Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel London by Tartuhotels 4 stars

Rüütli 9, 51007 Tartu, Estonia

#5 of 26 hotels in Tartu

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1086 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was in 1st floor and construction works and their transport started very early in the morning. Some service cars are parking there with working engines and radios playing.

    Very good location - everything in walking distance, parking lot nearby, friendly staff, good breakfast, Room was quite big and nicely designed - nice small hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sauna
    • Stayed 1 night

    At Friday night, the nearby pedestrian street was quite loud.

    Excellent location and convenient car parking. Comfortable pillows and delicious breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking might be an issue. There is a very limited number of parking lots. Can't drive to the hotel doors without breaking the law :)

    The staff was very helpful. Very good location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Design and decoration of the hotel itself has gone pretty out dated.

    The room of ours was huge and had plenty of open space for two. It was all tidy and cozy. Dining hall was also really spacious and rarely easy to find.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing to point out here.

    Super comfy beds, good size rooms, very clean, fabulous location, amazing staff and superb breakfast. Had such a great time staying there and my mother was as happy as I was.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Sauna
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant is very good. We came repeatedly to enjoy the steak which is exceptionally good here. And we discovered a very delicious in-house black bread. We choose suite with sauna, and recommend this room as the best choice to anyone!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location of the hotel is it's biggest asset. You are in the heart of Tartu's old town. Breakfast is top notch. Although busy nightlife was buzzing probably the whole time, there was no noise you could hear in the room on second floor.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Strong smell in the bathroom that did not go away; no free drinking water; no kettle or coffee maker; single-bed blankets for a double-bed; the staff did not give me an invoice upon the payment and then forgot to give it at the check-out. I could really expect more from a 4-star hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    amex card did not work, but that was probably issue of the bank, not their fault.

    you literally cant get better location in tartu :) breakfast is really good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The mattress was not the best for our liking + the bed actually consists of 2 single beds pushed together - that's why was rolling 'between' the beds all the time.

    All was nice, not taking in account bed.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was nice and adequate in size, but not too spacious, the pillows were too big and the bed had an incline towards the middle, the bathroom turned into a pool with every shower and the internet was not working in one of our devices. Nothing of these things is really important, but combined they decreased the comfort of the hotel.

    The hotel was very nicely decorated; especially the reception lobby was serene. The room was also nicely decorated and modern. The staff were knowledgable and professional.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are not cosy. Furniture seems to be from late 90’s, everything seems to be clean but still does not meet the standard of 4 star hotel.

    Staff was polite and friendly. Location is excellent, no streetnoise. Breakfast was ritch, fresh and tasty.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have preferred a double but getting two singles is not the end of the world. However a double mattress topper and double duvet would have been a nice touch.

    Excellent location, lovely looking place. Friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Construction going on near by the hotel but, as far as you don't stay in your room on day time it is not problem for you.

    In center, has parking lot, nice quality of equipments.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast- 1,5 hour before brekfast ended-panncakakes already finished. Bread assortment -poor. Cakes ( sweeties) assortment -poor

    Very positive staff. You can open the windows. Location- just super! Clean and comfortable room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was fine, staff was very friendly, room was clean and quiet parking 50m away from hotel (right now there is a construction area for a new building next to parking area, rare parking places)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no parking lot available so I had to find a place on my own. Thank god it was weekend. And the lamps in the room started making noises when they were switched off after going to bed, good material for ghost stories...

    The staff was really nice.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    still the same breakfast, a small selection of pastries

    nice spacious room, comfortable bed, great location in the city center, close to the university

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The furniture in the room is a little bit outdated and old ... but still totally ok.

    The braekfast was absolutely amazing! The location couldn´t be any better and in the night it was pretty quiet. In my opinion a great deal for this amount of money.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I've rated the parking as average due to works that were ongoing on our arrival - as they were finishing up as we departed this is unlikely to be an issue for anyone in the future.

    Pleasant hotel in very central location. Decent breakfast. Hallways an odd shade, but rooms clean, modern and functional.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our regular hotel in Tarto. Good value for money. Free parking outdoors next to the hotel. Great location at the walking street. Lots of restaurants nearby. Rooms are clean and comfortable, the beds as well. Good breakfast, nice atmosphere in the breakfast room. Restaurant is great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complaint.

    The hotel stuff was very nice and polite with perfect English. Asked tranquil room was available and was great. Breakfast was like in every good hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking could be bigger. Might be a bit loud because of its very central location, and in the morning when the garbage truck is there.

    Spacious room and bathroom, comfy bed, a very good breakfast. Very clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is excellent, 100 m from Town Hall and University main building. Lot´s of restaurants and pubs close by. Hotel´s of restaurant "Polpo" is among "50 Best Restaurants of Estonia" list

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Traditional hotel in the heart of Tartu, close to the university and to the main square. Comfortable rooms, free WiFi, good breakfast, very kind staff. An excellent option if you want to stay in the center of Tartu.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The corridors and the bathroom were furnished by somebody loving red colour - but too much is just too much.

    Excellent location and friendly staff. Good breakfast. The room was big enough. There was no noise from outside, perhaps due to the cold weather that prevented people from staying outside very late.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Roof fixing starts sunday morning at seven. Notes in tve elevators says that it starts at nine.

    Rooms have lot a of space. Breakfast was very good and there was always empty tables where to sit.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Awful mix-up with rooms when arriving: we were given non-allergy room, although we had especially booked and confirmed an allergy room. It is very nice that people can keep their cats and dogs in hotel London's rooms, but for allercig people this is a nightmare. Reason for the mix-up was receptionist's pure floppiness and disregard to peoples health, and it caused unnecessary unpacking and packing and moving around. Check what you get and demand proper service. Also the strong odour of maybe some carpet detergents or something was very unpleasant in the lobby area. Frangranced soaps and shampoos in allergy rooms. Not quite up to a 4 star hotel standards.

    Location could not be better (but you can't avoid some restaurant noise, since this hotel is in the middle of everything.) Breakfast is ok, but no fresh salads available. Good beds, moderate-sized rooms. Restaurants and bars right on your doorstep (but no supermarket or anything to buy water and fresh fruits). Parking place nearby.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    for this hotel would expect more facilities and amenities in the room. Reception area was very nice and open, but corridors and rooms looked a bit old, not "fresh".

    Breakfast was very good, and location is super convenient

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location - perfect! A great and comfortable hotel to discover Tartu, everything very near. Rooms are not the newest, but very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very good. Staff very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - poor breakfast with old and blue bred ; - roof windows was opening and closing in the room whenever they want, also window blinds; - the shower water was leaking from under the glass wall. Overall hotel is more like 3*** hotel, rooms are old fashioned with cheap furniture. I m really disapointed.

    + location + staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I did not like the bed so much. It was rather small and too soft for my liking.

    The location was great and as I have a bigger breed dog I was happy that my pet was welcome there as well. There was enough space in the room to facilitate this. The staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking lot was full so we had to pay for parking, but we arrived pretty late so it is understandable.

    We stayed there on the 31st of December and since the hotel is near a busy street were a bit worried about the noise. But our room was really nice and quiet, they offered breakfast until 13.00 on the 1st of January and the staff was really helpful as well. And of course the location is excellent.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think that a tea kettle with few free tea bags in each room for a hotel of this level is a must have. They didnt have that.

    Very good breakfast. Comfortable, spacy room with a nice view. Friendly, helpful stuff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking was organized very conveniently, the room was larger than I expected for the price, breakfast was good. Location was excellent - close to many good restaurants.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Good Breakfast. The hotel was closed for part of our stay and we were moved to a 5* hotel for the first few nights. The luggage was move back to the London by hotel staff very efficiently.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lack of international TV channels.

    Beautiful hotel with very good location in old town. Very helpful staff, comfortable room, good wi-fi, delicious and varied breakfast. It was easy to stay there with baby. Baby bed for our 1 year old boy was for free. Because we travelled with car, we enjoyed free parking near the hotel.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel bar is not very cosy to sit in the evening, it is lacking atmosphere.

    Breakfast was excellent; a wide variety of options, and open up to 11 AM. Everything was clean and the staff was friendly. The hotel is perfectly situated.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Can't think of any disadvantages, maybe lack of a gym in the hotel.

    A very nice hotel with excellent staff. Parking was included into the rate and is around 50-100 meters from the hotel. Location was in city centre within walking distance to University and tourist attractions including the main square. Room was clean and the bathroom was not that small. Very nice staff who will answer any questions you have. Reception was open 24/7 which was useful for me during the stay.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room decor is nothing special but really no complaints at all.

    Smack in the middle of town on the main strip, everything within walking distance. Nice high ceilings in the rooms

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms might have a bit outdated design.

    Whenever at hotel offers pancakes with caramel sauce/nutella/almond flakes in the breakfast buffet, it gets my plus points. Breakfast was best I've had in Tartu so far. Overall a very good experience. Superb location, beautiful lobby and super comfortable bed (feels like sleeping in a cloud).

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was good, but all spotless. Attractive design, but didn't feel inviting to sit down (subjectively).

    Very spacious room, great location in the old town centre near the river and yummy breakfast with high quality food, easy parking at hotel lot across the road.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1) In the breakfast both coffee machines were out of order. One did not worked at all and the second one emitted light brown liquid (did not even smell like coffee). Luckily I was able to buy (€2.50) a decent cappuccino from the bar. 2) The TV channels selection has some room for improvements. ETV2 was missing (so no Olympics) and I would have liked to see also Eurosport.

    The room was good, with a bath as I requested. High ceilings and plenty of space. The hotel has a great location and there was relatively quiet in the room, despite the weekend and central location (all the bars and restaurants are close). Would definitely visit again.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Free parking very close to hotel especially as hotel in pedestrianised area. Very convenient for sightseeing as located in centre. Good to have mini bar & safe in room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sauna
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed in the suite with city view -- awesome! We loved our stay at Hotel London and enjoyed everything about the facilities. The location couldn't be more perfect: on the main street in the center of town. Excellent!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a bed. It bended, thus was very uncomfortable for sleeping, our spines were in pain the whole day after! There was no mayonnaise at breakfast..

    Excellent location in the middle of the city, complimentary sparkling vine (i think because i informed in advance that it was my husband's birthday), very nice interior, water pool in the lobby creates very relaxing atmosphere, room/furniture were new and clean. Breakfast was good! We're very pleased with the hotel even if bed was awful

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were some troubles with poor toilet flushing system in a bathroom (room 314), one of key-cards didn't work at all. Room design is poor but it doesn't matter a lot.

    The greatest location ever! Very helpful and friendly staff. Free parking for guests is situated right next to the hotel. Breakfast was very good. I'd highly recommed the hotel London to all people who want to stay in Tartu.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had to park the car on the street because of some bikes taking car parking space instead of parking bikes more compact within the hotel parking lot. There was no hair conditioner in the room.

    Very nice facilities, clean and neat. Good restaurant, good location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    To my liking, the bed was a bit too soft. I also noticed food was left in the corridor next to one room, and it was not taken away for as long as I stayed, i.e. - evening, night, and the next day until 13 00 - the check out time. I found this strange.

    It is a very good hotel right in the town centre. My room was on the 4th floor - spacious, bright. Shower facilities are good. Restaurant Polpo was also good. I chose the set menu with wine pairing, and it was good, but the desert was amazing. . Breakfast was also very high quality. I thank all the staff for this very pleasant stay!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Carpeting in the room

    Breakfast was served in a very nice room and it was also very delicious. The location is excellent, right at the heart of old town close to many restaurants etc. The room was clean. Parking area was next to hotel. It was a very hot day, so we were happy about the air conditioning that was working properly.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I got a room with a sauna. A nice surprise!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice people

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cleaning services on our floor started on 8 AM on Saturtday, we would prefer to sleep a little bit longer :-)

    Spacy room, very comfortable beds

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Sauna
    • Stayed 1 night

    restaurant was closed, unfortunately, not just for dinner, but for breakfast as well. otherwise, a solid hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great liocation, decent facilities, great restaurant.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awful coffee at the breakfast. The room is clean but used and materials are cheap ..

    Bed enough comfortable and breakfast is good enough

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit noisy on the first floor

    The location, great restaurant,big room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and clean pet friendly hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    car parking problem, there are no places in the car

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I liked everything there.

    Very cool hotel! We will stay there definitely again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value. Good breakfast. Thanks.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The interior design is a bit out dated.

    Nice hotel with friendly staff. Super location with free parking, very comfortable beds and clean rooms.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Located at city central. Hotel stuff are very friendly. I have no inconvenience during my stay.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Clean, soft bed, good breakfest

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful lobby and restaurant, clean rooms.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great hotel - perfect location, very quiet, clean rooms, friendly service and good breakfast. My number one choice when I go to Tartu.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Night staff could be a bit more friendly

    Great hotel in a perfect location. Good access to all parts of Tartu. Very friendly reception staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    The staff was absolutely super!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    excellent breakfast; very helpful receptionist; very quiet hotel. felt much at home

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    lamps made small noise during the night

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit loud air conditioning.

    Excellent location, very nice staff and good bed. Own private parking.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast. Very good location. Comfortable and clean rooms

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The most central you can ask for, spacey rooms, comfortable beds and good breakfast!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Sauna
    • Stayed 1 night

    Curtain in a shower Construction works just across the street Breakfast is quite poor

    Location, Staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom could be updated

    Incredibly large room with comfortable bed

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: