Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Holiday Village Suur Töll

Lilbi küla, Kaarma vald, 93826 Kuressaare, Estonia

#48 of 67 Holiday rentals in Kuressaare

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 253 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    9.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 19

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    7.1
    Might be good with family, but no for couple and no for that money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wc doors not closing and locking, there were not enough food for everybody (and coffe) during the breakfast. We have heard one neighbours speaking and one snooring. No noice insulation at all!!

    Good beds and wifi, great outdoor facilities.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    7.9
    Cool experience close to Kuressaare
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage (2 Adults) with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    As we arrived 6pm to our cabin that had been closed all day, it was super hot in there like in a sauna. Cabin has only one door and no windows, so there was absolutely no air flow. We slept the door open. Breakfast wasn’t very delicious, the porridge tasted quite disgusting.

    We like the location alot and all the buildings on the property. It had very cool and earthy vibe. There was a big pool and the water was warm as the weather was so hot.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    8.8
    Best time ever on Saaremaa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage (2 Adults) with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Trash bins near women shared bathroom entrance. Please, remove them.

    Rich breakfast. Clean facilities. Lots of amusement on site. Excellent choice for family/friends vacation.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    9.2
    We will return here someday!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tin walls - easy to hear neighbors activities even after 11 PM. Too dark light in bathroom, problems to shave a beard.

    Room was clean and fresh. Breakfast was appropriate. Amazing pool and outdoor activities! Kids love places like this!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    5.8
    Wouldn't recommend others to stay off summer season. There's nothing to do at the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff didn't spoke too well english. Rooms had thin walls, we were able to hear neighbours snoring and talking and throwing up after too heavy drinking. Food at the restaurant wasn't that excellent as expected after reading reviews. Room was really plain.

    Bed offered good night sleep. Floorheating at bathroom was lovely as the weather was on the cold side

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    10
    It is very close to center of the city and amenities are so...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is very close to center of the city and amenities are so good you even don't have to go to city. Pool, swings, basketball and volleyball courts and my favorite adventure park are just great to spend your time on.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    7.5
    Good value of money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage (2 Adults) with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately we found a condom package under our bed when we started moving it! There was also dust under the bed and spider webs in the ceiling. Also the door of the bungalo was not moving very well and we had to use force to open in. In addition there were not any curtains so we had to put my dress in front of the window. Breakfast was okay, nothing special, good value of money I think.

    Good heating, comfortable beds, all in all good value of money, great service in the reception.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    7.9
    Small cottage on holiday park
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Cottage (2 Adults) with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cottage and shared facilities were very basic. There was an outdoor pool on site, but the last time they cleaned it was clearly some time ago.

    Good value for money for a tiny cottage (2 persons) on a holiday park. Same goes for the menu (diner) and the breakfastmenu.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    10
    It's really nice to stay in the summer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's really nice to stay in the summer. Nice pool, breakfast and room!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    9.6
    The swiming pool and the little houses were lovely, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage (2 Adults) with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swiming pool and the little houses were lovely, the location and parking was great.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    8.8
    Great for camping
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage (2 Adults) with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilets and showers are a bit far from small houses:)

    The area is nice and peaceful:) great staff and location:)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.9
    The place was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    There's pool, but no laying chairs or similar

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.6
    Nice place for careless vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfest was quite poor

    Nice place for summer vacation

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    5.0
    There are better places to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage (2 Adults) with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was indifferent at best, the place lacks character

    Clean, good beds

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    7.9
    Clean būt smelly toilets.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Cottage (2 Adults) with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean būt smelly toilets... ;)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    8.3
    Location-not away from city, room decoration.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We could not use restaurant service for snack in the evening and order breakfast.Breakfast should be ordered in afternoon time as we got.Pool was pretty dirty,so we couldnt use it.

    Location-not away from city, room decoration. Staff was friendly and room was clean (there were spider webs somewhere,but its normal because of woods).Bed was clean and comfortable,water was not smelling like it can be sometimes.Territory of hotel is big and maintanced.Wifi was ok,many facilities to spend time.

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    9.6
    Rustic style, pool, location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Rustic style, pool, location

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    5.8
    Nature, adventure park.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Room lights is poor, no soundproof the rooms.

    Nature, adventure park.

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2015

    8.5
    Nice spacious rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The breakfast time started late at 9 am and has to be pre-informed.

    Nice spacious rooms. Neat and clean linen. Enough parking and a decent wifi.

There are also 21 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 19

Guests also reviewed these properties: