Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of The Three Sisters Boutique Hotel 5 stars

Pikk 71 / Tolli 2, Tallinn City-Centre, 10133 Tallinn, Estonia

#6 of 99 hotels in Tallinn

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 476 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive, of course, but worth it! There would be nice with more variety at breakfast, but the quality was absolutely fine.

    Very nice,warm,welcoming staff, who gave us directions and tips for walking in the old city. So happy that we got uppgraded to a suite, amazing room, beautifully decorated! Each room is unique, so we definitely want to come back and see the rest! Perfect location, close to the port and in the old city, which is like walking in a fairytale!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was only average. It was buffet and it seemed like the eggs etc had been there for a while when I got there (admittedly at about 10.30).

    Location is perfect and the staff were extremely helpful. The dvd rental service was particularly welcome on my snow day and in general it was a hotel experience rather than just a place to stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1 large double duvet on the bed instead of 2 singles should be more convenient in winter.

    We were for the third time in this beautiful hotel and hope to come back again !

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great service, I forgot a ring when we left, the hotel called me less than an hour later to inform me about it. As we were already far, they proposed to send the ring back to me by mail. Thanks again to the personnel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location convenient for the attractions of the old town, yet far enough from the centre to be quiet. Beautifully restored 600 year old building giving all modern comforts.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only regret was not staying longer.

    Beautiful property, amazing staff and great location in Old Town. Delicious cooked to order breakfast with the best coffee I had in Europe.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    You couldn't swing a cat in first room and the pretentious (but divinely comfortable!) four-poster bed took up most of the space. There was hardly any cupboard/drawer space at all, so we couldn't unpack, and there was only one armchair for two people. The washbasin in the bathroom was tiny - only suitable for the average guest loo and it was difficult not to splash your feet while washing your face! The second room was more spacious and altogether more comfortable. The breakfast was adequate but far from 'five-star' and the staff in the breakfast room were sometimes inattentive. We had to get up and look for them to ask for a second cup of coffee (which we were unable to get on Christmas morning as the coffee machine had broken down and there was no-one to fix it!) For over 200 euros a night and a hotel claiming to have five stars, we had expected more.

    Location is fabulous. Hotel building is charming. Staff extremely friendly and welcoming. We could change our room without any fuss.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Our very large room was in the roof space and had a very large bath and hand held shower. Needed to be able to fix the shower head to the ceiling/wall to have a proper shower rather than have a bath.

    Very comfy and characterful

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Building full of character and modern comfort. Very efficient and courteous staff. Good breakfast, lovely setting. The restaurant was a very pleasant surprise: the food was excellent and the wine (and cognac) list unexpectedly rich and tempting.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing! Very pleased with entire stay

    Loved our room! It was our 20th wedding anniversary was upgraded to a beautiful suite with fancy bed for no extra charge! Central and in old city walls! Cozy, great breakfast and friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I could not say anything here, there was nothing which I could comment negatively and this happens very very seldom!

    it was my best experience with boutique Hotels and I'm traveling a lot! Very clean, very cozy, authentic rooms, medieval house, very very good breakfast, very friendly staff, thinking about small details which is very pleasant and affordable prices. I'm wryly surprised!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    whenever somewhere scores highly for location, standard, comfort and staff - breakfast usually lets it down. not here! there was simply nothing to improve. exceptionally helpful and friendly staff - even a quick tour of the older parts of the building while checking out. despite being a business visit, i was genuinely disappointed to have to leave. will return to Tallinn, and will return to this hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Maybe the staff at breakfast could be a bit more attentive.

    The friendliness and helpfulness of the Staff was excellent. Julia and Daniel and Michael were especially helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Not much! Perhaps a Spa to justify the room rate (which is on the high side).

    Croissants were indeed flaky & tasty. Breakfast generally excellent though not lavish. Bed was comfy but I would question the practicality of square pillows? Conventional rectangular pillows would be preferable on all counts. Shower screen needs attention, as even the most modest shower caused the floor to flood.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi doesnt work well throughout the hotel; it's an old building w thick walls.

    Nice comfy historic rooms. All sites in old town are within 15min walking distance.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Blankets could be warmer and lighter. The heating was not on and could not turn it on. Wifi was limited due to tick wall. In the same time there not good sound proof, quite some noise was coming from the street at night (noisy people) and heavy trucks in the morning.

    Beautiful hotel, qreat decor and style. Staff was very nice. Always ready to help Breakfast was also excellent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could provide more amenities (eg Nespresso machines, umbrellas in room, etc). Service is good but just need to inject warmth and consistency for some.

    Location and the spaciousness and decor of the room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The elevator doesn't reach the upper floor.

    The reception staff can help you more, than you expect - so talk to them and ask about everything. The lobby bar is extended outside to an inner court - good for smokers and other too. The breakfast is good enough.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was very small and rather expensive for what you get. The staff was cold. We were only there for 2 nights but the people we met at the front desk failed to exude any bit of charm or warmth or excitement in what they do or the city they work in. We had an early ferry out - and the gentleman at the front desk the night before had said that he'd request a take away breakfast for us. The following morning, the man on duty said that the meals were never requested - and that they couldn't provide us anything...which we had planned on. So we went off hungry.

    The location in the heart of Tallinn was nice...but after staying in the old town, I think if I return I'd prefer to stay outside the old town and visit it instead. It was very touristy. The view from the window was beautiful though - and it was refreshing waking up in the old town imagining what it might have been like years past. Charming little area. Breakfast was solid with hot options like eggs and blintzes being prepared to order if wanted. The converted building was neat. Lots of nooks to explore. Nice renovation.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't use the restaurant or the mini bar and when we left there was nothing owing. We were only home a short time and we received a debit of $141.99 on our credit card. I have sent two emails to the hotel and they have not bothered to answer me, so that is a very disappointing outcome to an other wise wonderful stay. I would recommend the hotel, but would tell people to check the bill before leaving.

    We liked everything about the hotel and the staff were fantastic. It is close to all the restaurants and an easy walk into the town. The markets were good. We were lucky with the weather for 2 of the 3 days we were in Tallinn.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very nice. Three sisters is itself lovely place in tallinn. Hotel is a mixture of history and modern. 10 min walk to city hall makes the streets around hotel keep silent during the night. Amenities were absolutely good. Also breakfast - incredibly great!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was noisy, particularly from upstairs. Bathroom very small and poorly designed, shower water went everywhere.

    Very good breakfast. Charming hotel in good location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    but for seniors. It would be unconfortable for them to use attic room- too narrow stairs to get to the room. Too boutique and too girly hotel?

    Old and luxury boutique hotel. Providing unlimited wine at Breakfast... (lots of wine - red , white sparkling.... ). I liked all of aspects.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast - dreadful coffee and orange juice. Cooked to order pancakes were inedible. No air conditioning or heating

    Excellent location. Quirky rooms

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small bathroom, claw bath but leaky shower, ancient hairdryer

    The building is beautiful but as an old protected heritage site, it has its ups and downs. Our room was very big and roomy with a four poster bed but the bathroom was very small. Great charm but not all mod cons. The breakfast was of good quality but the coffee always seemed to run out and the breakfast room was rather clinical, with little warmth. Staff were polite and efficient but again lacking in warmth but maybe that´s an Estonian thing for people from Latin countries! I would recommend but there may be places in Tallin that offer better value for money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Presidential Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Three Sisters hotel is amazing -- perfect location, very attentive staff, excellent breakfast, very fast free WiFi, and a truly impressive medieval property. My wife and I stayed in the piano suite and it far exceeded expectations: it is massive and beautifully appointed. I can offer my highest recommendation to the Three Sisters Hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I needed help to work out how to control the lighting in my room. Who designs these things and why do they need to make them so complicated?

    The rooms are generous and beautifully designed. Thankfully, there are tea and coffee making facilities. There is an attention to detail, which is to be expected in a luxury hotel. And the medieval buildings and location are irreplaceable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi worked VERY poorly at my room. They need to fix that, it's not compatible with a hotel of that quality!

    Great location, helpful staff, historic building elegantly renovated, very comfortable room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is well maintained by very friendly staff. The wooden staircase is particularly beautiful and clearly done by a master craftsman. Worth a visit just to see his handiwork.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful place with a unique atmosphere and helpful stuff. They even upgreated my room for free. Thanks a lot! I definitely recommend Three Sisters Hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Three Sisters was charming yet possessed all the amenities you would want considering the age of the building. The renovations were masterfully done and maintained the beauty of the 15th century and modern comfort. The location near the Fat Margaret Fort in Old Town was ideal and yet quit, a bit away from areas that could be noisy on the weekends.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Beautiful historical hotel in the heart of Tallinn. Fabulous location. We were upgraded to the Presidential suite (where Queen Elizabeth 2, The Emperor of Japan and Sting have stayed). Very comfortable and elegant. We ate dinner at the restaurant (Chef Tasting Menu) - excellent and interesting cuisine with expertly chosen wines. Very good breakfast also in pretty room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I think this was the friendliest, most welcoming staff I've ever encountered. Everyone was incredibly kind and helpful. Our room was spotless and had not only a massive canopy bed, but a claw foot tub in the room - the tv could even be angled to catch up on the day's news while floating in the tub. Breakfast was excellent and the little touches were very much appreciated (i.e. welcome drink, stack of books in the room, light in the wardrobe - I love the attention to detail). Everything was of a very high standard and we wish we'd planned to stay in Tallinn for longer.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    However the experience with personnel was dependent on the persons a lot. Some where really good and some not so much.

    Personnel was really nice and hotel has nice comfy atmosphere. Front desk went the extra mile in helping. Special thanks to Anna.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too cold to enjoy the outside garden.

    Upon arrival being welcomed with a prosseco by friendly staff like Annika, Anna , Norman, Bop and Uve-Amanda. Delicious breakfast ( with more prosseco!) served by lovely staff like Inné and Maria.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very nice staff, room (junior suite) very nice and comfortable, quite, in old town so we could easily walk to every interesting places and the breakfast is great.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All aspects of The Three Sisters were excellent. Rooms are spacious and warm. All needs met. Breakfast is first class food and service. Lovely. Staff are experienced and helpful. Totally recommend.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was generally good but, we had to wait a bit to long for ordered breakfast, also had to ask for cereal bowls, milk etc things ran out basically.

    Your restaurant, room, staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Ordered one degustation menu and one vegan menu, arrived and people were surprised about the vegan menu. ALthough the latter was confirmed

    Nice restaurant. Good breakfast quiet location and still in old town. Stylish hotel

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The -16 degrees outside that week!!..😫

    Have stayed here before. Beautiful rooms in a 15th century building just inside the wall that surrounds the gorgeous medieval old town of Tallinn. Rooms are big. The staff is simply so warm and helpful. Bordoo is a very good restaurant too.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Couldn't find the heating control but the windows opened so not really a problem. You had to pay extra for certain breakfast items which was odd.

    Upgraded to a fantastic suite! Glass of fizz on arrival... Prosecco at breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wasn't impressed that having ordered one room service meal in the evening it would take nearly 2.5 hours!! I also wasn't impressed that my handbag went missing , upon investigation with the front desk staff found that housekeeping took it - "mistaking" it as rubbish - how ridiculous . Lol . If they were not sure they should checked with me !!!! Can they not distinguish rubbish with personal belongings.?!! So be very careful with your personal belongings.

    Pleasant spacious deluxe room with DVD player and friendly staff . Breakfast was Nice enough. The old town town and Xmas markets were cute. Nearby a shopping mall about a 15 mins walk and lots of cafes and restaurants .

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They wanted the money right after saying hello, this is my first 5* hotel that does that. Also they keep all credit card details on paper, this is not secure at all.

    The location was excellent. The room was excellent too. Not too many people.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was nice but the part of ordering warm chef made items (omelette, pancakes etc) didn't work smoothly. No one came to ask for the orders and we tried to order those the waiter was unwilling to help.

    Very charming property and spacious room. Good location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Attitude of staff was jut great. The place is perfect, the hotel is in the old town in the historical building. Design of the room and hotel by itself, breakfast, everything is amazing. We had a really good time there. Even parking was not a problem, and that's a valuable point for the hotel in the heart of the city.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Presidential Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast (specially on Sunday 8:00-11:00), juice and all fresh vegetables were run out before 9:30 and never replaced. No 5-star quality service. Also the extra breakfast dish menu was not shown to me nor to my diplomat friend. I had to ask for it, then the waiter found the menu card hidden in a cupboard ..?

    Location; beautiful room, nice staff..I would absolutely recommend it.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Superb hotel in a wonderfully restored medieval building. Excellent room and friendliest staff I have seen in years. Brilliant location to explore Tallinn old town.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is nothing not to like!

    We loved this hotel! One of our favorites in all our travels around the world. The building and architecture are completely unique. Great location in Old Town. The use of wood, stone, and the winding staircases are cool. Our room (suite) was amazing. Huge, tastefully decorated, the bed and pillows were totally comfortable. The staff was friendly, helpful and professional. Three Sisters is one of those unique, great finds with a good vibe.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Marvelous hotel with cozy and warm atmosphere . Reception was small but effective and helpful . Our beautiful, spacious and quiet suite was ready before the official check in time and some sparkling wine were brought to our room as we were celebrating our anniversery and birthday . The bathroom was quite lovely and the bed very comfortable. We got up early for the breakfast which we found most enjoyable ...beautiful room with custom made omelets, blinis , mimosas ;) and so forth . The restaurant staff also very kind and friendly without being intrusive, which was highly appreciated , since we just wanted to enjoy our anniversary and our mimosas ... In overall VERY pleasing experience . Such a lovely hotel ! We will most certainly return .

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our first room was very hot and rather noisy (street-side) but the hotel were very concerned to make sure we were comfortable and moved us to a room on the less sunny side which was fine. Rooms were a little over-furnished for my taste but that's arguably a personal thing - one person's clutter is another person's cosiness!

    Bed very comfortable and breakfast in the room was lovely. Beautiful old building with a real sense of history. Customer service was excellent - staff were always very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We felt that the service at this property was arrogant and condescending. The overall experience was definitely not worth the money.

    The location of this small hotel is nice, close to many interesting sights.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to climb stairs to a bedroom fitted within narrow angle of ceiling made it tiring and gave me a bump in the head. Bathroom design questionable - no outlet for water to flow out and therefore water that spilled from the bath remained stagnant on the floor. Overall, pity about bathroom design but the friendly staff made up for it somewhat.

    Excellent check-in with very friendly. Good location close enough to great restaurants and sights. Good breakfast spread although not the kind I expected for the price I paid to stay here.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Backyard bar attendant dropped a glass of Fanta over a friend's pants and seemed to be quite helpless. We cleaned up everything on our own and were fully charged for it.

    Amazing atmosphere / top staff / bellboy was very attentive

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Fantastic hotel. We stayed in a two storey room with a small terrace. Mention must be made regarding how helpful all the staff were. They were so friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. Breakfast had a huge selection of everything you could possibly want.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The restaurant

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn’t likef

    The beautiful rooms and the history of the hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast. The restaurant is wonderful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Loved everything about it - the canopy bed, herringbone floors plus the bath in the room. Also very quiet for the old town which is a huge plus.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was perfect.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very quiet, easy to sleep. Excellent breakfast, especially the sweet things!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Naught

    A gorgeous hotel in the Old Town. Perfect service and lovely rooms in a beautiful old hotel. A pleasure to stay there.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room could have been larger

    Great location and full of character. Rooms are on the small side but are very well equipped.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The whole ambience. The rooms were beautiful, breakfast terrific, beds very comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Top hotel in Tallin. I like butic small hotels. Fantastic. Restaurant is MUST!!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unique hotel with excellent service

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Presidential Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    ok

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great restaurant, great staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cosy Hotel, very nice staff, and convenient location close to the ferry terminal and right in the old town Tallinn

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Had higher expectations for the breakfast.

    Comfortable bed and good sized room!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room lighting system. A gagdet too far.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is a wonderful hotel in historic 12th century buildings. The property was charming and the staff was wonderful and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Comfortable and quiet. Exceptional service from all the staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1) Shower curtain -> sticking to skin 2) no sauna

    Great location and lovely interieur

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Presidential Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Perfect location and wonderful hotel atmosphere!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful building, excellent location, very attentive staff, delightful room. A fantastic hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse The Three Sisters Boutique Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: