Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Coral Resort Nuweiba 4 stars

Nuweiba Street, 99999 Nuweiba, Egypt

#4 of 17 hotels in Nuweiba

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 473 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    5.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2018

    3.8
    I loved the beach, but the resort was not worth the trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I disliked the swimming pool, it was small and only 160 m deep and there was only one pool. I disliked the reception staff they were not friendly and they didn't show care for serving us with their best as they even wanted to give my husband and I two small beds instead of a double bed! And there were double beds availble. The rooms were terrible, no cattel for tea and they room service barley changed the towels. We changed 3 rooms because they were dirty and filled with ants. The resort mentioned free wifi and there was barely any wifi we couldn't even catch any bars. No water bottels in the room and 75 pounds for water & tea per day which is very expensive. The pharmacy was not open for the whole week we stayed. I have lots to say but i think that's enough.

    I liked the beach. It was perfect. And the staff in the restaurant were friendly.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    8.3
    We liked very nice beach, it was clean, long and good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The food. Breacfast was very poor.

    We liked very nice beach, it was clean, long and good equpated. Very nice personal. Pretty rooms with evething that you need for the rest.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    10
    calming , comfortable, all in all a really good place for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    DINNER . the food didn't seem fresh, and not tasty at all. in retro-perspective i would only order bed and breakfast.

    really comfy, spacious rooms, great pool and beach, wonderful staff!! breakfast was fair. dinner very poor wouldn't recommend ordering half board at all. we ended up eating dinners out. the swimming pool restaurant was good and basic , great for the kids. really comfy travelling in and out of the hotel to Dahab and Tarabin

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    7.1
    Decent secluded hotel with heavenly beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    So the hotel is in the middle of nowhere.its about 11km away from nuweiba city and 2 km away from the port.recommended for short stays where you just stay at the hotel.there's nothing nearby and you have to deal with extortionist taxi drivers to get around.

    the selling point of the hotel would be the beach which is just gorgeous.the beach area is private so not crowded at all.the room is reasonably comfortable and the staff is friendly and helpful.we will surely be back.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    7.1
    A great location, but the behivour of the team in the bar and the bed food are a NoGo issues
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food is absolutly awful. The hotel doesn't belong to the local Bedouin and you can feel that some of the team members, mainly in the bar area, were not friendly at all and really rude. Please check your bills carefully on check out!

    The location is great, with very good swimming pool and great quite beach. The place is great for children

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    6.7
    Lower your expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning situation in the rooms and in the public bathrooms is not so good. This 4 🌟 rating of the hotel is not really in the same level as European level. Food not good

    Liked the outdoor of the hotel lots of palm trees and grass and its well maintained the pool is nice but not well staffed The beach was great u can even see fish etc if u'r snorkeling. The staff is kind and welcoming and is eager to help ( just remember in Sinai they work in a different pace)

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    7.9
    Relaxation in Coral Resort Nuweiba
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No entertainment ways especially by night and no animation show all the time . The food not so good and there's no variability.

    Cleaned and comfortable stay with lovely clear sea with some coloured fishes . The staff is helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing It was the worst trip for me I spent in whole my life 1- the hotel was very poor in everything the food was very bad tasty and no varieties at all 2-the pool area was very old with no pool par or beach par at all and all pars and buildings are very old without any service and cleanliness 3- no water or boiler at rooms at all even with the breakfast and dinner so you have to buy your drink water all your staying period at the hotel 4- sometimes you can’t find the towel man on the beach or the pool and towels very old and not clean 5- there’s no service shops at all no supermarket, no pharmacy at least It’s a very bad hotel 6- no fun in the hotel at all musics very old since more than 10 years ago and with a very bad and old sound system All photos in the booking for this hotel are fake

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    3.3
    The sea was very nice and not the beach, the beach was very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Almost everything is horrible , I expected that the value for money will be amazing and the reality was the exact opposite the hotel needs complete renovation everything is torn the rooms the facilities the floor even the food was horrible and very low quality materials used in the food in addition to the stuff being very unhelpful the don’t even know anything about the trips or places to go to in Nuweiba and there are very limited no.of stuff as they ate trying to save money. The room had a broken air conditioner and a broken phone and a very very old tv the one that have a belly from the back the rooms didn’t even have a “dont disturbe sign” so everyday the room service guy enters the room without knocking or calling out loud even if I am undressing or something and what I learned that he meant to do this cause he is a sick busterd. I am very disappointed in this hotel I could have went to a camp with 1/4 of the cost and I would have enjoyed way way more I don’t recommend this hotel for anyone ever.

    The sea was very nice and not the beach, the beach was very dirty and chez long was very very dirty and torn

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    2.5
    Horrible service. Not recommended at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived with the ferry at 5am in the morning and the room that wehae booked for the night was not yet ready although we could have checked in already at 12 the day before. When we came to the room it was still dirty with hair of other guests and the A.C. was not working. Staff extremely unfriendly, unprofessional and not helpful at all. For the next days we had booked two rooms through the hotels own webpage and it took the hotel 2 weeks (with phone calls. The two phone numbers listed on the webpage are incorrect as well as the mail. We had to phone another hotel to get this one's number) and us sitting in the reception for 4 hours getting treated very badly to finally find our reservation after we were told 1. We did not have a reservation 2. We had a reservation but not through their website 3. We have a reservation with another website and finally they found have of our reservation. We did not even get an apology.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    9.6
    Beach , location , mountains and spacious clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is so friendly, they help you. The breakfast was delicious not a lot of variety but good for starting the day and stand till the dinner. Beach is so clean there are a watersport facility. You can arrange any trip with the reception. The pool is warm and there are a bar present to you some snacks and beverages for extra charge but not expensive.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    9.6
    Clean and convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a cheap place, but it has everything you might need. Super clean and confortable, 5 minutes drive from the port (which might be the only reason your there anyways). Room is big, bed is truly one of the best! Recommended!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    4.2
    Disappointed !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The management and the staff weren’t helpful and unqualified. The food quality is very poor. I hope they improve in the near future.

    Only the beach and the green area in the resort .

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    6.3
    Amazing beach ,Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old pictures of hotel not as shown in booking,No varities for food ,No water sports , Small pool ,Not a good value for money.

    Amazing beach ,Great location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    6.3
    3 stars resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Not suitable for distant travellers, too long distance from Cairo. - The property is well designed and has a very good structure, but service didn't match our expectations. - Room was not clean. - no WiFi in the rooms. - no water boiler or coffee machines in the room. - no minibar. - no beach bar. - no fresh juices served. - food quality is bad. No food varieties. - Reception area was not good, you could find some tourists laying on the sofa as if they were in their rooms. - old furniture and TV. - cups and dishes were not clean.

    - Room was spaceous. - King size bed. - AC was perfect. - water heater was great. - view was good. - quiet rooms. - Barbeque dinner was good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    9.6
    The best value for money since 2015
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    only 2 things: 1- the dessert buffet with each meal. 2- finding trouble to reach the resort before arrival as the phone number available online was unreachable.

    I liked everything starting with the friendly staff to the good value for money offer, passing by the facilities, the beach, the rooms and the closeness to the port city.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    4.6
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are very strict especially on the beach. Not allowed to move chairs Credit card machine didn’t work so this created a huge problem at checkout ( make sure you have cash ) no Alcohol and the food was below average bordering on terrible

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    8.3
    If you want a place to be left alone unwind relax and just...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the food was just okay nothing you would want to remember or miss, also they seem to reserve the same cut fruits and veggies through out the day. There is a lack of entertainment.

    If you want a place to be left alone unwind relax and just enjoy the beach, this would be perfect.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    3.8
    Not a good experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff were not so friendly or hospitable. The food options were really boring, leftovers were served for next day repetitive meals. ZERO services in the place. Even the shops inside didn't open till around 9PM

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    7.9
    Good Value for money, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They don respect the music and know how it effects on the spirit, The music was horrible and doesn’t reflect a resort at all, they said that were guest requested but in three days I was listening to 10 hours of very very bad songs

    Good Value for money, friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    2.9
    Unsafe stay , they entered our room without confirmation and...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unsafe stay , they entered our room without confirmation and when we complained they even didn’t answered us , the food wasn’t clean .. it was terrible stay

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    Great Value for the Price you pay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi barely worked

    The place is beautiful rooms were clean but furniture/TV we’re quite outdated. WiFi was practically non existent but the staff and cleanliness of the resort were impeccable. Ahmed was incredible and took care of any questions or needs we had. You won’t end up spending much time in your room as the beaches and pools are amazing!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    Surpassed my expectations !
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing that could be worked on , from my experience was the breakfast - other than that 10/10.

    Surpassed my expectations ! Staff was beyond friendly, accommodating & helpful !! I took the boat from Aqaba to Nuweiba with the intention of heading to Dahab & Nuweiba Coral Resort was a perfect place to spend the night and a few hours . It is a beautiful place , close to the port AND close to the bus stop !

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    8.5
    Great hotel. Lovely beach. Bad food - we ate supper and breakfast there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel restaurant was extremely poor. The food was like canteen food. Falafel was thin, greasy and over-salted. there was little selection. 2 of my family had stomach problems after eating there. the hotel is lovely. The restaurant has friendly, helpful staff, but terrible food.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    10
    Very professional and regardful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very professional and regardful staff. Long and clean beach. Good security. Nice design of the resort. There is some sport activities. Many thanks to all. Additional thanks to Mr. Ashraf Desouky! We'll be back. =)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    5.4
    My stay was short and I wouldn’t spend more than a night at mac
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was bad. Most things ran out and the stuff was all over the place

    The location is close to the port and very convenient if you are arriving by ferry

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    7.1
    The place was very nice, quiet (I was there during the off...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Food was bad+ if you're gluten intolerant or allergic you're probably going to stay hungry or have a stomach ache. Also when I checked out the guy at the reception told me I need to pay 1700 and something Egyptian pounds, than saw I have 400 NIS in my wallet and said that it should be good for it. I really wanted to leave and it was early in the morning, so I gave it to him, but later found out that 400 NIS is around 2000£E. So this is on me, but pretty shameful behavior that I wouldn't expect from such a place...

    The place was very nice, quiet (I was there during the off season though) and much cleaner than all the smaller guest houses around it.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    8.3
    Peacefull
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Few options for the diner with the lacks of customers - Tiny coral near the hotel

    - Quiet and peacefull - Nice staff - very few customers - day trips can be provided by friendly local guide - not far from the port and his local life

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    9.6
    The place is amazing, beautiful garden and swimming pool,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bad comments towards the hotel itself or the staff but Unfortunately the whole place was pretty empty (no tourist at all), so it was extremely quiet, half of the facilities were closed (which is understandable).

    The place is amazing, beautiful garden and swimming pool, nice and clean rooms. Big toilet. Just in front of the beach. Staff is very friendly, I spent my b-day here and they made a cake 🎂 and sang the happy birthday to me. For a lone traveller, that's priceless...

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    8.8
    An oasis in the desert.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outside of the resort there is very little on offer unless you are prepared to go on organised trips. The town is a port area with a few shops and local cafes but the people are all pleasant and helpful.

    The grounds around the property are maintained to a high standard considering the weather. Coral resorts groundsmen keep it looking like a tropical oasis in the desert. The rooms are spacious with balcony’s facing out to the Red Sea. The swimming pool that was open is exceptional clean and large enough to cater for crowds. The beach is also well stocked with sun beds and umbrellas for those that prefer the shade. It is the staff that make your stay comfortable and relaxed. Although there were only a few guests there during our stay everyone was still catered for. Being out of season there were no activities and due to the reduction in tourism some of the facilities were not available. Sadly this is unavoidable. The meals are more than adequate and cater for most needs also if you ask the chefs are more than happy to accommodate. Nuweiba is not greatly publicised as a resort area but it is easily accessible by ferry from Aqaba, Jordan or by transport from Sharm airport. It was one of the most relaxing holidays we have had for a while, 10days of sun, sea, sand and snoozing.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    5.4
    definetly not going there again, too expensive for the services catered.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The security guard was very rude at arrival and going through our luggage with his hands. The hotel is under staffed (only 3 persons running after the restaurant, bar and beach). It is not all inclusive, just full board. The variety of food was very limited. No coffee kit in room, phones are not working and no face towels!!! It is really sad to see all those facilities closed and not maintained.

    The beach is nice, the rooms are clean, and the staff are very helpful and tried their best to fulfill our requests though they were only 3!!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    9.2
    The staff were amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The general maintenance of all hotels in Egypt now is poor due to low tourism, so don't expect much. However, the staff really work hard to make up for it.

    The staff were amazing. It was like staying at an aunt's place.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    8.8
    staff is good , Ahmad number1 :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    staff is good , Ahmad number1 :) nice quite , food can be improve. we love the place we came with a 1.4 baby she was happy nice room to the garden we upgrade.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    6.3
    looking for a very low cost hotel on the beach and don't expect anything else, this hotel is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the food and the poor maintenance

    the mainenance of the hotel was poor, the food was not something to write home about. BUT the staff are very helpful, the beach is great, the price is great

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful hotel with nice beach and lovely rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lunch could be a bit better

    Beautiful and peaceful setting Watching more than 60 Lion fishes at the beach jetty at night Lovely room Bargain price Nice pool and beach

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    8.8
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is a bit far away from Nuweibaa cIty center (20 mins by taxi) The breakfast isn't as good as the dinner

    It was really good stay .. Although the few number of stuff they were very friendly specially the reception .. The place is very clean and well maintained .. The landscape and the beach is amazing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    10
    أكثر من رائع
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a perfect place.. Every thing is perfectly managed.. The view.. The beach.. Rooms.. Food.. Every thing is perfect.. Relaxation and quietness every where.. The stuff are so friendly and helpful.. The manager Mr. Ashraf himself is making sure that we are fine.. And ready to solve any problems.. I enjoy my time there to the max.. Wish to stay all my life at that place.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    7.5
    Absolute solitude
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This place is abandoned in an abandoned town. Nothing outside and no other guest inside. I stayed here because I need to catch the ferry to Jordan. Given a second chance, I would take a taxi in the early morning from sharm and avoid spending the night here.

    The manager at the reception is helpful and tries hard to meet your needs. You get the whole resort to yourself. Room is ok.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    9.6
    A real good vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mosquitos and flies is noisy but it's not a big deal, the view is worthy.

    The location is perfect, the stuff is very nice and helpful, Mr. Ashraf Desouky the general manager is a very friendly and helpful man.. This hotel used to be Hilton, so we can imagine.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    9.2
    Great place for a relaxing holiday with great views
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Food quality and variety. Hotel was pracatically with few guests so amenities were not available such as entertainment.

    Hotel is so nicely located and offers quality. Staff very nice especially mr hamoda

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    4.6
    Helnan is way better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Loud Local Music is very loud all day long from the pool bar although the hotel was almost empty. The beach is not a sandy beach. The furniture is old. The painting and most of stuff also are old. The rooms are far from the beach. Palm trees blocking the sea view - although I was in the best sea view room according to stuff.

    Sea lion fish at the beach on the night. Room service. Friendly Stuff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    7.9
    Forgotten Heaven
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    due to the lack of tourism, the staff are minimal -just sufficient to operate the place.

    it was unplanned trip as I was stuck in Nuweiba due to the heavy rain that closed the roads. The place used to be a Hilton property so it still bear the same basics. the rooms are conformable & the scene are very good. from their jetty you can see the colorful fishes swimming without snorkeling.The stuff are very helpful. It just need more guests to bloom again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2018

    7.9
    Very nice and quite beach (no reef though).
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Food variety (breakfast) could be better.

    Very nice and quite beach (no reef though).

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    9.2
    It was very good experience I liked the place and the staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unscrewed handels and vegetables were very old

    It was very good experience I liked the place and the staff was helpful

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    7.1
    Clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very good food. Especially supper.

    Clean rooms. Good working AC. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    8.8
    Location .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner was poor

    Location . The beach

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    9.6
    The food should be improved
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food should be improved

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    8.0
    View
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food

    View

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    5.0
    Visitv
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All oke

    Quite

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    5.8
    Pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No people. No staff. No guests

    Pool

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    10
    I love this place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything..

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    5.0
    לא להגיע!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    shocking. dirty. Food is not tasty at all. Old. Poor maintenance

    Nice view. Nice beach

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    8.8
    Kindly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room cleaning

    Kindly staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    10
    Manager Ashraf Desouky is best !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Manager Ashraf Desouky is best !!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    4.2
    bad managemant at this hotel dont care
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the room and bathroom not clean and the cleanless in all area and the food very pure

    the big beach with great seaview

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    9.6
    Love sinai
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food

    The sea water

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    5.4
    The beach , quite & view
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service, food & cleaning

    The beach , quite & view

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    5.8
    (NOT) clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not clean at all , bathroom is not clean , bed is filled with bugs

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    6.7
    Good for relaxation ... No luxury at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food

    Great beach

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    Magnificent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    food not having variety

    Beach

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    Magnificent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv is so old not even an LCD

    rooms AC Beach

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.9
    I enjoyed it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food are not best but it's ok sweets are not perfect

    Stuff are top friendly very kind

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    The bed was huge and the room was very clean with a great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was huge and the room was very clean with a great view of the pool and beach. The staff do anything to help and are always friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    5.0
    Cleanliness- the rooms were not clean, with hair on the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cleanliness- the rooms were not clean, with hair on the linens and all over the bathroom. I switched my room twice and still had this problem.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Amazing place in Sinai
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food

    Everything except the food

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi can be better.

    Very helpful and friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    Superb resort with superb staff! Thank you
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are clean and the staff is super friendly and kind

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    10
    Best place! Wish we could stay more!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great beach, very very good staff!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    9.6
    The staff was friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was friendly. Beach and swimming pool were good Food was good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    5.8
    The place is very old, and doesn't match the photos at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place is very old, and doesn't match the photos at all!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.9
    Excellent hotel with pampering rooms. Great beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent hotel with pampering rooms. Great beach.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    7.1
    The magic of sinai
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room not so clean

    The magic of sinai

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    9.6
    Best value in the Sinai
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little dated, repetative food selections.

    Very spacious, friendly staff, great value.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    9.6
    Good location and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NIL

    Very close to Nuweiba port and Nuweiba port bus stop. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    10
    Very nice personal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very nice personal. They helped me with everything. I would go again every time!

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Coral Resort Nuweiba traveller photo gallery