Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Heliopolis Towers Hotel 5 stars

El Shaheed Sayed Zakaria Street from Uruba Street, Horreya, Heliopolis, Cairo, Egypt, Heliopolis, Cairo, Egypt

#28 of 212 hotels in Cairo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 392 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    9.6
    Absolutely satisfied
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish if they could working on more offers for the spa . Entertainment programs could be better even if its not a season or some holiday. But it’s so good to gind such a hotel in Cairo.

    It’s so comfy and classy,it will be as always my number one choice.They should work more on entertainment programs.The stuff was so friendly and professional. Thanks for making my trip better than my expectations.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    9.6
    Front desk staff were very helpful, specially for the...
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food quality at Pizza bar was below expectations.

    Front desk staff were very helpful, specially for the Supervisor but unfortunately, I cant’t remember his name. They were also flexible with our check out time, which was great!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    9.2
    Excellent Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Room was very comfortable and big, hotel in general very clean and personnel willing to help in anything you ask. Room service was fast and dinner arrived in a trolley table that had a build in oven to keep food warm. Breakfast has a very good variety. About 7 restaurants of different cuisine inside the hotel area.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    8.8
    Very near the airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only local water and very difficult to get imported water (mini bar, restaurants)

    Very near the airport Staff is very helpful Plenty of restaurants Rooms are very confortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    3.3
    Worst experience in a supposedly luxury hotel in Cairo
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The door lock was out of order for three times during my stay that I had to go to the reception a lot of times to fix my card and get engineers back to my room in order to work properly. The curtain was out of order and not working well. The stupid policy of not getting any food in the hotel although its my right to do so at anytime and I was with kids that normally require certain type of food in addition to an unprofessional duty manager who don't know how to treat customers in the right manner. And by the way, I am director of Investment who worked for a lot of hospitality developers in the GCC and this type of treatment was the worst I have seen from such a property and executive staff. Overall the worst experience ever and won't stay there again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    6.7
    A hygiene disaster.
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel's hygiene was a disaster. I found the towel carpet in the bathroom before the tub with black hair and stains. When I went to the room, the carpet was full of white dirt, let alone the visual layers of dust beneath the chairs. On the other hand, the essential items (dental kit, shaving kit etc.) weren't available, and as I needed each one I had to order it separately. It didn't end here, the bell boy "misunderstood" me and didn't have my suitcases in the car as I left, which I only knew of at my 1hr ride away long destination. Thankfully the staff members were professionals, and they sent me my suitcases to my destination.

    Great location and building with professional staff managers.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    8.8
    The level of the restaurants inside the hotel are very very poor. Otherwise every thing was perfect
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The level of the restaurants inside the hotel are very very poor. Otherwise every thing was perfect and comfortable.

    The level of the restaurants inside the hotel are very very poor. Otherwise every thing was perfect and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    10
    5* plus luxury in a sedate pleasant hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Fabulous hotel. Very luxurious and opulent. Great staff and would recommend highly. Mostafa on reception was very helpful as were all the staff. Food in the Italian superb.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.2
    Big room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location little Far from Nile and middle Cairo which makes car trips long in rush hours

    Big room Clean bed Great bathroom Restaurants of all kinds with good quality Professional staff that knows all requirements

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    7.5
    Room division & old staff are super professional & very friendly
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Atrium View Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bell boys had scratched for me a brand new baby stroller i bought for my kids by putting it unsafe on their dolly, both guys seemed to be fresh new to the hotel and totally inexperienced.

    The hotel is in transition period between managements and with the end of Fairmont contract they still have no name but the F&B in general is crazy expensive comparing with other 5 star hotels in Cairo with an obvious cost cuts in every order details that can be easily noted by any regular visitor, beside the quality of indoor guests were so noticed to be much lower than the guests we used to see when it was a Fairmont Hotel specially in the tower sector.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    7.9
    The room was comfort and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Atrium View Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No Comment.

    The room was comfort and clean.Overall the housekeeping team is doing excellent job by maintaining the facilities clean all time in a good manner.Foods was good especially at the Lebanese restaurant down.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    9.2
    New and superb hotel near the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Garden View Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not the best option as a base for sightseeing, especially with Cairo's traffic

    Close to the airport for a short stay (far from the city however). Great selection of restaurants and good food. The bar was very enjoyable. Brand new rooms, very clean and comfortable. Huge bathroom with both a bath and a shower

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    5.0
    Bad stay and bad choice due to the staff that works in the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Garden View Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor housekeeping service poor staff service all staff in the hotel comes and ask you for money tips even if they did not provide any service which is totally uncomfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    10
    PERFECT!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    From arrival to departure, amazing, amazing staff, service. Christmas Decoration was incredible. Breakfast food and variety was fantastic. Thank you so much!

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    6.7
    Good hotel but over priced
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Atrium View Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was over priced considering prices in Cairo. I paid for my colleague as well who was egyptian national but the hotel charged for him same as foreigner which I believe is not fair

    Well maintained. We used the conference hall. It was nicely arranged

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    8.8
    The facility and the service provided at this hotel was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Garden View Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed Mattress was uncomfortable.

    The facility and the service provided at this hotel was excellent. I would definitely visit this hotel again. The service was what made the difference.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    9.2
    Cairo Nice city
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Garden View Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -nothing in general

    -very good stuff -Very clean -comfortable -good Wifi network -they give me a room with two bed and my reservation was for one large bed so they make for me upgrade room .

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    9.2
    Very relaxing in a very pleasant atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The house keeping staff were not always efficient and sometimes they didn’t clean the room well, until I told them. They do well if you tip them, unfortunately. Other than that everything was good if not excellent.

    The facilities and the staff were very good, the number of restaurants were impressive, with excellent choices of food. The hotel lobby is very impressive as well. The surrounding and the landscape were very nice. I like the staff at the front desk very pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    9.6
    Overall a very good and comfortable stay. Good food would have been icing on the cake.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Garden View Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All breaskfast , conference lunches, ICEC lunch are not good in terms of continental standards. Fairmont Heliopolis needs to work on its variety and taste of the food that is served.

    Indian restaurant is good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    8.8
    It was good shane about the necklace
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Garden View Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was lovely. We left our necklace in the health club and when I called to check it was gone. There was no one in the health club except staff so it must have been a staff member that did not hand it in. This was disappointing.

    Staff friendly. Room was lovely and had a really great nights sleep.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    5.8
    wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Garden View Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    stuff always ask for tips in bad way the laundry stuff is unprofessional the ATMs is not working sometimes the catering stuff is unprofessional the concierge services is low

    wifi location Thanks to Mr. Peter

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    3.8
    Not recommended whatsoever!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Atrium View Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Firstly, the hotel is not what I expected for the price I paid. It is extremely over-priced, whether it is the room, or any of the restaurants, which was below-par (Thai Restaurant). Secondly, as this was our anniversary, I had asked the hotel staff prior to my arriving to set-up the room in such a manner, and I was extremely disappointed by what they did. There was nothing in the room except 2 towels that spelled I and a heart- very poorly done. My overall stay was disappointing, and I would not recommend this hotel to anyone, as there are much better options in Cairo. Also, the check-in process was so slow, and it took me more than an hour to get my key room.

    I have nice memories here as this is where I had my wedding 3 years ago.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    10
    Best place to stay while on a business trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Atrium View Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The security staff behavior and that was on many visits they try to over salute you so you would give them tips in return. It's kind of discomforting if you don't have any cash on you. other than that they are ok.

    Pefect Place to stay if you are traveling on business , staff is very professional.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    7.1
    They wanted to charge me for Sohour, while I reserved bed...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Garden View Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    They wanted to charge me for Sohour, while I reserved bed & breakfast, and called me late at night in the room to charge me, and after checking, they apologized.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    6.3
    Disappointing!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Atrium View Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I stayed there before but this time, it was disappointing: - booked an atrium room, which I didn't get reception said it depends on availability regardless of the room type I choose on booking.com - At 3pm, the reception had only 1 person. Then another guy joined he decided it ain't my turn and took the foreigner who was checking in. It was my turn and I just wanted to re-magnetize my room card as it wasn't working!

    I did a late checkout at 3.30pm

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    6.3
    Good location near airport hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Garden View Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Smoking even in non smoking areas. Ashtrays left uncleaned. Flies around pool area. Gardens poorly attended to.

    Location, helpful staff, variety of restaurants, large sitting common areas

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    7.1
    Breakfast was very good, they had a good variety of...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Garden View Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upon check in, I was told breakfast was included but later (after having my breakfast) it turns out, it wasn't. Also, no one escorted me to my room after check in. The hotel is huge and I had to ask my way to the lifts. The phone in my room did not work properly. I arrived around 10:30 pm. When I reached the room, I wanted a query from the reception, it took me 20 min. to finally get an answer! The electricity went on and off few times while I was asleep at night which was annoying as the AC made a sound when it turned on and off.

    Breakfast was very good, they had a good variety of fdifferent options to chose from. Room and toilet were spacious and clean and most staff were helpful. Location is very close to the airport. Their airport service to meet, assist and drive you to the hotel was excellent but expensive! Wifi was good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    6.7
    Quick trip to Cairo
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Garden View Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smoking in the lobby, rooms view not so good bathrooms are not maintained and there is no washing pipe in the bathroom unlike what I would expect in a hotel in Egypt. Distance to the airport is great but to everywhere else in Cairo it's too far and the traffic is horrible.

    Hotel is clean, rooms are big, staff communication skills, they called me a day before and confirmed my booking. So many restaurants in the hotel so lots of options a bit pricy but clean. Internet is free for people who booked from booking.com to which was great.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    10
    Perfect business or vacation spot
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Garden View Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is a little bit too big with not enough direction signals to all the features it offers. Could be improved.

    The hotel gives you a great impression right from the start: welcoming, elegant, huge hall. With 18 restaurants and a clean, modern look, the Fairmont tower hotel makes you feel at home in any time of the day. The bar offers a great variety of well made European drinks (including a good selection of liquor brands). Great stuff, very clean and comfortable rooms. A human sized hotel which I strongly suggest. Also, for those of you who are in a hurry, the hotel is located at 10 minutes from the airport, which makes it very suitable for a late night/early morning in and out.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    4.2
    Very disappointed with staff and the signature room service.
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Atrium View Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very disappointed with staff and the signature room service. They came into the signature lounge 3 times with the manager to ask me to leave even though I had upgraded to signature. Staff had v poor communication skills Through English and not very helpful. my details were wrong and not updated and none of them could find me on the computer system any time I went to reception, would not stay here again.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    10
    An amazing hotel experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Atrium View Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Security staff at the door was kind of annoying because they were looking for tips at all time and they didn't really check the people coming in and out

    overall front desk staff and concierge were amazingly friendly and professional. super easy check-in and check-out

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    9.6
    Amazing Staff and excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Atrium View Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Security staff at the door was kind of annoying because they were looking for tips at all time and they didn't really check the people coming in and out

    the staff was super friendly and professional and they often went of their way to help me during my stay

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    9.6
    Furniture, bathroom & facilities are well maintained and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Atrium View Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff who carried the luggage was asking me private questions !!! Smoking are allowed everywhere even beside the elevator.

    Furniture, bathroom & facilities are well maintained and in excellent condition. Reception staff are friendly and helpful. 24 hours room dining service is excellent with many varieties.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    8.3
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Atrium View Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -No free parking was an absolute minus. -Egyptian nights restaurant was great but needs to be renovated and have bigger space. -Checkout took time more than usual.

    -Overall staff were really nice and polite. -Signature room was great, nice room layout, comfy bed, big bathroom, loved the lounge staff were very kind and polite (Mr Sherif) the manager was welcoming and very attentive. -Breakfast at the Aqua restaurant was very nice, staff Mr Emad was great with our kids and was very attentive and very approachable, and Mr Mohamed Eid was very genuine and attentive with a great sense of humor who made our breakfast experience special, our special food needs were provided by him and recommendations were given to us on what to try and we found it great. -Lots of restaurants to choose from which was great. -Lebanese restaurant (Al dabka) was great, very nice food and shisha and great atmosphere. The live band at Egyptian night restaurant was great, we had great fun and enjoyed the belly dancing show.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    7.9
    Recent stay at fairmont towers
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Atrium View Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedrooms were generally clean and tidy. However, I believe the carpets and pillow cases need to be changed regularly/. I felt a difference in the cleanliness from 2 years ago.

    Hotel location is great. It has a variety of nice restaurants The atrium is really nice for relaxing or meetings/

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    8.8
    Location is very good, staff are very helpful, rooms are...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Atrium View Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The cost of a double shots of any 12-year scotch at that location is ridiculous. You will end up paying US$ 80.00 for that drink including taxes and gratuity.

    Location is very good, staff are very helpful, rooms are spacious and comfortable.,

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    6.7
    Good location for travelers.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Atrium View Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    As a platinum member of the Fairmont it is always difficult to use the certificates of upgrade to a suites. Attitudes seams to be as if they are highly in demand and as if they are doing you a favour!

    The location!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    6.7
    I had a good time.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Atrium View Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    checking out was very unfriendly and not accepted. 70 le. per night parking fee is totally not acceptable for a guest .

    checking in upon arrival was worm perfect and friendly. Aqua restaurants staff in the Towers were more than perfect. Al Dabkah restaurant was good. house keeping was ups and downs .

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    10
    A memoriable vacation at a phantastic hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Atrium View Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good but my friends consider the buffet a la Carte is ĺittle expensive than other similar hotels..

    Overall stay in hotel is excellent atmosphere and staff were friendly and respond quickly to any request.I enjoyed very much my stay with my friends and will recommend for anyone in future.Everything was OK

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    8.3
    Great hotel with bad location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Atrium View Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is far from downtown..nothing from a walking distance.

    Fabulous building and facilities..wide variety of cuisines, around 6 differents restaurants. The room was big and well equipped.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    10
    Had a great stay!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Atrium View Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    everything was good...

    Had a great stay! Comfortable bed, very clean room, big breakfast with everything you need to start a good day. Will come again for sure.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    8.8
    The room is quiet.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Atrium View Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not very diversed.. smell of smoke from the lobby bar is allover the reception..

    The room is quiet.. atrium so beautiful.. staff very friendly..

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    9.6
    Happy with the experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price is a little high

    The hotel looks very nice and luxurious

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    6.7
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room - Mobility Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be better

    Location. Atrium and room decor

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    9.6
    My kind of Hotel👀
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I do not have any complains.

    Structure of the Hotel; Position ( close to the Airport) Quiet

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    6.3
    They turned a testing fire alarm while we are sleeping my...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They turned a testing fire alarm while we are sleeping my kid pee from the shock

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    5.8
    Pleasant stay except for room facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cupboards in room are uncomfortable. Doors do not open conveniently. Batj doors do not close completely

    Spacious room. Nice breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    7.5
    The internet bad and room not good clean and AC bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet bad and room not good clean and AC bad.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.2
    Everything was great
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room - Mobility Accessible
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    8.8
    Modern hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No outside view

    Closeness to the city and the airport

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    6.7
    They charged me more then the reatevi booked
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charged me more then the reatevi booked

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    9.6
    an excellent over night stay near the airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the view

    quite relaxing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.6
    Perfect location for an early flight, free shuttle to the airport. Wide room excellent food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in was slow.

    Room service. Location. The room was wide and confortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    3.3
    The swimming pool is very bad, the reservation desk...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool is very bad, the reservation desk mentioned they have heated pools while they are not heated !! The family didn’t enjoy !!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    7.9
    transit traveller
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    5.0
    For the price that I paid was not worthy
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier King Room with Executive Lounge access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    7.9
    Was nice
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Atrium View Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Un pleasant attitude while check-in, also up normal price which was above 5 star cairo hotels average

    Room was nice also airport bus

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    9.6
    the room was very nice, clean, staff are very friendly
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Garden View Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    the room was very nice, clean, staff are very friendly

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    7.1
    The cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Atrium View Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanliness

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    All things is ok
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Atrium View Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym is much far from my location

    All things is ok

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    7.9
    Nice experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Garden View Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Hotel's location is isolated from any activites.

    It was nice experience.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    10
    I like
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Garden View Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    Room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    8.3
    The best hotel in Cairo.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Garden View Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The best hotel in Cairo....... awesome staff..Rami @ the front desk ..... housekeeping are great...

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    9.6
    great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Atrium View Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    gym is very old equipments and tight place

    close to the airport

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    10
    Amazing friendly staff !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Atrium View Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To expensive in bar

    Amazing friendly staff !!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    9.2
    The location, Frindly staff, different cuisine and good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Garden View Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The location, Frindly staff, different cuisine and good parking space.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    9.2
    lobby extremely spacious, with a lot of restaurants
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    lobby extremely spacious, with a lot of restaurants

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    8.3
    cosy & confortable stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Garden View Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Quick check in and check out, quiet room, spacious room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    9.2
    Room spacious and comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Garden View Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom amenities could be better

    Room spacious and comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    7.5
    is good and memorable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Garden View Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothingis

    i enjoy serene enviroment

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    9.6
    There is celebration noise while we want to sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Garden View Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is celebration noise while we want to sleep.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    7.5
    It is very good stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Garden View Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The bed extra comfort

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    9.2
    they are excellent service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Atrium View Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    they are excellent service

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    9.2
    Spacious and variety of restaurants offering good food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Atrium View Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious and variety of restaurants offering good food

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    9.6
    Very professional and friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Heliopolis Towers Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: