Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Egypt hotel reviews
  3. South Sinai hotel reviews
  4. Sharm El Sheikh hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Naama Blue Hotel

Reviews of Naama Blue Hotel This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

King Abd Allah Street, Naama Bay, 11234 Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt

#66 of 147 hotels in Sharm El Sheikh

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 1200 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.1

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    5.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: March 12, 2019

    8.8
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was a nice stay at naama blue hotel the staff is amazing and friendly and the location is great its in the heart of naama bay everything is nearby just walkin I will recommend it to my freinds

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 11, 2019

    9.6
    It was an amazing hotel and cheap , exceeded my expectations for sure i'll come back & recommend it
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    wifi inside lobby only it doesn't reach the room but it's not a big deal

    the room and bath were so clean and exceeding the expectations, Nice pool area, helpful and descent staff

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 4, 2019

    5.4
    Price is fair
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Swimming pool no maintenance and no heating Room view No food variaties No activities Very poor internet Long distance between the hotel and the beach

    Price is fair

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 25, 2019

    10
    Great place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Food wasn't that perfect.

    The hotel is very close to naama bay and just walk for few minutes and everything around 24 hrs, excellent location. The staff is really friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2019

    10
    Excellent stay here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    -

    Excellent service. Thanks to Walee (?) he helped us a lot. He is super nice and he knows how to treat guests. The hotel is very nice and comfortable with a good price. Thanks! Everything was super 😊

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 15, 2019

    8.8
    Lovely staff, lovely location, and I will stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old power plugs, which for most would require an adapter. Good thing there is a store nearby, but bad thing is the gift shop was closed the whole time I was there. The facility is a bit dated, but i think that is due to the lack of tourism this time of year.

    The location of the property is very good. The facilities offered were also good. Everything you need is within walking distance from the hotel, and they also offer a bar and a very nice pool.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 15, 2019

    8.8
    Lovely staff, lovely location, and I will stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The think that I hated the most was the power outlets in the room. They are the old european style plugs that no one has. They should update them to the newer world style plugs so people don't have to buy adapters. The hotel is a bit dated, but that is to be expected for the price.

    The facilities offered at the hotel were great. The pool was nice and clean with nice music playing, which helped with relaxing. They also offered massages and a great buffet for breakfast and dinner. The location is great, walking distance from everything, especially the Carrefour.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 10, 2019

    5.4
    The bed was great and had flower petals and a towel heart on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The water in the sink and shower was brown. The room was cold. The shower was cold. Mosquitoes were everywhere. The pool was loaded with chlorine and closed on the evening, night, and early morning.

    The bed was great and had flower petals and a towel heart on it... Despite being a single reservation... The buffet dinner was awesome and not too expensive, just under $5

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: February 9, 2019

    10
    Very relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    My boyfriend and I had an excellent time at Naama Blue Hotel. The staff were very kind and organized a very affordable taxi ride from the airport. We also loved the bed!

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 6, 2019

    7.1
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    1. Providing bottled waters would be appreciated 2. Rooftop was deserted. It could have been a superb place to relax

    Staff hospitality was excellent ...there was one staff with a sour face, but the others were ok. I requested towel to shower after checking out and was granted, so i appreciated this very much

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 4, 2019

    9.2
    A place with great vibe!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wifi was very week which wasn't a big deal for me

    An outstanding value for money deal! Check in was super fast thx to Waleed, he's a great image to this great hotel. For more info check my other review.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 4, 2019

    9.2
    The location was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Comfort Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Swimming pool was too cold. It would be better if it was temperature controlled. I would appreciate more if water kettle and cup was provided in the room. But they were not really big problems

    The location was perfect. Close enough to walk to Naama Bay, but far enough to get away from it's noise. Room was clean and spacious. Staff was friendly enough but not annoying.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 4, 2019

    8.3
    For what you pay you get the basics done nicely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 13 nights

    For what you pay you get the basics done nicely. My room was just fine and served well as a place for me to return to sleep and have my own privacy. I found the outdoor pool and surrounding area to be exceptionally nice.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: February 3, 2019

    9.2
    Go for it! An outstanding value for money deal
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Actually, value for money was outstanding

    Clean Comfortable stay, friendly staff, in the middle of everything, quick response to requests, food was great in relation to price. Great hot water in shower. I would like to thank Youssef and Ibrahim from the f&b team for the super service.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: January 31, 2019

    7.5
    Near to the beach and center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Don’t have kettle or hot water to make a drink in room. At least prepare the kettle in the room because it difficult to go to cafe to ask for only hot water.

    Near to the beach and center.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 25, 2019

    9.2
    Reasonable price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Don't lose your towel card otherwise they will charge you 150 pounds.

    Reasonable price. Waleed and other guys in the reception were pretty helpful. They let us put our backpacks until our night flight.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 20, 2019

    5.4
    hotel has a good location and a competitive price ..
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I have taken a promise from the receptionist to tell the personal opinion fair 😀😀... Welcome and hospitality and smile is missing. The receptionist did not make any choices to enjoy Sharm El Sheikh on me personally, probably because I am an Egyptian. The hotel's private beach is always variable and you should ask daily where the beach is. And finally is not good beach . I wish they would be with different tourists. The maintenance and installation of the new rooms furniture on my personal opinion had to be coordinated with the guests . you feel too noisily as you stay in workshop.. I think it's good to smile and be more positive to the guests

    The food was good except for the desserts and the fruit choices should be variety The drinks are good, the prices are very competitive, the service is outstanding, the staff are good and the understanding is especially in bar and restaurant

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 11, 2019

    5.0
    The dive center in the hotel was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No hot water in toilet, wake up call is not always taking place if you inform the reception, room telephone is not ringing, breakfast is bad, dinner was always the same, restaurant staff don't distinguish vegetarian from non- vegetarian requests, the coffee in breakfast was bad and the same applies to the coffee bar in the hotel. Overall it is rated 3/10 for me

    The dive center in the hotel was good

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 11, 2019

    9.6
    This hotel was great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    For the money, nothing.

    This hotel was great value for money. Room was small but comfortable and charmingly decorated. Staff on front desk (especially Abdu) were very friendly. Didn't eat dinner here, but breakfast was good with real coffee. Beautiful pool area. Will definitely come again.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 8, 2019

    4.2
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We have stayed there 3 nights they never cleaned our room or change the towels, hand soap and bed sheet we were asking them to clean the room every day but they never did so. Our tea cups stayed there 3 nights on the outside table nobody had picked them up.

    The location

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 5, 2019

    7.9
    Good location 2 mins from center, 5 mins from beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Door to the rooms cant be locked from inside.

    Good location 2 mins from center, 5 mins from beach. Mr.Walid at check-in was very helpful. Restaurant - fair buffet - both breakfast and dinner (expect local cuisine). Pleanty of options to eat out.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2019

    8.8
    Perfect location, friendly and helpful staff. Very budget place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel really need a renovation. However this was more then enough reflected in the price.

    Location, value for money. Good beds, quite room. Very friendly and forthcoming staff. Even so room and hotel are very run down, room was well cleaned and any issues solved quickly.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2019

    9.6
    Everything from location to staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I liked everything really.

    Everything from location to staff. Firstly, the location is in the heart of Naama bay as the name entails. You do not need a taxi because everything is there. Places such as restaurants, cafes, shisha lounges, fast food joints, souvenir places and so much more. OH! Don’t forget the BEACH! Super close (5-7 min walk). Clear waters, colourful fishes and so much more to see! Watersports are a must! Finally, the staff from Hamada the excursions guide, Mr Waleed, Mr Abdulrahman, Mr Ahmad, Okka and the lovely chef. Everyone contributed to a wonderful stay, So Thank you very much for a wonderful stay. Your brother Ahmed.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 1, 2019

    8.8
    Cleaneness,location and the security system.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There a lot of mosquitoes in my bed room at night,we requested a double bed room but they gave us triple bed room,the room telephone wasn't working,and the hot water is not really hot in the bathroom.

    Cleaneness,location and the security system.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: December 28, 2018

    10
    Couldn't be more satisfied 😀
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Almost nothing, just a minor thing or two.

    Check-in done without any hassle. Staff (reception, restaurant and beach) were both helpful and cheerful. Food was very good and tasty. Room (bed and bathroom) was very clean, quiet and comfortable. Beach was very clean, 5 mins walk. Perfect location, near to everything you'll need. All in all, best value for money, will never consider going to another place as long as they -at least- maintain the same level of service.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 22, 2018

    9.2
    Great room with very large bathroom which was a welcome...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing really apart from when I booked I selected a double bed but received a twin, this didn’t bother me as I only stayed one night, but best to double check when you book as I wasn’t aware of the change until I arrived

    Great room with very large bathroom which was a welcome sight Large pool and lovely lounge area, great place to relax for the day Very short walk to the centre of town Offered affordable meals 50LE for buffet breakfast and 80LE for dinner

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 18, 2018

    7.1
    Was pretty close to everything, but not in a crazy, noisy,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Too many things will be to say here... Getting the room at the check in with the old towels and lining already used by another guest before. 3 days with no toilet paper, I had to bring mine. Beeing woke up 2 nights consecutive by other Egyptian guests, which was shouting, punching doors and listening music loud between 3am and 6am and the hotel security didn't even get bother to come and tell them something....

    Was pretty close to everything, but not in a crazy, noisy, crowded area.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 15, 2018

    5.0
    Be fair and recalculat my booing first night :two rooms EGP850 second night 530 EGP
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I spent first night in two room as it was in the booking I decided to extend my stay to 10 days I asked if I can take one room only can be used for four people ; they said yes cbecause they have rooms for 4 people and I have been informed it was $530 /day I moved to 4 people room in my second day and I talk if they recalculate the price in my second day to be $530 for one room inested of $850 for two rooms/ so I can extend my stay to save some money helping me to do that I have been informed by one stafe yes they will do that by Mr. Tamer because of this we spent (as 4 people) second day the one bed room I spoke with Mr .Tamer if he calculated my acount to be $530/day inested of $1750 but he refused saying that my booking was through on line booking I said what about if in upgrat our room fot more expensive one : for sure the hotel will ask me to pay the differeny ;they said yes pased on that I left the hotel and I never use it again it is not fair to not recalculat the price because I took cheep one

    I am asking the hotel's managment to refund the diffenet ($350) into my bank account

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 14, 2018

    8.8
    Use hotel as a base !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very basic,

    The location in Naaba Bay is superb, hotel is very dated and basic, but this is reflected in the room prices ! Very good value for money ! Beds clean and comfy, clean towels - use as a base to explore!

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 11, 2018

    6.7
    A friendly reception manager offered me a turkish coffee.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The cleaning staff came to clean the room two times after 5 pm. I pleased to clean in the morning after i left the room for breakfast. Whatever the wasnt cleaned for 4 days.

    A friendly reception manager offered me a turkish coffee. Inexpensive meals at the integrated restaurant.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 9, 2018

    10
    All is great only the drainage smell is not good i would...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All is great only the drainage smell is not good i would come back but in another room because of z smell

    All is great only the drainage smell is not good i would come back but in another room because of z smell

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 8, 2018

    9.6
    I will come again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    The place is amazing, and the hotel is really comfortable. The staff of the hotel are very friendly, if you go there search for Abdul Rahman he is very friendly and can help you with everything!

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 7, 2018

    9.2
    All is good except the drainage smell at the room cause the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only the drainage smell at z room is not good Everything else is okay and the room has a good view on z pool I like the hotel

    All is good except the drainage smell at the room cause the bathroom is without a window or a fan But everything else is good

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 6, 2018

    4.6
    It was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel was ok but was a little bit less then I would exspect. Cleanliness was lacking, needs to be updated ( bit of TLC) food was very basic even though it was All inclusive/half board, all meals where bland and not much taste. We found a restaurant near by that was very good so we eat out from night three. If you stay here I would recommend you find your self and go down to the local town and see the restaurants down there and eat out. If I was to go back I would do B&B only.

    Location suited us because of dive centre there. (Eagle divers)

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 3, 2018

    7.5
    Choose Ahmad AlMasry Tours Agency for internal trips is the best at Sharmelsheikh +201128356568
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    .

    Regarding for the cost it is good economic hotel but i am surprised why they ringed me at 5a.m and i didn't request that i asked the reception nobody answered me it is ok not problem thank you

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: November 29, 2018

    10
    Th staff is very friendly- from the receptionist to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Th staff is very friendly- from the receptionist to the people working at the bar and restaurant. I loved the location! Walking-distance from everything you need to see in Sharm. The private beach of the hotel is small, yes, but its free and there is enough room for everyone- and there’s always the possibility to go to other beaches and pay a tariff. A great value for money.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 24, 2018

    4.6
    Regarding cleanness one of the worsts rooms I ever had.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom stank unbearably.. water sewage was driping from toilet, the next day water pluming exploded all bathroom was full of water managed to turn it off. The bedroom floor was not cleaned for month at least. rusty faucets, dirty windows. Shower doors almost not functioning. Staff asked for tips. On reception when checking in did not feel a warm welcome. Please, Hire better housekeeping/plumbers and better materials for god sake fix your hotel.

    A staff lady asked how it was going and how is my stay at the hotel which was nice to hear that there is some caring about guests.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 23, 2018

    5.0
    Nice outdoor seating and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The female European staff approached my husband 3 times, although I am just standing or sitting next to him. She only talked to my husband and our male friend, treated me like an invisible person. She asked my husband to rate and review the hotel despite I am the one who made the reservation with my name and paid the accommodation. Then she approached again to ask for my husband’s Facebook account which I think is highly inappropriate as my husband and his friend already show no interest to talk with her at the very beginning, and she still keep coming to interrupt our conversation.

    Nice outdoor seating and location

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 14, 2018

    7.9
    A short vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There were no written guide or instructions fot how to log in the wifi. Or how to use the safe. The safe can be carried out easily (isn't fixed). The restaurant have to ask about the room number more than one time.

    The view was very good anr they have offering everyday cleaning that keeps the hotels and rooms in a great condition. Air conditioning is great. Every room contains its shower and TV.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 4, 2018

    9.2
    Its near from the city hot spot, markets&shops
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Just the stuff are responding to your request a bit slower than usual but they are friendly and i had no issues with them

    Its near from the city hot spot, markets&shops The breakfast is tasty

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 3, 2018

    10
    Can't wait to come back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing at all

    I loved this place too much all the staff were friendly , if you had any problem they solve it in few seconds, but I didn't had any issues I've faced , I would like to thank Mr.Abdulrahman for everything he done in my stay , also oka from the animation Thanks naama blue 💙

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 2, 2018

    10
    I cant walt to come back!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Need wifi in the the rooms

    Breakfast was very nice and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Especially Abdulrahman and Hamada from excursions and Mustafa!

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 29, 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Because of restrictions in the Sharm Sheikh you cannot go to the hotel by your own car so you have to park it and walk for 8 mins so if you have heavy luggage and family it’s not recommended. AC was not working properly but wasn’t an issue for me.

    Professional staff and very friendly. Location is amazing. Room was clean. Reception zone is nice and relaxing

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 29, 2018

    6.7
    Overall ok if you want to stay near the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was very small, beds very small. A bit untidy look.

    Nice location if you want to be close to the city. Very easy access to the market and shopping.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2018

    7.1
    People working in the hotel are very welcoming and nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The quality of guests staying in the hotel. Being away from the sea and not having showers over the sea side. Also seeing people with their cotton outfit in the swimming pool was really inappropriate.

    People working in the hotel are very welcoming and nice. Very much helpful by all means. They're very cheerful and friendly in a way you feel home and safe

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2018

    9.2
    Recommended budget accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    N/A

    I had a great 10 days at Naama Blue Hotel Sharm El Sheikh. And I was impressed with both staff and the hotel. Staff are friendly and welcoming. The hotel is clean and green. The hotel is greate value for money and I wll definitely stay here again next year

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2018

    4.6
    The service was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pics we see it online when I booked didn't exist in reality...the hotel was very poor in rooms facility

    The service was excellent... And the employee were too much helpfull

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 1, 2018

    5.0
    Couldn’t sleep in the bed despite 20 hours of travelling. The sheets were so old and uncomfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed, bathroom, check in, no hot water, sheets so old and uncomfortable you couldn’t sleep in them. The check in was so slow, it’s not hard guys.

    leaving as quickly as I could

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 30, 2018

    10
    Everything was Excellent specially the man in the Front...
    • Solo traveler
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing at all , everything was perfect👌

    Everything was Excellent specially the man in the Front office ( AbdelRahman ) , thé hôtel was perfect , everything was nice , I had a good vacation there , I will come again soon cause It was PERFECT , Thanks naama blue ❤️

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2018

    7.5
    Fair in compare to price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was cleaned. But it is very narrow size. Also it is not good location as it is located in front of ladder of the building .so I can't view the pool .

    The room was cleaned and the air conditioner was working good .

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2018

    10
    I have been there with my friends for one night as we were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I have been there with my friends for one night as we were travelling in journey between Taba, Ras shaittan,Dahab,and Sharm. The rooms were good the swimming pool was clean, the beach is near staff is perfect specially abdelrahman from the FO

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 23, 2018

    10
    I want take this chance to thank Mr.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I want take this chance to thank Mr. Scorpio for his assistance and his activities to make us happy and enjoy our trip. Appreciated Regards , Adel farag

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 23, 2018

    2.5
    not recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    everything is old, bad quality of breakfast, small pool n gets crowded easily, far from beach and hotel beach "new tiran" is the worst i have ever seen, staff are ok but most of them are not helpful...it was the worst trip ever to sharm.

    the room n beds were ok but sheets n covers are not properly cleaned

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel, really amazing staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing at all. Everything was excellent

    Staff were really nice specially Abdel Rahman and Walid. Location is amazing, pool was great and food was good. Looking forward to my next visit already. Thank you all Naama Blue :)

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2018

    10
    First reception stuff .
    • Solo traveler
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing at all 👌 every thing was good

    First reception stuff . Special thank to abdelrahman. Helpfull and he is ready to guid and recommend the best for you in sharm he made my vacataion great . . Waled also was great .

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 11, 2018

    6.7
    The location is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No toiletries.No complimentary water.no wifi in the room.they showed me a double bed room and gave me a single bed room

    The location is perfect..staff is good.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2018

    8.8
    A good hotel to spend your nights in and discover Sharm. Not a fency one but very acceptable :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The food was very average. We only found towels and toilet papers in the bathroom, no other utilities and hair drier was broken.

    The location was perfect and close to restaurants, cafés and shops. You can easily grab a taxi to go somewhere else after 3 min walk from the hotel. Staff members were very kind and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: September 6, 2018

    5.4
    Careful with the shuttle
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The taxi they booked to pick us up from airport was not allowed to go to the hotel, so it stopped at a small parking space, so tired after a long trip we had to haul our luggage with us to the hotel. My sister in law arrived first, and was given a 3 bed room, instead of the 4 bed we booked and paid for. Room was ok, but very basic - ok for the price

    Very fast reply regarding airport transfer. Ok food at the reception area, fair price on wine/beer

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2018

    3.8
    Not coming back
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    At the beginning they canceled my booking just 2 days before arrival and they said that visa has a problem and they just found it just 2 days before arrival!!!! So we had to make a new Booking with much higher price!!

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 31, 2018

    3.8
    Poor maintenance and housekeeping
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very filthy bathroom, linen and all furniture. You can see hard stain everywhere in toilet and rooms. Room is so smelly like abandon warehouse. No toileteries, tea coffee and kettle. Not even a bottle of water in the room.

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 26, 2018

    2.5
    I DON'T recommend this place to anyone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel's beach is dirty and its Marina is full of boats making the water black and dirty, you will be breathing the exhaust of the boats while in the water. The beach is rented and run by a group of inconsiderate people who keep it noisy with DJ and unclean. Sun beds are all broken. Food variety is very limited. Hotel is unclean and pool DJ can be heard from rooms at all times.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2018

    8.8
    worth the money. good for families, bad for young people
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WiFi was terrible. works only on lobby and very slowly. the crowd is based on families only, so as a group of young friends, we felt we choose the wrong place for us. we decide to cancel one night (of two we've booked) without a refund option (the manager refuse to refund us even part of the amount, but that's fine) because we felt bored, but we can't blame the property stuff for nothing, just something in the atmosphere there felt bad for us.

    the room is big enough for 3 people. the bed was comfortable. we liked the nets in the pool so we played some water-ball games with those. the prices in the bar near the lobby were affordable and fair. on the end of the day, worth the money they ask for.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2018

    5.0
    Cheap place with rubbish staff but decent value for money otherwise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff were very rude and unresponsive whenever you asked for something or had a problem they would say they were going to fix it and completely forget about it. we found a Beatle in the bathroom which was not pleasant.

    size of the room was decent

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2018

    9.2
    Thank you
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathrooms.

    Staff are so helpful and friendly. Rooms are so clean and room service persons really reapect your privacy. Hotel is cozy, rooms are clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 19, 2018

    8.3
    It's very good Recommend to any one
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    It's very good Recommend to any one They don't forced you to take breakfast and denner like all others hotels Locatin is very good near to everything cheapest hotel in naama The bed and bathroom are clean Generally, it's good becaus at sharm you will not stay at the hotel just for sleeping

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 18, 2018

    5.0
    Place just to sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Washroom - noise and loud music outside - breakfast - safe was not working i asked them twice to fix it - beach far and not clean - bed and pillow not comfort

    Staff very friendly - AC working perfectly - my staff and money was safe inside the room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 17, 2018

    5.0
    The location and big thanks to mr Osama as he was kind not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There weren’t kettle , hairdryer and I asked them so many times to bring me the remote control for the air condition but they always ignore and tell me that they will but they didn’t I will never stay in this hotel again and extremely not recommended this hotel to anyone ...

    The location and big thanks to mr Osama as he was kind not like the others and one of the staff in the restaurant I don’t know his name but he is so kind

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: August 11, 2018

    10
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    But I hope next time to see this hotel more clean and have more options to do special in the room.

    I like this hotel because it's good place to take rest and relax and enjoying as well.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 5, 2018

    7.5
    I would consider returning back honestly
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    House keeping staff Pretty lazy and he is so dramatic coz he would try to get to ur head by telling that the manager will deducted from his salary if u complained and all kind of stories. Even thought when I told this kind of stuff to the general manager himself he looked at me and he laughed.

    Room was alright. Staff are okay. Hotel manager is a great guy and he is a good leader that seek everything great for the customer experience to meet what they expected. He would try to help u as much as he could. But honestly if I would return coz he showed me a great hospitality better than big fancy hotel brand

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 4, 2018

    10
    Everything was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Food quality is better. There are a lot f activities every night which makes it the best. What could have been better: Food taste

    Everything was perfect. Reception agents respond to everything I need. Very kind and honest people, including stuff room.Hope i'll come back there 1 day. I'm more than satisfied. I highly recomand it.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2018

    9.6
    The hotel is perfect for short staying trips for those who enjoy night life in Egypt
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The only thing that made me sad thin walls between the rooms that let hear all the neighbors do. But it’s a small disadvantage comparing to the all hotel advantages

    The staff was really friendly there and the rooms are cozy decorated with taste. For the money I paid it is perfect option to choose. What is more it looks like Greek white building with blue windows that has its own style Loved these stylish and cozy hotel for its own atmosphere What is more, it’s close to the Genena mall from where one can watch amazing views of lights of the city and spend wonderful time watching evening shows All in all, the hotel completely corresponds with its accommodations to the offered ones on the site

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: August 1, 2018

    9.6
    Breakfast was good (Egyptian standard).
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The wifi connection was pretty bad. Not at all in the rooms, and only sometimes in the lobby.

    Breakfast was good (Egyptian standard). Be warned though, it has a strict 10 closing time. Staff were very helpful. I loved the fact that the cleaner helped me carry my bags upstairs and refused a tip. It means a lot on Egypt when someone is being kind, rather than being kind for money. Great shower.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2018

    7.5
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Food wasn't great, room and specially bathroom weren't too clean and need to be updated. Very loud music everywhere

    Nice outside areas specially the pool area, nice lobby. Very friendly and helpful staff! In a quiet area but close to shops and restaurants. Couple of minutes walk to the beach.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 22, 2018

    7.5
    I liked the location, in the center of Naama bay, near to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bathroom wasn't good. The swimming pool is small and surrounded with buildings.

    I liked the location, in the center of Naama bay, near to the beach.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2018

    5.0
    The AC is not working properly in room916
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The AC is not working properly in room916 They gave me two rooms away from each other .(room 912 and room916) Each room contains only one double bed ,in the booking offer me twins room for each room. They are not provide blankets in the first day??????

    Stayed in July 2018

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!
Browse Naama Blue Hotel Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: