Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn 4 stars

Narva maantee 7C, Tallinn City-Centre, 10117 Tallinn, Estonia

#57 of 99 hotels in Tallinn

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2463 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    7.9
    International standards and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Guest Room Premium
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk service, they were not well instructed for tourist informations/tips, and they weren’t gentle either

    International standards and comfortable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    7.5
    A bit disappointing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was disappointing for a 4 star hotel, looks rather like a standard Ibis hotel, comfortable but basic.... Dinner buffet was average and dining room was cold.

    Very nice healthy breakfast and outstanding personnel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.9
    The breakfast is really good and full of variety it is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast is really good and full of variety it is really worth it, The room was super clean and the location of the Hotel is perfect, excellent experience

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.5
    Staff was very helpful and nice.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was expensive and you could not open the window in some of the rooms. Double bed was two single beds that moved to the sides creating an uncomfortable gap.

    Staff was very helpful and nice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    3.3
    At least there was a bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room wasn't clean, it was not good at all. We didn't have robes, mini shampoos etc, a normal tv, water heater that should be normal in a 4-star hotel. Also the AC didn't work, we set it on 30degrees but I got sick after this "vacation" because it only blew cold air.

    The price was fine and the location was good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    8.3
    Friendly & nice hotel with perfect location in the center of Tallinn
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Guest Room Premium
    • Stayed 1 night

    I added my company details for my invoice when I booked on booking and I got an email that it would be considered but nothing was done when I came in. I paid by arrival and let my business card so that I could get the correct invoice the next day but unfortunately company name was wrong so needed to wait again for correction but friendly staff and mistake is human ;-)

    Perfect location near the city center Friendly and competent staff Performant WiFi Private parking just in front of hotel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    8.3
    Clean comfy stay. Came back, would come back a third time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was good but very limited to what you could have. Just depends what you are used to i guess. no bacon, fried egg, means to make toast. other than that its ok.

    Location of the hotel is great if you want to be visiting old town as it's a short walk away. Rooms are clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.2
    Nice hotel in city center
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Guest Room Premium
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Curtains in room didn't black out totally wich is not great with the long days in the summer. An eye mask was a solution to this problem. Bathroom was a bit small but sufficient.

    Room was spacious, bed was very comfy. People at front desk did their absolute best to make sure everything was ok and they provide you with great tips for dining etc. Gym was ok but not fantastic, location of the hotel however was perfect. Close to shopping center and walking distance of old town and harbour.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    10
    Great Hotel, In a great location,In a great city!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Drinks in the hotel bar could have been cheaper.

    Good location. Only a fifteen minute ride on the No4 tram from airport to hotel. Hotel itself was excellent. Clean rooms and surrounding facilities. Breakfast had a large selection of foods on offer. Hotel within a fifteen minute walk to the beginning of Old Town, pick up stop for open topped tour buses and ferries to Helsinki. Loads of restaurants,coffee shops and retail outlets in easy walking distance. A great choice of hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    4.2
    We could not check in at 7pm since the room was not arranged.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest Room Premium
    • Stayed 1 night

    We could not check in at 7pm since the room was not arranged. After returning at 10pm to check in, we were told that our promised type was not arranged and surprisingly downgraded room was allocated. In spite of that, they mentioned some parts of refund was not available.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.3
    Good value for money but no charm at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noisy hotel. Students party in the room next door, children running in the hallways, music playing in the night. Crowded at breakfast. Limited choice at breakfast (for €12 that is) .

    Great location - large size of room - good bed - big bed !

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    8.3
    Enjoyable trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Found it a bit strange to pay up front on arrival for our entire stay. At breakfast when supplies were running low they were slow to be replenished. We asked previous to arrival for supply of a particular milk and even though we were told it would be, it did not materialise. On a personal preference I don't like natural yogurt but there were no alternatives. It would be nice if there were.

    Bedroom was comfortable and any supplies/extra towels etc was given to us. Staff very helpful. Hotel is well located close to the old town and across the road from the port so is excellently positioned. I would recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    5.8
    The beds were comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very noisy construction going all night around the hotel, bring earplugs. Housekeeping forgot to clean our room and left the door ajar on one day and didn't come till 6pm on another. Also the attempted up-sell for an upgraded room on check in is off-putting.

    The beds were comfy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    8.3
    Please change your mattresses
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Mattress was so soft that it was uncomfortable. Only cheap hotels have this kind of mattresses. Radisson, you disappointed me.

    Great location for leisure and amazing personnel. I was offered a "pillow menu" to choose from 5 different types of pillows after I complained about uncomfortable pillows.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    5.8
    Probably my last time staying here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Check in wasn't good. The staff initially told me I would get an upgrade to a bigger room because there were no other rooms available. After she found out that I didn't have breakfast included and that I wanted it, she said I would only get the upgrade if I purchased the breakfast at the rate she gave. That was really bad service, and to make it worse she was also training a staff member at the same time.

    I have stayed here before and decided to come back again because I really liked the breakfast. Unfortunately, the breakfast is not as good as it was before and is the same from day to day. Was disappointing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.2
    Business hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I was a bit unhappy about the breakfast. In my opinion it was not worth while buying it.

    It's a big hotel with all it's pros and cons. Our (superior) room was big, clean and fine, so we could enjoy our stay. Stuff war friendly and able competently answer all our questions. Unfortunately I was very busy and therefore had no time to test the spa.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.2
    a relaxed family weekend trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hight of pirrows. Three of us suffered neck ache next morning...

    As a stay with a child, a bunk bed in the room was a reason to book that room. It was there and our child like it. Parents can use a sofa. Family room is specuous and we were relaxed in the room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    9.6
    We will come again, for sure!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We will come again, for sure! Nice big rooms, very good breakfast and friendly staff! Good place, if you are in town for business and are not looking beautiful location. Room was big and place is still new.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    8.8
    Loved this centrally located hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I felt that whilst there was a lot of choice for breakfast I found the range a little perplexing. This could be a local cultural thing which I normally really enjoy however I struggled to pull togethter a coherent plate of food. The pastries on our second morning were a little hard so perhaps a bit beyond their best before date. These are minor points and with regards to the range probably my own shortcomings and would not put me off going back to this excellent hotel.

    The size of the room was excellent and the comfort was terrific. The location could not have been better and overall facilities were very good. I like the little emergency shop at the reception with snacks and drinks.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    9.6
    Good value for the money. Recommended!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Well, I do not like hotels that ask for payment up-front. Also, I could not get a coke/snack etc. without paying each time as it could not be charged to the room.

    Wi-Fi is working very very well. It is seldom that I visit a Hotel where it works so well. Friendly staff that even gave me a small upgrade to a larger room that was spacious and in good shape. Good place for a visit to Tallinn and very close to Old Town.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    9.6
    Good but pricey
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV doesn't support YouTube, poor room soundproofing, windows facing another building

    Rather good location, exceptionally tasty and fulfilling breakfast, spacious room, central heating 🔥

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    7.9
    Great comfort, facilities and friendly stuff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Took us time to get the luggage back due to the queue in the reception area when we wanted to leave after the check out.

    The room was very spacious and we enjoyed the comfort and having a great bathtub in the bathroom. Breakfasts are amazing with the wide range of food and drinks to choose from.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    9.6
    Right place to stay at Tallinn
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You hear all sounds from the bathroom.

    Family room supports parents with up to 4 children. 5 minutes walking distance to the Old City. Third-party parking areas and restaurants near the hotel. Excellent breakfast supports you for at least half of a day.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    5.0
    In general none of the bad things were able to make my mood better or worse I was happy with my frie
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is so old I mean this hotel really needs to be renovated at least!!! Every time I close my room doors I was afraid so they would fall a part 😖 my room no was 445 if you would like to come and check

    The only thing is good is location and staff. All the rest is just not working for a hotel which claims to have 4 stars I give 3 stars only.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    8.3
    Good location and great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was a construction site on next building. Lot of noise during daytime (0700 >>1800). Air conditioning was poor. There was a balcony in our room, so we could open the door if we needed fresh air.

    Breakfast was great. Staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    7.5
    Good stay near Old Town and Port
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is standard Radisson quality and in a good location to Old Town (15 min walking) and the Port (5 min walking). There is construction going on that blocks the front of the hotel and it would’ve been nice to know that in advance. Parking is in a giant parking lot close to the hotel but rather expensive - 16 euro a day. The staff was fine but not overly welcoming. Good hotel for the price and location but don’t expect a ton of smiles from the front desk staff!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    8.8
    Bed was comfortable and room was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest Room Premium
    • Stayed 1 night

    Due to construction in Park Inn we had to look for the reception for a while as google maps showed a different way. It would be nice if the customers are informed in advance about the change in way. Also there were no proper boards to show the way.

    Bed was comfortable and room was clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    8.8
    Find the right parking entrance
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was reconstruction works, so the main entrance was closed and You need to get in from opposite side. It,s difficult to find right parking entrance, lack of hotel signs on street.

    Value for money, location, cleanness

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    10
    Pleasant, clean and relaxing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Guest Room Premium
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are construction works going on outside the building but it is silent and it didn’t stop me from staying at this hotel for 3 consecutive times in four months.

    The hotel has excellent food and I loved the breakfast especially their hot chocolate and friendly staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    10
    Comfortable, central, very good free wifi.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    location, very friendly helpful staff who all spoke English, clean, very comfy beds. I shall be back next week.

    Breakfast buffet was a fantastic selection however the hot food was stone cold!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    7.1
    The rooms are clean and the style is nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately the breakfast buffet does not offer much options (two types of sausage and cheese). The minibar was not filled. Skin care products were not refilled during the stay. We ordered breakfast bags instead of the buffet for our trip to Helsinki. Bags were not filled (only one bag contained a sandwich). Breakfast rooms were quite cold.

    The rooms are clean and the style is nice. I liked the floor heating in the bathroom.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    9.6
    Great location and value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location, easy walk to the Old Town. Room was small but was perfectly fine for two of us. Hotel has a nice vibe - modern and inviting. The staff was friendly and spoke perfect English. We did not have breakfast or visit the bar.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable and nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The surrounding of the hotel was a bit messy, a big parking space and some buildingconstruction opposite to the hotel.

    The family room was very spacious and nice. Our kids loved the bunkbed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    7.5
    The wifi access was set only for 24h and had to be renewed.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The wifi access was set only for 24h and had to be renewed. The stuff did not inform about that. The access to the hotel is complicated. There is some renovation works from the street side and there is NOT ANY info how to get there. Shame

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    9.2
    Nice for a short weekend break for families.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from window was of a building site and could see direct in to other people's rooms. No room service up to room and food and bar serving down stairs closes at 23:00.

    The beds were comfy and family room nice and big. Easy walking distance to both old town and new town. Every one at hotel spoke English. Just 10 euros for 15 minutes taxi ride from airport to hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    8.8
    Another good stay!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Guest Room Premium
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was a bit cold, and heating was not strong, but I was given a radiator.

    Very big room, nice bedroom/mattress, nice bathroom, excellent breakfast with fresh juices, salads, warm dishes, etc.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    7.5
    As usual in the case of ParkInn, sustainability is at the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfortunately, not as comfortable as I am used to at ParkInn (still significantly better than the Tallink across the street though). The room was not completely clean.

    As usual in the case of ParkInn, sustainability is at the core of the hotels. The breakfast was good. Location very convenient, both to get to the airport as well as for business and sightseeing in Tallinn.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    8.8
    Worth a booking
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The main entrance was from the back of the main street, which was not very convenient and a bit creepy at night.

    Excellent location, quite a big bathroom, nice and helpful staff, decent price. Generally speaking, worth a booking!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    7.1
    Very good breakfast and great location, also close to the...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The heating wasn't working (in the two rooms that we booked) so the first night (until I asked for an external heating) it was quite cold and uncomfortable.

    Very good breakfast and great location, also close to the old town.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    7.5
    Very well located hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The beds are not very comfortable, with too thin matresses on the top of the bedsteads.

    Within walking distance to the harbor and the city center, the hotel is very well located, but rather hidden from the main street.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    7.5
    Lounge was nice and the breakfast was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a construction site across the street from the room. Construction workers used some kind of elevator and first thing I saw in the morning was those guys from the window in fourth floor. A bit disturbing. No view even though there would not have been that construction site. Beds were not that comfy, but ok I guess.

    Lounge was nice and the breakfast was great. Room was very basic with everything you need and no extras.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    8.3
    Just good . I recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a restauration in the neigjbour building closing the main entrance to the botel so we had to turn to tbe corner or to enter tbrouvh a dusty tunnel but i think it is temporary works

    Everything was fine

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    5.0
    Ask for a room that's not overlooking the construction site next door.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is next to a construction site and our room overlooked and heard the construction. They even worked on a Sunday. You have to park in a public car park even though they offer parking. I think this is again due to the construction. Getting to the hotel entrance from the street was through an improvised walkway.

    The location is good and an easy walk into the Tallinn Old Town.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    8.8
    Enjoyable and Tallinn is now one of my favorite cities in the world.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Guest Room Premium
    • Stayed 2 nights

    . No breakfast included.

    . Very comfortable rooms with wifi, TV, den k, closet. Due to the duration of my stay, I had two different room and one of them had a bathtub! . Very clean. .The staff is helpful and they are nice! . Even though the street is under repair, the hotel stays in a quiet neighborhood and you took around 15 minutes to the Old Town and 5 minutes to Rotterman City.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    7.5
    Ok place to spend a night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no minibar in the room, and the hotel was in a middle of a construction site. We also did not realize that there were two separate beds and not one queen size as you could assume.

    When we arrived our room was promoted to a premium one but I really do not know the difference between a standard one and a premium one, our premium did not have a minifridge. The location was close to harbour which was good because we could leave our luggage to the hotel and pick it up when we went to harbour. The room was modern and clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    5.8
    NO parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest Room Premium
    • Stayed 1 night

    When we booked this hotel it was said they have parking place. When we arrived turned out they don't have one, they suggested use any near public parking place. So we end up with parking more than 1km away form hotel. Good luck to carry bags till hotel by foot for more than km.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    6.3
    Totally overpriced, breakfast very poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was really disappointing - no salt added to anything, so everything was tasteless :( Also, by 10 am lots of things were missing. We were really expecting something nicer. Also, the corridors had a funny smell about them, although the rooms were ok. No luxury here.

    The location is nice - 10 mins walk to the old town. Staff were helpful. Room was clean, it was nice to find some chocolates and a couple of bananas on arrival. Everything worked well. Despite having a huge construction site the room was quiet and we slept well.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    9.2
    great city hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    bathroom was a bit small and extractor fan was not working. access to hotel wasnt great as there was building works for a hotel extension.

    room was very quiet and very comfortable. next to the old town which made everything perfect. old town is great for a city break.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    7.1
    Middle class hotel on the good location. If hotel is only for sleeping it's ok.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    On breakfast personnel has problems to keep all things available on morning rush hours. Room was quite small and little bit old fashion , specially floor carpet.

    Very basic accommodation . Good location. Parking for the car ok.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    5.8
    Personel is kind and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Building jobs carried out next to hotel, be ready to wake up at 8.00 a.m. (even on weekends) Room curtains are not tight, room is not dark in the morning. Rooms need to be renovated already.

    Personel is kind and helpful. Hotel is situated on walking distance to Old town. Breakfast is very common nothing to comment.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    6.3
    Breakfast needs improving
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We weren't impressed by the breakfast. The selection of breads was quite poor (and two out of four mornings the breadrolls were dry and far from fresh). We had a family room, and the sofa bed was pretty uncomfortable. The curtains didn't close properly, and the room got too light in the mornings. Add loud music from somewhere nearby, and you haven't got a good night's sleep.

    The location is pretty good, not too far from the old town. Our family room was spacious.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    8.3
    good service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel could change the shower curtains to about 25 cm longer so the toilet floor would not get so terribly wet.

    The room was quiet and comfortable, service professional.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    7.5
    Location was great, 10 min walk to the old city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small, bathroom was very small. It was a pricey stay.

    Location was great, 10 min walk to the old city. 10 min drive to the airport. Stuff was friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    7.9
    Fine location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very slow check in because staff also had to answer phone calls at the same time. Breakfast room is not big enough for a hotel this size

    A standard chain hotel fully up to international standards.The location is fine for ferry passengers.Substantial breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    6.3
    Sauna/Jacuzzi not included
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was not made at all clear that the sauna/jacuzzi facilities were not included in the price of the hotel. It is in fact 26 euros to rent the private sauna room in an evening.

    Good breakfast for 10 euros.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    5.0
    Soooo unclean bathroom !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Soooo unclean bathroom !! Hair everywhere , bad breakfast ,full of drunk people screaming in night + constructions going near hotel ,so loud + hard to find hotel enterance because enterance is not on street but in parking area + in booking.com they said we will have balcony but we didn't have

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    4.6
    Small business hotel with rude personnel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extra small rooms, literally half a normal room. Unfriendly personnel - refused to provide any food at 23:01 as the restaurant was closing at 23:00 and they saw me standing and waiting for them (I was starving); requested pre-payment without any reason which caused me to miss chance for a dinner.

    Nothing good really, except place was somewhat clean

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    6.7
    The location is good and the price is good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There is some Construction work going on outside the hotel, and it is quite noisy. The Construction work has also made it difficult to let people know of its location. I also think the bed is too narrow. The writing desk is very uncomoftable for working. I was hopig there was the possibility of preparing coffee or tea in the room

    The location is good and the price is good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    8.3
    Family room was spacious and nice with kids.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only negative thing was that the view was to a building site. Otherwise it didn't bother, no noise etc.

    Family room was spacious and nice with kids. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    8.3
    Close to the old town and harbor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The suite is very spacious. Interior not spectacular but comfy enough. Public (outdoor) parking lot in front with plenty of space for an affordable price.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    6.7
    Mixed Feelings!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I can't really say much but I know that I didn't feel right in this property. I have stayed in many hotels, but this one, I have mixed feelings about it. The bathroom arrangement was a bit strange and small. Anyway, I don't think I could ever stay there again. The location was one of the best I have stayed in, but the atmosphere was dull.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    6.7
    The location where suitable for us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was very moderate, one choice of bread only 😞 in my opinion the level of breakfast is not for 4 starts hotel.

    The location where suitable for us.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    8.8
    Very Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At the moment there are building works close by, although not a problem with noise,a few diversions apply to getting to and from the hotel

    Very close to the shops and Old Town,and in a vert?good position for the Port.Breakfast is very good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    5.8
    Avoid.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    My bed had bedbugs. After the first night I was scratching non stop. I then asked to get a different room, and the scratching stopped. However few of my clothes got infected and I had to clean them all. The hotel didn't offer any compensation nor offered to wash my clothes. I tried wearing my suit after a few days and the scratching began again... The WiFi disconnects every 30 minutes or so. Bed was hard to sleep on and I couldn't get much sleep. Big light at the room from the TV clock makes it hard to sleep as well.

    Breakfast was awesome, room was relatively big, the location was good. Receptionists were friendly.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    9.2
    Well-located and modern hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel entrance is currently blocked because of reconstruction works

    Modern design, friendly hotel staff that is ready to help at any request even if you ask to bring a refrigerator to your room

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    7.5
    Convenient inexpensive hotel close to centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction work made hotel access hard. Breakfast was chaotic and many items ran out like coffee and yoghurt.

    Good location just 10 minutes to old city. Comfortable bed. Helpful English speaking reception staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    10
    Very comfortable and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and quiet location even though in central tallinn. Plus close to public transport.

    Best breakfast I had in any hotel so far. And staff in reception was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    8.3
    Good hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decoration of the room very minimalist (not to say poor). Staff was professional at check in but at the check out lady quite unfriendly.

    Hotel location is good. Value for price is also good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    8.8
    Good value for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some nearby property played music which came through walls a bit too loudly. Also water pipes seem to make quite a noise when someone in neighbouring rooms runs water.

    Excellent location near both harbour and city center. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    8.8
    Location near the Terminal D.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction work next to hotel. Cleaning could improve a tiny bit to reach perfection.

    Location near the Terminal D. Good selection at the breakfast buffet. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    10
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls are thin, I think, but we had no neighbors so there was no noise for the most part of our stay.

    Good value for money. Personnel is very helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    10
    Clean and nice hotel with exceptionally helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I suggest that you buy another coffee machine in order to avoid the congestion at breakfast.

    The staff was super helpful and flexible, which was very appreciated, since our son was ill. Thank you so much!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    10
    Excellent price for what you get
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The given address is a restaurant behind of which is the entrance of the hotel. Something of course you solve he first time you enter the hotel

    Everything was perfect!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    9.2
    Great hotel, would go there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was definitely too small - we could hardly find a place on the floor, where we could open our suitcase.

    Everything was very clean and smelled good. The location is very good, there are several tramway stops but its in walking distance of the old town anyway and theres a mall nearby with a big supermarket (Viru keskus) - i love looking through supermarkets abroad :) The staff was friendly and the breakfast buffet had a lot of fresh options.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    9.2
    Nice, modern room (stayed in Family room), we had everything...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking lot does not belong to the hotel and I think ~13 EUR for the first 24h is too much, afterward it will cost about 5 EUR per 24h, but only if your car will stay there, if you are planning to use it - you should pay 13 per 24h each time.

    Nice, modern room (stayed in Family room), we had everything we need in very good quality. Breakfast was just perfect.

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: