Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn 4 stars

Toompuiestee 27, Tallinn City-Centre, 10149 Tallinn, Estonia

#79 of 102 hotels in Tallinn

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 4611 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2018

    8.8
    Perfect stay - home for 9 days in Tallinn, where I didn’t know a soul.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Guest Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heating in the room was not working properly, but they immediately sent someone to check and even provided me a heater. Was very comfortable thereafter.

    The waiting staff at the all day dining were extra nice and attentive.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2018

    4.6
    Good location.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price policijos is not clear. Persons living in an identical rooms paid different prices. What was promised on booking.com page was not implemented in reality. Very disappointing behavior of hotel personnel.

    Good location.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    6.3
    Ok for a few night's sleep. Stay clear of the restaurant
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Guest Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 1 night

    A noisy fan that could only be silenced by turning it off completely. Very low, poor quality beds. The hotel restaurant is a joke. Re-heating pre-made food. Weird chips clearly came out of a bag and was not re-fried in hot enough oil.

    Quite spacious room, nice bathroom. Everything was clean

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    5.4
    Location is perfect.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Guest Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is s not well maintained. the bed was dirty at the bottom, on the shower curtain was rash, the carpet is smudgy, the curtains are partly loose and the windows are so dirty that you can not see through them.

    Location is perfect.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    5.8
    Breakfast was good, coffee excellent.
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Guest Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our rooms were in the old part of this hotel, very dated feel, dirty carpets in the hallways. Cold laminate floor in the room. Noise from the SPA amenities. Water was not going away in the sink. Low pressure of water in shower. Extremely dirty and old dryer. very disappointed, for 110 eur, very bad experience.

    Breakfast was good, coffee excellent.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    7.5
    We enjoyed our holiday!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    At the breakfast room, some waitresses were keen on cleaning on the table. However, they dropped garbage (such as used butter, papers) on the floor and left it. Therefore some part of the room on the floor was very dirty.

    Although we arrived very early (because of the ferry arrival time) the hotel let us into the room. We fully enjoyed the room and the facilities.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    9.2
    Nice hotel overall, breakfast was very variable and rich.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Family Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The carpet in the room/hall was not too clean.

    Nice hotel overall, breakfast was very variable and rich. Staff was helpful. It is close to old town. Spa area is very nice and clean.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    10
    Excellent location and great facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Guest Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 1 night

    That I did not stay here longer.

    The Hotel is very modern. The room was very nice and spacious. the Spa facilities are really good and I loved the Sauna and Steam Rooms. The Hotel is very close to the Old Town and wiothin 10 min walk of the Estonian Parliament building and Fredom square. The breakfast was amazing. A very good selection and all very well presented. Liked the smoothies that were available.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    8.3
    Good hotel a short stroll from old town with great facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Hotel is situated on a noisy corner with traffic all night. So while the streetwise view is very pretty, ask for a room not facing the street if you want a good night's sleep. 2. Overenthusiastic wait staff at breakfast who whip away your plates too soon, including your cup of tea and that extra cup you were using for used tea bags. (This ended up feeling intrusive and irritating first thing in the morning!) 3. We couldn't add things to our room bill (e.g. dinner!) as something got lost in communication between reception and the restaurant. 4. Communication generally was poor as you got different answers to your questions depending on which staff member you asked. This was fine as long as you kept your sense of humour! Its okay to get back to someone later with the RIGHT information. That is far preferable for the customer.

    1. Accommodating staff who sorted out our bed problems and allowed us to move rooms more than once. 2. Free classes at the gym as you could join the regular sessions! 3. Late checkout on the day as my flight back was at night. 4. Great restaurant food. Imaginative and healthy.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    5.8
    Nice window view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Guest Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel consists of two combined buildings. One new and another is old. The old one doesn't meet 4 star conditions and not covered by common park inn service because of small old rooms and no additional service that you can find in any other Park Inn hotel (or maybe in new building).

    Nice window view.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    9.6
    Fairly Short Walk to Old Town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My daughter had the sofa bed and said it was uncomfortable (too hard).

    We had a room at the end of a hall, and it was nice and quiet. My husband used the pool and liked it. We all liked the large number of choices at breakfast. We all liked being a short walk from Old Town.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    4.2
    Soviet wellness camp - stay somewhere else
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Changed rooms 3 times due to issues with rooms including smell, cleanliness, and lack of working aircon. Beds very uncomfortable and are twins put together that move easily. Hot water runs hot and cold during shower. Aircon set to 18.5 for duration of stay but room temperature never dropped below 23.5. Breakfast appears good but food quality was poor. Check in very slow and check out terrible, charged the wrong card and told me I'd need to wait 2 weeks for refund.

    Location close to old town and newer areas like Telleskivi, pool and saunas are a nice amenity although very crowded with families and parents who don't control their children

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    7.5
    this hotel is conveniently located just outside the old town, easy walking distance
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 1 night

    wide range of options at breakfast pool facilities are wonderful and included in the room cost It would have been great if someone could have explained this at check in

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    8.3
    Great breakfast, good stay
    • Group
    • Superior Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nobody picked-up the phone, when called Wellness SPA to book massage, and nobody returned call either, when tried to book massage on-site it was not possible to do that for today, and I explicitly mentioned booking a massage in comment at booking.com

    Potato pancakes at breakfast and overall good selection of food. Overall good stay experience.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    4.2
    Booked the room for a night stay, and it was the biggest...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked the room for a night stay, and it was the biggest mistake. The first room welcomed us with the old and dusty furniture, rust on bathroom fitment and some hairs on the sink. We changed two more rooms, but it did not help - it seems like the same dust was chasing us. The receptionist did not provide us with the decent room but suggested continue our journey around the hotel. Actually, we had more plans on my B-day trip, as we had already spent 1,5 hours on check-in procedure. So, I played a hotel manager role and made a short "to-do-list" for the cleaning staff (to have clean shelves, no dust hanging down the night-light above your pillow and no mold on the bath curtain). We returned - and presto! Two bathrobes as a bonus for the mess? Certainly, ripped and rumpled. Yellow spots on the tile in the "spa center." Hopefully, the breakfast was ok.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    7.5
    Excellent location, pool & gym facilities.
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning staff: in gym receptionist often absent, therefore one time cleaner rude about me not having a locker & yelling at me in Estonian. Room not hoovered ? during our stay, as carpet next to bed often as dirty as previous day.

    Excellent location, pool & gym facilities. Remarkable brunch & service.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    6.3
    Not worth the price 120eur/night. Overall ok for short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 1 night

    1. Gave us wrong room with people still living in it. 2. Breakfast overall ok, but nothing special as mentioned before here. 3. The bartender didn't care about us. Had to go search for him. Afterward, his attitude was "leave me alone". 4. Overall bad English. 5. The TV wasn't working. 6. Parking place doors.. crazy small. 7. Crazy Russian wedding party on the second floor. Good that we didn't live on the second floor.

    1. The guy who greeted us at breakfast was awesome. 2. Location was really good. A lot of nice places to visit around. 3. Bed and bathroom were nice and clean. 4. Available SPA. Didn't try but looked good from photos. 5. A bar had a nice design.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    7.9
    I might come again.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no information found in the room or TV-info that there is also a swimming pool available in the hotel. (Did not find that info from the Spa brochure.) And when the pool is open.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    7.5
    The spa/bath section is really good, given that it is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Air conditioning in rooms was really noisy. Some rooms are quite small, and do not expect to squeeze in more than one child in the family room couch.

    The spa/bath section is really good, given that it is complimentary to hotel guests. Good breakfast, lots of choices.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    8.8
    Rich and tasty breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's a big hotel and breakfast time can be crowded and noisy. Still there are enough tables, and enough room. Just not very romantic nor silent :) Car parking costs extra money, so it is more reasonable to keep car on the street and pay less.

    Rich and tasty breakfast. Spa is not big but cozy with couple of saunas. Possibility to regulate air temperature and ventilation in the room. And of course... location just close to Old Town is perfect for walking around.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    8.5
    Wonderful experience. Absolutely recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff has tried to give us all what we asked for. In particular great welcome at the reception and the barman at the swimming pool have really been kind. Madmoiselle cafeteria was very good too! The availability of the swimmingpool the whole day has been a great plus! Great position. In the other visits to Tallinn we had been in other areas of the town, in the area where all the bars and restaurants are. In this hotel, with a short walk, 5 minutes, you are there, but you can enjoy a relaxed, green and quiet area, few meters from A. Nevsky cathedral, Freedom Square, The Maiden Tower!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    7.9
    Good quality of Park Inn chain
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Guest Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 1 night

    Swimming area and gym were crowded and widely used by gym-members

    Good quality, as normally expected of Park Inn. Nice pool area, diverse breakfast. Group training in the gym.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    4.2
    The housekeeping service was a catastrophe for a 4* hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The housekeeping service was a catastrophe for a 4* hotel. Twice the housekeeping “forgot” to clean the rooms (2 rooms) and we had to ask at least for fresh towels at 10pm. Explanation was that the hotel is full (?!). Funny fact, happened two days in a row, but apparently the housekeeping had enough time to collect the returnable bottles which were not placed in the garbage bin. Nice way to collect some extra money. Door cards had to be reactivated two days during a five day stay. A door card which was left in the room to keep the AC running was removed. First time I experienced a hotel GM not greeting guests while crossing their way during breakfast or in the lobby. All in all I expect more from a radisson hotel, especially for this price! To sum it up, a nice average hotel with hostel service.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    8.8
    Very close walk to city walls and the old town area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very close walk to city walls and the old town area. The staff was helpful and the breakfasts were good. The room was a bit tight with three of us sharing a triple, but we were able to easily manage.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    7.1
    Not cheap but quite worth it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning was a bit too noisy in the room. Bathroom needed a little maintenance, there was a loose tap.

    Large room and bathroom. Close to the old town.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel in a good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very basic...we arrived late at night and there was nothing in the room in the way of water. Great spotless bathroom but only hand soap and shower gel..no shower cap even. Perhaps we should have expected this as we had booked a low priced room The carpets in the corridors on our floor ( 6th) very stained and dirty

    Great facilities...gym,pools, sauna etc. Perfect location Very friendly, helpful staff. Great sunset views from room. Very comfortable beds. Spotlessly clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    7.5
    Good try
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel and everything where great. But the reception is unfortunately understaffed. So if you need any support, check out etc. it takes time. The staff is still doing there best.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    5.8
    A bit disappointing spa hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit wornout place, elevators need maintenance. Pool area is small without a dedicated kids area which makes it very crowded. Spa section is good with reasonable prices for treatments but I do not recommend the hair saloon.

    Great view to the top of old town from the top floor. Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    7.9
    Pretty good overall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 7 nights

    -One of the waitress at the main bar was really antipathetic but I'm not sure if it's part of the hotel staff or if it's a private business. -My room has not been cleaned everyday. -I wouldn't say the value for money was good.

    -The inside of the hotel was clean. -Most of the staff were very kind and helpful. -The gym is quite big and well equiped. -The swimming pool was good and there is 3 types of saunas, even a bar around the pool.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    10
    a most enjoyable stay
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff were very helpful & friendly. Johnson in the restaurant was very polite & friendly, taking time to chat to our granddaughter & wish her happy birthday. Valeria at reception was very nice. The breakfast buffet was excellent - great variety - the fresh juice was lovely. The pool area is exceptional with 2 jacuzzis, steam room, & sauna x 3. Would definitely stay there again!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    3.8
    Breakfast appalling.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast appalling. On my first day my room was still not done half-way through the afternoon, and on my requesting this the receptionist asked "What cleaning would you like to have done?" as if expecting one's room to be done was an exceptional fad.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    5.4
    Location was good, near the Tallins Old Town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Be prepared to pay extra for bath robes, shampoo, conditioner and etc. At the SPA, in the steam sauna they had something in the scent that made everybody coughing. Air conditioner at the room was so loud, sounds as train.

    Location was good, near the Tallins Old Town.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    8.8
    I honestly liked the hotel and every body working there. Every thing I had there was fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The swimming pool is not that big. It is very limited, You can't swim long in distance. But otherwise every thing was and is perfect. On one occasion the hair treatment given to my wife was not up to the standard. That is the only one I didnt like how it was served. We had various other body treatment which were fantastic and I could do them over and over again because the people who served us were professional.

    I liked the kindness and respect of the hotel staff the most. The hotel is managed very professionally. Everyone is willing to friendly assist you. The breakfast is super and delicious. All the other body treatment and massage are fantastic. By the way I felt like home.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    8.8
    The room was spacious and lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was spacious and lovely. The really enjoyed the pool area, and breakfast was lovely. Also all staff was friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay with them again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    9.2
    Quiet rooms in a nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is located just next to the old town, very close of Kiek in de Kök and many other atractions. The rooms are very comfortable, spacious and quiet. The Café Mademoiselle located in the hotel is a great place to have espresso, sweets, soups and light meals.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    7.9
    That Spa and all what was in there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Spa tabs was broken, most of them on showers and staff should show more smiles and not be like they just eat in iron bar, stiff. In TV channels must be little more choise than viasat, like Eurosport, National Geograbhic etc but basicly more channels where come more english programs

    That Spa and all what was in there. Room was nice and clean and fridge work :)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.2
    Decent business-class hotel with comfortable rooms and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Guest Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 1 night

    Probably there was some kind of misunderstanding about swimming pool accessibility, but it ended in a way that I couldn't get morning swim and sauna.

    Decent business-class hotel with comfortable rooms and wonderful breakfast (some of that is prepared on the spot, so you can actually see how your eggs will be made). Quiet rooms, very near to the old town. Excellent gym. Fast check-in/out process for solo traveler, as groups have their own check-in desk.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.5
    Location is good,a lot of things going on in the hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Guest Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    High price for standard room, hygiene is not at highest level, aqua&sauna centar included.

    Location is good,a lot of things going on in the hotel. Conference rooms are nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    10
    Would visit again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast buffee could have had a bigger variety of food.

    The view from the window was fantastic! Also the room itself was very cozy and the bed was incredibly soft, in fact so soft it was hard to wake up in the morning!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    9.6
    Amazing hotel for relaxation with very helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Guest Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 1 night

    I noticed that the hotel has 2 buildings, One quite new and beautiful (glass wall from outside) and the other is quite old. I think I got the old building, probably because it was a discounted price. The breakfast is OK and very limited choice (different kinds of eggs, sausage, various breads, ham slices, milk shake, 2 kinds of fruits, some cereals). Too bad they do not have oatmeals. When I entered my room, I saw some bees or mosquitos, but they didn't really bother me. The hotel provides one combined soap/shampoo liquid.

    The staff is really helpful, the pillows are so comfortable, and the spa and gym are amazing (the gym is very well equipped, squat rack, bench press, etc. They consider it quite seriously). I need cable extension for my CPAP, when I asked to the staff, they provided it, I am really grateful for this. There is several nice restaurants around the hotel as well, I ate at Pööbel and it was very good, the quality and quantity are proportional to the price. The location is good because it is not so far away from the old town. Wi-fi is good. I will definitely recommend this accommodation to others.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    8.3
    Good place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Guest Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower area of the spa was small. Nothing overly negative to say.

    Good place. A wide variety of services. Clean, large standard room. Value for the money was good considering the location and free entrance to spa facilities + gym. Tallinn has luxorius places to offer, but not within this price range.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    9.2
    Staff is friendly and typical Estonian "lemonade"...
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite expensive.

    Staff is friendly and typical Estonian "lemonade" is always available at the lobby. The old town is within walking distance. Breakfast is very rich, but the hotel is quite big so you can expect dining hall crowdy during breakfast hours. All in all a pleasant stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    5.4
    We have booked a room with one double bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 1 night

    As the description of the hotel mentions that guests can get massage, barber shop and other similar services, I wanted to be there after visiting the SPA. Unfortunately, I'm confronted with the fact that I could not be there at the moment and I had to sign up before. Despite the fact that until the end of the beauty studio there were a whole 3 hours left.

    We have booked a room with one double bed. At first we got a room with two separate beds. The requirement to change the number to the appropriate staff offered a more spacious room with one double bed, which was not to be paid. Thank you very much!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    7.9
    They said we where upgraded to the new refurbished section.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Guest Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They said we where upgraded to the new refurbished section. But we must have different views on what is new refurbished, because the room.could not have been upgraded last two years. That said, the room was quite ok.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    5.4
    Not the best night's sleep
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Guest Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 1 night

    The decor of the superior room I upgraded to was dated – it needed fresh paint on the walls as they were scuffed and marked. The floor was laminate wood and, again, covered in marks. The A/C was loud, even on it's lowest setting – and when I turned it off (leading to a warm room) there was still a lot of noise from a vent outside the bathroom. I did not sleep well.

    The location is great, right next to the old town. Plenty of great places to eat out nearby – far better than the hotel food.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    9.6
    A delightful stay in a beautiful city.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Guest Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    This is an excellent hotel. I have stayed here before and was a little concerned about the new ownership but that has only improved everything. The staff are very friendly, the rooms well appointed and comfortable and the breakfast is excellent. The hotels location is perfect to view the old town.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.5
    Very good location. Good breakfast and pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Guest Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The service at the reception can be improved.

    Very good location - just near the Old City and Telliskivi. Good breakfast and warm welcome and serviceminded staff in the breakfast hall. Nice to spend time in the pool.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    3.3
    I never seen Park Inn such dirty and uggly !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I never seen Park Inn such dirty, it is bellow any Rezidor standards!! Doors and floors are screched, even lift is dirty and screched, tables are dirty on brekfast. It is shame, we paid for normal Park Inn hotel and get worst then Hostel!!!

    I never seen Park Inn such dirty, it is bellow any Rezidor standards!! Doors and floors are screched, even lift is dirty and screched, tables are dirty on brekfast. It is shame, we paid for normal Park Inn hotel and get worst then Hostel!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    5.4
    Location and the breakfast was the only good thing about this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 1 night

    >expensive parking. when asked in reception for alternatives there was nothing provided >No mini bar in the room (just empty fridge) >Bath so small that you cannot fit in it properly unless you are yoga teacher >No possibility to open windows >View was on other windows, no possibility to keep curtains open unless you are ok that half other guests see your room (was asking to change a room, it was not possible) >One chair in room only, although the room is for two (only upon request second one was provided) >ventilation really loud and after you shut it down you still here it from other rooms/places and you end up with no oxygen in the room as there are no windows to open.

    Location is good Breakfast was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    3.8
    The suite smelled old sweat and there was moist damage in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sauna with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The suite smelled old sweat and there was moist damage in bathroom, toilet seat was broken. Breakfast wasn’t so good. Excpectations and reality didn’t meet. Gets no recommendation from me.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    5.0
    Not worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 1 night

    Did not get the room i wanted (bed), the room was not cleaned at all, or not very well? Hair in the towels! No bathrobe or spa slippers/sandals, its a spa hotel? Breakfast not even close to what we expected.

    Enough space in the spa, 3 different saunas

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    8.8
    A really well located hotel and spa with all the facilities you could want. Very friendly staff, too
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 7 nights

    A wider selection in the restaurant and a little more attention to detail - see above.

    The hotel is a good reflection of Estonia: trying to catch up to western European standards but not quite shaking off the past, quite yet. Many ideas were excellent but little things need more attention. For example, they somehow forgot to service our room, one day (out of 7) and breakfast food was not hot if you came late. The staff, however, were very friendly and helpful whenever asked for anything.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    7.5
    Quite nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Guest Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 3 nights

    extras in the hotel were costly. Food including dinner and breakfast was expensive, we did not eat in the restaurant or drink at the bar for the duration of the stay. The robes to wear to the pool were 6euro to purchase for the few days that you were there, however they were really handy for walking between the pool and the room. Also, pool temperature is quite cold, but the Jacuzzis were nice and comfortable. Did not like how there was not the possibility of opening a window in the hotel room. The heating/cooling system was very good but I like fresh air in the mornings which was missing from this room

    The beds in this hotel are very comfortable and the rooms are neat and clean. The pool area is nice and spacious and easily accessible. The hotel is quiet and very nicely decorated. Location is good, only a short walk (mind you, uphill) from the old town.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    7.9
    Hotel great for our stay. Check in poorest ever!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WARNING! Huge troubles and lines when checking in. We came to hotel 13.00 and if we would liked to use our room earlier it would be 20€ extra. They said we needed to check in 15.00. When we came to hotel there was more than 100 people on the lounge waiting. 16.40 got our room. At the pool bar they didn`t have machine to take your payment so they had to go to spa lounge to take your payment. Staff could not do drinks that were on the menu :( If you are staying just one night its not worth waiting in line. Staff were great, but the lines horrible. Self check in would make things much more easier. Other hotels let guest use the spa before checking in, but not this one without extra fee. Great hotel, but really bad hotel management.

    Hotel was nice and pools and saunas nice. Great hotel for our stay. Breakfast was ok, but would need little extra work.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    3.3
    Not nice at all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 1 night

    So much, this hote have a service of 3 stars.

    We have been visiting this hotel during the last 11 years. We even arranged our wedding there. The standard is gone and we realy want to know if we should stay away from Raddison hotels in future. Have you put down the standards or it only on the segment of park in?

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    8.3
    Nice, cozy pool/sauna area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 1 night

    We asked to check-out later, by 2 hours, due to our baby's sleeping time. However, the hotel granted only 1 hour, which was disappointing. I don't think the hotel is crowded at this time of the year.

    Nice, cozy pool/sauna area. Really good breakfast. Close to old town.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    8.8
    very good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 3 nights

    we were surprised that there was no possibility to open any window, and the room was way too hot for us

    i forgot my bag in taxicab, the stuff was able to locate the taxi with outside cameras and i got my bag back! the breakfast buffet and cafe were exellent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    10
    Wonderful 3 day get-away
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Guest Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They don't really have room service, the menu they have is a "take away" and very limited. The breakfast was fair, a lot of bread, not too many fresh fruits and vegetables. The scrambled eggs were cold even early in the morning. They put a bucket of forks, spoons and napkins on the tables which are mostly for large groups, so you must reach over strangers to get your utensils.. one morning I couldn't find a fork or napkin anywhere, had to ask.

    I really like Park Inn hotels in general. They are very comfortable. This hotel is quiet, comfortable and very convenient to everything you want to see while in Tallinn. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I received a nice room upgrade which was nice too.. it came with a nice treat from their bakery café, and a robe and slippers for the spa. The pool is very nice, warm and clean. They have a morning water aerobics class that you can join free of charge. I did not visit the spa. The internet was very good, and the cable TV had many movie channels as well as news in English which was nice too. I really like their "dove" products for showers. The shower in the room was strong and plenty of hot water. I would stay here again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    7.1
    The staff is helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Guest Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They do not have any toiletries in the room. You have to ask at the reception every time when you need soap, shampoo or slippers and rob to go to the spa.

    The staff is helpful. The breakfast is ok, it is very very small choice of food but it is tasty.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.2
    Excellent. Going to return!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was rather basic but in very good and clean condition.

    The breakfast was just wonderful - anything we could wish for was there! Just PERFECT. Extra bonus for very friendly customer service and paying attention to children

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    7.5
    Suite was really great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Had to upgrade to a suite, because the standard room was too small, uncomfortable, expected a little better.

    Suite was really great. Great view, spacial, huge bathroom, clean and comfortable. Service was great, really nice people.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.6
    Nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Guest Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They had shortage of staff due to national holiday so our rooms took a long time to prepare but they offered us complementary breakfast for our troubles so all is well.

    Excelent location, right across the street from Old Town. Helpful staff. SPA facilities not very big but enjoyable. Rooms were very clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    7.0
    Lovely city hotel nice with good pool spa facilities. Shame not informed about all school kids stayi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hundreds of noisy school kids having party at hotel at same time of our stay. Think we should of been informed of there stay. We had to change room due to noise and breakfast was moved upstairs because school kids had usual restruant. And not as much choice upstairs not even toast

    Pool and spa. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    4.6
    Dirty, old, rude...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old rooms, very dirty floors , bad costumer service , they gave me wrong room as well.Look at the photos.Is this 4 star for you?Worst 4 star hotel I have ever been....

    Breakfast is the only thing I liked

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    8.3
    Nice effective hotel with everything essential you need on a spa trip.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The lobby area and breakfast restaurant were a bit hollow, they could redesign them. Breakfast was ok, but a bit tasteless and boring. Except their porridge and smoothies were excellent! The bed in the room was too soft to my taste.

    In overall the hotel was really nice. Our room (family room) was excellent, big and cosy, enormous big bathroom, great lighting, big windows, nice views. The spa was quite nice and the pool area nicely warm. They had 2 big whirlpools, one quite big pool to swim and enjoy water massage, separate pool area for kids, herbal sauna, salt sauna, steam room (not so hot) and men's own sauna (very hot). There was also a bar to get drinks and a fish bath with extra cost (10 euros 15 min but it was fun). The staff was extremely nice and made special effort for our dog (I didn't know you have to pay 30 €/night extra for having a dog with you!)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    6.7
    Nice facilities but faily poor service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Guest Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The service was a little slow and difficult. I had to keep asking at reception and they were not very helpful. In reception generally the staff were very slow, there was always a queue, and sometimes when I got to the front of the queue the staff would just walk off. A small example- I asked for complimentary toothpaste, the receptionist couldn't find it, said she would get housekeeping to bring it to my room- nothing came. I asked to cancel my breakfast order, again they couldn't do that. When coffee etc was refilled in my room there were things missing e.g. stirrers. Annoying details that made the trip less smooth than I would have liked. In addition, the staff in the spa were unfriendly, and crikey the hairdresser was downright scary. She doesnt speak english and wanted to get started on my hair right away- before we discussed what I wanted. Then when I told her how long I wanted it she got angry. Avoid unless you speak Estonian.

    The sauna, pool and spa facilities are great.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    5.8
    During last 3 years, prices are going up, but the room quality is going down.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 1 night

    The carpet had stains, the lamp shade was with visible holes, the white bathroom was not white anymore and there were black stains in all corners and between tiles. Oh, and you get free toiletries only if you ask for them.

    Quick check-in, helpful staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    7.9
    Hotel location, first of all - just a few step from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be better to arrange some road signs forwarding to the hotel parking. The useful addition to Finnish sauna would be paper towels for sitting (by the way, basically used in Finnish hotels).

    Hotel location, first of all - just a few step from historical city, then aqua center and underground parking.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    5.0
    Room door broke and we could not get in for 3 hours as it...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Guest Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room door broke and we could not get in for 3 hours as it turned out the hotel staff could open door immediately, but the reception girl didn't know about it. We had in the end to move to another room - waste time to collect all stuff and move.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    9.2
    Tallinn is great and we enjoyed the hotel and it's spa.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The spa is lovely but I'm surprised they don't have a really hot jacuzzi and sauna - it's only moderately hot! Maybe that's to keep it safe ... but personally I prefer extra hot.

    Lovely scenic walk into the town square.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    7.1
    Good location, good spa but poor room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was in a poor condition. Lampshades broken, rusty fittings in the bathroom, loose electric sockets on the wall and TV remote did not work properly. Also the noise from other rooms was a little too much to handle.

    The spa was really good and we was really happy to learn that the old town was so close. Staff in the hotel was very nice and welcoming. Breakfast was good and staff cleaned tables very fast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    10
    Quality time
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Guest Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I have often problems with the door cards - they stop working. And if the room is on the old side of the hotel it is long walk to the reception to fix the card again. I have to fill out the form every time I check in. Even though I register my address and data in the system when I book a hotel. (Should have a regular customer database.)

    My favourite hotel in Tallinn. You can wake your body up with different saunas and jacuzzis and have a tasteful breakfast after that. Good service and smiling staff. Downtown is only few minutes walk from the hotel. Town Hall Square with christmas market and different restaurants is 10 min away.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    7.5
    Location, close to the old town, the sightseeings are nearby.
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately we could not feel the hospitality by the personal at the reception. Some guests leave much to be desired. In the room next to us the guests shouted deep in the night. In the sauna the guests lie on the sauna shelfs with the slippers.

    Location, close to the old town, the sightseeings are nearby.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    6.3
    4 days but the beds are makes zero quality to your hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Guest Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The beds are not comfortable, quite old. They said, your room is standard classic room. But it is zero quality for me. I have been Park Inn Hotel in Turkey they have amazing rooms which is called Standard, Classic room. I will not stay at same hotel next trip.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful hotel that is perfect for a relaxing getaway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Guest Room with access to Aqua & Sauna Centre
    • Stayed 1 night

    When we walked in we weren't really greeted by reception so I walked up and awkwardly waited for them to help me check in.

    The hotel was beautiful and clean. I stayed one night with a friend and used the spa and got a massage. The staff was friendly and the food was amazing! Also the pillows were extremely comfy! We wrote the hotel to ask the brand in order to order them for ourselves!

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: