Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Horizon Shahrazad Hotel 4 stars

182 El Nil Street, Cairo, Egypt

#148 of 173 hotels in Cairo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 700 hotel reviews

5.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    5.4

  • Comfort

    5.6

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    5.2

  • Staff

    6.3

  • Value for money

    5.3

  • Free WiFi

    5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything, dirty, services, i have changed the room two times. Each room have a different issue. Internet is disaster every where and they will never say that they have internet issue. So it will not be fixed. Reception staff very careless excepting one man from the management (Osama).

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upper area rooms are good. While below portion was old. They need to repair. Bulb was fused in room. There were four lamps in room. Two were functions well.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    SHAHRAZAD IS THE ONLY FOUR STARS HOTEL IN THE WORLD WHICH STILL SERVICING POWDERED JUICE 🥤 WITH BREAKFAST 🍳!!!? Hotel charged the customers $50 for night and doesn’t serve them with fresh juice doesn’t cost quarter dollar 💵 in their maket!!!?

    Excellent location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room With Nile View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Old dirty carpet Safe was not working house keepers didnt change linen - didnt clean room - didnt provide new towels Bathroom is miserable -- shower stand not working --

    Only the view of the Nile from balcony Nothing else

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Nile View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no stuff of tea sugar ,milk.... available at room. Breakfast very poor, coffee shop at 1st floor in spite it is good location but service very poor

    only manager osama is relly very polite and nice and helpfull

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a one storey hotel in a very old building (7th floor). It took the taxi driver one hour to find it with given address, so make sure to use a navigation app. Anyway, I had bad expectations as Booking.com photos for the hotel were misleading. Also breakfast was.. ah.. at least enjoyed the coffee.

    Only good thing about hotel is location "wust el ballad".

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff was polite, but didn't listen. We asked for an iron to the room, and the staff took the clothes for 24 hours to wash. Counter said that my card didn't work and we had to show how the card reader works. Wifi didn't work properly.

    A great located clean hotel with a nice breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Nile View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    it is not an advantage to go for the nile view though it is amazing , because you won't be able to sleep from the noise of the cars and the horrible music comes from the night club in front of the hotel . the city view is not even better...

    Nothing at all

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with City View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from the room was amazing, you had the Nile river with all its beauty in front of you. The breakfast was excellent and the service was great.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room With Nile View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They are thief. They stole money from my safety box. Room service is poor. I've been to a tons of hotels and this is the worst. Every Egyptian i tell him that i booked here. They blame for choosing a bad hotel. Food bad. Please don't come to this hotel.i dont know why they even 4 stars hotels.

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Nile View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Poor Cleanliness in rooms. - Cleanliness in the restaurant (cups and dishes had some stains on & more importantly the entire floor was sticky and from the stains one could guess that it has not been mopped for ages) - Very old toiletries and amenities. - Bugs were crawling on and behind our pillows. - No heater is functioning properly there in their AC system. They operates as cooler for you even in winter. We reported this many times to the reception. All they did was transferring us from this room to another and from another to another and we eventually realized that that was the case for all of the rooms but not only ours.

    Basically nothing, except one staff whose name is Mahmoud who was following up the case to make sure that we were having comfortable stay there, but unfortunately we didn't.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    -Wifi is very slow -breakfast is not good -facilities like hot water/AC/ TV is in bad condition

    amazing staff, very helpful, supportive anytime for any issue starting from Sally, Hani and receptionist

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with City View
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They had us in the wrong room at first.. when i asked for glass they only gave us paper cups, when taking a shower the water stops for 5 seconds and then starts again.. Especially if you're in the higher floors. The elevator would somtime not work so i had to take ghe stairs down from the 10th floor. The fone didn't work so we couldn't call reception or the kitchen, and when we informed them it wasn't resolved and just ignored.

    Reasonable price

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Nile View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t like this hotel at all They have no idea how to treat their customers The t.v was not working either the safe box ,room have a bery poor lighting,i kept asking the house keeping man to change the towels every day The rooms and bathrooms needs renovations Actually the whole hotel need renovations. The elevators not working properly. The breakfast has no verity a very small buffet. I have never seen a worse hotel than this

    I didn’t like anything about this hotel

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room With Nile View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The TV must have mor channels,and there must be a phone in between the rooms,so as to call the reception to send someone to open your room instead of going down again to change the card key,

    The staff were excellent,the response for any complaint excellent,and special thanks and gratitude to the person responsible and assigned for following booking.com guests,she was very professional.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    reception guys don't have change if want to change money but they have when you pay for check in!! police guards next to the gate are greedy.

    value of money

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pictures available in booking.com are very old and the reality is shocking. There was a problen with the bathroom i kept ask the to fix it but they never respond. Breakfast is worse they need to do some thing about it ( they serve tape water with chlorine tatse, no juice ever, no fruits, no coffee ), its the same regarding the deserts. Cleaninig level is below medium, it shouldent be a 4 stars hotel. City view is the worse view you can ever had, but it's quite. Cost for value: Booking.com gave me a cost of 125$ tax included, in the hotel they made me pay more 20$ for early check in.

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Nile View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible staff. Despite complains in person, no housekeeping for my four-day duration of stay. Hotel management tried to charge me a higher rate for a half-day extra stay. After intervention of tourism police, hotel management complied with tourism police did not charge the higher rate.

    Location, valid for money.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy when you have a river view room. The hotel could consider soundproofing those doors to the balcony.

    Rooms are huge. Staff are friendly. The hotel itself is a bit of a faded glory, somewhat past her heyday perhaps. But, for the price it is excellent. Where else in the world could you stay in the very middle of a capital city for that kind of cost? Other reviewers seem a bit finicky - this hotel is fine

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Standard Double or Twin Room - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff(Room Service) kept asking for tips and money. There was a leakage in the bathroom so the floor was always wet. The elevator was super slow and only one works.

    I only liked the location of the hotel since I had a business meeting in zamalek which is only 5 minutes away.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with City View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing else .

    The only person acted with us profissionally was Miss Sally , who faced us honestly but we noticed that she hadn't the enough power to manage and control everything , that's why she could have not make things satisfied .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with City View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The buffet was poor and the quality of the food was unsatisfactory. The overall cleanliness of the hotel was below standards of a 4 stars hotel. The management kept asking for a deposit every day.

    Someone called to check if everything was ok.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Nile View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no really hot water in the winter. There are no basic facilities like pool, spa, gym & resturants. So it doesn't worth that price at all!!

    The nile view !

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Nile View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is really dirty. The carpets in the rooms and corrodor are very dirty. At some places the hotel looks like it is abandoned. There is also a very bad smell of food in the corridors at night. It even gets into the rooms.

    The location is the only positive thing about this hotel. All taxis know it. It is easy to go from there to zamalek and downtown. You can have a nice view on the Nile.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The reception guys were not what i would call friendly, too much security. It doesn't feel like the best value for money

    Location is quite convenient

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with City View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe a hair drier in the bathroom will be a good idea

    The staff specially in reception Mohamed Arafaa ( ihnanu 😂😂😂) and noura in the service room, but all of them ( some of them I don't know their name ) wonderful ❤️❤️❤️

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Nile View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing was bad

    They were really bad in every thing a hotel could do , booking.com remove this hotel from the website ... they lied about the exchange rate and stool my money , called the police on them and the made a case , very low class with customer serivce

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    - The receptionist tried to charge me more than the declared fee (after adding 26% Tax.). - Poor breakfast - Smelly room. - No hot water in the shower

    Location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor value for the high price . I booked on booking one night for 70 dollars but they took 98 dollars and told me it is taxes .. The hotel is old , everything needs renewal. The lights inside rooms is so weak , remote control of TV is not working and they don't have exteas and can't even try to change battries . The street noise is very loud and may awake you from deep sleep. I really blame booking.com for mis

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Nile View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    كانت مدة أقامتنا اربعة ليال في غرفة مطلة على النيل, العازل الصوتي صفر كأنك في وسط الشارع من ازعاج السيارات, طلبنا تغيير الغرفة لم يتجاوبو معنا أطلاقا أخر ليلة عرضو لنا غرفة من أجل التقييم لكن رفضنا طلبنا تغيير السرير من مفرد الى مزدوج لم يتجاوبو معنا الافطار محدود جدا حتى الماء لم يكن متوفر و كرسي للاطفال الرضع غير متوفر أيضا we booked four nights in Nile river view but it was too noisy because of street, we asked to change our room, but no respond , last night they offered to change our room because of booking evaluation , we asked to change our bed also no respond the breakfast is very limited even water was not available and baby chair also not available

    لا شي أعجبني Nothing

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room With Nile View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    OLD PLACE NO AIR CONDITIONING IN THE HALLWAYS, CHARGED ME EXTRA FOR AN OLD BED WITH STAINS ON IT. CANT ALLOW ANY VISITORS TO COME UP TO THE ROOM. RECEPTION DIDNT MAKE THE CALCULATION RIGHT HAD TO SWIPE MY CARD THREE TIMES.

    JUST THE LOCATION

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the mattress on my bed was very bad, staff were just craving for tips, they didn't want me to pay with a credit card, they wanted cash. they didn't have airport shuttle, its an independent service that you have to pay for.

    Nice spot in the city

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    House keeping are not good

    Coffee shop in melanin is wonderful, nice, and good service

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    carpets needs to be replaced

    they were comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No commitment, no respect to the customer request, not clean at all

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with City View
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean and it's noisy

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Nile View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning

    Location , staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise

    Place

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Nile View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good was not the best.

    Great location.Nice people.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location of the hotel in front of the Nile is very nice view.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Nile View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service is very bad, not clean, poor breakfast

    Location only

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Nile View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff were good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    staff very friendly

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Nile View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    every thing except location

    only the location .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Nile View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lake of experience in the front office

    Only one staff named Sally she try to help

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - old rooms - slow wifi

    - Location - super nice staffs

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroms needs to maintain.

    Great location with variable price.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the noise of the transportation in the highway near to the Hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room With Nile View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty staff needs a Communication skills

    Nothing is good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Nile View
    • Stayed 1 night

    the staff are amazing, so helpful and supportive for any issue you have starting from Sally, Hani and receptionist

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location and the staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and accommodation

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The property is way outdated

    The hotel needs a lot of improvement. It is outdated and needs real work to bring it to 4 stars rating.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with City View
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only the location was good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff and manager so wonderful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old

    Very bad

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non all good

    Very friendly,

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Nile View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything are bad in that hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Please, better breakfast.

    It was nice. Good hotel in Cairo.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning, restaurant, room every thing realy very bad even i put my complain to the concern person in the front office

    Nothing!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with City View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee/tea maker. No clock to check time.The toiletries are inadequate

    The staff were good so was the breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Nile View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Staff behavior is very rude. No hot water. AC is not working. and no body responds complains. Finally, I have changed the property.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Standard Double or Twin Room - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 1 night

    very bad service very bad food nice view old fashion furniture good location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room With Nile View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Brekfast

    Locstion

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the staff took my personal information and used it

    nothing

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with City View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Clean is zero

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with City View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The organization of the hotel it's not good

    The location it's very good the condition of the hotel not that good but it's comfortable bed

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Nile View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel needs a renovation. Staff barely speaks english. The bathroom was not very clean. Overall, I would go to a different hotel if I could.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Nile View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Doesn't deserve the 4 stars .. not clean

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    I checked in at 1:00 am, found a poblem in the water sonk, called reception so they sent technician in 10 min, problem solved quickly. Thanks

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Room with City View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did not get complimentary tea and coffee. The WIFI was extremely poor.

    The room was big.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was very week . I think the hotel need little renovation.

    Overall staff were very kind especially people on the reception.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Nile View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noise, Service is bad, Restaurant and food bad

    Location

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Horizon Shahrazad Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: