Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Concorde El Salam Sharm El Sheikh Front Hotel 5 stars

White Knight Beach Plot 59, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt

#50 of 127 hotels in Sharm El Sheikh

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 845 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    5.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite (4 adults + 2 children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the family suites more items are needed in the kitchens for example plates. Our family suite came with 4 glasses, 4 mugs and 4 teaspoons and a kettle. Some more cutlery and plates would have been perfect as well as an iron and ironing board.

    This hotel is in an excellent location. About 15 minutes from the airport. It is beside Soho Square a purpose built tourist area with many shops, restaurants, cafes. It includes entertainment for all. Outdoor live viewings (World Cup), music, night club, indoor ice rink, children's indoor play area. It is open until 1or 2am. The hotel complex is divided in terms of the type of room you choose. The family suites are on one side of the complex with no sea views and it has a younger kids pool (12 and under) and a larger pool for all on the other side. The view from the dining area of the hotel is stunning. I have not reviewed the beach because we did not go there during our stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Room with Pool or Garden view
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything felt cheap, the food was horrible, and the staff did not care about you having a good time...it felt like work not a relaxing weekend

    Location was good, rooms were clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Sea View Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Аll the staff are unpolite, at times very rude. No one try to solve problems and even more to go for some little concessions. From time to time you can feel that they are your bosses. If you really need help, only the higher-level managers SOMETIMES can help, all the others just turn a blind eye to any question. The food is terrible, some can even be called uneatable. The interior of the hotel as a whole and each room leaves much to be desired. price-quality ratio is not comparable. For the money you will spend here you can go to the same Turkey with much better conditions. disappointed WiFi (which is almost none). If you want to waste your time and money, that's the best place for you.

    Sea

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Standard Room with Pool or Garden view - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 4 nights

    actually i don't like food deserve rate zero because it was always cold and no heating under the food in any time going over there find it cold , i have to go early to find what i need. this is just me comment in staying in Concorde. Thanks.

    I like the location of my room in Concorde because it was near to beach and pool.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Standard Room with Pool or Garden view - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - The food is nice and has good taste but it should has more diversity. - Some restaurant staff attitude was not very professional but I think it is because their number doesn't match the large numbers of guests they were serving.

    - Activities provided by the animation team, the singer, the DJ band. - The location is very very unique bonus point for this hotel. - The concierge services are very good. - The hotel has it's own beach view. - The pools are perfect, there is a pool for young children, the pool water doesn't make you feel any chlorine.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Sea View Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The see need an elevator to many climbing ... stuff at swimming pool bar and. Beach bar were need education how to behave

    Location is in Soho square ... and snorkeling ... and food was good except for Desserts...night entertainment is really very good and especially singer ' Ahmed samy... and the piano at the lobby ...and front disc were very friendly and want to help

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Standard Room with Pool or Garden view - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Long walk to the beach Stuff except for the restaurant Otherwise everything was average

    Average hotel Average food Average rooms Beach was good but needs a long walk in the sun Pool was ok but no heaters Stuff in restaurant was good other stuff wasn’t

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Sea View room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The staff were wonderful, the room was comfortable and very clean, it is right on the beach and the food is of good quality with lots of choice. Good beach for snorkelling.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Pool or Garden view
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    you may make up your mind before staying @ this hotel , the worest breakfast ever experienced , slowthfull staff , bad service , only 1 small swimming pool , bad rounded hotel

    good Ac

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Sea View Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    foods and drinks were not good with low quality and limited varieties, except the Italian restaurant

    everything was fine especially the hotel staff, very supportive, Helpful and friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Sea View Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had trouble in checking in, they denied that we have two rooms booked through booking.com it took us a while then they upgraded the rooms for us. Food was very bad, allowing covered females to access the beach and the pool and they are allowed to set in the pool bar, Witch was annoying they were swimming with their clothes and no dress code for the pool or the beach it felt like a public beach not a res. All staff that they were responsible for the activities , trips and the hotel spa they did not leave the guests alone they were like beggars it was very silly and annoying they have no marketing skills nor marketing athletics. The management of the hotel is so poor they are not respecting that guests are coming to relax and enjoy time. They should be very strict about where kids should be or not, because all adult entertainment kids where playing especially when their singer starts to perform the kids starts to be active( jumping and screaming) all over the place. I felt I was in school.

    Location, room and some friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Sea View Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My stay was runied due to multiple interruptions and violations from the spa guys . I had the worst massage I’ve ever seen

    Good animation shows Great interior design rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Sea View Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First they request all the money for reservation...and told me if you have any complaint you can go to booking or nothing we will do and wait !!!! Second thing my reservation was for 288 $ I didn't notice that there is tax add to it I know you wrote that cause I checked later but you didn't add to the total cause this a lot of difference in all In the end I payed about 360 $

    Good stay but ???

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Pool or Garden view
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff of the hotel (reception-house keeping - concierge) they are too hesitated to answer you and weak

    I liked too much the aqua park and kids club.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Sea View Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the only complaint is regarding the buffet. it seems that the menu was targeted for specific nationalities. I ended up eating pizzas for 3 days. should be flexible in late checkout

    everything was awesome, exceeded my expectations.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Sea View room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The landtrip from cairo to sharm el sheikh is a very long ride with frequent check points and baggage checks on the last checkpoint to sharm el sheikh it took us 12hrs from cairo to sharm and 8hrs back to cairo The food is not so tasty and limited choices, no variety of cuisine to choose from

    The staff and the facilities were great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Pool or Garden view
    • Stayed 8 nights

    - The reception is always in lack of smile and flexibility. - It's the fifth time we stayed in the hotel, their food has never changed in these 5 years. - More and more tourist groups.

    It's the fifth time we've stayed in Concorde. If the hotel is not good, we wouldn't have returned for so many times. - The ocean and the view are great. - The staff is very helpful, esp for Alaa, the team leader in the main restaurant.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Room with Pool or Garden view
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    this must be the most great hotel in egypt . i had never meet such a good stuff very helpful professional . everything is in a real high standards . plus the great funny amazing animation team they were the best group ever . a real big chain . am so grateful for you

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Beach Front Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff can not be trusted and are rude watch out for spa staff their like leaches lost my wifes wedding ring in the spa who offered no help but a 20minute massage as compensation.

    Hotel is very nice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Pool or Garden view
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was excellent; and I would recommend this place to everyone. -Pool view was fabulous and amazing -Room view was perfect -Food was good yet they need to add more varieties -staff are very very helpful and smiley they greet you everywhere -beach was excellent in place and view

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Pool or Garden view
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Airport shuttle came 1.5 hours after the appointment time Main swimming pool has very low water temperature. It should be heated like the ones they have. The photos of sand beach do not say this is VIP-only. Normal customers have access only to coral beach which is only accessible from a very small platform. The photos of sandy beach were the main reason we made the booking but that's a bust and of course you discover it's not included in the all-inclusive package only when you arrive there.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Pool or Garden view
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - The Buffet didnt have much varaities. - Wifi is in the main lobby only, no wifi in the rooms.

    - The infinite pool. - The view of the sea with the pool. - The Stuff were really Helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Sea View Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No FREE Wifi in room only in lobby. This is our second visit to this hotel, the food was not that tasty comparing to last time. For 3 nights we should pay 305$ (as booking) when checking in, the hotel informed us that the price is without taxes and we have to add 15% on the amount, so the final price should be 350$, but they charged 405$ at the end. This is not the first time we face issue concerning the taxes, it's normal, but the question is why they charged more than 15% as taxes!?

    The room, the view and the location are great!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Pool or Garden view
    • Stayed 5 nights

    If you are Russian you will enjoy this resort as they cater mainly for this nationality. If you are any other nationality you will not enjoy this resort and you will be treated with less respect. The staff service at any of the restaurants is disgusting and poor and they still give you attitude if you don't leave a tip. A lot of very young untrained staff that have no service skills, so unpleasant to go on holiday and have to chase down staff for a simple cup of coffee. The staff at reception were so rude and didn't even pay us attention and helped the Russian people standing behind us first. The food is not great at all, it is just mass production for the masses. One of the staff at the pool bar named Ahmed tried to con myself and my wife into giving us drinks for free as we were on half board, and we kept saying no and he just gave them to us and insisted they were free and then asked us for the money afterwards. When we questioned him about his tactics he said only the juice was free. All nonsense, he should not insist and offer any drinks to anyone for free in the first place and especially if they have said no countless times. This resort is just about the looks and the money, no genuine attention to holiday makers.

    The location on the water and the resort looks good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Pool or Garden view
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Because the space is really enormous between the buildings it is not possible to have WiFi. It is only provided in the main building . Everything else is pretty awesome.

    Very clean and pretty. Very well organised. Especially the animation team that always tried to give their best to keep both kids and adults in the best mood possible. Many activities . Perfect laundry service.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with Pool or Garden view
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were discriminated against. Treated differently to other guest. The waiters called us my friend” when serving us. And yet other people get respected.

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Sea View Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Food beyond bad served poor quality poorly cooked food. Also half board dinner does not include soft drinks we were charged for water, coffee and tea never seen this any place. Also sea view room is really sea view through roof tops of several buildings in front of my room the description was not accurate. Not a good hotel for people with any physical limitations

    Great setting specious room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Garden View Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Food is terrible poor selections for dinner. New Year dinner was beyond bad we were fed backed processed Balogna labeled as "roasted meat loaf" very ugly. Half board does not include soft drinks during dinner even water we were charged for. Never seen this any place

    Setting is beautiful room is specious

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Pool or Garden view
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was not heated "water temperature was almost 22", food have no variety,

    Friendly staff "specially Armia from reception", Good landscape, location near SOHO Square

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Standard Room with Pool or Garden view - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff need to be more professional cause they have a lot of confusion between each other Sys and policies need to be more clear and direct Also some staff has rude attitude

    I like the view of the beach and beach it self also the infinity pool it is awesome idea

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Pool or Garden view
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one pool, landscape not attractive, no activites for kids below 5 years, aqua Park very small for adults and kids, bathroom without shower 🛀

    Pool with good see view, location beside Soho square, shuttle bus, beside airport

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Pool or Garden view
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC wasn’t working in my room and the staff didn’t help so I was very upset I as it’s hard all inclusive but there told me it isn’t, that wasn’t clear enough.

    The location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Pool or Garden view
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some location is very steep and golf car is not available all the time The reservation staff is not helpful

    The location and design of hotel is amazing, you can see the sea when you are swimming in the pool The receptionist is very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Pool or Garden view
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is old, food very bad variety and taste, facility is old, rooms old and bathroom smelly. When u call the operator and conceirge always asking you to dial another number. They didn't assist you on your needs or transfer you. Very bad experience overall.

    Property is nearby to soho and airport is free shuttle.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Pool or Garden view
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar staff at the sport hotel are not good

    Barman Antonious is the best - very friendly and helpful Nothing was too much touble for him. Staff looked after us and made us feel very welcome. Good choice of food in various restaurants. Bedroom very comfortable and with good amenities. Grounds very clean and beautiful. Good location close to airport.The hotel provided an airport shuttle which was very good. Shops and soho nearby.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Management policies was so greed and inconvenience. You should pay for water boiler around 15 egp daily which could have been added to the price per night gently which already exceeded 1500 egp. A very simple and small burger sandwich costs 50 egp (its fair value do not exced 10 ~ 15 egp). Upon reservation i called the hotel for more than 10 times over two days in different times with no answer

    Good breakfast buffet and good location for the hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Garden View Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food food food is the worst ever , better to have all your meals outside. Will be cheaper and sure will be better

    Location and whether also staff, pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Standard Room with Pool or Garden view - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 4 nights

    but i have some comments about some points : 1- there are no water bottles in all inclusive they have water colder ( water dispenser ) only 2- i was stay in the front hotel and the hotel allow to the sport hotel guest to use the facilities in front hotel it was makes me feel not good because the kind of sport hotel guest is completely different than the front hotel guest because the rate is very cheap 3- the night animation was in the sport hotel only , there was no any night animation in front hotel we was need move to the other hotel for animation 4- the food was not good as a 5 star hotels , but to be honest the snacks was very nice but it was in the pool bar only 5- the beverage was very good

    the check in was very bad i was stay about 5 hours in the lobby and they was give not good room and after i talked with mr. ramy in the hotel he solved my problem , he is really very nice man and he was try to satisfy me with all the ways , i must say thanks mr.Ramy so much the hotel stuff was very nice and very friendly except some stuff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Pool or Garden view
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to Soho.

    Worth its price, but dont expect too much. One enjoyable pool only, the slides( which are a joke) are in another hotel. The beach area is small, and not suitable for swimming mostly, just for tanning and diving. The food was always the same. Dont even consider the deserts, its awful. Cleanliness was ok, but not neat.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Pool or Garden view
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not get the details about what facilities i am allowed to use as a full board so it was disappointing to discover on last day of the trip

    The pool view with the sea and tiran island was very terrific

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Standard Room with Pool or Garden view - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool wasn't clean enough

    The best thing is the animation team especially the chief animation mr George The food is good The beach is near and inside the hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Standard Room with Pool or Garden view - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Some of the staff there should have responded more faster.

    The Game Room was amazing and enjoyable for the kids! The food quality at the restaurants was really great and the entertainment on daily basis was awesome.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Pool or Garden view
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have arrived and my room wasn't ready at 2 pm. The staff was very aggressive, they told me to wait to checkin at 3 pm, then they offered me 2 twin rooms though i requested one king and one twin. The food was very very bad, the worst hotel ever. Even after they have upgraded my room to suit, i still checked out after one night.

    Nothing at all to like. The turkish manager Sahrat was very friendly and amazing but the rest of the stuff was the worst and especially the reception manager who told me to cancel my reservation when i didn't like his solution for my room preference

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Pool or Garden view
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The half board has to pay for every drink even water during dinner. -The cleaning

    -The pool was amazing and the location was very good near soho square. -The beach is a good place to relax. -The staff was very friendly especially Islam in the reception and mr.Hany in the restaurant.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Sea View Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Hotel location is bad - if you need any thing from the hotel ( room service, hose keeping...) it takes more than a 30mins at least!!!! - dont take all inclusive cause you don't need it and its a lie! - restaurant and Bar and the nightclub are very cheap and poor!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite (4 adults + 2 children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dirty sheets and bedding ( stained even after wash ) The cleaners didn't even do brushing in the suite The dirt was in place for three days . On the carpet I mean . Not at all a good welcome at front hotel reception . No smile . The mattress was hard

    I liked the food variety and the Serian chef did good . The breakfast buffet was very good The loacation 5 minutes walk to soho square . Bathroom Amenities were there . Free transports to the airport Free transporter to neema bay .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Standard Room with Pool or Garden view - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of wifi in the rooms would be more beneficial to have it in the rooms to contact loved ones all hotels I've stayed in usually have this but only in the lobby and was hard to access

    I love the friendly staff , love the views and the clearness overall was amazing . Would like more variety of cold foods like cold chicken for salads etc

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Standard Room with Pool or Garden view - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just one swimming pool for the hotel which is not enough and it's depth is only 120 cm . When the hotel is crowded they can't manage that number of guests. I left my room at 4:30 and I left the sign please clean my room when I came back at night no body clean it.

    The room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with Pool or Garden view
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad food, poor services (especially in restaurant when we order for drink we have to order at least 3 times to get served), dust-like particles on furnitures in the room. Only the location of the hotel is proper to a 5 stars hotel.

    The location of the hotel. Joseph from the reception is very professional and nice person.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Standard Room with Pool or Garden view - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't like the animation and hotel it's so poor and drinks not clean and food not good also and I found in my fresh juice a fly and music boring and just Egyptian music nothing new and animation program so bad and the beach bar not frindely they didn't come to ask what you like to drink nothing but the hotel good

    I like the hotel and everything

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Standard Room with Pool or Garden view - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaniness was horrible. The waiters' t-shirt was in dirty condition. The curtains and mirrors in the rooms were in awful condition. The staff weren't helpful nor were they welcoming. The food didn't have any variety. The cups & dishes in the room weren't cleaned that often.

    The shuttle services ( airport & nearby markets) were really appreciated. The view from the sea terrace was breathtaking. The staff at the bar in the infinite pool were nice to us and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Pool or Garden view
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price its expensive ... the food its not tasty at all ... the service in the food room

    I like the kids club and the activites there... the warm pool ... the site ...the cleaness in the hotel

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Standard Room with Pool or Garden view - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The animation team was targeting Ukrainian tourists only. We could use more interactive animation programs to make the guest enjoy their experience more during their stay.

    The food was nice, the location as well was magnificent. Close to SOHO square and the city main airport.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Sea View room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was a bit hit and miss... better to eat down in soho. Service staff in the main restaurant are slow and as an english only speaker i often had communication issues when calling reception.

    Location great and great pool and beach access

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Sea View room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the food . No wifi in rooms. The water slides are located across the road , but there is a hotel shuttle to take you there and back. There is disorganization in the restaurant, have to ask several times before you get a drink. The alcoholic drinks were very weak in fact not real alcohol. There were birds flying around everywhere inside when you are trying to eat breakfast eating off plates .

    The sea view room has a lovely view of the pool and ocean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Pool or Garden view
    • Stayed 6 nights

    - We don't like the front desk staff, esp for Mina, too cold in his service, pocket face, not helpful at all.

    - It's the fifth time we stayed in Concorde. We love the sea and beach and entertainment there so much. It's too beautiful! - It's next to Soho Square - The waiters in main restaurant are very nice and helpful. - Hotel is very clean.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Pool or Garden view
    • Stayed 2 nights

    some mosqitue in the room

    i like the food beach the female gyme and swiming bool.turkish hamam.all resturants are tasty and wonderful .it is amazing

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Standard Room with Pool or Garden view - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great facilties and view also staff is very helpful and welcoming .Animatian team is very creative , however the food is moderate but acceptable . It was wonderful vacation , Thank you Concord team

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Standard Room with Pool or Garden view - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food is very poor and no different variety. Most of the Staff are not friendly not even smiling .same singer every day .low value for money

    The location of the hotel and the diving center are perfect

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite (4 adults + 2 children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All inclusive but beverages upon request so you must ask for your order may or may not bring it they must put it for free Any employee make you feel it is not allowed to get order without tips Food is very bad except Christmas night and deserts was so pooooooor and baaaasd House keeping came to ask you what you want clean or no ????

    Location is very nice

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Standard Room with Pool or Garden view - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1- Bad service (We scheduled airport pick up but Suttle bus didn't come ontime and until over one hour, so we took a taxi because of boring waiting) 2- Don't respect the guest (Receptionst was non professional and silly. She called a tourism policeman to to check my originality of my marriage document. 3- Thift (My sunglass was stolen from the room. They failed to find it and even didn't offer any compensation.

    Location and view

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Standard Room with Pool or Garden view - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was very poor , really the food was bad , taste is not good at all if any body want to go dont ever take food . The pool indoor was closed , the staff at the aqua was very rude For me i will not go again I like the view of the main pool which nobody cannot use it beacuse there was no heaters, Also one day the 2 small Pools the heaters were not wokring The stuff on the aqua in the hotel sport was very rude There was no baby sitting under 4 years , you must pay 15 $ per hour which is too much I was not satisfied by my vacation there

    I like the main pool view

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite (4 adults + 2 children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Music was too loud on the beach. Fumigation of grounds for 15 minutes every evening

    Very good facilities - kids club, Kids activities centre, nice pools, open and well kept grounds, their sister hotel is a sport hotel 3 minutes walk away with free acess to all sports facilities

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Standard Room with Pool or Garden view - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not dealing good with native guests as others . Food was poor No many dishes and most of them of russian menu . Animation was not good . Too much walking no inside car facility .

    Location . Entertainment . Pools .

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in time was very late. Too crowded that staff doesn't respond to our needs or inquiries. Room service people are not decent enough. View of the sea was very limited and alot of barriers to the sea view although it was the Deleux sea view room. Food quality is UGLY

    Nothing actually

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Sea View room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Faliure of early check-in, we had to wait at the reception for 5 hours, all inclusive with only ONE bottle of water a day, very slow response for the house keeping and room service

    Smile and good hospitality of the reception staff, Varaity of food was good

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Standard Room with Pool or Garden view - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanness of the drinking glasses during buffet as well as the taste of the served food has to be revised

    Very good and clean place with marvellous facilities and nice staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Room with Pool or Garden view
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was the worst experience ever, I've been to alot of hotels and cross the world thats by far the worst of them ever,,, the staff is very rude , not helpful, by the time we should check in at 1400 I was asked to wait another hour to get my room however I was there since 0930 sitting in the lobby ..... The food was awful most of it raw or feels like left overs , it was a total rip off, they made me hate sharm shiekh cause of them

    Nothing at all

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Pool or Garden view
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food need more variety.ìt wasn't a five stars buffet

    There's many outings and activities. Concord is the best place to active family looking to entertainment

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Standard Room with Pool or Garden view - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1-Poor furniture 2-No kettle in the room 3-No drinks allowed on dinner if you are half board basis(even the water) 4-shuttle bus with charge 5-food is not tasty 6-the sea is toooooo far from rooms and with a huge slope(not suitable for kids)

    Food variety

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Standard Room with Pool or Garden view - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quality of food The russian boring show , the same every day with diffrent costume

    Location, the staff are cheerful and helpful The live music (the egyptian singer)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Standard Room with Pool or Garden view - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    95% of the staff have a very bad attitude along with the food taste disaster in the main restaurant,,, a very very very bad experience even the guest relations disaster! They're not helpful at all Russians even cannot talk right english!!! Shame !!!.

    It has a very good location other wise it has the worst staff everrr

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Standard Room with Pool or Garden view - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff not friendly with the Egyptian not only in this hotel but in all Sharm El Sheikh. The room service not to much good as a 5 stars hotel.

    The location and the design of the hotel and the facilities in the hotel like gym, football court, tennis court, desco and bars. Also the sea beach is very good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Standard Room with Pool or Garden view - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in 5:15 pm although I was supposed to have an early check in at 12 pm Couldn't find non smoking room with king size bed The shower sink wasn't working probably

    They understood that I can't stay at the hotel more than one night instead of three nights because I wasn't feeling comfortable and gave me the refund immediately

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Group
    • Special Offer - Standard Room with Pool or Garden view - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    23 taxes add to the booking it was a surprise for me and it's too much and also it's not shown from beginning

    The hotel was amazing, clean and near the sea

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Concorde El Salam Sharm El Sheikh Front Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: