Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of St Petersbourg Hotel 5 stars

Rataskaevu 7, Tallinn City-Centre, 10123 Tallinn, Estonia

#5 of 99 hotels in Tallinn

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 494 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.8

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property is aged and it shows. On stairs there are stains on the rugs. Rooms are too small and it just feels stuffy. Only if they get there act together it would be a great hotel. One highlight is front desk manager Vlad. He is absolutely amazing and such a big help. We were at different hotel in Tallinn and he worked there as well and a true gentleman!

    Location is great! You are in center of old town

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only extra bed was very narrow and small for our son.

    Perfect location. Stylish decoration. Very friendly and helpful service. Good breakfast. They also prepared take away breakfast for us, was very good. Only extra bed was not very comfortable for our son. We definetely would come back to this hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The massage facilities could have been better but, given hotel location, more space must have been difficult to find.

    Excellent location and very helpful staff. Room and hotel design was also impressive.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although bathroom was very clean and the bathroom new, it wasn’t as modern as the furnishings as the bedroom itself

    Room was a good size, staff were really helpful and breakfast decent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a confusion about the room type that I booked; I assumed it would be as stated on the photo, but it turned out to be totally different. I didn’t like it at all, so I payed extra to replace the room for a higher class one. So the lack of demonstrative photos is a downside and can lead to misunderstanding.

    Location, stuff, tidiness, hotel and room decoration and furniture, breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was fabulous and superceeded our expectations. The staff at the reception, the Golden Piglet Inn and the bar were great - we’ll informed and very helpful!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. Gluten free breakfast was available. The same restaurant that served the breakfast had also gluten free options on their lunch / dinner menu. The restaurant might be full so if you arrive late or weekend make a reservation for dinner beforehand already from home.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    1) The water temperature in the shower was a little inconsistent - went from hot to cold and vice versa

    This was our 2nd time back at St Petersbourg hotel. We were there 5 years ago and are happy that we came back to this hotel to stay. Pros: 1) Extremely friendly and efficient front desk staff; 2) Some nice touches - on the first night, we experienced a few series of incidents which we brought to the attention of reception. They left a nice bottle of Proseco in our room with an apology note. 3) Since it was Christmas time, every guest were also left with a little bottle of Tallinn liquer and a small sweet. 4) Location was great - just a few meters from the old town Christmas market. 5) The restaurant was fantastic - especially the staff. Attentive, very pleasant and made guests feel at home. For example, I had to leave early one morning, and one waitress went out of her way to get me a box to pack some breads to take on my journey. Out of our whole experience staying at this hotel, perhaps the restaurant staff made our stay the most memorable this time.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not 5 star hotel quality. They run out of fresh fruits, salmon and juices. They forgot to bring ala carte ordered eggs and need to ask 2 times to get coffee.... too bad, because hotel and rooms are nice.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff seemed a bit inexperienced. Friendly but not very well trained. The kitchen was in renovation when we were there which we were not told when booking or before we came. Unfortunately we could not have dinner in the hotel when we arrived from our late flight. However there were plenty of restaurant choices around. Even at 11PM we found a great Italian restaurant which was still serving dinner. One day when we came back from a long day of sightseeing we wanted to have a coffee and relax in the lobby. The girl had to get the coffee from the restaurant next door. She came back with 4 cups of coffee without sugar or milk, which some of us needed. We felt guilty that she had to go back all that way to get milk and sugar. Your customer should not be feeling guilty for asking something in a 5-star hotel. For Estonian standards this will be a 5-star hotel, for European probably more 4-star.

    Lovely hotel, nice decor and very central! Nice rooms with very comfortable beds and has everything you need. The double windows keep out the noise and cold. Free wi-fi throughout the hotel. Every day a nice lady came and brought us bottles of water and sweets. Very attentive! The breakfast was luxurious, nothing was missing. Breakfast room has great soft couches and tables were you can have you breakfast and enjoy to take your time. The hotel is just around the corner of the major square but still in a relatively quiet street.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heating was not great but they accommodated me and gave us an extra heater. They kept checking too to make sure we were happy with that.

    Excellent and good sized rooms. Really lovely hotel with great staff. We will return to this hotel. Excellent location for Tallinn right in the middle of the beautiful old town.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My only other comment on the place relates to the decor. This is an old historic home that has been given an updated twist by painting the lobby and other walls black--and hanging large photographs (1 meter x 1 meter --or larger) of women in highly suggestive, scantily-clad costumes suggesting themes of bondage. Many of the women in the photos are wearing blindfolds--all are in some kind of lingerie (except for a couple of photos obviously part of a different series of ballerinas--which were nice). Two of the modern photos showed a 3' wide pair of lips--one showed showing the lips sucking on a cherry, and the other showed the lips covered with small gemstones. When I think of all the wonderful things the decor of this significant and historically important hotel could have conveyed--I was frankly beyond disappointed; it felt like bordello art. As soon as I walked in the door I was offended.

    This is a historic property hotel in the heart of Old Town Talinn. The location is fantastic for touring the city. The hotel does have three parking spots across the street from the hotel (no parking on streets in this area--but the entrance is through a narrow passage and for us it was a bit stressful every time we needed to go in or out. The staff, overall, was terrific. However, we had asked for a wake-up call on our first night there-which was forgotten--making us miss breakfast and be late for an important interview. To their credit, they quickly made us some sandwiches to take with us...and when we returned at the end of the day we found a cold bottle of champagne and lovely plate of fruit in our room as an apology. It softened the lack of wake-up call considerably.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Soundproofing wasn't very good, and noise both from the hallway and street was slightly bothersome. Ear plugs came with the room, though.

    The interior decoration was an interesting combination of classic and edgy modern style. The staff was extra helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom a little tired. More like 4 star rather than 5

    Excellent location, very close to main square in centre of Old Town. Friendly, attentive staff. Very clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a big problem but we had to ask the front desk staff to turn on the heat in our room.

    Staff was outstanding! Each person made us feel very special. Location in the old town was perfect!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rooms were too hot, air con was turned off, we had to keep asking for it to be re-set but not efficient when it was on. Sleeping with the windows open was very noisy so sleep quality was not great

    The location in the heart of the old town close proximity to restaurants

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A little bit more attention to detail in the hotel would have been much appreciated.

    The overally comfort and location of the hotel, right in the middle of the Old Town.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A not well-behaved person at breakfast with bare feet and a allegedly drunk. The staff should react to this kind of behaviour.

    A very welcoming staff and good service.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    However, when I was trying to check out very early in the morning, there was only a person without a uniform, not used to the payment procedure with a credit card. Not professional at all. It was a pity since the rest, the room location and everything were so nice.

    The hotel staff kindly helped me get a ticket for the musical.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really cool little boutique hotel! The rooms were fantastic and the decor was really cool!! The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The food was delicious. The location was right in the heart of old town!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing at all

    We had a fantastic stay at the St. Petersbourg Hotel. The room was very pretty, the staff was very friendly and helpful. The whole hotel was very stylish. The breakfast was excellent. We were very glad, that our little dog was more than welcome in this place. If we ever come to Tallinn again, we'll surely book this hotel again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Air ventilation system was extremely loud. Had to get on a chair and stuff a towel into it! That's probably what the earplugs in the bathroom were for! No elevator. Hotel parking available for 25EUR/day, while a short walking distance away it is only 12EUR/day.

    Very attentive and helpful staff. Great location. Great design. Comfortable. Excellent coffee.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be better; no idea why there is need to have paper with UK news on a door handle in the morning; in internet age seems like total waste of resources, and why do i need to read in Estonia about crickett in UK???? 😂

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hermitage restaurant was closed (last year it was opened). In room breakfast is a little basic with bread basket being forgotten one morning and small spoons for coffee and eggs also forgotten the second morning. I believe details make a big difference in the general impression. There was No salt or pepper provided on the side with the eggs. (General presentation of breakfast was lacking. Note, I'm only referring to in room breakfast). Toiletries like cue tips were not replaced. Parking was unavailable this time around.

    I like the decor and the location couldn't be more perfect. The hotel is clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pictures on the walls were not according to a good taste... The staff in the breakfast room was not educated well; The service was slow, they forgot your order, they didn't ask if you wanted more coffee,etc.

    Quiet hotel to sleep. The room is tidy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check-in took ages. The service was planned to be like in 5-star hotels, however, it didn't really work. The tables weren't set up on breakfast and buffet table ran out of plates, so we couldn't start eating. Same time coffee was delivered to the table but then another waitress came to collect the cups as she apparently thought we had already eaten as we didn't have anything to eat.

    Nice location and wonderful rooms. Super comfortable bed.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is very very nice already but perhaps not a true 5 stars in international standards. But I am pretty sure it is a 6 stars in Tallinn old town area.

    Everything - location, staff, presentation, super great breakfast, nice room, art decor interior and much more

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The barman was not very good, didn't know what is Pernod Ricard, and didn't have it even if it was on the menu, same for white martini, prepared a Kir Royal with curaçao because he didn't have cassis cream, didn't know how to make a Morito, searched on the internet for the recipe, finally put mint syrup in it, and it took him 20 Minutes to prepare it while the were the only customers! How did he get this job! Apart that, all the staff was very nice and helpful!

    Rooms, decoration for both rooms and hotel. Rooms are the same as in pictures.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was a bit of a disappointment when everything else was better than brilliant.

    Beautiful old building. Very nice decor. Free pool table (kids loved it). Fabulous staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking nearby so if you have a pick up you will need to walk a while. Breakfast options like fried eggs could be promoted better.

    Basically everything. It looks as good in real life as on the pictures. Ideal location to explore old town. Rarely I come across such friendly reception staff (young lady). Loved the big black and white pictures on the walls.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were a little bit uncomfortable.

    Great escape. Perfect location in old town. We Felt really looked after. We were treated to a free champagne on arrival.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    rooms a little bit to small and no elevator

    location, close to everything downtown, friendly staff and very helpful, restaurant, very good scrambled eggs

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bed

    Reception guy was very good though he is new to the job he tried his best To Help us thank you the other staff too especially during breakfast treated us really well thank you I think though the bed was not enough for my self Daughter n son staff was excellent n hotel was great

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No elevator. Not a problem for me, but good to know before you book. Some decorations are a little tacky (giant Oscar statuette in the entrance hall). Breakfast is ok but nothing special. It could do with a wider selection, especially typical local products. The first morning I had to wait an eternity for my eggs.

    Stylish boutique hotel situated right in the centre of the old town, minutes away from castle hill. Friendly staff, great ("classic double") room that met all my requirements: quiet, yet with street view. I slept very well both nights. Coming from me that means a lot.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location is perfect and staff are very helpful. Guests can book the sauna between 7-11am each day for free which means that you get to use it privately which is lovely! Breakfast is nice with hot a la carte food included in the price. Great restaurant right opposite the hotel too.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Definitely would stay again!

    Perfect location in old Town, walking distance to all attractions. Private parking. Nice restaurants with traditional local and Russian food.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Agree with other reviewers that a lift would be handy, particularly for older guests but this didn't mar my visit.

    Super location in the heart of the old city. The room was modern and very comfortable. The whole hotel was stylish and well designed in-keeping with a top 5 star hotel. Breakfast was very good with a served cooked choice and continental buffet (though their were one or two flies hanging around!). Would def stay again!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast leaves some room for improvement (choice, quality, appearance, setting). Doesn't really fit to the rest of the great hotel

    Nice and cozy rooms, private Sauna sessions bookable at no additional costs

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing worth mentioning - it is pretty perfect. It is more expensive than your average Tallinn price - you can find cheaper properties with similar conditions but this one is exceptional.

    Location could not be better - in the heart of the old town. Lovely and charming hotel, great design and nice touches like free sauna and pool table in the hall. Great breakfast, buffet and freshly prepared hot dishes.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was lucky to have a room at the ground floor due to the lack of an elevator. It was a bit noisy, but acceptable

    Wonderful localtion, very interesting design, great and very helpful staff. Very good breakfast as well

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing bad during my stay.

    Excellent location, a step away from the central square and everything actually. The hotel was really quiet and the staff very helpful. The hotel has two restaurant that were really good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel, as most of the restaurants, shops, hotels in Tallinn old town is not accessible: no ramps, no elevator. If you are traveling with a stroller be prepared to workout a bit more lifting and carying it in different places. However, were the only ones in the hotel with a stroller so we could leave it in the luggage storage room. The staff was very helpful

    The hotel is very well located, placed in one of the oldest buildings in town. It looks like it has been recently renovated and the interior design is amazing: a very chic mix of classical and modern pieces from furniture to art.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Laundry service is really expensive and some of the clothes didn't even come back folded or ironed.

    Location is perfect. We could walk everywhere from the hotel. The Tourist Information center is just around the corner as is the main town square. The hotel staff really made an effort to be helpful and courteous. The room is a bit small, but comfortable and surprisingly quiet given it is located in the heart of the old town. The Russian restaurant is fantastic and the service was really great. The Estonian restaurant is also quite nice, though there are some really great other restaurants nearby. Breakfast is really good as well. They have a spa on site which is really nice and very affordable. They give you plenty of drinking water, which we really appreciated since we were walking a lot.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing I can think of

    Very good breakfast with plenty of choice. Very comfortable and clean room Excellent location Very pleasant and helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location and breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very central and beatiful little hotel. Friendly staff.

    Central

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Go up to the third floore with no lift

    Staff attitude, food quality

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel as were the staff. Always friendly and helped at the drop of a hat!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not at all

    Best in Tallinn

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff! Fine interior!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and hotel is small and there are not much facilities available

    Superb location in the middle of old town

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had a strong mold smell.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no exercise room

    exceptional staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room needs a bit of repair

    Staff was very friendly nad helpful. Glass of champagne for breakfast was excellent start of the day! :)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Sauna was not available without reservation

    + The room was very cozy and relaxing + Wooden floor + Service was excellent + Tasty breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit lack of soundproofness.

    Omelet was just great. Excellent location. Room was very clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Great location. Wonderful decor and Prosecco at breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service was not good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have had no water, unable to briush our teeth neither to shower and management showed no interest at all.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gorgeous hotel. Extremely attentive and friendly staff. Amazing location just around the corner from city square.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reception Staff, Kristy was extremely helpful. All hotel staff made us feel very welcome.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect place in the old town, great staff they could not do more for you, very nice rooms and common areas

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I wasn't sure how the breakfast worked and was organised

    Great friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff at the hotel were very obliging and professional and the two trainees at the hotel were a pleasure.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The reception desk including Emmanuel and Roman and all the staff were exceptional.the most wonderful hotel in the World Thank you

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    was defenitely no 5* hotel, no restaurant, nothing to eat.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the style, art ...easy and tasty breakfast...pleasant and calm hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location, helpful staff and great service!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    small room, no view, nearby offices (smell),

    great localization,

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is great! Staff very nice. Rooms small and not sound proof at all.

    Good location. Facility can be better

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location inside the old town. Just excelent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sauna was only on request

    The old Russian atmosphere with modern design hints

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse St Petersbourg Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: