Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ekesparre Boutique Hotel

Lossi 27, 93815 Kuressaare, Estonia

#1 of 21 hotels in Kuressaare

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 241 hotel reviews

9.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9.8

  • Facilities

    9.3

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    9.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This was an extremely pleasant vacation due to this absolutely fantastic and romantic hotel. Very delicious breakfast, atmosphere and unforgettable library upstairs were we ordered tea and spent our evenings. Very nice receptionists, extremely helpful! We enjoyed every bit of that stay!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful spot to stay - nice old world feel with lots of character - great location - could have stayed a few days easily !!! The most awesome breakfast on our whole route !!!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Perfection is not of this world but I suppose better black out curtains would help

    This is a truly wonderful hotel in an ideal location. Its a little bit like staying in a museum but with all creature comforts catered for and outstanding smiling service from the staff on reception and at breakfast. And, admittedly out of season, quite remarkable value for money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely service, beautiful room with wonderful view, excellent breakfast, good bed, tranquil location, free parking and they accepted our dog. Very good restaurant Ku Kuu. We love this cute hotel and we'll definetly return.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is very good for serving the traditional English breakfast with liaisure sitting area and like home feeling. The distance is short comparatively going for visit place and taking not more than 10 minutes to the town city.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything is perfect, yet paintings are mostly from local landscape painters: how about Estonian Art Nouveau? Little known but excellent painters!

    Very tasteful decoration, historic villa close to castle and city center, excellent views and garden! Excellent and plentiful breakfast served in the main room! What makes the place so distinctive is the remarkable service: amicable and never over the top! This place avoids all the traps into so many would-be boutique hotels fall: no show-off, no irrepressible intent to impress you with decoration or service, no remote location where clients feel under custody.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The receptionist shouldn't share the duties of a receptionist, barman, waiter. It's weird and sometimes may delay the service. The pressure of the water could have been a bit a bit stronger.

    The voucher to spa; breakfast, the general look and the terrasse of the hotel. Thanks again for the greatest service of breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location - close to the castle, with nice views from the rooms. Free parking, tasty breakfast, comfortable bed etc. Many thanks to Anu for her assistance with car rental for us. We also liked very much the art nouveau style building of the hotel and the design on the interiors.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle or tea making in bedroom, but this is the norm in Estonia. Bath/shower quite high and awkward to get into and out of in our ensuite. Room 1.

    A beautiful wee hotel in the loveliest of spots. A quiet location - just a hint of music from the castle when a band is playing but we enjoyed that too. The old world charm and comfort of the place. Lovely views from the sitting room/breakfast room. Good quality furnishings and decor.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The morning staff we rather cool in their demeaner, which was different to when we were warmly welcomed on check-in. The hotel should add screens to the windows as we were advised not to open them as bugs would fly into the room. In the summer months, the room got warm and would have been better with more airflow as there is no air conditioning.

    The hotel's finishings are of a good quality. The bed was comfortable and the shower had lots of hot water and strong pressure. The hotel could use a refresh to update some of the decor, while keeping with its antique/ classic style. Aspects are starting to look worn and dated.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Luxurious yet cozy hotel with THE location practically within the Kuressaari castle grounds by the moat. I mean, really, lying in bed I at night watching the beautifully lit castle towers rising right outside your window --- fantastic. Eating a delicious breakfast in a room full of massive antique armchairs and coffee tables, with champagne --- yes please. Massages offered at the top floor library room, an equally atmospheric experience. Just perfect.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning might be needed on hot days.

    Very quiet; no sounds from other rooms nor from outside. The staff made spa bookings for us. Real Champagne at breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If you want perfect boutique style accommodation, then this place is for you. Soundproof walls, clean, quite, perfect breakfast and everything is in walking distance - Castle, Spas, Tennis courts, restaurants and so on. Stuff is perfect and again I mention the breakfast. If you want you get glass of sparkling also to get your day going :).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Welcome drink at KuKu - Selection of wines was not good.I suggest that you serve a glass if champagne not for breakfast but better at KuKu. Keep quality!

    Breakfast was wonderful- fresh fruits,smoothies,nice smoked salmon and pate.Pancakes with rasberry jam.You can, t ask for more.Free entrance to Georg Ots spa was a pleasant surprise.Very helpful front desk girl, always smiling and it looks she loves her job.Thank you for making our stay so enjoyable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a simple thing, but often overlooked. All I ever really want is a clean, functional and quiet room. Most of all, I like to make a cup of tea first thing in the morning. But the Ekesparre did not have these facilities in the hotel rooms, and guests had to wait until 8.00am for breakfast to start. It was a charming and relatively expensive hotel, but it made this simple human need difficult to fulfill.

    The Ekesparre is like a fairytale. Next to a medieval castle, surrounded by a moat, reached by a cobblestone street, with idyllic vistas from every window - it's like being in a dream.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the mattress/bed was not comfortable (too soft) Room ventilation during the night uncomfortable (drafty and noisy). There is no possibility to regulate or switch off.

    Very good breakfast!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is not a thing that we didn't like about this place.

    Amazing location, almost within the castle! The staff was extremely nice. The breakfast was made to order. They attention to details at this property. They even had an American flag put up for our arrival. The room was spotless and very comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom floor had cracks which could potentially cause trauma or a nasty cut. Nothing they can't fix for my next visit.

    Location was more than perfect. Woke up with a medieval castle in my window. Breakfast is amazing, service on very high-quality level.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had very soft bed. But this is just our opinion.

    Staff was very friendly and helpful. Delicious and tasty breakfast. Room was very clean. Hotel gives vouchers to Georg Ots SPA: free entrance to sauna and pool zone, discounts on spa treatments. This was absolutely perfect as we still could enjoy privacy as couple in romantic hotel and access spa zone after short walks through th park and along the seaside.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are quite small.

    The position of the hotel is the best you can find in Kuressaare (exactly in front of the castle), the hotel itself is very beautiful, the rooms are absolutely lovely.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was brilliant from start to finish

    The breakfast was top class, the location was like a fairytale, and there is complementary access to the very good spa nearby. This is a real bargain for what we paid.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    — Small rooms — Poor water pressure — No toothbrush or comb — Doesn't have own SPA — Bad insulation in a room

    — Best breakfast I ever had in a hotel — Large lounge zone at the loft — Cozy atmosphere — Close to the best sightseeing places — Provide vouchers to other SPA

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our ground floor room resulted in a few of the other Hotel guests trying to enter the hotel via our bedroom door, thinking it was a rear Hotel entrance. Spoiled our privacy a little but wasn't a major concern.

    Exceptional customer service, with the fantastic ladies of the Hotel staff always friendly and helpful. Awesome breakfast. Just how often do you have an unspoiled view of a medieval castle out of your bedroom window?

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This pretty small hotel is located right at the castle. The parking is directly outside the hotel. The rooms are very nice, and there is a great restaurant within walking distance. The breakfast was exceptional with a perfectly cooked omelette.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lovely small hotel with elegant atmosphere. Very cosy. Staff very friendly and helpful. Very beuatiful location in the castle park. Nice small garden for breakfast or just sitting outdoors. Would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • With a pet
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately i have a big problem, strongly bit my nail on the finger by very high and dark rooms treshold, with need of medical help for nail removal ((and two days could,nt stay and go(. So it,s impossible to be so comfortable hotel and to have so dark carpets and high iron treshold((. Room n 1(((

    Breakfast was superextrabig and tasty, also spa in george ots hotel is free for you staying, perfect.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ventilation made quite much noise in the room, difficult to get sleep, if not used to the sound. Croissants & white break could have been better in the breakfast. In the 2nd morning the glass of champagne was filled with just few centiliters. Also the champagne could be served in the very beginning, not in the end of the breakfast. The next day the room was not tended, but maybe by mistake, as we changed the room when arriving to the hotel - this new room might have been thought to be empty. (The shelf in the bedhead was in a most unconvenient place ;) / room 10. Otherwise charming attic room. )

    When arriving to the hotel, there was a very nice person Anu in the reception, who also served breakfast the next morning. Fruit/berry-smoothie and fruitsalad served to the table in the breakfast was a nice surprise. Good coffee, abundant breakfast. The location is best in town. Quite garden with a view to the castle, we even took afternoon naps in the transats. 10 minutes walk to the (good) spa Georg Ots.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything worked. Enjoyed the whole package: beautiful house, stylish old-style, decorations, fresh flowers, this all combined with lovely, heartfelt service and smiling eyes. Not to mention the best breakfast ever; we were served with new delicious surprises one after another. And, great jazz music, not too loud either.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cost a lot for a tiny room.

    It was next to a castle, within a moat. The breakfast was phenomenal staff very attentive and nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything about the place! Rooms were well appointed and extremely clean! Brilliant view from the room!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a nice, small hotel with a good location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevatore

    Breakfast was wanderful Located next to the castel entrans

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing

    Staff and location absolutely outstanding. Delicious breakfast. Very comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fabulous view of the castle and moat. Excellent breakfast with champagne.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bathroom without any space for cosmetic etc. Difficult to get in and our of beds.

    Great breakfast!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bigger bathroom maybe?

    That view !

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent situation close to the castle.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the best hotels, I have been on Estonia!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was a little bit small.

    Impeccable service. Beautiful furnishings and surrounds. Breakfast rightly praised.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was wonderful and made our stay very pleasant! thanks!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I like everything

    Excellent place, if you go to Kuressaar stay this hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet, private and cozy. ❤️

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room could be quieter. The ventilation was a bit too loud.

    Superfriendly staff and the best breakfast I ever had.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Superb breakfast, very nice staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful breakfest, nice place in the park

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was amazing! And the boutique itself is incredibly luxurious! Loved it!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location, beautiful room, extremely friendly staff. Supererior breakfast. Couldn't possible find a negative point.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location, the room decor

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot water pressure was poor

    Petfect location and wonderful breakfast!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Champagne with breakfast was a nice touch.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    SPA could be better.

    Staff,location,excellent breakfast, view from window (old castle)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We even received lots of vouchers for a nearby Spa!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is in a very old building - and it smells like it a bit.

    Awesome breakfast. Excellent location and free parking. Great service, soft beds.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    lovely atmosphere and luxury breakfast

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing

    Wonderful hotel, very comfortable and luxurious. Art Deco design. Superb position and outlook over moat and historic buildings. Breakfast excellent. Staff very friendly and welcoming.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Unique, truly special with magical atmosphere. You can completely take time to be with yourself and your loved one and truly just be:) They have honestly thought about everything and the fact that they have 10 rooms is excellent! This is what I call special experience with exceptional personal touch from the staff! Most definitely will visit them again!

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was a problem with the room cleaning - in the room were signs of not well cleaned items example, barhroom sink, left drawer besides the bed (spider webs!). It was disappointing because everything else in the hotel was exceptional.

    Breakfast, location, GoSpa voucher, bed, very romantic

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    That the hotel closed for a few days, so we couldn't stay longer. Access to the shower/ bathtub was very high (not appropriate for elderly).

    Everything was perfect! Our stay here was the highlight of our Baltic trip. To highlight are the location, the beatiful building, the tasteful decoration in every detail, the breakfast and the access to a very nice spa. It totally exceeded our expectations!!!

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Room space too tiny. Boutique hotel means lack of modern équipement (lift). No brochures in English or French.

    The location is amazing. The breakfast is wonderful and the staff is outstanding. Great views. Private access to the castle. Charming atmosphere.

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only thing we did not like was the rather noisy air conditioning. Otherwise everything was perfect. Or maybe more space for drying sweaty jogging gear would also be nice...

    A charming place, lovely parks around the house, great for jogging, exercising, sightseeing. Beach nearby. The best breakfast we ever had. Absolutely recommendable! Would love to come back and will recommend for all my friends and relatives.

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lack of A/C might be a problem when outside temperature rises well over 20 degrees. For us this really wasn't problem because we could open the windows and there was a fan in the room.

    Idyllic, personal, peaceful and beautiful hotel in perfect location overlooking the castle. Breakfast was fresh and on top of the basic set they offered freshly made smoothie and a glass of champagne. Room was spacious and beautifully detailed in style of the old building. Staff was really friendly and helpful. Free vouchers to Georg Ots Spa were a nice bonus as well.

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very pricey, but we had 58% discount from usual price because we stayed not on a weekend days ))) There were ants in the room. Not so much, but it was non-pleasant.

    Place is excellent. Small hotel, nicely decorated, very quiet, comfortable sleeping. Tasty breakfasts.

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Amazing location, helpful staff, great breakfast, cozy and comfortable rooms. Perfect place (despite not the cheapest one :-). Coupon for SPA @ GO Spa hotel and free drink in the Ku-Kuu restaurant (nearby the hotel, in Kurhaus)

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Sometimes the classiness is a bit over the top: gold bathroom fittings are not really my taste. Trying to eat the excellent breakfast seated in deep armchairs is a bit unnerving.

    The hotel is very tastefully decorated and furnished. The beds are unusually comfortable. The location, next to the castle moat, is uniquely lovely.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No signs how to get from parking to the entrance of hotel.

    We did feel welcomed and the service was high level. The place is stunning, we did enjoy the time spended there.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Great location, great views

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very friedly team at the reception!

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very good location. Good price. Very good breakfest and service :)

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Awesome location. Breakfast is perfect.

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beautiful place, tastefully renovated building. Excellent breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    A unique quiet hotel in beautiful surroundings.

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    • Couple

    A very Nixe Jimmy hotel

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nice staff, but without experience and professionalism; in stead of a boutique hotel it is more like a B & B.

    location

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Poor pillows. Some rooms should have air-con.

    Location, breakfast, interiors.

There are also 27 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: