Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Narva Hotell 3 stars

Puškini 6, 20308 Narva, Estonia

#28 of 46 hotels in Narva

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1647 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    7.5
    Good sleep and breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hardly anything.

    Friendly and welcoming staff. I had a good sleep and didn't hear much noise from the outside. The breakfast exceeded my expectations, with many choices for a good start of the day.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    6.3
    Good location for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Initially we got room 201 and it was super uncomfortable - lack of ventilation, super noisy with opened windows (motorbikes, cars, etc). We asked on reception to change room with one which has windows to the backyard. Mister on reception was very helpful and found a room for us. Overall condition of the hotel is average - old furniture, requires renovation. Also lack of ventilation in rooms could be a problem during hot summers. Despite this is 3 star hotel there is no fridges in the room.

    Advise: ask for room with the backyard view in advance. Free and spacious parking in the backyard is a great advantage.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    5.4
    Good location and everything is in walking distance.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were spiders in the room, about 10 spiders and we had to change the room.

    Good location and everything is in walking distance. Rooms are simple but fairly priced.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    8.8
    Nice hotel, good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is quite average. Bad coffee. No airconditioner in the room.

    Nice hotel, good location. Room was quite big. Young man in reception was helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    6.3
    You get what you pay for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The mattress was a little dirty, the bed was too soft for my taste. Breakfast was average and not the best value for the price, unfortunately.

    The location is good and the receptionist was friendly. The room was quiet and there was no noise from other rooms or the street.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    5.4
    Breakfast was good.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sauna
    • Stayed 8 nights

    There was no space around the double bed inside the room. The window was so big that if I had to leave it open it would be over the half width of the double bed. No air conditioning .

    Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    5.4
    Location is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Hotel is old and needs to be renovated. Also there were no air conditioner and the Hotel didn’t have any fans left as they were all stolen! During the night it was very hot and also horrible noise from the street.

    Location is good. The man in the reseption was Very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    7.9
    Narva - a pleasant relaxing borderland experience - and an escape from the crowds in Tallinn.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sauna
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fan worked effectively and was much appreciated but an air conditioning system for the summer months would be a good investment for the hotel ! Curtains could be more effective in blocking out light.

    We booked a business suite. This had a separate lounge and bedroom. It was good value for money. The restaurant is a little old fashioned in atmosphere but served delicious local dishes at reasonable prices and generous helpings. The hotel location is convenient for the railway and bus stations, also for the castle, view across to Ivangorod (Russia) and the Narva River promenade. Friendly and efficient staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    4.6
    nothing to see or to do
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very hot, no air conditioner, there were language difficulties because only one person in the reception spoke english

    The room was big, parking was front of the hotel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    5.8
    Very basic for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sauna
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very basic for the money. We even booked a junior suite but the room was very basic, probably a little bigger than regular rooms. Very overpriced. The view was to the backyard parking lot.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    10
    An Enjoyable Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Couldn't fault it

    This is our second visit to Narva but our first in this hotel. We really enjoyed our stay here. We received professional and friendly welcome when we checked in. The room was clean, surprisingly spacious was a seating area, good sized bathroom, free wifi, TV and comfortable bed. The breakfast had plenty of choice to suit all tastes. We also ate in the express café and in the restaurant too. We enjoyed the food and received excellent service. We would recommend this hotel and would definitely stay here again when we return to Narva.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.6
    Perfect for a short stay. Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Haven't noticed anything wrong during a short stay.

    Very decent hotel to stay a couple of nights in Narva. Not in the very center, but it's only a plus. Large parking area and quiet neighbourhood. Near a neat beach and park. The staff is very friendly and eager to help. There was a mixup with the twin/queen beds, the fellow at the lobby quickly changed the room without any questions. Cheers to him. The rooms are better than you could expect from a three-star hotel. Decent beds, good bathroom. The restaurant looks pretty good, but we have not tried it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    7.1
    Good location, nice breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We asked for the invoice in advance: sent all the information one week before. And still needed to dictate all the information AGAIN after arriving. That was irritating. Especially when you arrive after 9 hours driving and need to stand at the reception and dictate the information you already gave in advance.

    Good location, nice breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    9.2
    Adequate breakfast with good coffee.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pets! 😢 We would like to have had our dog with us. Under our own responsibility!! Of cause.

    Adequate breakfast with good coffee. Also helpful and really friendly staff. Bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    9.6
    The location is perfect, everything is just minutes away
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tha fact the when I left for a walk the maids cleaned the room and left without locking the door leaving my belongings vulnerable, minutes after a arrived a man (manager or receptionist) knocked on my door and suddenly opened the door, looked inside said ok and left pretty weird,

    The location is perfect, everything is just minutes away

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    7.1
    One-night stay hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room is outdated. The WC-paper holder was broken, found it in the room with small peace of toilet paper left, not even in the bathroom . The shower-cabin also broken, but i could still use the shower. One of the wardrobe doors was absent, or may be it was thought so, that only one is needed. So for 1 night and the price the room was very ok.

    The location is good, close to the railway and bus station. Plenty of food places near by. Staff is very friendly. Breakfast was very ok even better than I expected. The room was clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    9.2
    Good location and overall a nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - not the friendliest of staff but all was handled without any issues

    - warm room even though outside temperature was between -20°C and -10°C - a clean and nice room - a very nice view towards Narva castle - breakfast included all the basics - location is very near to the castle and the river - only a short walk to local bus and train stations - two shopping centres nearby

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    8.8
    Nice stay, would love to stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shampoo / shower gel was empty in the shower. At the breakfast, there were no yougurt left before 9 o'clock, but I think the staff did what they could, given the circumstances.

    The room was big, a little dated, but the bed was very comfortable. Good breakfast, but show up early. I think it is easier if you know a bit of russian, because the majority of the population speaks russian.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    9.2
    Clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite with Sauna
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Narva can be an intimidating place at first if you don't know Russian and don't know what to expect. The hotel is very close to the train station and is a great place to begin your exploration of Narva.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    10
    Great value and comfortable stay!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I arrived early, around 11.30 am, and was very tired after the night trip. The receptionist was very nice, and let me check in around 12.00, instead of 14.00. THe room was clean and bright.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel in border city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice hotel in border city. Good cuisine served at hotel's restaurant, nice breakfast. Size of the room was fine. Room was clean and silent. The parking space is located in front of the hotel and is free. Not very far from cities main attraction.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    8.3
    Restaurant / bar needs work on the service, otherwise fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    We went back to the bar in the evening after a long day sightseeing and tried to find someone serving in the bar. Eventually we were served and we ordered a bottle of wine. We were told, after a further 10 minutes, that there was a problem getting into the wine rack, please wait. 15 minutes later it was explained that only the manager had the key to the wine, had gone home and was refusing to come back. We ordered vodka instead which came up warm.

    Good location; friendly, albeit ineffectual staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    7.5
    For a short trip ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very cleaned rooms, acceptable breakfast. Friendly staff. Parking places are available in front of the hotel, for the motorcycle was free parking. We arrived late and we only stayed for one night to cross the border to Russia, so I can´t say anything about the Restaurant, Bar or further things about the Location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    7.5
    receptionist Julia and she´s help.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We left early morning and night before we ordered and paid for breakfast, but in reality we did´nt get any package and receptionist recommended to go to Statoil station :)

    receptionist Julia and she´s help.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    6.3
    The hotel generally is not nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel generally is not nice. In old fashion, old equipment, the fitted carpet caused my allergic reaction, the bathroom far away from being clean and nice, the view from the window was catastrophic – an old, demolished building probably to be demolished (one wall was shared...)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    6.3
    Windows facing the backyard is a big mistake in summer time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Windows facing the backyard is a big mistake in summer time. Gangs of local youngster are having "fun" all night long in the parking lot and it is impossible to sleep with the open window. Very dissapointing!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    6.7
    The hotel is cheap so don't expect too much.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel has child beds but you have to pay extra. Child bed for our one year old was 7€.

    Hotel has free parking and the location is perfect next to the main road. Breakfast was big and had everything I was looking for. Downstairs had a restaurant but we stayed on the fourth floor and the noise didn't bother us.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    8.3
    Where West meets East, literally
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sauna
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit worn out already.

    Great location. Friendly staff. Parking possibility. Own Sauna😀, direct view to the Russian Federation side and to Ivangorod castle

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    7.1
    Good location, walking distance to Narva Castle near the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I prepaid the booking directly to Booking.com, but it took a while for me to convince the lady at the reception I actually paid, despite me bringing the printed booking confirmation which clearly stated that I paid. Russian network signal is strong near the border and may cause your phone to switch automatically from an Estonian to a Russian network. Be aware of that or you may end up with high roaming costs.

    Good location, walking distance to Narva Castle near the border.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    10
    Location five minutes walk to the castle.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location five minutes walk to the castle. Parking in front of the hotel. Nice and clean rooms. Polite staff, spoke good english. We liked the hotel restaurant. Good value for the money, we would stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    7.5
    Closeness to the river, big parking place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little understaffed in the restaurant/bar. Maybe they weren't expecting 16 motorbike riders on a Monday.

    Closeness to the river, big parking place.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    6.7
    Comfortable, clean and over-all nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff lacked language skills - estonian, english. The breakfast could do better, bacon was served cold and everything ran out and took a lot of time to be refilled.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    7.9
    The safest place in Narva.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It got extremely hot in the morning in the room, it was suffocating. Internet was very slow (maybe the problem lies in the location of the city - almost Russia). Breakfast was only till 10. It should be till 12 at least.

    Friendly staff. I could see Russia from my room! The playground right behind the hotel looked fairly scary in the beginning but brought wonderful memories in the end. I felt so extremely safe in my room. Maybe because Narva is regarded as one of the most dangerous places in Estonia.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    8.3
    Good hotel on the Russian border.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hallway smelled like urine, the windows did not block noise from outside, shower/bathroom was only adequate

    Breakfast was good, staff spoke English and was helpful, wifi was good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    9.6
    Good breakfast. Some staff members were talking also a good Estonian. Comfortable clean quiet rooms.
    • Couple
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I wanted to drink my morning coffee before 8 a.m in Saturday and Sunday mornings but it was not possible. There was a coffee machine in a lobby but they said there was no coffee powder. They could get some ( from the kitchen etc) because I was asking it two days and I didn't feel I was an important.

    Good breakfast. Some staff members were talking also a good Estonian. Comfortable clean rooms, quiet environment, good location (very near to the train station)

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    8.3
    Clean and center location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    That was the second time I stayed at Narva Hotel. Doors of the rooms, it looks like they do not close so well. There is always couple of cm space. You can see light is on or not in room..etc Fridge could be in room. TV was old style..

    Friendly and helpful people were there.. Breakfast was quite good. Location of hotel is fine, just 5-10 minutes to walk Narva Castle..etc But little far from big shopping centers in Narva.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    10
    Wonderful Christams in Narva Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    I have already stayed in this hotel in January, and I came there again. It is a very cozy hotel with nice rooms, comfortable beds, and polite and friendly staff. The hotel is always nicely decorated for Christmas. Restaurant and cafe are fine. They have wonderful glogg there!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    9.6
    Good place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A small fridge in the room and a drinking water machine on the floor (or at least in the lobby) could be useful.

    Friendly staff, good location, everything is clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    9.6
    Narva a russian twon with helpful people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite with Sauna
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was clean but decor a little dated, cleaning did not replace coffee cup. Saturday evening had locals making noise at the rear of the hotel. 11pm it became all quite so not a problem.

    Location very close to castle, staff very polite. Bar and restaurant on ground floor, food was good. Parking at front of hotel. Had a sauna in room which was nice. Wi-Fi was great. Narva is mainly a russian speaking town but people very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    9.2
    clean towels every day
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    clean towels every day

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    7.5
    Excellent... no problems at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the station; helpful at reception; great bar, restaurant and breakfast buffet

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    6.7
    Good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Part of the building is abandoned ghost house Awful coffee

    Good breakfast Good location Room was clean

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    8.8
    Very good location near to the train station and river.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good location near to the train station and river. Friendly staff. Good cakes on breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    7.5
    The time has stopped there, still probably the best place in Narva.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old-fashioned room equipment, shower, entry door with a crack to a corridor

    In walking distance from castle/city centre

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    very good restaurant
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    very good restaurant

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.5
    near to the castle, good value
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a little bit out of date rooms

    basic, but tasty breakfest. Big, free parking, helphul staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    4.6
    over rated over priced
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    dated, every fitting cheap

    dated .....breakfast terrible for 7 euros

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    7.9
    I would stay again.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bad coffee, not great breakfast...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    7.9
    Great location, friendly staff, very comfy beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location, friendly staff, very comfy beds

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Great location with easy access to everything Narva has to offer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds a little soft for me but possibly not others.

    Great restaurant/bar and staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    9.2
    Feeling of Narva
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice staff. Especially the front desk lady with great sence of humour.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    8.8
    Big room, good location
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad working TV, we had problems with our room door

    Big room, good location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.3
    Location, room, service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast not worth it, everything was just tasteless

    Location, room, service

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    10
    City break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sauna
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent restaurant, friendly and helpfull staff, good location. It was warm in room. Perfect solution for city break weekend.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    7.5
    great breakfast, friendly staff, convenient location, great...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    great breakfast, friendly staff, convenient location, great value for money

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    9.2
    It's the great place to meet friends and relax.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I like the location. I like restaurants and bars in Narva.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    5.0
    Lift
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms, no comfort at all.

    Lift

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    4.6
    Room with sauna, but sauna did not work!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite with Sauna
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room with sauna, but sauna did not work!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    9.6
    Russian city Narva
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Sauna
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast

    Sauna is perfect

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    9.6
    Location good centre of Narva, good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite with Sauna
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location good centre of Narva, good value for money

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    7.5
    Good location for one night
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite difficult to talk in English Really soft bed

    Restaurant in hotel building Clean room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    10
    All was fine
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    TV remote control doesn't work properly

    All was fine

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    7.9
    Beds were of poor quality
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Beds were of poor quality

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    7.5
    It's a ok hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It's a ok hotel. Breakfast is one of the best in Narva.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    5.0
    Passable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    8.8
    Well, first Narva as a city is really interesting place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Well, first Narva as a city is really interesting place. It's like small cozy Russia inside Estonia.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    9.2
    Superfriendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Superfriendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite good value for money

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    8.3
    The staff are polite and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    She is close to the bus station and the railway station.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    8.3
    Beds were comfy and clean, location was good, price was very...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet in our room looked very dirty, that was a bit gross

    Beds were comfy and clean, location was good, price was very fair

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    9.6
    A good place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly staff, good location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    6.7
    NOTHING EXCEPTIONAL
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    THE BREAKFAST ALL COLD

    NOTHING EXCEPTIONAL

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    8.8
    Good stay, nice location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Taxi, ordered by hotel staff, didn't provide any receipt

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    10
    Good value for that money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good value for that money. Breakfast very nice, clean rooms, comfortable beds.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    8.8
    Very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    would like to have bath .

    Very friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Narva Hotell traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: