Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Domina Oasis Hotel & Resort 5 stars

El Salam Road, 99999 Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt

#60 of 127 hotels in Sharm El Sheikh

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 275 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.9

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    7.3

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    4.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    9.2
    The pools and the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location away from downtown At the check out I couldn't find anybody to help me get a taxi.

    The pools and the beach The room was clean and the bed comfortable The breakfast was good The drivers are nice

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    4.6
    The location is amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property needs more facilities,and the rooms need renewals, I was disappointed cause the location was amazing but the rooms facilities are very old and bad for the holes reputation

    The location is amazing

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    7.9
    the quality of the food, the beach was huge , lots of corals...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    there were ants in the room , the extra bed is uncomfortable , the Ac was weak ,the mini bar didn't cool , the mini buses that commute the guests weren't coming and going that often, so we had to walk around 3-5 kilometers a day , between the room, the restaurant and the beach. all inclusive option didn't include snacks, it only included soft drinks cold and hot, how about getting some fries or pizza by the beach! and may be you can bring a camel by to ride by the beach for the guests.

    the quality of the food, the beach was huge , lots of corals and fish for snorkeling and diving, there's privacy, the kind of tourists all Italians , kept the atmosphere relaxing and keeping privacy, the beach was clean.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    5.4
    Perfect location, spectacular under water corals and fishes. Not good rooms and stuff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff and room were the worst thing in Domina Oasis, Especially the guy in reception named Abdul Hamid, i am highly sure he dosnt want to work there, he was unhappy, he was unwelcomming. And room OMG, It's not good for hotel like Domina, worst bad in my life, no kettle for hot water, not clean dust everywhere

    Location was perfect, lovely corals and fishes. It was good there was a little market in hotel's area.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Actually nothing

    I spent really nice vacation there , friendly staff and helpful as well , no need to go outside the Domina resort , everything was avaliable in no time , thank you, so much love

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    7.5
    The view was awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not equipped with complimentary tea tray and water. No varieties of food but taste was ok

    The view was awesome. Nice shows in the evening. Shops and bazar are inside hotel campus where you would not need to buy your stuff from outside. Near to Naema bay and soho

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    8.3
    .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sea and the snorkeling were amazing.. also the room was comfy and with great view.. the resort in general was a great experience.

    The sea and the snorkeling were amazing.. also the room was comfy and with great view.. the resort in general was a great experience.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    5.0
    A horrible vacation in a horrible resort!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms and passages between rooms are full of geckos. Room cleanliness is really horrible. It's disgusting. Towels and bed sheets are almost grey from being so dirty. Room furniture is extremely old. AC control is so old and its smell is horrible. TV is extremely small, and there are not a list of good channels to watch. Room telephone wasn't working. Room safe was so old. You have to walk a long distance in hot sunny weather to reach your internal destinations inside the resort. Animation team doesn't have creative ideas to attract people.

    Beach facilities

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    5.0
    location, view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    not allowed to use bar pool, salt lake, only one pool for my room type i can't figure why is that, it was triple room bb with sea view. the staff was helpful but for sure they not meeting a five stars hotel standers,

    location, view

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    6.7
    its a very nice resort, but unfortunately either needs to to keep prices down or upgrade the rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    needs refurbishment, better variety of food, watermellons and more fruits in the menu, roasts, free ice cream, better quality soft drinks and alcohol.

    We have been to this hotel in 2004, nothing changed. If you dont care about flat screens tvs, modern furniture , its alright

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    5.8
    Nightmare stay. Good to get home to some peace tranquility and a hot shower
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Shocking room standards, old and faded everything, need renovations, no hot water, fridge iced up, sliding door couldn't lock. The noisy neighbours, drunk and screaming 24/7, ghetto blasters on the beach and around pools means no daytime peace, the main Coral dining HALL resembles Kings Cross Station at the reasonable buffet breakfast. Long queues means standing and waiting forever for breakfast. FIVE hotels on this resort and Taff taffs not to be seen means walking long distances to get anywhere in the very large Italian VILLAGE

    The fine dining restaurant Plaisier/Presige and the nightly shows saved the day. Good beach and snorkeling

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    7.5
    Nice garden, nice resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    If you are not staying here all-inclusive, the on-site restaurants are very expensive and medium quality. It pays off to take a bus or taxi to mall/old city to dine. The transfer to/from airport at EUR 20 for 15 minutes ride is wildly overpriced, but as landing/leaving at night and local taxis not reliable, we didn't have much of a choice. Staff is OK, but english leaves something to be desired.

    Really nice garden.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    8.8
    Recommend for all. Location , beach , shops .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities. In side the resort

    Amazing resort , huge , taf taf 24/24 hrs , All the entertainment in , no need to go out side at all . Beach clean and lovely life guards . . Breakfast delicious and clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    8.8
    Friendly staff, beautiful place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi wasn't working in the room, the food made me sick unfortunately, everybody assumes that everybody is Italian

    Friendly staff, beautiful place

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.6
    I just loved everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    actually nothing to mention

    I like the View from my Room "Block 54", the animation team was Incredible!! they keep you enjoyed around the clock , i wonder when they sleep , stuff was very kind and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    9.2
    Great resort and definitely coming back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -room design and furniture are somehow old but even though comfortable and the view is delightful

    -location on coral bay is awsome snorkling in the location is amazing -staff are cooperative and helpfull -shows at domina arena and animation team are very entertaining -food is variable and good in quality

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    5.0
    We are not coming back here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Oasis or Aquamarine gives you very limited access to the different facilities of the hotel, just 1 busy swimmingpool, impossible to relax (nothing seems to be allowed), just 1buffet restaurant with waiting queus outside the resto, fighting for a table, food is everyday the same. We made an early cancel, because of bowel problems. This is not a 5star hotel. All in bars limited opening hours and far form everything to discourage you. The reception gave us a hard time when we complained.

    The large beach, the animation team and the spectacular shows. Nice shopping center, impressed by the size of the hotel but this was rather a burden than a plus. Housekeeping okay. First impression is good, but then it disappoints very much. its not a hotel, its a village.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furniture is very very old and it has to be changed even the hotel has an old fashion style but they have to renew the furniture of the rooms.

    The property was clean and had great view.. Food is tasty and variable .. But i don't like the desert buffet except the Oriental deserts was good but they have to change the deserts chef but all in all everything was great ... Great stuff , great view , great animations we enjoyed the night shows so much and the kids animations as well.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    6.3
    Evening Entertainment was more than amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very rude starting from the Sequrity on the door once we arrived also the bellman speaks by rude way while he was explaining that the parking was for the golf car , Bar staff was more than rude and they don't know nothing about hospitality, as they was always ignoring me while I was asking for an order and they was trading the other guests better than they trade us, untill I went to the guest relation and I complained after they started to trade us better , but I didn't expect this at all from the resort as I visited in 2008 and it was totally different as I enjoyed so much but this time I was disappointed, and if we didn't went to the guest realtion and complained other wise the rest of our stay was going to be worst as we decide to make check out after our arrival within the first 1 hour and she promised us that all the staff will change their tradment to us , but the point here why I have to go and complain about something which supposed to be available, it's the main aim for any one who work in tourism it's hospitality!!!! And also room service don't have any idea how to serve their orders , as we ordered pizza and they didn't send with order any covers fog and knife and even ketchup and when we asked them their answer was no we don't pizza is not served with fog or knife and you didn't asked for ketchup to send !!!!!!

    Evening Entertainment was more than amazing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    2.5
    Nice coast, worst hotel, reception and room service
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1-Old furniture in all rooms. 2-Lighting system in our room was damaged. 3-Mini bar was broken and wasn't working properly. 4-Poor transportation inside hotel (taf taf) you have to wait a long time under the sun and suffer. 5-Reception wasn't helpful nor polite, they tried to change our reservation and give us a room away from everything in Sultan. 6-Room service enter our room without permission while we were sleep after check in.

    Nice coast, snorkeling, diving and other water activities.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    2.9
    It was not 5 stars
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property itself has a lot of lacking information and directions I was very upset from my staying over ther

    It was not 5 stars That property has what is call level I was in lowest level regardless to the money I paid You runnned my vacation this year

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    4.2
    i can`t come to this hotel again & i will forword this Message to the owner of Coral BAY
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    not got hotel at all , its tooo old , TV is too old and chanels disconected & the charis at room was broken #34213 there is no tissues at the room the room at high floor & they informed me that no avilability while we not meet any person at the building during 3 days !! the photos at bookung not relatead to the truth normal key for the hotel & the saftey . at the end the breackfast & Dinner with card must be signed by employee at door !!! which i dont see at any hotel all over the world , i just see that he asked about room no or breacilate there is 3 resturante avilable for all guests at the 7 hotels but we only allowed to eat at one call elmastaba. At the end i can`t come to this hotel again & i will forword this Message to the owner of Coral BAY resort.

    POOL at sea only.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    10
    fantastic resort all the time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    everything was wonderful :)

    actually Domina is the best resort in middle east , Egypt and sharm el sheikh. i like friendly staff - promoters - snorkeling - beach - children corner - arena - mosaique .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    8.3
    Best Vacation I ever had
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1- I was upgraded to Domina Aquamarine upon arrival (more close to pool, beach and the Arena Theatre) 2- It was honestly the best vacation I had in my life! I went there alone to relax and forget work stress and I thought it will be boring to be alone in a big resort like this but it turned out to be the most amazing and enjoyable vacation I had. 3- The staff and activities made me have fun all day long. I never felt bored for a minute. There are many amuzing things to do there and u can still have some free time to relax (If u wish). There are also relaxation sessions (like the amazing "body&soul" session) 4- Activities include: Water activities: Swimming in pool, open sea or the dedicated sea-water pool (pool inside the sea), snorkling and water sports i.e. banana riding, para sailing, diving (Some needs reservation) . Beach side activities: GYM, volley ball, ping pong.. etc Light sports i.e. stretching sessions Amaaaazing special relaxation sessions (Youga similar) Animation staff dancing and activities at the pool and beach "The Arena" theatre night shows are really magnificent (Dance fever, Rememebr the Time and Aladin shows were very nice) Group dance at the "Mosaic" cafe Satr Gate Dance club at midnight is awesome 5- Animation Staff are really amazing. Promoters are very decent, polite and helpful and the Dancers are professionals and are very amazing too.The shows they performed are more than excellent. (Really cant forget any show). They are very talented and every detail about the shows are excellent (excellent dance designs and performance, sound& light and all are well directed). 6- Special thanks to Cristian, the new staff Anastasia, Caren, Diletta, Mohamed and first of all Mario (Animation and Promotions teams) 7- Special thanks to the dancing team, DJ, sound&light engineers and directors for the amazing shows and performance. 8- Resort location is excellent

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    4.6
    good entertainment
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel is so big and old! I'm so tired of walking. The room service was cleaning my room daily "which is good" but still an old furniture not good for a 5 stars resort! The shops inside the hotel were trying to sell me everything which is somehow irritating! aaannnnddd NOT GOOD FOOD AT ALL TRULY HATE IT. hahahaha :)

    The animation team was incredible!! Mario and Diletta along with the others were very kind and friendly people. They would engage you daily whether you're at the pool or beach to come join in some of the hotel activities and more :) The dancers and the shows at Arena were surprising us every night! One word .. AMAZING!! All the love for the animation team and the dancers they made our vacation perfect!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    8.8
    12 nights in Domina Coral Resort, Sharm el Sheikh
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 12 nights

    High volume of sound system on Main Beach. Asked for a quiet room & given one with excellent sea view but on top of all the noise. Changed without any problem to a room at furthest point from Main Beach in same block. Noise still intrusive. Volume really is not necessary. Land facing speakers should be turned seaward & volume restricted. Friendly room-cleaner & bedding seemed to be changed daily, but single sheet used for double bed, some days! Lot of waste cleaning with changes of linen/towels (adopt the internationally recognised environmental protocols). Security of patio doors poor.

    Excellent staff - ALL friendly, from gardener to manager. Grounds and structures well maintained, if rooms a little jaded. Good system for wifi (but variable connection). Half-board buffet b/fast & dinner plentiful but repetitive. Good room safe & towel system for beach.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    9.6
    almost everything, the view was amazing, atmosphere, staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing.

    almost everything, the view was amazing, atmosphere, staff were so helpful, more than one beach and the sea is amazing for snorkeling, relaxing, has a good entertainment as well, wonderful place for couples, families and even solo travelers.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    3.8
    l dont like staff an securities
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    l dont like staff an securities

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    3.8
    Very upset
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really it is very bad

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    6.7
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lighting was poor, seemed too dark in the room. Was only to use one outlet in the restroom to charge my phone.

    The location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    5.4
    Will never stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food

    Shower loose water cut off no cold or hot water wifi not good room service food not good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    9.6
    very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    one thing, no translation to Engligh or Russian or Arabic for all recreation and animation programmes, only in Italian

    everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    10
    The view
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The design of the resort

    The view

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    5.0
    Not bad
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and food very poor

    Beach

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    5.4
    Beach, corals, fishes
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff, room, cleaning

    Beach, corals, fishes

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    3.8
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    7.9
    The atmosphere is very welcoming
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The atmosphere is very welcoming

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    3.3
    The most bad hotel I ever met
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The most bad hotel I ever seen , extremely baaaaad experience

    Nothing at all , very very old furniture , not clean , no service , insects inside

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    2.9
    The clean was so bad. the rooms are different than the pics here. No one book it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is bad

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    6.3
    View
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff + old furniture

    View

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    5.0
    no sheet change all stay, very old small TV, triple bb room only 2 water bottle first day only.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    TV, WiFi, furniture, toilet .

    location, view

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    8.3
    The size of the hotel and the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food quality in the breakfast

    The size of the hotel and the beach

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    10
    A wonderful resort "Domina".
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room service was too late in fixing some issues in my room.also the a/c was noisy

    Food, location, arrangements and the whole sraff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    10
    Big room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View

    Big room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    2.5
    Worst hotel I have ever visited
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.9
    Beautiful place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful place

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    7.5
    Hot drinks at the restaurant are the best
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV

    Hot drinks at the restaurant are the best

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    6.7
    The service staff barely spooke any english
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service staff barely spooke any english

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    7.9
    nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nice place but expensive the night coast me 1000 LE

    i like promoters - snorkeling - beach- arena - mosaique .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    9.6
    Can't say very good but its above good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    worst internet I have ever encountered, Food variety specially breakfast.

    scenes, beach, staff friendliness,

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    8.8
    Beach, night activities
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    They are not welcomming the local guests !!!!!

    Beach, night activities

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    9.6
    Awesome resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need more internal transportation as it is big place

    Clean, good place to relax and having fun

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    3.8
    Very poor standar for 5 stars hotel
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor standar for 5 stars hotel Really shame!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    10
    Little Italy in Sharm.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lovely Italian spirit; the animation team, the shows, the beauty of the property, and the friendliness of all the staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    9.2
    Nice place for a stopover close to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff, kid friendly compound with many activities

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    3.3
    This is not coral bay I know
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personnel in charge. No maintenance. Quality of food

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    9.6
    Staff , location , clean , food & beverage , shows.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Stargate disco club needs more improvements ( decoration , music , shows ) , the resort policy must be very strict about pool & beach ( dont allow to swim with diapers for babies or wearing full clothes & veil ) . Security entry process is week & unsafe ( main gate ) as big area resort & 5 stars ranking , the luggages must to be pass by x-ray access gates for more saftey. Also in El.Mastaba Resturant the tables shouldn't be directly under the big chandeliers to avoid any unexpected accident.

    Staff , location , clean , food & beverage , shows.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    10
    Perfect resort with all facilities available we didn't...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing

    Perfect resort with all facilities available we didn't need to go out of the resort. Food is delicious and refilled continously.animation team make your day full of various activities .every day there is a different show in the arena followed by disco. Club car and Taf2taf are available 24hours for transportation through the big resort.all the staff are chearful and welcoming the guest.special thanks to Mister Nader the club car's driver who was very patient with my mom who had osteoarthritis and slow movement and mister Nessim in the mastaba restaurant who was very perfect in providing us with any special requests. Thank you so much Domina coral bay team .we all really enjoyed our stay and I highly recommend your resort.and sure will return back

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    7.9
    The animation are super friendly and the daily shows at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The food is average not a five star hotel food House keeping is poor you have to call them everytime for towel change extra shampoo etc

    The animation are super friendly and the daily shows at Arena are amazing Hope things work out soon with the tourism because sharm is empty

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    4.6
    beach
    • Couple

    food quality is very bad Oasis hotel needs a lot of maintenance room furniture is very old and needs to be changed no rules so people is not respecting the place

    beach animation team resort other hotels is much better than oasis hotel

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2015

    5.0
    sea and pools
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Check in took almost 3 hours despite the fact that we arrived to hotel at 14:00 Iron is not available in the hotel to report the problem i was forwarded 3 times to different numbers and it the end guest relation took my order to fix toilet flasher!!!

    sea and pools animation

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2015

    6.3
    Dinning, Sonorkling, Animations and Shows
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Tens of secrety persons' eyes follow u every where u go even through windows! Tough reception staff. Paid 30 USD for late check out (1 PM)!

    Dinning, Sonorkling, Animations and Shows

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2015

    4.6
    Staff specially animation team
    • Group

    Food was really bad Poor wifi Swimming pools was so far from the room All inclusive bar was far and every thing there was really bad Rooms was old

    Staff specially animation team

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    10
    The best freediving center in the world :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The best freediving center in the world :)

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    3.3
    nothing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    eveything.. it was worst ever in Sharm...:(

    nothing...:(

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2016

    8.8
    The animation team are so friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Food was below average

    The animation team are so friendly

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2016

    6.3
    Location and the view
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The food was really really awful.

    Location and the view

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    8.3
    Everthing was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Tv need to Chang to HD😀

    Everthing was perfect

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2016

    10
    Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Adding more salad Rocky beach

    Staff Landscape Reception Perfect swimming pool

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2015

    8.3
    Stuff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Food ... old rooms

    Stuff.. activities .. animation team..

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2015

    7.9
    Everything is nice to me I hope to return soon I hope the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Everything is nice to me I hope to return soon I hope the weather get better i will back again

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2015

    5.8
    The Sea
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    food, Bedroom, staff

    The Sea

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    5.0
    Location and sea view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very bad WIFI signal at room.. and very expensive hotel

    Location and sea view

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2015

    2.9
    nothing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    So many hours waited in reception during check in time.So many hairs on the bedsheets.Very poor open buffet.

    nothing.

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2015

    2.5
    Very bad and aggressive stuff specially stuff of stargate...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Very bad and aggressive stuff specially stuff of stargate disco

There are also 42 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Domina Oasis Hotel & Resort traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: