Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Falcon Hills Hotel 3 stars

Motels Street. Um El Sid, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt

#74 of 127 hotels in Sharm El Sheikh

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 539 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    4.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    2.9
    The worst hotel you ever see
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Garden or Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They transfer me to Falcon Naama star , Then the evaluation is proper to Naama star hotel ,The worst hotel ever..!

    Bad staff,no manager found to accept your complains, no one solves your problem, I hated Sharm El Sheikh because of this hotel

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    4.6
    Never again, even for free.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Whatever the country, clean doesn't need a stanfart, it's clean or it's not. Not changing the bed linen just makinh it tight is 't making a bed. I arrive, bed in first room was full of hairs. After complaint, try another one : same story! And broken Windows with that! Third room was... just ok and the window could stay close but don't try to open it, it's a pain in the ass to closs it again! Very noisy at 6am around the pool, noone cares... coffee doesn't taste anything,....... people lioks like the king of the world, remember that the customer is always right!

    Food was ok, one of the receptionist was really nice, ...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    3.8
    Bad experience and very bad hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Garden or Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food is very filthy, not variety. Same food every day, food not for human, I am not going to this hotel any more and I will tell all my friends to do the same thing.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    7.9
    The room quality is much higher than the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Internet does not work in the room: the working network is seen in the lobby only. So it is not the poor quality in the rooms, but the total lack of Internet there. The Internet in the lobby is satisfactory, but not great. And the lobby is full of mosquitoes. The hotel hosts almost Egyptian tourists only - as opposed to Ukrainians and Kazakhs as it is usually the case in the town. As corollary, they have a discotheque, which is not loud, but the one that literally blows your mind out - it is, like, loud in the cube. And the Egyptian tourists (unlike locals) are very, very noisy - so if you sit in the lobby - you are damned. I am not picky, but I was in shock of my life: it is like hammer blows on the head and ears.

    The room was spacious. The bed was great. The balcony is good. The architecture of the hotel is nice. They accept credit cards. They have a free shuttle every day to some place in the city. They have also free shuttles to the beaches.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    6.7
    Cheap but I won't come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Garden or Pool View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The lobby area is not cozy at all, actually it is very small, dark and chairs are uncomfortable. Because wifi is only reachable there, it is a big drawback. The food most of the time was not tasty, only the last days maybe because a chef changed, it got way better. But all the time the milk was dissolved and tasted more like milky water. The coffee and tea is made in the common pot, which standing on fire for ages. I can't understand how even people should drink such poison?! The sweet bread for breakfast was almost always old. One waiter is very annoying. Maybe he doesn't have bad intentions, but it's unprofessional. The territory near the first pool is not pleasant for my taste. The free beach (sandy) is awful.

    The room in the second yard was very nice and new. The hotel territory is being cleaned very thoroughly every day. The reef beach (paid one) is my favourite in Sharm, and it is very close from the hotel, you don't need to wait for shuttle bus.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    7.9
    Nice place to sleep for a low budget
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room with Garden or Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast and diner was very basic and not really tasty as it used to be.

    The rooms are simple but nice and located near the pool. The staff was very friendly at the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    7.5
    My home away from home - allways
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The hotel is worn down and requires continuous renovation! And there is no stable wi-fi. The food is not good

    I love Falcon Hill - a home away from home- BUT the last couple of years it has gonne down hill. I will still come there, but only becource of the staff! They are sooooo wonderful. But the hotel needs a BIG makeover and upgrade in every way!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    2.9
    Experience will never repeat it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the staff are liers, discrimination between Egyptian and foreigners Thu am half Egyptian and half Mexican and never livid in Egypt for long time,I was happy to have an Egyptian ID until I visited this shitty hotel and they made me hate it. The service in this hotel is very bad and staff are rude

    The bed was comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    10
    A place I come back to.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This was my third time staying at this hotel. I always come back to them and I must say my favorite thing is their smiles/overall hospitality. Every one in the hotel, whether in the restaurant or the staff that cleans the pools or gardens or rooms, they will all greet you and ask you how you are doing when you pass by them. It's a hotel you feel welcomed at. Good energy and vibe here. The rooms facing the pool have a great view to wake up to. I was sick this last time and they were accommodating!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    7.1
    For small money good stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Internet only in lobby and it is very slow.No internet in the rooms.Lots of locals peoples with small children.Food not so good.

    Old Sharm Marketisse by taxi 7 min, good beach and italian restoran is in the beach, by walk about 10 min.Staff is friendly.Rooms are clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    6.3
    Short stay but not bad
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    To many mosquitos everywhere No music at the reception only orintal film especially at night No information regarding the hotel facilities one I received normal paper very bad copy even I know it’s 3 starts less money but can be better

    Actually I didn’t used

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    9.2
    All in all, Falcon Hills Hotel is a nice place to be.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got a 2-bed-room even though we had booked a double bed. The taxi service is very expensive! Always use the taxis waiting next to the entrance. Even though the staff was very friendly and absolutely professional in total, we were greeted with a nazi salute by one entertainer, which made us really angry. The Hotel apologized and promised to talk to the boy.

    All in all, Falcon Hills Hotel is a nice place to be. The breakfast is very good with a great variety of food and good coffee, the atmosphere is friendly and open. Our room was very comfortable and the pools were good. We especially liked the table tennis and billard area! The check-in was quick and we were allowed to go to the room even before the official check-in time since we arrived earlier than expected.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    7.9
    highly recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    we had water leakage in the toilet but they fixed it in the second day. there are no restaurants or other services around except for super markets and some diving centers. there was alittle bit of mosquitos in the room because of the natures in the hotel.

    friendly and helpful staff. nice out doors activities like swimming pool, table tennis and billiard. it has super markets and some diving centers nearby. the rooms have good space. the price is excellent for what you get.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    8.3
    Lovely!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was unavailable in the bedrooms.

    Great free shuttle service to several beaches and Na’ama Bay. Clean bedrooms and beautiful outdoor decor and pool.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    8.8
    It was great and I think of coming back in a few months.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 6 nights

    None

    This hotel is kind of small but sweet. The room was clean and the bed was really comfy. The air condition works great and the bathroom was clean and nice. The restaurant is quite and clean. The food was satisfactorily good but not fancy. The staff members are friendly and decent. The terrace and swimming pool were really nice. The recreation team were efficient and friendly. There are a nice children's playground and a sweet landscape of lots of green gardens and an open-air gym. Billiard and Tennis table are free. The bar and the reception lobby are cool. There are a diving club called Pirates and a beauty center. The hotel provides free round shuttle service to 3 beaches twice during the day and a free round shuttle service to a different hallmark location of the city every evening. Overall, this hotel deserves more than 3 stars.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    6.3
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 3 nights

    not clean the ground and the bed had many hairs I told the reception to send the housekeeping more than one time and not clean well also, there is no soup on bathroom and I asked for it and they fill for the hands wash only and there is no for shower. there is no variety for foods.

    staff is helpful, friendly and always collaborators.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    8.8
    Amazing place with cheap price
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Garden or Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    bathrooms are okay but the need more care , add more toilet paper and i would recommend adding bathroom flip flops :)

    Staff are amazing , ive visited falcon hills about 4 times now , excellent value of money , they also offer free buses to beaches or markets of sharm el sheikh which is one of the best advantages , so i was never worried about the location of the hotel as transportation is always available for free

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    3.3
    Bad staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't like the staff attitude is really bad, twice we got problem coz of that, food is really poor , no beaches connected to the hotel you have to drive to one of hotel beaches by your car or to wait to hotel bus, no drinks facility in the room, rooms are full with mosquitoes you have to ask for spray and wait at least 1 hour to be able to afford it .

    We like the pool and kids activity at night time. Mr Alaa's caring about us when we got problem Good beaches are provided

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    7.9
    Nice Holiday with affordable cost in a good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Garden or Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area of restaurant is not suitable for the big number of the residents and there was no variety in food & desert

    The housekeeping & the animation team

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    7.1
    Good for one night stay only
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No lift. Breakfast has a limited selection and one kitchen staff keeps on interrupting us while eating, wants to pick up the plates while we are not yet done. Kinda rude actually. The sheets didn't look clean. No ironing facilities (as advertised).

    Almost all the staff are nice and there is an indoor pool. Good price and good location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    2.5
    The worst place in Sharm
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Garden or Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Everything

    Nothing absolutely nothing ... i'm not gonna say a lot but seriously if you wanna enjoy Sharm el shiekh don't go to that place .. very rude staff low quality of everything .. if someone is gonna offer it to me again for free i won't go

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    3.3
    no value for the money you pay , unfriendly staff and saying services are free when they are not
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very unfriendly ..they lie about the services and the perks they have . They say it's free when it's not .. they say false information over the phone

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    7.5
    My friend and i had a really good time there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My friend and i had a really good time there. The staffs were friendly and it was clean. But if you need the essential things like iron or kettle, you might have to bring it with you. There is wifi but it wasnt that strong. Overall it was good.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    7.5
    1- the hot water supply of the bathroom is very poor
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Garden or Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1- the hot water supply of the bathroom is very poor 2- the location of the hotel is very far from neema Bay or even downtown , getting there is a nightmare, is not easy to find a taxi, and the hotel only provide one bus at 9pm that is a very poor timing

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    2.5
    Go away of this place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was terrible not clean and alot of mosquitos, house keeping didn't change shampoo all my stay,staff are not friendly,food is very very bad, no entertainment, SPA is not clean, please don't waste your money even if you think its cheap.

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    7.0
    not bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Garden or Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I didn't like how spoke the first person who welcome me (who works by night)... Bed a little hard for me

    All the other staff was really sympa Massage too

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    10
    Great stay, welcoming staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Garden or Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Fresh juice would have been a nice addition to the breakfast menu. Generally, breakfast could be better, specially the quality of cheese.

    Staff is very helpful and accommodating. Rooms and pools are clean.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    6.3
    Fair experience at Falcon Hills
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Garden or Pool View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The spa was awful. The quality of the food was poor. Cold coffee and tea. Diluted milk was terrible.

    Cooperative staff. Very helpful and smiling. The music was good. Good laundry services as we travelled with two little kids. Clean and neat pool area.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    9.2
    Best place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place need to deal with mosquito even in the room

    The place is walking distance to the Reef Beach. Free transportation to Naama Bay every night. Breakfast is excellent. Supermarket is nearby. They got DJ near the pool. And for sure the staff is very welcoming

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    2.5
    the first and the worst impression and staying
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Garden or Pool View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the bed is dirty as well as the room and there are so many mosquito. they told me i can pay by egp but when i arrived at 1 am in the early morning, and they asked me to pay dollars only. the reception never smiles except for only one and the food 100% the same everyday i wont come here again and changed my hotel to another one already

    nothing

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    8.3
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Triple Room - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only beach was not comfortable at all

    Swimming pool

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.1
    Thanks to falcon hills and special thanks to mr.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Garden or Pool View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thanks to falcon hills and special thanks to mr. Karim and mr. Magdy for the great hospitality and wishing more success

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.5
    Thanks falcon hills and especial thanks to mr Karim and mr...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Garden or Pool View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thanks falcon hills and especial thanks to mr Karim and mr Magdy for the hosting and I wish more success

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    7.1
    No Eat Hotel
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Garden or Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC leaked water. Bathroom drainage blocked. Breakfast was horrible. Dont Eat In Hotel.

    Staff. Location. Pirates Dive Club.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    7.5
    Great pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old decor .Average breakfast

    Fantastic pool.Very good spa and massage facillities.Room rates are very competitive

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    The staff so good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff so good And mr karem general manger very good person.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    5.8
    nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    food, bed, insects

    nothing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    4.6
    Poor in all respects
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is a hotel for locals.The food was for their taste and the manners left a lot to be desired.....

    Not much

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    3.8
    Awful
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    8.8
    Cleanliness, comfort, free shuttle services & decent food
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Garden or Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi in the rooms, very bad wifi in the reception

    Cleanliness, comfort, free shuttle services & decent food

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    4.6
    Horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stuff very rude behaviour, Reception guy, Bags guy. The worst of the worst.

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.5
    It was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Garden or Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better food

    It was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.3
    Overall the trip was great and great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Garden or Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The resort is sort of small

    So clean and the staff is so professional

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    6.3
    Just wonderful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning. Foods

    Just staff . They are very helpful . Really friendly peoples. But all facilities are not totally clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    7.5
    Clean rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food

    Clean rooms Good stuff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    5.0
    Poor food quality but convenient giving the low price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor food quality but convenient giving the low price

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    6.7
    Budget hotel. Good for 1 night before you travel direccion Dahab and Nuweiba.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Garden or Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I choosed this hotel because of the good price, only stayed 1 night.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    7.5
    Rooms and rate
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Garden or Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner is so bad this hotel for only sleeping and maybe breakfast

    Rooms and rate

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    7.9
    Good for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad Wi-Fi it never worked in our room, not exactly clean room.. The breakfast wasn't good

    Nice room and good price

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    7.1
    Rooms Clean
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food

    Rooms Clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    Will come back to this place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing much

    Staff is nice and the rooms were clean!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    10
    Lovely place to be!
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The music, but they turned it down after I asked!

    Great people, Great Food, great diving center!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    8.3
    The staff is very good
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Garden or Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff is very good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    10
    Stay here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Garden or Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Love the hotel staff. Their friendliness and smiles made me feel at home. I have stayed twice here and will go back.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    7.1
    Nice hotel, clean rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is not helpful. If you ask for anything they just tell you to take a taxi or take one of their tours

    Nice hotel, clean rooms

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Garden or Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no drinking water in the room. Breakfast is poor.

    The best price. Rooms are clean. Location is good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    10
    It was great place to stay .
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Garden or Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I like the facilities the staff are so kind and helpful.The food are excellent

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    9.2
    Room with great area , well furnished and equipped , balcony...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room with great area , well furnished and equipped , balcony with nice view on swimming pool , free parking , nice and clean swimming pools ,

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    9.6
    Fabulous
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Place & Staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    7.9
    Very good staff and facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel accepts cheap price for groups in school holidays, it makes it not comfortable by indecent people behavior

    Very Good hotel for 3 stars

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    7.5
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Garden or Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location need a car

    Food was great , staff , hospitality

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    7.5
    I was happy 😍
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool was cold , no free network I have to pay and there was no party at the hotel

    The hotel was good and service was good too

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    5.0
    worst trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No co-operation with booking reservation and pay extra money for hotel and reception agent was tough and unprofessional

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    4.6
    Falcon Hills
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Garden or Pool View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were unfriendly and information was sparse. I have never felt as unwelcome any hotel. Food was substandard.

    Very little

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    3.8
    Overall I don't suggest it
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eat is very bad and stuff not professional

    Room is clear but very poor

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    7.5
    Fine
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sea shore was a bit far

    Facilities was fine

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    6.7
    good any way
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Garden or Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the food at all ..

    I like that the hotel was cosy and value for money

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    9.6
    Feal as you are in home
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Doesn't have private reef beach but they overcome this by sharing with other hotel

    Feal as you are in home Staff always smile

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    7.5
    Nice hotel,value for money,v.friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff,pool,animation,

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    5.4
    Bad treatment from staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are very rude to Egyptians guests i had to complain to the motel gneral manger

    Good deal

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    6.7
    Pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    7.1
    Good Hotel for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Food was not that good . it was very crowded

    Location and facilities . Friendly staff .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    7.1
    Good Hotel for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Garden or Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was very crowded . The food was not that good.

    Friendly Staff. The location and facilities. Money value

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    3.3
    Poor
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room , telephone in the room not working , very poor hotel.

    Poor

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    8.8
    Music at swimming pool start so early
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stuff very friendly

    Music at swimming pool start so early

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Falcon Hills Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: