blocked the noise from the trains In 20 minutes walk from the hotel there is Diner, there are good burgers.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    7.9
    Average Hotel with friendly stuff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old and used furniture. Looks like the room is the same as it was in the 80s. The only socket is the one from the TV. Not exactly the cleanest either.

    Stuff was really nice and friendly. Easy check in amd check out. Parking is available for free which is a big plus.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    5.8
    Breakfast was very good which is included in room price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Budget Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was with windows facing back yard and there were a smoking area underneath.We constantly felt stink of cigarettes..

    Breakfast was very good which is included in room price. Staff were very friendly

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    6.3
    Decent standard hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms had no air conditioning and were hot even during night. Railroad close by caused a little noise.

    Hotel has decent buffet breakfast and dinner, and the restaurant was open until 10 pm. Rooms were clean and spaceous.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    6.7
    -Location near bus stop (number 5 to Tallinn city) and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    -The breakfast was quite basic -No air condition. Room temperature was 29-30 C.

    -Location near bus stop (number 5 to Tallinn city) and Valdeku railway station (Train to Viljandi).

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    6.3
    Would be perfect in cool weather when you do not need internet. Far from center. Food ok
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean room, polite staff.

    Impossible to stay in a hotel at hot weather when it has no air conditioner. Wi-fi connection was very poor so I could not work normally as had planned.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    5.0
    Very good breakfast.
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a lot of people in the restaurant. But it was closed 22 hour (in a summer time it is too early). So it mean that after 22 o'clock You will not get eat or drinks. Room condition was like 1 star hotel. Don't expect too much. It was non conditioned rooms and not possible to open the window (and sun was shining all the day to Your windows). It was 35-38 degrees in the room in the evening and not possible to get fresh air. Do not recommend in summer time when is hot outside.

    Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    9.2
    Skanūs ir gausūs pusryčiai.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Problems with wi-fi in the room (most of the time in the evening&night). It worked only in the late morning.

    Skanūs ir gausūs pusryčiai. Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    3.8
    Most horrible hotel we have ever been.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Most horrible hotel we have ever been. Rooms were hot, without any air conditioning, no possible to breathe, no ventilation in wc. It was impossible to sleep. We went to the receptionist at night to ask for a portable air conditioneer, but guy at the reception answered, that he couldn't help us. After all, we managed to sleep after 4.00 a.m. on the floor at the open door of the room! Our friends didn't sleep all night. The whole next day was ruined, because of night and total exhaustion. Breakfast offer wasn't bad, but restaurant was hot, without fresh air. All the people were sweating. We wanted to get out as fast as we can. Isn't fresh air in room an elementary requirement? It's not normal and definitely not worth the money!!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    2.5
    Terrible.hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was terrible.staff(Kataezyna) really bad.Hotel is far away from city centre. Staff of the hotel is really unfriendly. Not even a smile. Room was small and temperature outside was 20 degrees and inside the room was 30 degrees in the night. No akr condiioning. Window in the room was really small and it was imposible staying there.it looks like typical buliding in Russia, hundred of rooms, like a jail. Really not recommendable. Simple room, broken furniture and towels/lines. We will never come back.

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    3.8
    Hostel-like hotel, poor value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Really poor price value. This hotel is more like a hostel. It's outreagous they charge normal hotelprices for this facility. The reception-area is nice, the breakfastroom too but the rest of the hotel is more of a Soviet-style building and really run down. Don't stay here during the summer, we didn't get any sleep for two nights because the rooms were boiling hot.

    The bus no 5 stops right outside the hotel, so for being quite far outside of town the transportation is pretty convenient.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    5.8
    No air conditioner, tho the price is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No air conditioner, (it was hot as hell) the elevator had a capacity for 4 peaple, always had at least 5 people waiting for the elevator. When the whole hotel is booked, most of the guests go up and down by stairs. Hotel is near the railways.

    Good price for 3 persons for 2 nights. The food was delicious, very easy to find, straigh on the main road. Big parking lot, a lot of space for trucks/buses. The staff speak fluent English and Russian, they were very helpfull.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    7.1
    Overall hotel was good :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Budget Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was nice but were not very interested of what guest actually want, just like talking to each other at the reception .

    Overall hotel was good :)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    6.7
    Not my choice
    • Group
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Services provided do not exceed those of a place where people can spend the night and have a breakfast in the morning. Do not get me wrong - everything is clean and neat, but this is rather a dormitory than a hotel. Do not expect excessive comfort, often it is crowdy and noisy there because of large tourist groups. Located out of the city centre - parking places available, therefore, could be a good choice for those traveling by car.

    Decent night rest and breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    2.9
    Cheap
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Air Conditioning, no refrigerator to keep your own food cold. The photos about the hotel look way better than the hotel really is. Was there for two weeks and I had to consistently go to the front desk and let them know that my room was not cleaned😡. Not enough parking for the amount of people that were staying there. Bring some extra padding for the bed it’s like sleeping on the ground😤. This hotel is definitely price wise you get what you pay for I would not recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    4.2
    Okay, is all I would say. Far from city centre so you will struggle if you don't have your own car.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Budget Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room had a smell - like something had not been cleaned and the windows had not been opened all winter. Luckily, we were there only 4 hours. My bed had such a soft mattress on it that I eventually had to sleep on the floor, as my back started hurting!

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    6.7
    Recommended just to sleep over and have breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room looked poorly, with old furniture and without any ventilation. Walls and doors rather thin and can hear lots of noises.

    Beds were comfortable, good breakfast, free parking, in 15min walk from large food shop

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    2.9
    The location was real bad, The transportation time is real...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was real bad, The transportation time is real long and only 2 bus is going the hotel. Hotel is really bad Wifi and room is smelling really bad. You cant sleep well because of this smell

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    10
    Good Hotell, good price, exellent breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Budget Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We arrived at 1am-night when check in time was ended but we still didn't have a problem to check in. Breakfast was very rich! If I need to stay in Tallinn I allways choose hotel Dzingel!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    9.6
    It was wonderful! I can't believe it was a 3-star hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Can't recall anything I didn't like.

    The hotel staff is very friendly, you can rely on them in case of any problems might occurs. There were no problems with communication caused by language barriers. And there are some very large portions in restaurant menu so make sure you'll be able to eat it all (:

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    4.2
    Hotel located near the main road, so it was noisy.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel located near the main road, so it was noisy. I have asked to change my room (with windows not in to main street) - hotel was not too busy, but my room was not changed.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    6.7
    I have book this time superior room (earlier have booked...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfasts on this hotel is always like unpleasant obligation - you need a eat, but even some foods is OK, you cant enjoy and wake up normally. There is very often a children on different age from some training camps and they are soooo loud yelling each others and making a lot noise. If there is few groups of children's or even some tourists groups from outside of EU, then all breakfast become awful and you prefer finish breakfast fast as you can to get away of this. I understand as this may be cultural behavior or just uncontrolled chaos, but it dosent make by feelings better. Its not pleasant to see tourist steeling in large amount small packages of sugar or butter or ham/cheese and hiding them to burst. BUT, I see a progress comparing a time 5 or more years ago.

    I have book this time superior room (earlier have booked standard) and await something better and only different was a better condition of the room - lately renovated and better materials, but with this al ends. It was quiet empty. Yes, there was a two beds and two chairs and telephone and tv, but maybe there goes something wrong but there wasnt a glass for water or anything else small but necessary items we have at home. Nothing special, but nothing directly bad either. Just simple room in slightly better condition as others rooms on hotel, what doesnt deserve that high price.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    7.9
    Weekend budget stay in Tallin
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facilities are a bit worn out and old style

    Good location - center can be easily reached by bus, some bigger shops nearby (1.5km), very good breakfast with wide choice, available parking, easy to reach by car, room had all needed, wifi was good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    8.3
    Good Hotel for reasonable price, good restaurant (if there...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Internet could be better

    Good Hotel for reasonable price, good restaurant (if there are no group dinner - limited possibility to choose from menu). Helpful and pleasant stuff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    5.4
    Breakfast was really good.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Basic Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a bit old hotel, only the entrance and reception part is renovated. I think the hotel needs to be renovated because all equipment in the room are really old.

    Breakfast was really good. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    7.1
    Comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Juice at breakfast tasted awful. Not recommended. Choice was okay.

    We liked the big room with lots of sunlight. We had a room on the sixth floor from which you could watch the sunset. The hotel has supervised parking which made us feel comfortable leaving our car.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    4.2
    Only location as it was close to our meeting point.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked room with double bed for 2 persons as usually I do even if I am staying singe. I received question why I booked such room if I am just one person from receptionist and that there is only room available with 3 single beds. I were very unpleasant surprised plus received comment that they hope I will use just one bed not all 3. Plus receptionist added that booking.com has often such mistakes in reservations when rooms are already occupied.

    Only location as it was close to our meeting point.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    3.3
    Dirty and dilapidated rooms, mold in the bathroom, horrible...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dirty and dilapidated rooms, mold in the bathroom, horrible beds. The receptionist failed to provide me with a toothbrush, said they're out of them.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    9.6
    A wonderful stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel has a secure parking at the back and it is easily accessed through the back door which is helpful when carrying luggage. Wide choice of food for breakfast, plenty vegetables.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    5.8
    Entrance was pretty modern and then you realize that the old...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Entrance was pretty modern and then you realize that the old bunker behind the hotel is actually the hotel itself. So this was pretty ok hotel just to stay overnight with budjet. The parking area was good. So don't wait too much but don't be afraid to book this if you need a good parking and don't want to pay too much just staying overnight.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    8.8
    Good hotel, but far from the center
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is quite far from the city center - It took me about 50 min to get there by bike (okay, I took the wrong turn! ). If you go by car or know the city transport, this is not a problem. But if you are a first time visitor, I you may want to look for something closer

    The hotel is a clean, quiet, peaceful place - ideal to relax away from the bustle of the city

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    5.8
    No value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Budget Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Old Soviet style furniture, beds were old and not comfortable. Found couple of stains on linen and few on the carpet. Had hard cushions instead of soft pillows to sleep. The room had TV, but no hairdryer had four glasses but no water jar or a mini fridge nor coffee/tea facilities.

    We didn't really like the room we were staying in but the hotel itself is huge, the restaurant had nice food and the staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    7.9
    the rooms were very practical ,the view towards the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    once for lunch the borstch soup was watery.

    the rooms were very practical ,the view towards the pinetrees on the backside of the hotel was nice. Breakfast good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel to a team of young basket ball players.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to sleep one night because some team of teenage players made noice quite late at night. Other nights were nice and peaceful.

    Great hotel to a team of young basket ball players. Friendly Service, good location and food.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    4.6
    Dzingel - no!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel don't deserve 3 stars, for sure, I have stayed in much better hostels. The price was to high for standart double room. We booked a non-smokers room, but unfortunately we could smell that the previous guest were definitely smoking in the bathroom. Wi-fi was bad - most of the time it just didn't work. Also the whole hotel was smelling like some kind of a hospital or something. Any how, our experience wasn't the best, and I won't use this hotel ever again.

    Breakfast had a various choice of food and drinks.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    6.7
    Over all it was a very nice stay.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Over all it was a very nice stay. However, the wifi in our rooms was extremely unreliable making it difficult for us to access our email or work online.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    6.3
    Good Breakfast for the European scene.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    over 30mins to check in. was left standing at the desk beds were average light blind let in the light to the room at 4am

    Good Breakfast for the European scene. nothing like an irish or English breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    9.6
    Very nice hotel, good brekfast, hotel has many rooms and a...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was ok.

    Very nice hotel, good brekfast, hotel has many rooms and a lot of people stay there, but in restaurant you may always find place to sit, water in room as a plus. restaurant offers good food, and very fast service.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    8.3
    Good place to stay
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The situation wasn't the best. Hotel is a bit too far from the city.

    Restaurant and breakfast were really good. Prices were ok. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Parking was perfect (and free), there was a guard all night. Parking was near, so we didn't have to carry luggages very much. Our room was clean and nice, beds were comfortable. Temperature worked. It was quiet and good to sleep.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    7.5
    Budget accomodation in Tallinn
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This place is a good choise for a car traveller. Main roads are near and there is a big guarded parking area behind the building. Furniture and rooms are a bit worn out but this is a budget hotel! The good quality of the breakfast was a positive surprise.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    6.7
    Wow! Breakfast was amazing!
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi didn't work. Rooms were very outdated. Bathroom was not equipped with basic things: towels, hair drier. All in all thanks to amazing breakfast I liked the stay there (and because of the cheap price as well).

    Wow! Breakfast was amazing!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    4.2
    restaurant really good food and nice people
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    room smelled because of te mould especially on the bathroom full of mold you can see it clearly on the walls bed was old and uncomfortable

    restaurant really good food and nice people

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    9.2
    Good hotel with simple and comfortable rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good hotel with simple and comfortable rooms. It was possible to eat dinners in Restaurant. Big parking place - so don't neet to worry about where to leave the car. Breakfast selection was very good!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    9.2
    Great value for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Elevators are soooooooooo slow!!! And shower in our room was broken (but fixable with hairtie)

    Breakfast is tasty, enough place in parking lot, would use the same hotel next time.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    6.7
    Good for people with low expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The overall condition of the rooms (a bit old).

    Made last minute reservations, got a room with two single beds, but upon arrival got upgraded to room with a large single bed, without even asking.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    6.3
    Room seemed to be quite soundproof, as there were lot of...
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff should be more polite. It often felt like I just disrupted them. Rooms should be renovated, but it's acceptable with this price. One of the mini-soaps was used when I arrived (but got new ones for second day). Still made me question their hygiene.

    Room seemed to be quite soundproof, as there were lot of noisy quests on public areas, but in the room i didn't hear almost anything. Breakfast was quite good and with lot of selection.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    7.5
    Good price/performance
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    One of elevators didnt accepted my room card, but as I got 3rd floor this wasnt a big deal. For these times not enough electric sockets in room (2 only), I was forced to unplug TV to use laptop.

    Parking place, great breakfast, nice location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    6.7
    -
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi issues

    Free parking.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    6.3
    Value for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    20 minute bus ride from the city centre.

    Good breakfast . Buffet style.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    5.8
    Value for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far from city centre.

    Value for money.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    8.8
    The buffett who was very cheap and very tasty
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi didnt work very well...

    The buffett who was very cheap and very tasty

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    7.9
    Fantastic Breakfast, very comfortable from the airport and...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old room, problems with the shower

    Fantastic Breakfast, very comfortable from the airport and city center. Nice and available staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    7.9
    Nice hotel with a luxurious breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff seemed stressed and impolite.

    The view from our 9th floor room was nice, the hotel was peaceful. Bathroom was clean.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    5.8
    Breakfast was good (except juice which tasted like water...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outdated. Not the nicest surroundings.

    Breakfast was good (except juice which tasted like water with some juice inside) . Parking place.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    7.1
    Would come again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far from Tallinn

    Really good Breakfast, water spender

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    7.5
    good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no air conditioning on a hot day

    good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    6.3
    problems with car parking
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Basic Budget Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    problems with car parking

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    7.1
    Great location and lovely breakfast and service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No ice-cream for the hottest summer

    The location and easy transportation

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    5.8
    Breakfast is really good.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very noisy; no shower gel.

    Breakfast is really good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    7.5
    Beautiful outdoor area
    • Couple
    • Basic Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traffic

    Beautiful outdoor area

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    6.7
    Personel was wonderfull.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Budget Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms realy realy needs renovation. Broken tiles in bathroom, old furniture, bad internet

    Personel was wonderfull. Breakfest tasty, big choise

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    7.5
    very small elevator.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very small elevator. room without air conditioning.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    5.8
    Ok for one-night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic rooms. Location 7 km from city center.

    Good variety at breakfast. Nice front yard.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    6.7
    There is no air conditioner and no fan
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Budget Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is no air conditioner and no fan

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    3.3
    Nothing good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing good. Due to Guns and Roses concert, prices were high, but this hotel couldn’t meet our needs if it would cost 5 times less

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    9.2
    Overall good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not possible to park behind gates during night time.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    5.8
    The hotel is too far away the historic center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location

    The hotel is too far away the historic center.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    3.8
    Old bed dirty rooms with previously customer is socket.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Budget Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old bed dirty rooms with previously customer is socket..

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    7.9
    Good for car traveling
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Budget Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor soundproofing

    Nice views from top, good breakfast, easy car access

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    6.7
    TV remote control were broken
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    TV remote control were broken

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.5
    Clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old furniture. No hairdryer.

    Clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    3.3
    For a one night crash, not a bad place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Budget Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel isn’t what it seems like in the photos. Not a pleasent place to stay, but you get what you pay for.

    Price and parking.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Budget Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    8.8
    Nice hotel with superb breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from center and a bit overpriced

    Nice hotel with superb breakfast. All clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.1
    Good over all
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You took money when l booked and not when l stayed

    Stayed in April 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Dzingel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: