Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Schlössle Hotel - The Leading Hotels of the World 5 stars

Pühavaimu 13/15, Tallinn City-Centre, 10123 Tallinn, Estonia

#1 of 99 hotels in Tallinn

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 456 hotel reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9.8

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    9.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was cramped and expensive for what we got. No lifts to the upper floors, no coffee / tea in room. Overall a disappointing experience.

    Friendliness of the staff, especially Alexander. Lunch was excellent,. breakfast ok. Quaint hotel in an old historic structure

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room on the photos was better - we had one bedroom suite, the toilet was not working properly, the driver of the transfer was awful - he was rood, impatient, raised his voice, after we asked him were he was from. It was hot outside, we asked driver to turn the air conditioner off, it was on 20C, he did't and lied that he did- as a result we returned ill from our trip. I think such people can't work in 5* hotels. We were unlucky to have both transfers with him. Plus on the Hotel website some rooms have transfer wich is included to the price. We did have those rooms, but had to pay 50 euros for that uncomfortable transfer. It is not much but it spoilt the reputation of the hotel for us too. We concider this hotel to be 4*.

    The food in the restaurant was very good, and the location as well

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hardly a major issue but I did find it strange that, given the style and calibre of the hotel, there was an additional charge for some of the cooked items at breakfast

    From check in onwards - loved the glass of prosecco while all the formalities were being completed ! - the staff were as friendly as they were efficient. Our room was spacious and extremely well equipped - a very welcome refuge to return to after a day sightseeing in Tallinn

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Garden Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was very friendly and supportive. The hotel is very cosy and excellently located in the top center. Sauna was a good relaxation option after the long scrolls in Tallin. The food in the restaurant was excellent with good choice of wines.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Garden Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was really clean but one towel had little spots.

    Beautiful room, comfortable bed, service perfect. It was really quite, even if it is in the center old Town.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Garden Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bathroom a little dated.

    A very characterful, atmospheric place to stay, gives a real sense of living in one of the beautiful old townhouses of Tallinn.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I travel a lot around Europe and this is one of the nicest hotels I have ever stayed in.

    Perfect mix of modern clean hotel with old features.Breskfast was fresh cooked and very tasty.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Schlössle Hotel. Rooms were to a high and tasteful standard. Staff were exemplary. Location couldn’t be beaten for access to the Old Town. We were given a free upgrade as well. Would definitely choose to stay here again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Garden Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s not that we didn’t like but wish they had SPA with pool, jacuzzi (it’s historic building 13th century so it explains) ... but instead we enjoy sauna and aroma massage which was especially great in this cold weather.

    Absolutely amazing staff and personal care they took in us. From the beginning at the reception Inna, Oleg and Dennis and at the restaurant Erik, who gave us great recommendations from the menu and looked-entertained us whole evening. Again best service we experienced

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not like the fact we stayed only for a couple of nights at the hotel. :(

    If I could give a bonus to the staff, then `i would give them more than 10. They are awesome by all standards and so helpful. they helped us change our ship reservation, book a guided tour and a lot more.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    The hotel and team made our Christmas memorable and truly merry. We got upgraded to the presidential suite, which was complimentary. Provided very useful guidance about the city and food. Very well located at the heart of city centre.Highly recommended.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Interior design of the bathroom could be more fresh and elegant, but it was fine and clean.

    Excellent stuff and client service, elegant and cozy atmosphere.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Blankets could have been more luxurious. Checkout procedere took about 15 min. In-room AC could be more quiet.

    Great ambience. Sitting in the lobby next to fireplace is a great experience. Rooms were 100% clean. Service was perfect.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved the old unique building with their beautiful spacious rooms.We got updated from standard room to deluxe for free. I had a pedicure as well and i enjoyed it.We will go back for sure 😀

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Garden Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lighting on walkways was not working. It was not fixed after we reported the problem.

    Staff were friendly and helpful. Restaurant was exceptional for breakfast and dinner. Room was spacious, well-appointed and clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Garden Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not really a 5 star hotel. Bathroom certainly not a five star hotel bathroom. Ludicrous way staff in reception leapt to their feet whenever we came in or went out. That we couldn’t get a drink at 11.15pm. If you wanted a cooked breakfast - other than eggs - you had to pay extra.

    Wonderful log fire in reception area, very charming helpful staff, great location, comfy beds, room nice and warm and cosy

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Garden Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would have helped to have some kind of awning over the door to the room. The entrance was in the garden and you could get wet while opening the door. We were also given only one key for the door. As we were there for only one day we managed but if we had stayed longer, it would have been a little tricky.

    Great breakfast, eggs cooked to order. We had a light lunch at the restaurant in the hotel. it was a bit expensive but excellent. The room was large and on the ground floor, overlooking a little rock garden. The bathroom was huge. The room was very comfortable. We wished we could have stayed for a longer period. The restaurant/breakfast room was downstairs which had old foundations exposed. Lovely setting, though a little dark.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location in old town, handy walk to everything. Beautiful comfy rooms. Breakfast was delicious. Would defo stay again and recommend as a solo female traveller.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Garden Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were given a free upgrade to a one bed roomed suite, which was utterly amazing! The staff were absolutely fabulous and nothing was too much trouble! We would recommend this hotel to anyone! The bed was super comfy and the bathroom was large and had all the little extras you need which were replaced daily. The coffee machine was a lovely touch, with good strong coffee pods provided, and bottled water was replenished daily too. Breakfast was great, being freshly cooked to order. A selection of fresh fruit, meats, cheeses and fish were available everyday too. As was an ice cold bottle of prosecco - bubbles with breakfast! Superb!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It's a historical hotel with a sense of understated luxury. I like the old pictures of the city of Tallinn hanging on the walls of the hotel room and the corridor. And the bed is very comfy. The staff in the hotel are very friendly and attentive.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Garden Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the decor The rooms were small but quaint

    One of the quaintest, beautiful, well decorated and clean hotels I have stayed in. A true " boutique hotel". Perfect location and an unbelievably professional and friendly staff. I wish I could find more hotels like this one in other cities around the world. It was expensive but it felt like a 5 star hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Garden Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There could of had more choices of cold meats for breakfast. Salami, etc. The property was hard to find due to the many one way street's that our navigation system failed to recognize.

    The staff went above and beyond to help with any questions we had. Nothing was to much to ask.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Garden Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ha!

    This hotel features wonderful rooms and a fabulous restaurant, breakfast was included and offered varied and excellent food. Evening meals from a great menu were delicious and there is a good wine selection. The staff were super, excellent friendly service all round. Private sauna was also included. We had a very cosy but large room, very comfortable bed. In short there is nothing wrong here.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Garden Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed too small and totally unconfortable Cover too small and not warm enough Impossible to regulate the temperature in the room, always too warm or too cold Housekeeping too late in the afternoon and dirty towel bag all day long in the corridor to access my room Breakfast not really special for a 5 stars Overrated, more a 4 stars than a 5 stars hotel

    Design Deco Staff Location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We ordered soft boiled eggs and got hard boiled eggs and on two occasions we had to send back our pancakes that were burnt black. The staff apologized and made sure the issue was rectified without any fuzz so apart from losing time no issues.

    Great location, family friendly, very nice rooms and we really enjoyed sitting next to the fire place every evening! They have a nice guest book that shows some celebs that have stayed over the years including Duran Duran, Lenny Kravitz and Prince Charles :)

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Garden Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    What a wonderful hotel! Reception + staff are incredibly friendly and helpful. The lobby and restaurant area is beautiful. The rooms we had (18 & 19) were stunning, very comfortable and clean. We didn't eat dinner there, but the breakfast had some vegetarian options (sometimes hard to find!) Truly loved our stay here and wish we could have stayed longer.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Garden Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We only stayed one night would love to have stayed longer.

    The staff were attentive and friendly. They even topped up the fire with logs while we were having a drink. The rooms were clean and spacious. Breakfast was cooked to order and tasted lovely. Would stay here again. In a very good location.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was not the one that we reserved, not the same as in the photos which were confirmed to us via booking.com

    Everything was nice, hotel was great

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Garden Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were on the top floor with no lift. It was quite a trip to morning breakfast every day.

    The staff was fabulous. Very helpful. The room was very large and quiet.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Garden Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In all honesty, they could not have improved upon one thing during our stay.

    We loved literally everything about this hotel, and that's saying a lot as a 25-year hospitality industry veteran myself. The rooms are outfitted with every comfort and ours (Executive #16) was plenty spacious for our three night stay. The location is perfect in the Old Town and a brief walk from the train station. The lobby is cozy and the restaurant simply beautiful and atmospheric. We ate only breakfast there and the food was exceptional with a variety of self-service breads, juices and fruits and the other offerings from a plentiful menu. The entire staff were kind, communicative, knowledgeable and professional while not being at all stuffy. This is a delicate balance that they've achieve perfectly. The pedicure and hot stone massage were both exceptional. This was our 6th stop on a 9-country trip and not only the best hotel in which we've stayed this trip, but goes toward the top of my all-time favorites. Thank you!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Deposit is required when you check-in, even if there are no additional paid options booked. Personal ID is required for all people in the room. It is very strange and not mentioned when booking. There is no business corner or public access computer with printer. We asked the reception desk staff to print the document for us, and they helped us.

    Excellent location in the heart of Old Town, walking distance from almost all places of interest, very close to the City Hall, to the railway station, sea port terminals, tram and trolley buses nearby. Nice friendly staff, easy and quick check-in with free welcome drink. Perfect coffee! Cozy room, very small, but so nice! Great breakfast and free complimentary sauna. Complimentary soft beverages and drinking water in the mini-bar. Excellent interiors and design. Room cleaned well. Real five stars. Great choice!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a beautiful boutique hotel, located in the heart of the old city. How they mix the old architecture with bright colors and the touch of modern designs, is just amazing. It is like a orchestra in a symphony. You have location, architecture, colors, comfort, great staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I'm a world traveller In tje las 25 years this is one of the top 5 hotels . Is perfect in all details the room is very comfortable, the breakfast is deliciuos, the location is excellent but the atention of the staff is perfect!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Just a little "over the top" with smiles and service (but not very good at a couple of practical things needed to help us)

    Staff service and quality of fitting out. Outstanding ambiance.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Redesign is very unsuccessful..it keels the spirit of my favorite hotel...Previously it was the best hotel in the world, very unusual, cozy, unbelievably beautiful. After this strange redesign it bacame just a 5 stars hotel, just one of many others. It has almost lost its uniqueness & It's extremely pity.

    Everything is absolutely perfect in my favorite hotel except it's renovation. Thanks got, the level of service & people working there didn't change. They are very professional, friendly and customer oriented as always. Thanks to all of them for their help & support! Отправлено с iPhone

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Food in this the hotel own restaurant was't that good! something was missing?

    Hotel was so nice and silent. We get good night sleep in so confortable bed!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing - all at the very best.

    All was perfect. The position in the very center, the kindness and helpfulness of the personal, the rooms were very comfortable and clean, the breakfast very rich. A must stay for our next travels to Tallin.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved Everything!! It was our favorite part of Tallin... And our favorite place to stay in all Estonia! The wonderful staff, the amazing beautiful breakfast, the perfect location and historic architecture, to top it off with a truly memorable and warm welcome. A must if you stay in Tallin. A truly memorable wonderful stay. Do not miss it!! The very very best! Superb!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Garden Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ventilation in the corridors, doors to room difficult to open, and breakfast could be more varied

    The staff were extremely helpful and knowledgeable, the interior design of the hotel very nice and cosy and the location Perfect!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had manicure and pedicure, but we're not satisfied with the outcome you would expect from a Leading Hotel of the World.

    Staff service oriented and always pushing to meet our expectations.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Garden Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Staying at the historic Hotel Schlössle is one of the best reasons to visit Tallinn. We were welcomed with an orientation, full baggage service and complimentary drinks the instant we walked into the elegant lobby with it's unique blend of Medieval and modern decor. Rustic elegance and functionality were the distinctive features of our room, the flowered patio, the European breakfast buffet, the private sauna and the cozy downstairs restaurant. We have already recommended this hotel, and will continue to do so.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stairs are a little treacherous, but that goes with the territory. I'd rather have them authentic than changed

    I liked the location, and the building itself. The hotel was an old merchants house converted to a hotel. The staff was excellant. They know how to give customer service.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Presidential Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small details: pillows, more natural light in the room would be better, no lift but it is understandable because the building is too old.

    Location. Design. Breakfast. Staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Superior Garden Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Internet in our room was down for a few days

    The ambience and Decor in this hotel was amazing. The bed was extremely comfortable. Excellent food. Romantic!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Garden Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing. It was about as perfect as a hotel can get.

    The hotel is simply charming and intimate. The staff were the friendliest and most cooperative of any hotel that we have ever stayed with. This is a truly outstanding hotel that is perfectly located in the old part of Tallinn

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely small hotel in the old town.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Double bed too small for 2 people

    Location ,breakfast,staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My stay was fantastic. I like this hotel. All the staff was friendly. Breakfast was amazing.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Superior Garden Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All Staff encountered were excellent. Breakfasts phenomenal. And dinner was a work of art. Could not be a better location. Highly recommend.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar closes at 11 pm

    Nice hotel Charming building Little old fashioned Excellent restaurant

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Garden Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very Nice and friendly staff, Super location , next to every place

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very delicius food in restoran

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got a free upgrade to presidential suite. The breakfast was great with great hospitality. Hotel staff spoke good english.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Garden Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wonderful staff and a very cosy hotel. This is what I would call a home from home. Absolutely the best hotel in Tallinn. Simply Superb!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The stay was too short

    Great staff, great sauna, great Christmas Market

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Delightful staff and stunning service. The hotel is an absolute delight and excellent value for money.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Extremely wonderful staff, service was impeccable. loved the rooms and breakfast was fantastic.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing! Clean, stylish, beautiful, great location..

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Garden Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Wonderful staff who were incredibly polite and helpful. Beautiful breakfast. Private sauna facility was a welcome surprise.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    First rate service. Excellent hotel. Can't imagine a better place to stay in Tallinn.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Garden Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is an amazing little hotel. I could not find anything wrong with it immediately. I will be back

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Garden Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly helpful staff,extremely clean room, comfy beds and a wonderful breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It might be a bit too formal for some people.

    Located right in the center of old town. Nice Medieval decor. Small and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Garden Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This hotel had no lift, only 2/3 floors, but stairs can be troublesome

    everything in this Boutique Hotel was good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Garden Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was perfect!

    Great restaurant! Great location! Very helpful and good educated staff!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't think of anything!

    The staff were so very helpful and charming. The room spacious and clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Garden Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast "extras" are not free of charge. Rooms are relatively small.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Garden Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit dark in the room but OK

    Nice place at a good price

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Garden Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lifts

    Good breakfasts Friendly staff Excellent location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Garden Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location. Amazing staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Garden Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Excellent location and a lovely breakfast. Staff were very attentive and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 5 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was perfect. It is a medieval house with thick walls. I missed the elevator, but this was the only thing I missed.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location with kind host. Everything was nice except high price.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could be improved, no exact idea where the car could be parked

    Location, facilities

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: